Maybelline New York Superstay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

117 Reviews

76
34
4
2
1
5.0

1 year ago

Best liquid lipsticks

PROS

Matte finish

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Lasts up to 16 hours

Does not dry out lips

Unique arrow applicator for precise application

Transfer-proof

For the very first time I'm using this Maybelline new York superstay matte lipstick & I'm just in love with this. It is highly pigmented. And the best part of it is transfer proof. Snd it stay on my lips long without applying again & again. You always get a matter finish without drying your lips. But for the remove of this you need make up remover.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Perfect long wear lipstick

PROS

Matte finish

Highly pigmented

Does not dry out lips

Unique arrow applicator for precise application

Transfer-proof

Long lasting

Complete opacity in first application

Packaging: The product comes in an opaque thick tube which is in the color of the lipstick and this makes identification easier. The cap comes with a unique arrow applicator which makes application easier. Sturdy & travel-friendly for sure. My take: A good matte lipstick that looks more elegant on face. The shade is cool-toned and the color best suits fairer skintone. For my wheatish skin tone, it was quite pale. And it's fragrance is same as that of a tiffany toffee. A perfect long wear lipstick and worth it's price. It is very comfortable on lips and did not dry out the lips.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Superstar matte lisptick

PROS

Matte finish

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Does not dry out lips

Unique arrow applicator for precise application

Transfer-proof

Maybelline New York Superstay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick is true to its name. This is a matte liquid lipstick which stays for long hours on lips without any retouch. It does not make dry and highly pigmented lipstick. But I personally does not like it much because of only one reason, it gets sticky after sometime though it gives a matte finish and transfer proof, still after few hours my lips start feeling really sticky and uncomfortable. One must try this lipstick at Maybelline outlet before buying this lipstick, if your lips does not get sticky and you want an affordable, super pigmented matte lipstick then definitely go for it.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Matte finish

PROS

Matte finish

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Does not dry out lips

Unique arrow applicator for precise application

Transfer-proof

I like the shade

I love the maybelline superstay lip colour this is smudge proof easy to apply and stay longer as compared to other lip colours m using. Earlier m using colorbar matte finish lipstick but the leave your lips dry but the maybelline superstay leaves your lips moistures and it’s easy to apply with its unique applicator

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

A must buy

PROS

Matte finish

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Lasts up to 16 hours

Unique arrow applicator for precise application

Transfer-proof

It's an amazing products to invest in. For people who eat up their lipstick, this is a blessing. It last for so long , you don't need to worry about touch ups. Pigmentation is good. Affordable and easily available. Only problem is it's not cruelty free. Other than that, great product

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Superb stay

PROS

Matte finish

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Lasts up to 16 hours

Does not dry out lips

Unique arrow applicator for precise application

Transfer-proof

This is a super stay lipstick by Maybelline. Totally impressed with the variety and range of the shades. It has matte finish and is non transferable, hence it could be difficult to remove, sometimes. But nevertheless it lasts upto 16 hours and still does not dry out lips. Love the brush , as well.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Very good

PROS

Matte finish

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Lasts up to 16 hours

Does not dry out lips

Transfer-proof

Overall gud

It is very gud lipstick I really recommend to all the people it is very affordable lipstick and it is very long lasting I am using this lipstick from many years and it gives me always satisfaction.must try this lipstick and try this lipstick.all the colour are very gud nd soft overall satisfied with this

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Amazing Choice for College and Office going women

PROS

Matte finish

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Does not dry out lips

Unique arrow applicator for precise application

Transfer-proof

This formula is so light, it feels like you're wearing nothing at all, but gives you a long-lasting, transfer-free finish in shades to die for. The lightweight formula glides on a thin coat of color that intensifies as it sets to a matte, transfer-free finish. I honestly, don’t even feel the need of a lip liner with it. The formulation of the product is really nice and it has a thin mousey consistency to it and is very pigmented. Also it takes a little bit of time to dry and in my opinion it is a good thing because it allows you to work with it for a little while longer.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Super amazing

PROS

Matte finish

Highly pigmented

Lasts up to 16 hours

Does not dry out lips

Unique arrow applicator for precise application

Transfer-proof

Such an amazing lipstick this is 😍😍😍It is Super pigmented and long lasting .It has so many shades for Indian skin tone .It has matte finish and dont even dry out my lips .Can be applied without lip balm too .I feel it is bit expensive but worth buying product .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

