Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Mascara Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

19 Reviews

13
5
1
4.8

1 year ago

Lengthens the lashes

PROS

Denser and volumized lashes

Ten layers of bristles

Lengthens lashes

Has a lash catcher brush

Available in two variants

Enriched with a nourishing serum

Fan effect

Feels light

Unfurls layers 100%

Suitable for contact lenses

Ophthalmologist-tested

This mascara is tested by eyes doctor and a contact wearer person can also wear it. It feels light when applied and makes lashes attractive that too without false lashes. It gives volume to lashes and makes lashes look large. It comes in both waterproof and normal form. The only issue is it becomes difficult to remove when applied.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best mascara

PROS

Denser and volumized lashes

Ten layers of bristles

Lengthens lashes

Has a lash catcher brush

Available in two variants

Enriched with a nourishing serum

Fan effect

Feels light

Unfurls layers 100%

Suitable for contact lenses

Ophthalmologist-tested

I am a big fan of maybelline products and one of the product is Maybelline New York lash sensational mascara. On the days when u don’t wanna apply any makeup I just put this mascara and my lipgloss and I am good to go. I have recommended this product to many people and they also loved it.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Maybelline lash sensational mascara

PROS

Denser and volumized lashes

Ten layers of bristles

Lengthens lashes

Has a lash catcher brush

Available in two variants

Enriched with a nourishing serum

Fan effect

Feels light

Unfurls layers 100%

Suitable for contact lenses

Ophthalmologist-tested

I just love this mascara from Maybelline. Whenever I wear this mascara there is no need to wear false eyelashes, I am blessed with beautiful lashes and this mascara enhances my beauty. This mascara gives volume to the lashes and curls well, this has jet black color and I have bought this mascara in the waterproof variant.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Give you lashes the perfect curl with this drugstore mascara.

PROS

Denser and volumized lashes

Lengthens lashes

Unfurls layers 100%

Maybelline has a wide range of mascaras. Among all I have tried, I find this the best. Here is my take on it : PRO: ➡️Has really thick bristles that volumizes the lashes and gives a bold look. ➡️Lengthens the lashes as well. ➡️Dries off quickly and stays for long. ➡️Affordable and travel-friendly. ➡️Waterproof and needs oil-based micellar water to remove it. ➡️Easily available online as well as offline. CONS: ➡️Not very suitable to apply on lower lashes. ➡️If left unused for a longer period, it dries up. This is not really the best mascara available but considering the price point its good and can be worked with.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Amazing results

PROS

Denser and volumized lashes

Ten layers of bristles

Lengthens lashes

Has a lash catcher brush

Available in two variants

Enriched with a nourishing serum

Fan effect

Feels light

Unfurls layers 100%

Suitable for contact lenses

Ophthalmologist-tested

This is the Best Mascara I have ever used. It does lengthen up my Lashes. It does make my Lashes volumized and Long. It gives the dense look to my Lashes. It feels light on the eyes. It has Lash Catcher Brush that Curls up the lashes beautifully.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Sensational mascara..!

PROS

Denser and volumized lashes

Ten layers of bristles

Lengthens lashes

Has a lash catcher brush

Available in two variants

Enriched with a nourishing serum

Fan effect

Feels light

Unfurls layers 100%

Suitable for contact lenses

Ophthalmologist-tested

Best mascara I've ever used. It curls up my lashes so good. I am using waterproof and it's good for occasions. If you want for daily use go for waterproof one. Both are tremendous.. I have been using this mascara for over 2 years now and I have never had any issues with it. In fact out of all the Maybelline one's, this is The Best.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Best mascara

PROS

Denser and volumized lashes

Ten layers of bristles

Lengthens lashes

Has a lash catcher brush

Available in two variants

Enriched with a nourishing serum

Fan effect

Feels light

Suitable for contact lenses

Ophthalmologist-tested

Maybelline New York lash sensational mascara is a great product. It is Affordable and is great for both lengthening and volumising the lashes. The Bristles are great for the inner corners as well. The Packaging is nice and sturdy. Though its a pain to remove the waterproof one but its 100 recommended.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Favorite!

