Maybelline New York The Colossal Bold Eyeliner
Maybelline New York The Colossal Bold Eyeliner

Maybelline New York The Colossal Bold Eyeliner

4.4/5
    10 Reviews

Maybelline New York The Colossal Bold Eyeliner comes in a cylindrical tube pot. The pointed brush makes it easy to draw precise lines. It is good for daily application and for experimenting with different looks like a winged, butterfly, or just a simple swipe. It is an intensely pigmented eyeliner that allows you to draw a beautiful, consistent line over your lashes. Each time you apply the eyeliner, it delivers an intense black bold finish. This is completely safe on all skin types and suits all skin tones. This is a smudge-proof eyeliner that can stay without fading for up to 24 hours.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9waterproof
  • 9smudge-proof
  • 9lightweight
  • 8long-lasting
  • 8non-allergic

Cons

  • 1maybe some people does not like the look given by the liner
  • 1sometimes it will not be waterproof and smudgeproof
  • 1it will finished off if worn daily
  • 1it will take a little bit time to dry

How To Use Maybelline New York The Colossal Bold Eyeliner ?

  • Begin to apply from the inner corner of each eye.
  • Along the upper lash line draw a neat stroke.
  • Extend the line a little beyond the corner of your eye to crerate your desired look.
  • For a colossal impact, use along with Colossal Kajal and Colossal Mascara.

Maybelline New York The Colossal Bold Eyeliner Uses And Benefits :

Bold, intense black look.

Last for a day without fading.

Glides smooth like liquid.

Sets in few seconds.

Different looks instantly.

Deep and high colour payoff.

Single stroke application.

Maybelline New York The Colossal Bold Eyeliner Reviews

Sort By:
Best budget friendly eyeliner Ameera approves this product
4.8/5

1 month ago

PROS

Waterproof

Smudge-proof

Long-lasting

Non-allergic

Lightweight

Highly pigmented

Its gives a flawless look. It will give jet black in one

stroke.If you are looking for a budget liner.then go for it

It will give you a clean winged liner

The consistency of the liner is very fine

The liner will give bold black that will give us confidence

The eyeliner make our eyes as a weapon


It is a budget friendly eyeliner comes from the brand MAYBELLINE. If you are looking for a jet black look to kill black with your eyes under considering the cons and pros then JUST GO FOR IT. As the eyeliner says it is a colossal liner as the consistency is fair good as I have good impression on it. It is great for daily work or college women's. APPLY IT ON YOUR EYES and ADMIRE OTHERS VERY NICE

Maybelline New York The Colossal Bold Eyeliner-Best budget friendly eyeliner-By ameera-1Maybelline New York The Colossal Bold Eyeliner-Best budget friendly eyeliner-By ameera-2Maybelline New York The Colossal Bold Eyeliner-Best budget friendly eyeliner-By ameera-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Jet black and lightweight eyeliner Aruna approves this product
3.5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Non-allergic

Lightweight

Highly pigmented


Every girl needs an eyeliner to make her eyes look more beautiful and this eyeliner is best for everyday use because it is quite inexpensive, jet black, doesn't feel heavy on your eyes, doesn't cause any irritation so it is safe for sensitive eyes. The only negative point I could find about this eyeliner is that it is not waterproof so you can't wear it during monsoon season. But still, if you compare the pros and cons then you can definitely buy it for daily use for non monsoon months.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Long Lasting!! Sadhana approves this product
4.1/5

1 month ago

PROS

Waterproof

Smudge-proof

Long-lasting

Non-allergic

Lightweight


I have used many eye liners but Maybelline never fails to provide us amazing Products. I have been using Maybelline Liner since 3-4 years and it's actually good. It is waterproof, smudge proof, long lasting and so light weight you won't even feel you've applied it. And you can remove it easily also, you don't need to have makeup remover for it. Best till date! I would highly recommend it!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Smudge proof Soumyata approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Waterproof

Smudge-proof

Long-lasting

Non-allergic

Lightweight

Highly pigmented


So perfect smudge proof and damn good long lasting i was wanting this kind of product since soo long and here it is loved it smells amazing and the best is it is non allergic product and light weight can be applied the whole day and you'll feel like amazing

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Black smudge free liner Munira approves this product
3.5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Waterproof

Smudge-proof

Lightweight

Highly pigmented


i am obsessed with eye liners and always purchase new brands liner once old one finished..and this time i bought maybelline collossal bold eye liner its stay long for atlst 5-6 hours but not more then this and very black and easy to apply, price are affordable as well..highly pigmented

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
BOLDEST MATTE Sangeetaa approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Waterproof

Smudge-proof

Long-lasting

Non-allergic

Lightweight

Highly pigmented


I came across this liner long back. I was in a search of a liner which would dry quickly and have a complete matte look. And I found this one. I was always this colossal fan I have tried the Kajal the mascara I had to try this liner also and it impressed me just like the other products did.I was always this colossal fan I have tried the Kajal the mascara I had to try this liner also and it impressed me just like the other products did. This is a must try liner for girls who’re obsessed with eyeliners

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Beet eyeliner Poojas approves this product
4.7/5

2 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Smudge-proof

Long-lasting

Non-allergic

Lightweight

Highly pigmented


This is the best eyeliner I have tried until now. I'm loving the bold texture that black intense color. It's waterproof and smudge proof and long lasting what else can I ask for . If you love eyeliner then go for this particular eyeliner trust me it won't disappoint you.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing eyeliner Sadhana approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Smudge-proof

Long-lasting

Non-allergic

Lightweight


Usually when we talk about eyeliner, we always desire for thin pointed brush so that it'll give fine wings to our eyes. And Maybelline New York The Colossal Bold eyeliner has thin brush which makes it very easy to make cat eyes and thin winged eyeliner for daily work. I'm surprised by this product it is smudge-proof and waterproof.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bold look for your eyes Zoya approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Waterproof

Smudge-proof

Long-lasting

Highly pigmented


This is one of my favourite eyeliner. I have been using it for more than a month and I am totally in love with it. Its highly pigmented formula gives a dark black finish. It is water proof and smudge proof . Great for cat eyes and winged eyeliner. Be bold be you.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best eyeliner Tanya approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS


Intense black colour. The brush is easy to apply. Good liquid eyeliner for that winged look. Smudge proof, waterproof and very handy. Dark black in colour and quantity is good in this amount. Just buy it, without second thought. It's really great product. Very lightweight and highly pigmented. Long lasting formula.

Maybelline New York The Colossal Bold Eyeliner-Best eyeliner-By tannutanya26
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)