True review

PROS

Matte finish

This is good product and easy to use and it looks vary Pretty and me put lipstick it's vary good my look will complete change and me recommended to my friends to use this product it's vary good product and it's easily remove and u get mat finishing it's good products

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Super stay….long last matte lipstick

PROS

Matte finish

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Lasts up to 16 hours

Does not dry out lips

Unique arrow applicator for precise application

Transfer-proof

Good for everyone

Super stay mate ink lipstick is good...it long last for 16 hours and give good look women and does not have any side effects...super stay mate ink lipstick from maybelline does not smudge ,water proof.if u r looking for lipstick which gives more beauty please go for maybelline super stay matte lipstick....it really good

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Beautiful shades

PROS

Matte finish

Affordable

Does not dry out lips

Transfer-proof

It's a very good for your lips it's show your look much better than other brand lipstick there are many options they have different types of shades and also use this shade and i love red and dark marun shade and also this i also suggest you all but this it is available in stores and affordable prices

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Just like the name suggests Superstay

PROS

Matte finish

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Does not dry out lips

This lip color comes in alot of matte colors usually browns and nudes. The colors are really subtle and long lasting. Very smoothly glides on lips and does not chap or make the lips feel heavy. Wearing this lipstick you wouldnt even feel like you have something on your lips.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Bloggerish

PROS

Matte finish

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Lasts up to 16 hours

Does not dry out lips

Unique arrow applicator for precise application

Transfer-proof

In order to have lovely lips , we all search for some brand which provides us various shades and a lipstick that stays. Maybelline is the best if you're looking for something that stays longer. It doesn't dry your lips , gives a perfect Matt finish. You just have to use something oil based to remove it. Other than that it's a must try .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Such an wonderful lip colour. …

PROS

Matte finish

Affordable

Highly pigmented

If your people searching for an exciting products with long lasting lip colour. ...we can buy this maybell ine new yrok lipstick. .....such an adorable lip colour that gives an excellent colour with long lasting texture.......wonderful lipstick can buy & go through it this matte lipstick gives an adorable lips....😊

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Longlasting

PROS

Matte finish

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Transfer-proof

I really love this product and its very good for daily college and office going girls simple look rocks worth of money ... Highly recommendable so creamy and long-lasting, really love it ..fantastic product ...influencers also can use this ...u will love this ...good for Diwali and Holi ..

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Best for all

PROS

Matte finish

Best color n quality it suits me fully and it having matte finish which is best does not dry my lips and its stays long lasting so this is vry gud product for me i liked it so much n itz not too costly like other products i totally love this product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

LIPPIE LOVE

PROS

Matte finish

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Lasts up to 16 hours

Does not dry out lips

Unique arrow applicator for precise application

Transfer-proof

Doesn't fade

One stroke lasts forever

This lippie stays on for eternity, helps in contouring your lips to perfection due to the shape of the applicator, lips much be exfoliated and prepped for impeccable results, once you get to know how good this product is there's so going back. it's hands down the best drugstore lipstick we can get our hands on

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Worth of money

PROS

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Lasts up to 16 hours

Does not dry out lips

Transfer-proof

It is worthy of your money. The quality of the product is nice. I love the shades. It stays for a day. It doesn't dry your lips. I love the structure of the product. I love the packaging of this product. I loveeeee Maybelline. I will highly recommend this to everyone who is looking for best liquid lipstick.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Excellent Texture

PROS

Matte finish

Affordable

Highly pigmented

Lasts up to 16 hours

Does not dry out lips

Unique arrow applicator for precise application

Transfer-proof

I am in love with this lipstick offered by Maybelline. It's super matte. Each and every shade of this range is just awesome. I highly recommend this lovely lipstick. Without any double thought just go for this masterpiece. Their is not a single day i go without it. Thank you so much Maybelline for providing us such a wonderful product at a very budget friendly price🥰💕

View More…
View All Reviews

Maybelline New York Superstay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick is a long-lasting lip color that inks your lips for 16 hours. It has a smooth, luscious, and flawlessly matte finish. This highly pigmented lipstick comes in a colored plastic tube that features a unique arrow applicator for precise application. It is available in 33 super-saturated shades.

Maybelline New York Superstay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick Benefits And Uses :

    • Delivers rich and true colors.

ASK A QUESTION