Maybelline New York Gigi Hadid EyeLiner

3.9/5
8 Reviews

Maybelline New York has introduced a limited edition collection of Maybelline New York Gigi Hadid EyeLiner. This product is carefully designed with the curation of Gigi Hadid. Its special formula keeps your eyes at their best all day long. The eyeliner is made with a waterproof gel. It gives a great density and an intense colour. The eyeliner glides smoothly to give your eye makeup the perfect finish.

Avg Rating : 3.9/5
87.5% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 5easy-to-use
  • 4long-lasting
  • 1intense pigmentation
  • 1safe for sensitive eyes

Cons

  • 3limited edition

How To Use Maybelline New York Gigi Hadid EyeLiner ?

  • Roll up the eyeliner and draw it on your eyelid carefully.
  • Start from the tip of the eye till the edge.
  • Draw as desired.

Maybelline New York Gigi Hadid EyeLiner Uses And Benefits :

Creamy and well pigmented.

Makes eyes look good and big.

Maybelline New York Gigi Hadid EyeLiner Ingredients :

Isododecane

Cyclopentasiloxane

PEG/PPG-19/19 Dimethicone

Synthetic Wax

Hydrogenated Polydicyclopentadiene

Nylon-12

C20-40 Alcohols

Perfluorononyl Dimethicone

Polyglyceryl-4 Diisostearate/Polyhydroxystearate/Sebacate

Synthetic Fluorphlogopite

Polyethylene Calcium

Aluminum Borosilicate

Calcium Sodium Borosilicate

Pentaerythrityl

Tetra-di-t-butyl

Hydroxyhydrocinnamate

Polyethylene Terephthalate

Silica

Tin Oxide

Tocopherol

Polyurethane-11

Peut Contenir

Mica Ci 77491,

Ci 77492, Ci 77499

Iron Oxides

Ci 77891

Titanium Dioxide

Ci 77510

Ferric Ferrocyanide Ci 77007

Ultramarines Ci 75470

Carmine Ci 42090

Blue 1 Lake Ci

Black 2 Ci 77400

Copper Powder Ci

Manganese Violet Ci

Chromium Oxide Greens Ci

Aluminum Powder

F.I.L. D46068/15

Maybelline New York Gigi Hadid EyeLiner Shades :

Black

Maybelline New York Gigi Hadid EyeLiner Reviews

Sort By:
Maybelline Hadid Eyeliner Sanjana approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Long-lasting


This product is designed with the curation of Gigi Hadid. Its special formula keeps your eyes the best all day long. The eyeliner is made with a waterproof gel. It gives a great density and an intense color. The eyeliner glides smoothly to give your eye makeup the perfect finish. It can be worn on every occasion..... I loved it❣️

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good but expensive Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS


I am a person who is obsessed with eyeliners, kajal and mascara than any other beauty products including lip colours. Maybelline is a well known brand that manufactures products that are good. This Maybelline New York Gigi Hadid EyeLiner is a good one from their varieties of products. This product comes in a light pink retractable pen type packaging that looks girly and cute. And it is also travel friendly. The pigmentation of this product is very good and has a gel type consistency that glides smoothly over the eyelids without causing any smudge. It is both waterproof and smudge-proof. So, you will require a makeup remover to wipe it off completely. It has a good staying power and defines your eyes. The soft tip is creamy and creates defined look. The only drawback about this product that I feel is it is very expensive for a eyeliner with gel type as other brand's products are much cheaper than this.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use


I like to do eye make up a lot and I am very fond of using different eye cosmetics for the same. I have been using so many different eye liners till no and always like to try out the newly launched ones as they definitely have an advanced outlook over the old ones for sure. This time I made up my mind to buy Maybelline New York Gigi Hadid EyeLiner. I usually roll up the eyeliner and draw it on my eyelid starting from the one end of my eyes towards the edges carefully. It dries up quickly too but unfortunately it ahs nothing new or advanced which I always wish for in a newly added cosmetic. In addition to that it is available only in one shade that is black. Black is the old colour and I am sure most of the females out their would agree with me. Toady as soother brands are launching eye liners of so many shades black seems extremely common.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Dramatic eye looks Shruti approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Intense pigmentation

Safe for sensitive eyes


I love buying and trying newly introduced eye liners and kajal. I love donning up my eyes as I feel they make the best part of your facial features. This Maybelline New York Gigi Hadid EyeLiner is a very unique formula that glides smoothly on the eyelids and has a creamy soft formula. It comes in a twist up pencil that is easy to use and apply. It is convenient to carry and very easy to use. It is easy to apply and is beginner friendly. It gives an intense pigmented look to the eyes and you can create gorgeous look with this. It is water proof and sweat resistant. It is smudge proof and stays for quite a long time on the eyes. It does not irritate the eyes or bother sensitive eyes. It is safe for those who wear contact lenses. I loved using this eyeliner and it is really amazing.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
great look Manju approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Long-lasting


I recently got this Maybelline New York Gigi Hadid EyeLiner. This has really done a good job for me. It is highly pigmented and last for long hours for almost eight hours.This eye liner is waterproof gel and it is better for the bridal makeups. It gives a great density and an intense color. It glides neatly and gives the eye make up a perfect one.If you want a normal look just a strike will do, but if with a couple of strokes dramatic look is easily done.It gives a smudge fee awesome look.This gives the eyes the big and round look all would love to have.It is so lovely to look at.It did not irritate my eyes and since it is opthomologicaly tested it is safe for the eyes,Even for contact lense users it is safe.It is suitable for sensitive eyes too.I am so happy to wear this eyeliner wich gives nice look to my eyes where eye makeups is the one which everyone look at first .

Maybelline New York Gigi Hadid EyeLiner-great look-By manju_-1Maybelline New York Gigi Hadid EyeLiner-great look-By manju_-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Glides like butter Ramya approves this product
3.8/5

6 months ago

PROS


I love putting on kajal and eyeliner and it a must for me whenever I heading out. I find gel eyeliner way more easier to work on . I had used the Maybelline New York Gigi Hadid EyeLiner when one of friends gave it to me since she knew how I love these. This is a limited edition sometimes might find it a bit difficult to get although might get it online. I love the packaging it's quite simple sleek and sturdy and comes in a retractable pencil form and that actually good as you need not sharpen it when the top goes blunt. It is easy to carry and also fits in the bag easily. I love using this as an eyeliner and a kajal works both ways .it just glides on easily and is waterproof too,you might need a remover to take this out. And even if the tip goes a bit blunt it still does work smoothly. I highly recommend this

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pencil Eyeliner Nikita approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS


Maybelline New York Gigi Hadid Eyeliner is a pencil liner which is good to use anywhere because liquid liner is very difficult to use in public places and any other place. I love this liner a lot because it gives a beautiful shapes on eyes. I recommend this to all.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Liner on the go Safa approves this product
4.1/5

6 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Long-lasting


I personally loved it As its easy to use when you are running out of time, just swipe and you are ready to go. I have even used it as smoked out liner Long lasting and it was reasonable I got it from nykaa, limited edition! Its best for the beginners who have just started using eyeliners. Its dark and may take time to blend for smoked out liner

Maybelline New York Gigi Hadid EyeLiner-Liner on the go-By safaturabi-1Maybelline New York Gigi Hadid EyeLiner-Liner on the go-By safaturabi-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)