PROS

Denser and volumized lashes

Lengthens lashes

Has a lash catcher brush

Enriched with a nourishing serum

Fan effect

Feels light

One of the best mascaras available in the market. I love Maybelline LashSensational. It retails for around 500 INR and is a steal deal at that price! It lengthens the eyelashes very dramatically and gives a very full effect. You do not need to wear falsies after applying this. Gives a long, curly lash effect. Use 2-3 coats for best results!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

With Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Mascara say bye to false lashes

PROS

Denser and volumized lashes

Lengthens lashes

Fan effect

Feels light

Unfurls layers 100%

Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Mascara is the best of all mascaras i have ever tested. It gives smooth dense effect to your eyelashes. With just one or two cotes you will get the fan effect for your lashes. I have never seen such a mascara ever. It just adds magic to your lashes and gives your face a dimension. All maybelline mascaras work really well but this one is just superb, too good . If you do not like applying false lashes like me this mascara will give you the effect. So maybelline lash sensational mascara is best of all mascaras uses.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Best drugstore mascara

PROS

Denser and volumized lashes

Ten layers of bristles

Lengthens lashes

Has a lash catcher brush

Available in two variants

Enriched with a nourishing serum

Fan effect

Feels light

Unfurls layers 100%

Suitable for contact lenses

Ophthalmologist-tested

Maybelline new york lash sensational mascara is the best drugstore mascara. It helps in lengthening as well as voluminizing the lashes. It instantly lifts up the whole look. It is affordable and comes in two varients one is washable and other is waterproof. It is the best do give it a try.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Great quality mascara

PROS

Denser and volumized lashes

Ten layers of bristles

Lengthens lashes

Has a lash catcher brush

Available in two variants

Enriched with a nourishing serum

Fan effect

Feels light

Unfurls layers 100%

Suitable for contact lenses

Ophthalmologist-tested

This mascara by maybelline is a substitute to false lashes. It makes your lashes so dense and fuller that it looks like you are wearing false lashes. The wand is nicely structured which coates each lash perfectly making the lashes look very voluminous and long. It curls the lashes nicely and feels very light too. I really like this mascara and recommend this to everyone.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

A Must have mascara

PROS

Denser and volumized lashes

Ten layers of bristles

Lengthens lashes

Has a lash catcher brush

Available in two variants

Enriched with a nourishing serum

Fan effect

Feels light

Unfurls layers 100%

Suitable for contact lenses

Ophthalmologist-tested

Gives you length in single stroke

Its really a great product . I always wanted to buy this mascara since high school but couldn't afford it that time . I finally got my hands on it and am really glad i that i did . Super happy with this product This are the good points : 💜 It really lengthens your lashes. 💜 Make them look seperate . 💜 Gives your lashes lil but volume. 💜 Easy to apply . 💜 The applicator is really good and has a different type of bristles to make your lashes long . 💜 The formula of the product is really good your eyes wont feel irritated after application . 💜 Its really light weight on the eyes you wont feel heavy even after wearing it for a long time. 💜 It's not that affordable but you should must try this for once

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

No need to wear false lashes

PROS

Denser and volumized lashes

Lengthens lashes

Available in two variants

Fan effect

Feels light

Unfurls layers 100%

Suitable for contact lenses

The maybelline lash sensational mascara is by far the best mascaras i have used. I have tried other mascaras from maybelline but i feel this one gives the amount of volume and length that no other mascara gives. I love its unique shapes wand which curls the lashes beautifully and makes the lashes look so fuller and long. This mascara is the best when you want too add that extra drama to your eyes. It makes your eyes look bigger and awake instantly. It is available in two variants one is the washable one and the other one is the waterproof one. I use the waterproof mascara and it sometimes becomes difficult to remove using even a good makeup remover. You have to use an oil based makeup remover to remove this.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

best drugstore mascara

PROS

Denser and volumized lashes

Lengthens lashes

Has a lash catcher brush

Available in two variants

Feels light

if you are looking for a mascara and also require it to be easily available as well as does what it claims. this is it! for first timers you might need these to get the hang of it. this is how I do it. use the shorter bristles for lengthening and the longer bristles for thickening and back to shorter bristles for take off excess and separate lashes. finish it off by using the eyelash curler for more drama. the eyelash curler isnt necessary but for parties yeah! practice rolling it using your first finger digits, gives more leverage and maneuverability. I hope this helps. I'm not buying another mascara ever again!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Sensational !!!

PROS

Denser and volumized lashes

Lengthens lashes

Has a lash catcher brush

Available in two variants

Enriched with a nourishing serum

Fan effect

Ophthalmologist-tested

Love love love this mascara..its my favourite..truly gives you that pretty fan effect of lashes , easily available online and budget friendly...best drugstore mascara ever!!..it comes in 2 variants :washable and waterproof..I have used waterproof one which is hard to remove..

