Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 5%

Low risk 95%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Maybelline New York The Blushed Nudes Palette Ingredients

ALUMINA
CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CETYL DIMETHICONE
DIMETHICONE
HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER
HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE
MAGNESIUM SILICATE
MAGNESIUM STEARATE
MICA
NYLON-12
PERLITE
PHENYL TRIMETHICONE
SILICA
SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE
SYNTHETIC WAX
TALC
TIN OXIDE
TRIISOSTEARIN
TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE
Cl 77492
Cl 77491
Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate
Cl 77499 / Iron Oxides
Cl 77891 / Titanium Dioxide
Cl 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake
Cl 42090 / Blue 1 Lake
Cl 75470 / Carmine
Cl 77007 / Ultramarines
Cl 77288 / Chromium Oxide Greens
Cl 77742 / Manganese Violet
Cl 77510 / Ferric Ferrocyanide
Cl 77400 / Bronze Powder
Cl 77400 / Copper Powder
Cl 77000 / Aluminum Powder
Cl 77163 / Bismuth Oxychloride
Cl 77510 / Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide
Matte Shades
Cl 77947 / Zinc Oxide

Maybelline New York The Blushed Nudes Palette Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

30 Reviews

13
15
1
1
4.8

9 months ago

Mayelline New York nude palette

PROS

Can also be used as blush and highlighter

Blends very well

Long-lasting

Great for beginners

Buildable coverage

Compact and sturdy packaging

Affordable

This Palette i have been using from more than 1 year. I comes in 12 different sober colors. It has both shimmer and mate colors. Its highly pigmented and stays quite a longer time. It give complete coverage blends eaisly and quite affordable. It eaisly available in market. It can also be used as highlighter.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Best eyeshadow

PROS

Blends very well

Long-lasting

Great for beginners

Buildable coverage

Compact and sturdy packaging

Affordable

This is the best eyeshadow I have ever used.It is best suitable for summers because it contains very soft shades. It blends very easily with high coverage and gives a feel of natural makeup.. I just love it. It also gives the beautiful Smokey look to the eyes. I must say it is best for beginners. Just try it guys.

View More…
3.5

9 months ago

Good for beginners

PROS

Can also be used as blush and highlighter

Blends very well

Great for beginners

Since I was a beginner I had purchased this palette. This palatte is okay for those who are new to makeup but the only problem is that is poorly pigmented and also long lasting. However you can use it to add shine to your base or makeup otherwise won't recommend this palatte.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Best product

PROS

Can also be used as blush and highlighter

Blends very well

Long-lasting

Great for beginners

Buildable coverage

Compact and sturdy packaging

Affordable

I still remember i have this eyeshadow palette from the time i started applying eyeshadow over my eyes. It is the best palette for beginners who don't know much about applying eyeshadow perfectly. Most importantly everyone can purchase it since it comes under maybelline’s budget friendly palettes. As the name suggests it gives us the pinkish look and with one palette you can apply blush as well as highlighter with kajal too. Gives a natural pinkish glow to the skin. It is small in size so can easily be carried everywhere.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Nudes palate

PROS

Can also be used as blush and highlighter

Blends very well

Long-lasting

Great for beginners

Buildable coverage

If you want neutral eye makeup then this Maybelline New York The Blushed Nudes Palette is the perfect product for you. It has 12 versatile buildable shades that helps you create amazing eye looks. Some of the shimmery shades can also be used as a highlighter. It is not highly pigmented but works well if you make your brush wet before taking up the product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Blushed nudes palatte

PROS

Can also be used as blush and highlighter

Blends very well

Long-lasting

Great for beginners

Buildable coverage

Compact and sturdy packaging

Affordable

Maybelline new york the blushed nudes palatte can be used as both the blusher and the highlighter also i am also using the same it blends easily it is long lasting if you are a new beginner in make up then this is perfect product for you it is affordable and easily available in the market also

