Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Maybelline New York White Super Fresh Compact Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

20 Reviews

9
10
1
4.6

1 year ago

Must Try Compact

PROS

Budget-friendly

Travel-friendly

I'm using this product still like more than 2 years. Very good 👍 travel friendly packaging with mirror and puff it's cum. Easy to apply on face it's gives you a instant matte finish which I like so much best for summer days. I have combination skin type with oily T zone and it's suits me so well ❣️ love the product and you can definitely try it out 😘

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Very economic and can be used daily

PROS

Budget-friendly

Travel-friendly

Feels fresh more than 8 hours

I have been using this Maybelline Compact for more than a year. I have a wheatish complexion and it keep me glowing and fresh whole day. I found it really suits my skin. There is also a small puff inside which helps in applying the talc evenly. The best part is it keep me sweat free.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Affordable and light weight compact

PROS

Budget-friendly

Travel-friendly

Control oil

Gives Matt look

Sweat proof

Maybelline New York White Super Fresh compact us true to its name. It really gives fresh feel and sweat free whole day. It's really a boon for combination/oily skin beauties as it control oils and keep the face sweat free for long hours. It really sets makeup well does not led it bleed. But it is only suitable for medium to fair skin girls as it does not have color range for dark skin girls. It's really a true friend in summer giving a matte finish with no white cast.

View More…
2.5

1 year ago

Not For Dark Skin

PROS

Budget-friendly

Travel-friendly

You can go for this product if you are of fair to medium skin tone. This compact doesn't have shade ranges . It suits those with fair to medium skin tone perfectly, making it look like a second skin. A big no if you have a dark complexion like me, then it would look cakey on your skin or turn grey.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Everyday compact

PROS

Budget-friendly

Travel-friendly

I might have so many compacts but this compact is one of my favourites one since it helps me when i get so much sweating during summer season. It protects my skin from sun rays and is very helpful. It also contains mirror so that you can see your face clearly. It is budget friendly and i take it everywhere when i am out of my house.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best lightweight compact

PROS

Budget-friendly

Travel-friendly

Good product for beginners

I have been using this product from 2016 and till date I'm obsessed with this product. As i have sensitive skin and there are very few products that suit my skin snd this Maybelline new york white super fresh compact is one of them . Its affordable product and easily available in market and is available in various shades i use medium one.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Maybelline Compact

PROS

Budget-friendly

I have been using this compact powder for a year now and i have to say that if you put this and go in extreme heat it doesn't stays for long which means you hae to keep applying it again and again otherwise it a nice face powder for setting you makeup.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Oil control compact

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Maybelline super fresh compact as the name suggests it makes my face feel fresh and controls oil all day. It is an affordable product for fair skin tone. It's an affordable range of compact from a premium brand Maybelline newyork. I would definitely suggest this to my friends. Highly recommend product.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Fresh compact

PROS

Budget-friendly

Travel-friendly

Maybelline new york white super fresh compact is easily available in the market at a affordable price also i am also using the same it is easy to use and a travel friendly also makes skin looks good and improves the skin tone also suits on all skin types also

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Super fresh…the name says it all

PROS

Budget-friendly

Travel-friendly

Maybelline's superfresh compact is a must have in every girls' makeup bag. It gives an instant whitening look. Skin feels smooth and fair. It provides a decent coverage, while hiding dark spots and uneven skin tone. The packaging is fine and travel friendly. The product also comes in a very reasonable price. Extremely helpful for people with oily skin.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Travel friendly

PROS

Travel friendly Natural looking Blends well

I make sure to carry my compact powder in order to maintain my skin complexion. But the powder I been using doesn’t contain SPF. So my friend suggested me this Maybelline New York White Super Fresh Compact powder. Must say product form Maybelline have always got good quality and gives best results on skin. The product been specially formulated for dry and oily skin. The compact powder comes in a travel friendly round shaped tub packaging which is very easy to carry. It also contains a mirror and sponge puff for the application. The powder been well pigmented that covers up all the skin imperfections. The powder has smooth consistency that blends smoothly on the skin and doesn’t leave any residue. It doesn’t feel heavy on the skin due to its light weight formula. The best thing about the powder is that it contains SPF 28 that prevents the skin from harmful sun rays and keeps the skin glow.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Compact

PROS

Affordable

Brightens skin

Controls oil

Maybelline New York White Super Fresh Compact is my go to product. i have oily skin and it works perfectly for me. it comes in a standard compact packaging with a mirror and a puff for application. the puff provided is of good quality and very soft. it comes in 3 shades pearl, shell and coral, for light,medium and dark skin tone. this compact is finely milled and makes for easy application. it blends very well into the akin and doesn't make the face patchy or chalky. it does instantly ot brightens up the skintone as it claims. it gives a very fresh look to my otherwise dull skin. it settles to a nice matte finish. also it controls the production of oil on my face for a good 3 hours after which re-application is required. overall it is an amazing compact at a very affordable price.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

affordable, long lasting compact

PROS

Budget-friendly

Travel-friendly

sun protection

lasts long

I have seen Maybelline New York White Super Fresh Compact for the first time with my friend. She has oily skin and tends to sweat a lot. She always had a problem with the makeup as it sweats out in some time. But from the time she started using this she is happy. This compact helps in absorbing oil and sweat for the skin and keeps the makeup intact for a long time. This compact lasts for at least 10 to 12 hours. She always uses it after applying foundation to cover all the dark spots and blemishes and then this compact on it. Her skin is always fresh these days and it made her look gorgeous. It is available in few shades and suits best for fair skin tones. It offers protection from harmful UV rays as it has SPF 28. it is affordable and is best in quality.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Lovely compact for white and fresh face

