Maybelline The Colossal Volum Express Mascara Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

128 Reviews

92
27
8
1
4.9

1 year ago

NO SMUDGE NO REGRET

PROS

Contains collagen

Ophthalmologist-tested

Mega, full-contact brush

9X more volume

Affordable

Maybelline New York budget friendly mascara for super awesome look. easy to apply easy to spread. lashes after application of this mascara really looks thicker.must try product and as it is said ' Life is short your lashes shouldn't be'. really amazing product and a women essential must have vanity product!

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Affordable mascara

PROS

Contains collagen

Ophthalmologist-tested

Mega, full-contact brush

9X more volume

Fragrance-free

Affordable

Fragrance-free

For contact lens wearer

This is the best mascara for beginners and for all those who wants their lashes look natural when applied. It contains no fragrance and when applied doesn't cause any irritation or harm to eyes or lashes. It price is also in budget and is available easily everywhere. I have been using this mascara since 4years. The only issue is it is little sticky when applied on lashes.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Everyday perfection !

PROS

Ophthalmologist-tested

Mega, full-contact brush

Fragrance-free

Affordable

Fragrance-free

Easy to use

The first mascara i ever owned ...it is a great product and very affordable ..Your lashes are sorted if you have this product in your makeup kitty...try the black one from the same range for more volumnizing effect or the lash sensation because that is waterproof .. nonetheless this is a great buy for people who do-not want the hassle of removing the waterproof mascara at the end of the day .

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

better than the rest!

PROS

Mega, full-contact brush

Fragrance-free

Affordable

dark

volumizing

Maybelline is known for its premium quality but pocket-friendly makeup range. if you are looking for something that is affordable yet does the trick then this should be your go to product. it is long-lasting, gives volume and a curl effect to lashes and is fragrance-free. it is a little sticky though but is still doable.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Its good

PROS

Mega, full-contact brush

9X more volume

Affordable

It is very good mascara. Very affordable. I am using it since 3 months, But it is sticky too. Doesn't separate the lashes. Its brush is really nice. im in love using it and totally recommend for makeup beginners to try out this. Hope my review will help you. Try this and you will love it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good

PROS

Contains collagen

Mega, full-contact brush

Fragrance-free

Affordable

It works, and is super affordable, doesn't have that extra added fragrance, the brush is good to apply and also gives good curls to the lashes...but the problem is there are other mascaras which give more volume, and one more thing it's stick for which the lashes can't be separated.... But overall it's super affordable so I would always recommend everyone to buy it

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

The best affordable go-to mascara

PROS

Mega, full-contact brush

Affordable

For contact lens wearer

Gives great volume to lashes

It's a great mascara it gives your lashes a good voluminous look , it has a bit of alcoholic smell as it's a drug store product it's affordable under 500 rupees mascara from a well-known brand Maybelline so I don't guess it's a bad deal it's best for college going girls

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Ophthalmologist-tested

9X more volume

Fragrance-free

Affordable

Fragrance-free

It is an amazing mascara by maybelline. I am using it since seven months and it gives more volume to our lashes and make them look more fluffy and curved. It doesn't separate lashes perfectly but it does work. I liked this product and I'll definitely recommend this product to my audience and my friends.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Better product

PROS

Fragrance-free

Affordable

It's a decent product for affordable range every teens can use it cuz it damn good and goes with every kind of hair and enhance you your lashes . No matter how you lashes is and you have to use to wisely when you are going to put on that's it

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Only mascara

PROS

Mega, full-contact brush

Affordable

This mascara is one of the very few mascaras which lived up to my expectations. This mascara gives your lashes an amazing volume. I have skipped putting liner/kajal multiple because applying this mascara helps my eyes look bigger and brighter. Absolutely recommend this product to all my girls out there. Try it!

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

super volume

PROS

Contains collagen

Ophthalmologist-tested

Mega, full-contact brush

9X more volume

Fragrance-free

Affordable

Fragrance-free

For contact lens wearer

waterproof

since 6 months am using this.totally in love with this one.It gives a super volume effect.This is actually one of my daily based makeup products now.And its really reasonable in price wise. one best quality i loved is its really long lasting and actually separates each hair by itself.And absolutely non flaky.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Are you looking out for that Extra DRAMA for lashes… This is just the right Mascara for you girl!!!