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Natural looking eyeshadows

PROS

Can also be used as blush and highlighter

Blends very well

Long-lasting

Great for beginners

Buildable coverage

Compact and sturdy packaging

Affordable

Maybelline nude eyeshadow palette used as natural looking makeup. It is good for me because i just start doing makeup and it just wow product for me. It has blusher and highlighter also. Most important thing it is good in pigmentation and has no fall out issue. It is not expensive product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Maybelline blushed nudes palette

PROS

Can also be used as blush and highlighter

Blends very well

Long-lasting

Great for beginners

Buildable coverage

Compact and sturdy packaging

Affordable

Maybelline new york blushed nudes palette is the must-have nudes palette to create different eye colors. All shades are available in this palette which is perfect for everyday wear and for nude party looks. These palette shades are very gorgeous and look super beautiful as well as they blends very well.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Amazing range of shades

PROS

Can also be used as blush and highlighter

Blends very well

Long-lasting

Great for beginners

Buildable coverage

Compact and sturdy packaging

Affordable

Intense pigmentation

The maybelline blush nude palette is three in one palette which can be used as a highlighter, blush and an eyeshadow palette as well. It has amazing shades from nude to pinkish shades. Some shades have great pigmentation, few have average pigmentation. It blends into the skin easily and has a sturdy packaging.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Maybelline New York The Blushed Nudes Palette

PROS

Can also be used as blush and highlighter

Blends very well

Long-lasting

Great for beginners

Buildable coverage

Compact and sturdy packaging

Affordable

The Maybelline New York The Blushed Nudes Palette is one of my favourite eye shadow palette s . I love the collection of shades it has in the palette . I even use it for highlighting sometimes . It gives a nice shimmery look . It Blends quite well too .

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Maybelline New York The Blushed Nudes Palette

PROS

Can also be used as blush and highlighter

Blends very well

Long-lasting

Great for beginners

Buildable coverage

Compact and sturdy packaging

Affordable

The Maybelline New York The Blushed Nudes Palette is one of the best nice palettes that I have come across. It has a collection of some very beautiful nude shades that has a glimmer y effect. It makes your eyes look dramatic and gorgeous. It has a Singh power texture that blends really easily. One of the best palettes you can have at an affordable price.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing quality

PROS

Can also be used as blush and highlighter

Blends very well

Long-lasting

Great for beginners

Buildable coverage

Compact and sturdy packaging

Affordable

It is the Amazing palette for beginners .. The Shades are so beautiful It can be used as a highlighter , as a Eye shadow , As a blusher too. .Its a multipurpose palette for beginners .. It is very pigmentated and blends very well .. The Packaging is compact and sturdy .. It is an affordable palette ..

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Expensive

PROS

Can also be used as blush and highlighter

Blends very well

Long-lasting

Great for beginners

Buildable coverage

Compact and sturdy packaging

Affordable

The product is very good. The colors are very nice but I expected the palette to be bigger in size. Very nice palette, colors were amazing you can create many looks easily and pigmentation is the best part The shades and slightly pigmented and gives you a very nice finish..great pallete ...

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Affordable eyeshadow

PROS

Blends very well

Long-lasting

Great for beginners

Buildable coverage

Compact and sturdy packaging

Affordable

This eyeshadow palette is great for beginners but the pigment is less and the colors are very chalky. It's affordable and there are two more varients to this Pallette. I won't highly recommend this product but it's great if you just want some basic colors and dont know how to apply eyeshadow very properly and just want to use a color or two for blending. Behind the packaging there are ways to apply and blend two more eyeshadows for a more professional look.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

best product for eyes

PROS

Can also be used as blush and highlighter

Blends very well

Long-lasting

Great for beginners

Buildable coverage

Compact and sturdy packaging

Affordable

i love this eyeshadow kit and whenever i go in parties and events i used to wear it on my eyes and it makes my eyes so beautiful....i gifted it to my sister and she also love it very much... it gives u a natural look and flowless beauty. i just love it.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Blushed nudes eyeshadow palette

