Maybelline New York Lip Smooth Color Bloom Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

14 Reviews

9
5
4.7

6 months ago

Perfect Mosturising Lip Balm

PROS

Light weight

Travel-friendly

Lovely shades

Creamy texture

Glides easily

non-waxy

Pleasant fragrance

Suits all skin types

I have been using this product more than 7years.I just love this product.Sometimes i use it as an eyeshadow also.The texture of this lip balm is so smooth and buttery.Its very budget friendly.I have tried many lip balm but this is best.This is a perfect travel friendly product. Just love this lip balm.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Best

PROS

Light weight

Travel-friendly

Lovely shades

Creamy texture

Glides easily

Long-wearing

Non-greasy

non-waxy

Pleasant fragrance

Suits all skin types

I have been using this product for more than a year .After using this lip balm my lips never went dry and also it improved and lightened my lip color.After seeing gradual changes i referred about the product to my friends and family i carry it wherever i go and i love all the shades

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

Perfect Lip care

PROS

Light weight

Travel-friendly

Lovely shades

Creamy texture

Glides easily

non-waxy

Pleasant fragrance

Suits all skin types

I have been using this product for more than 5 years and it completely satisfies the purpose of lip care products. Lips being a part which is everybody concerned about, this is a perfect travel friendly product which keeps your lips moisturized giving it a tint of color. I had tried many lip care products as I cant go without a lip care, but the amount of creaminess this product has is perfect to keep your lips moisturized without giving you too glossy lips.

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

Best for everyday

PROS

Light weight

Travel-friendly

Lovely shades

Creamy texture

Glides easily

Pleasant fragrance

Suits all skin types

I must say I love this product since I'm small where its best for everyday look say for college ,no makeup look day ! Its very budget friendly can use it anywhere anytime stays longer time, which comes in tinted that I love the most, its must buy for everyone

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

Bestest , smooth and buttery lip balm

PROS

Light weight

Travel-friendly

Lovely shades

Creamy texture

Glides easily

Long-wearing

Non-greasy

non-waxy

Pleasant fragrance

Suits all skin types

Buttery

I have been using this lip blam from quite a lot time. And I must say this is the best lip balm ever. The texture is so buttery and smooth. Easily glides on the lips and keeps my lips moisturised for a longer period of time. And it suits all skin types. It's a must buy product .

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Great product. Moisturizing

PROS

Light weight

Travel-friendly

Lovely shades

Creamy texture

Glides easily

Long-wearing

Non-greasy

non-waxy

Pleasant fragrance

Suits all skin types

A great product. Specially for beginners. I have used up almost 3 of these plus in different shades. Definately with buying. The colour payoff is amazing and keeps the lips hydrated and moisturized. It has a very sweet fragrance and flavour. Absolutely non toxic and non greasy. Doesn't give any sticky appearance. Glides on very smoothly

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

Totally love it

PROS

Light weight

Travel-friendly

Lovely shades

Creamy texture

Glides easily

Long-wearing

Non-greasy

non-waxy

Pleasant fragrance

Suits all skin types

I have been using baby lips for 5 or years. And I am totally in love with it. It is my go-to lip balm always. I don't like wearing lipsticks all the time so baby lips lip balm is always for my rescue. No complaints. Would recommend it to everyone.

View More…
4.8

8 months ago

Good lip balm

PROS

Light weight

Travel-friendly

Lovely shades

Creamy texture

Glides easily

Pleasant fragrance

Suits all skin types

It comes in a super cute packaging with bright color pack which is attractive . The product is in stick form which is really easy to use and is travel friendly. There are shades to choose from which is great. It really moisturises your lips, i usually apply this before makeup and it gives my lips perfect tezture to apply lipstick and keeps lip hydrated for good time. The best part is that its very affordable.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Good moisturizing balm

PROS

Travel-friendly

Creamy texture

Good lip balm with a creamy texture it will go on for any casual of formal look.. Rather than dry lipstick all can use this lip balm to moisturize your lips.. It makes your lip soft and supple.. Good to go for winter and also for all seasons.. Its highly recommended

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

Made with natural ingredients

PROS

Sustains for a long time and best for regular use .. highly satisfied with this product. I have been using it for the past two years and it helps to cover all chapped lips and gives you pout ready lips after every application...this is very travel friendly and easy to carry

View More…
4.8

8 months ago

Highly satisfying product

PROS

Light weight

Travel-friendly

Lovely shades

Creamy texture

Glides easily

Long-wearing

Non-greasy

non-waxy

Pleasant fragrance

Suits all skin types

Sustains for a long time and best for regular use .. highly satisfied with this product. I have been using it for the past two years and it helps to cure chapped lips and gives the expected shade and keeps d lips soft and moisturized for a long time ,!!

View More…
4.9

10 months ago

for the perfect pink baby lips

PROS

Light weight

Travel-friendly

Lovely shades

Creamy texture

Glides easily

Long-wearing

Non-greasy

non-waxy

Pleasant fragrance

Suits all skin types

i have been using maybelline baby lips for a very very long time now. it helps chapped lips , gives a lovely light shade to the lips , makes the lips softer and pink. There is literally no need to use an other lip treatment product if you use this baby lips. believe me it does wonders!

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Perfect for regular use

PROS

Light weight

Travel-friendly

Creamy texture

Non-greasy

Pleasant fragrance

Maybelline New York Lip smooth Color Bloom is my regular use lip balm. It's perfect, creamy and lightweight. An important feature of every Lip Balm is it being easy to carry in bag. And its perfect! Though I have to apply it every 3/4 hrs and it doesn't cover my black patches. Otherwise, it's nice!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Nice lip balm

PROS

Light weight

Travel-friendly

Lovely shades

Creamy texture

Glides easily

Long-wearing

Non-greasy

non-waxy

Pleasant fragrance

Suits all skin types

This is the perfect lip balm with no cons at all. It has very smooth and buttery texture. It glides easily on lips giving very light tint to the lips and makes lips really soft. It has many shades and all shades are very light. It's good for daily wear as it is very light on lips.

View More…

Maybelline Lip Smooth Color Bloom is a hydrating lip balm that not only makes the lips smooth and moisturized but also imparts a lovely subtle color to them. The rich ingredients of Jojoba and Pro vitamin continuously keep the lips hydrated with the protection of SPF 16, which gives protection from the harsh UV rays of the sun. The lip balm looks gorgeous on the lips and stays on for long. The lasting power of the balm makes it a pleasure to wear and avoids the hassle of frequent touch-ups. The retractable format of the balm makes it convenient to use. It is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Maybelline New York Lip Smooth Color Bloom ?

  • Wash the lip area.
  • Roll up the balm from the tube.
  • Gently swipe the balm across the lips.

Maybelline New York Lip Smooth Color Bloom Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates and nourishes lips beautifully.
  • Makes lips smooth and soft.
  • Contains SPF16 for sun protection.
  • Makes lips look gorgeous and supple.
  • Adds a subtle tinge of color.
  • Conceals lip imperfections.

Maybelline New York Lip Smooth Color Bloom Shades (Colors) :

  • Peach Blossom
  • Pink Blossom