PROS

Mega, full-contact brush

9X more volume

Fragrance-free

Affordable

This is an amazing product for girls who loves to have full lashes... the applicator wand is magical and lifts up all the lashes giving just so perfect volumized lashes!!! Its thick and dark , Leaves you eyes mesmerising. I surely recommend this mascara to girls out there.. And the price is it comes for is super affordable!!!

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Budget friendly and good mascara

PROS

Ophthalmologist-tested

Mega, full-contact brush

Fragrance-free

Affordable

Fragrance-free

For contact lens wearer

Good mascara with good volume and long lasting too plus in budget. But I would like too suggest another Maybelline mascara which is Maybelline Hypercurl Mascara, oh man it is super awesome, you will love wearing that mascara and your pretty eyes after using it. So both are good but if you are looking for more voluminous lashes then go for Hypercurl.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

The best mascara you can have

PROS

Mega, full-contact brush

9X more volume

Affordable

I totally love how it makes my lash looks longer and heavy. The formula is the best one available at such affordable price. Maybelline is one of the amazing brand available out there which thinks of the different segment of people and bring good products for everyone. They offer wide variety and that's what I love.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

Mega, full-contact brush

Affordable

Fragrance-free

For contact lens wearer

It's a dark black one. Maybelline's colossal express mascara combination sets very quickly, so you don't need to hold an eye out for it to dry. It gives the lashes that I love an increase in volume and weight. I would definitely recommend to others. Also, use coconut oil for removing it.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Very amazing mascara it gives ur lashes a super volume love it

PROS

9X more volume

Affordable

Fragrance-free

For contact lens wearer

Very nice mascara really gives you a good volume whenever I apply it people ask me have wore lashes? But it's only Maybelline mascara which is giving me this volume.must buy product and affordable too.long lasting n water proof.i recommend all of you to give a try I am sure you'll will love it too

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Average

PROS

Mega, full-contact brush

Fragrance-free

Affordable

Fragrance-free

This was my first mascara ever! I found the wand very comfortable to use, it generally would get clumpy on lashes which I later on got a good hang of but it was always difficult to remove it even with the Maybelline makeup remover, baby oil or cleansing balm too!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

For long and beautiful lashes

PROS

Contains collagen

Mega, full-contact brush

9X more volume

Fragrance-free

Affordable

For contact lens wearer

Maybelline colossal volume express mascara makes your lashes longer and prettier. It is extremely easy to use it and is very light weight so your lashes don't feel heavy. It makes your lashes stand out and helps in captivating the attention to your eyes. Earlier I didn't actually believed in wearing mascara as I thought it was bad for my lashes. But ever since I have been using it, I have only loved it. The best part about it is that it's affordable and doesn't costs you a fortune. It can easily fit into your budget. I would recommend it to everyone who likes using mascara.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

This is the best Mascara I ever used, the kind of volume it gives to ur lashes is amazing

PROS

Mega, full-contact brush

9X more volume

Affordable

This is not just a normal mascara but a great voluminous mascara which gives you lashes a well defined look. Even if you are not using any makeup just add mascara and tint ur lips and you are all set ladies... That's how you roll Let me know how you felt about it

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

Mega, full-contact brush

9X more volume

Affordable

Leaves your eyes looking lovely...just some liner oe kajal & a bit of maskara I am set for the day at work. Its the best maskara for both casual look or a more glamorous look. Easily available, lasts a long time & quite affordable...I have sensitivity to quite a few products,but this works like a charm.

View More…
View All Reviews

Maybelline New York The Colossal Volum Express Mascara is a voluminous mascara for creating full-body and high-volume lashes in a single stroke. The patented mega brush and unique formulation of this mascara work their magic on tiny lashes, coating them with the product, one by one. With its specially curved shape, the full contact brush grasps, curves, and loads the lashes with mascara, giving them a fanned-out, full-body fringe. This mascara helps you perfectly finish off your eye makeup.

How To Use Maybelline The Colossal Volum Express Mascara ?

  • Take out the mascara wand and start applying from the roots to the tips of upper lashes.
  • Repeat the process on lower lashes and allow them to dry.

Maybelline The Colossal Volum Express Mascara Benefits And Uses :

  • The collagen-infused formula imparts unmatched volume.
  • The brush is mega-iconic.
  • Just one coat gives a big, bold volume.

Maybelline The Colossal Volum Express Mascara Shades (Colors) :

  • Classic Black
  • Glam Black
  • Platinum Black

ASK A QUESTION