PROS

Can also be used as blush and highlighter

Blends very well

Long-lasting

Great for beginners

Buildable coverage

Compact and sturdy packaging

Affordable

I have mixed feelings for Maybelline blushed nudes eyeshadow palette. It is a great palette when it comes to the shade range and they are multipurpose. But the pigmentation is not the best or you can say poor. They are a bit chalky and do fall out. But they are affordable and blends nicely. Its upto you if you get it on discounts then go for it.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

PERFECT FOR SOFT GLAM LOOK

PROS

Great for beginners

Buildable coverage

Compact and sturdy packaging

Affordable

NOT VERY PIGMENTED BUT DEFINITELY BUILDABLE

Since I am an eye makeup artist and have used so any eye shadow palettes, i will really recommend this for soft glam look or bare everyday kind of looks. This palette has some shimmers which can also be used as a highlighter or even as a blush topper. For any shimmers to pop just apply a concealer and directly go in with the shimmers on your fingers. this will provide amazing pay off.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Good product

PROS

Can also be used as blush and highlighter

Blends very well

Long-lasting

Great for beginners

Buildable coverage

Compact and sturdy packaging

Affordable

I think the colours in this palate are an essential for any beginner or advance make up kit or collection. These nude colours can be used for natural and extravagant looks. I just love these shades. They also blend in easily, however for some of the lighter shades you do have to apply a lot to see the colour on your skin. The product also falls off the skin if you don't put a very good primer at the bottom and a spray to fix your make up on top.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Best Product

PROS

Can also be used as blush and highlighter

Long-lasting

Buildable coverage

The shades last longer than 8 hours. I was enjoyably astonished! The lighter hues are unquestionably gentler in shading results, however applying them with a wet brush truly breathes life into them. The packaging has a clear spread so you can without a doubt watch the hides from outside. The spread is tight so it closes with a tick accordingly no chances of things getting destroyed in your pouch. It is fragrance free and does not cause any irritation or allergies on skin. It would have been better if the product comes with a mirror and a better applicator. Overall, a pretty good product at an affordable price.The extent surface, the shades are reasonably smooth and have medium concealing result. Now I use this as just highlighter and two shades as everyday eyeshadow. The pigmentation of this palette varies from shade to shade. Some shades are well pigmented while some others are buildable.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Great to Buy

PROS

Can also be used as blush and highlighter

Blends very well

Long-lasting

Great for beginners

Buildable coverage

Compact and sturdy packaging

Affordable

The packaging is nice and has a plastic see through cover. Wish they had a mirror in too. The shades in the pallette are beautiful ranging from a cream to a pinkish shade. Then there is a beautiful peachy champagne gold shade perfect to be worn on a daily basis. There is a yellowish gold shade again which can be worn on a daily basis. There is greenish grey colour too. There is again a brownish taupe shade. There is another brownish shade loaded with alot of shimmer. Then there is a purple and a black shade. It is a very interesting shade range. I prefer applying the shades with my finger than the brush. The pallette enables you to give either a shimmery or matte look to the eyes. They have a great lasting power and stay for a good 6-7 hours which is great. A must buy. I would surely buy this again.

View More…
View All Reviews

Maybelline New York The Blushed Nudes Palette is all you need to create endless show-stopping looks effortlessly. The palette comes with a range of 12 luxurious rose gold-infused shades with which you can create unlimited looks. You get all the hues ranging from sensuous rose to tempting taupe and provocative plums. These blush nude shades include both matte and shimmer shades, are highly blendable, and will help you create a new look every day, for every type of occasion.

How To Use Maybelline New York The Blushed Nudes Palette ?

  • Pick your fav shade from the Maybelline New York The Blushed Nudes Palette and brush on your eye area.
  • It can be used for contouring and highlighting as well.