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Awesome Product

PROS

having heard a lot about Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Mascara and price was super reasonable, I decided to give it a try. It’s a creamy based mascara, and one coat is enough to express the lashes and make it look thick and long, I found it to be just the right combo of enlargement and thickening that I would prefer. It is very dark and makes the lashes look thick and smudge free. I have semi-thick lashes and generally apply just one more coat, but my lashes would clump. It holds an upward curl for many hours without using a curler. Though it has a few disadvantages, I love the way it curls my lashes. Overall it has exceeded my expectation. For people looking for a mascara which gives an exaggerated volume at an affordable price, this product is just for you!! The brush makes it extremely easy to apply the mascara. For the rich, volume, and denser eyelashes, use the Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Mascara. It’s truly sensational!!The other good thing about the mascara is that they are available in two variants. One is the washable and the other is waterproof. Choose whatever you like. Both have their own benefits. I like both of them. The mascara is best used for the dramatic lashes. The waterproof mascara can be a task to remove, but then it’s totally worth the effect!!

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Nice mascara but irritating wand design

PROS

Denser and volumized lashes

Feels light

Maybelline's Lash Sensational mascara is of course, highly rated amongst beauty bloggers, so I wanted to try once is not too expensive so I snapped up a tube to try on my extremely short, extremely fine lashes. It's true that the mascara itself seems a nice enough product: it's a little thinner than the Colossal Big Shot mascara by Maybelline, but I am happy about this is that because it seems to clump less easily, and gives better separation than the Colossal mascara. I really love the way that it separates and elongates the lashes. But the wand I'm sure it may suit others, but not me. It's a broader diameter wand, which means that I tend to poke myself in the cornea when I'm using it, and that's never a good look. And I can improve/adjust my technique to cope with that over time, but the other thing about the wand is that it's curved, and I find that when I put it into the tube back, a great deal of mascara is wiped off the bristles and makes a hideous mess around the top of the tube and create a lot of waste. Perhaps I'm missing something but in this please believe me the wand is just too troublesome.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good Mascara!

PROS

Unique patented brush makes the application easier and better

Nicely pigmented

Separates lashes and provides lengthening effect

Eye makeup is imperfect without a mascara. Though mascara does not include in my daily makeup routine, I love to wear it for special occasions, which helps to improve and define my eyelashes. Having heard a lot about Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Mascara and price was super reasonable, I decided to give it a try. It’s a creamy based mascara, and one coat is enough to express the lashes and make it look thick and long, I found it to be just the right combo of enlargement and thickening that I would prefer. It is very dark and makes the lashes look thick and smudge free. I have semi-thick lashes and generally apply just one more coat, but my lashes would clump. It holds an upward curl for many hours without using a curler. The best part is that the mascara makes my lashes look very reasonable and dries up very quickly than you can expect when associated with others. Because of its creamy texture, it feels hefty on the lashes. I loved the packing of this mascara it is beautiful, as well as the brush. The bristles are petite and dense since it is short; it is straightforward to use in lower lashes as well. It stays good for about five hours, which I would say is a suitable stay time when compared to other brands and after that, it starts flaking off. Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Mascara is economically friendly and very handy. It can be easily carried in your purse or makeup pouch. Though it has a few disadvantages, I love the way it curls my lashes. Overall it has exceeded my expectation. For people looking for a mascara which gives an exaggerated volume at an affordable price, this product is just for you!!

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Dramatic eyelashes!!

PROS

Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Mascara is suppose is one amongst the best mascara’s which give you an amazing brush. The brush makes it extremely easy to apply the mascara. For the rich, volume, and denser eyelashes, use the Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Mascara. It’s truly sensational!!The other good thing about the mascara is that they are available in two variants. One is the washable and the other is waterproof. Choose whatever you like. Both have their own benefits. I like both of them. The mascara is best used for the dramatic lashes. The waterproof mascara can be a task to remove, but then it’s totally worth the effect!!

View More…

Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Mascara comes with the exclusive fanning brush for a full fan effect. The lash catcher brush holds lashes from root to tip and coats them with the product to reveal layers of denser, thicker, and voluminous lashes. With just one swipe, you get dramatic looking lashes that get volumized with the inner brush and fanned out with the outer brush. The sensational serum also nourishes the lashes. The mascara is available in both washable and waterproof variants.

How To Use Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Mascara ?

  • Reach the root of the lashes with the inner curve of the wand applicator.
  • Sweep Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Mascara from the root to the tips.

Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Mascara Shades (Colors) :

  • Blackest Black
  • Very Black
  • Brownish Black

ASK A QUESTION