PROS

Budget-friendly

Travel-friendly

I got Maybelline New York White Super Fresh Compact as a gift from my friend. Maybelline is a trusted and premier brand. And this compact is unique in its own way. It is a cute compact to get flawless fair skin that stays fresh for 12 hours without any touch up. And it is innovatively formulated with a super ingredient called perlite. It helps in keeping the face oil free and swea free. It absorbs oil and sweat that usually make the foundation messy and cakey. As it is infused with SPF 28 it protects our skin from UV rays. There are 3 shades in this compact pearl, shell and coral. It is easy to apply with the puff provided with this lovely cute pack. I was looking fresh whole day when I applied this on my face. It blends well, does not clog the pores and suits all types of skin.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Maybelline compact

PROS

Lovely packing

Available easily

Suitable to all skin types

I never used compacts on my face, however, my sister in law has been using compacts for a long time and I can see her skin fresh and glowing every time I meet her. She looks glowing instantly. I had to ask her the reason that effortlessly she looks perfect and skin is glowing. When I check the secret she explained to me that the compact powder is quick and easy to apply and they also do not harm our skin. She asked to try the Maybelline New York white super fresh compact. I purchased the compact from Amazon, it is cute round pack with a puff and a fixed mirror inside. I started to use the product now during the day. It gives a clean finish and glowing look. The important point is to blend it well with the skin or it will look patchy.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Super Compact

PROS

Budget-friendly

Travel-friendly

Maybelline super fresh compact is the best compact to use on daily basis. I use it Everytime when i go out in sun or in day. It has different shades according to your skin tone. It is non sticky. It act as a layer on your skin. It very affordable also, compared to other brands.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Affordable , awesome product

PROS

Budget-friendly

Travel-friendly

SPF

Sun protection

I have been using this product is a longer time the only con is this has only few seats available and not for dusky skin tone girls but can't help it because all brand making only whitish girl shades of compact powder and foundation don't why although they know most of the Indian skin tone is dusky ....anyways....I have to use this compact powder which is affordable and with spf 28 so any how manage the shade according to me ... make it look good on my skin tone ... Soo yeah a thumbsuo for this super affordable compact powder

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Maybeline compact

PROS

Budget-friendly

Travel-friendly

Priced at 160 this compact powder is amazing. Absorb oil, doesn't let swear come, keeps the makeup sweatproof but the quantity is very low It's like their marketing scheme Buy, use, finish and buy again. Quite sucks to buy this so much whatever the price tag is There should at least 15 GM

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Feels amazing on my skin and protects it from harsh sun rays.

PROS

I've just recently used this compact at my sister's place and became a super fan of it. Just love the lightness of the product on my skin plus has spf which protects my skin from sun rays, keeping me looking fresh and hydrated too. I've borrowed an extra pack my sister had with her to try it and I don't regret borrowing it, it's on my wish list to buy soon.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best compact

PROS

Budget-friendly

Travel-friendly

This is one of the best compact i have ever used. It comes with an spf 28 and keeps fresh for a longer time. It comes in four different shades- coral, pearl shell and beiege. I have a whitish skin tone and I use the shade coral. It gives a good coverage too.

View More…

Maybelline New York White Super Fresh Compact has a novel formula that helps your face remain dry and oil-free. Perlite, the magic ingredient in this compact powder, also keeps your face oil and sweat-free. This product with an SPF of 28 lasts up to 12 hours without requiring any touch-ups. This compact helps your face remain sweat-free and the UV filters in the cream protect your skin from the sun. This white super fresh compact gives you a fairer look. To get a natural-looking and perfect complexion, use this compact regularly.

How To Use Maybelline New York White Super Fresh Compact ?

  • Cleanse your face well.
  • Moisturize it if too dry or if you feel the need for it.
  • Use a foundation to cover all the spots
  • Then, apply this compact using a brush.
  • Make sure you blow or dust away any excess powder.
  • Start from your nose and move to your cheeks in an outward motion.

Maybelline New York White Super Fresh Compact Benefits And Uses :

  • Keeps skin fresh.
  • Absorbs sweat and oil.
  • Prevents skin darkening.
  • Provides sun protection.

Maybelline New York White Super Fresh Compact Shades (Colors) :

  • Shell
  • Coral
  • Marble
  • Pearl

Maybelline New York White Super Fresh Compact Ingredients

PERLITE