Maybelline Volum Express Hypercurl Mascara Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

42 Reviews

22
19
1
4.8

9 months ago

Must buy

PROS

Smudgeproof

Doesn’t irritate eyes

Safe for contact lens wearers

Lightweight

Daily wear

Dries quickly

Maybelline volume express hypercurl mascara is a Great product makes your eyes look elongated and big. I personally loved this product .using this product since 6 months . Mascara can be used on daily basis .also t he best part is its sumdge proof. Get voluminous lashes with this product

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Best mascara for daily wear

PROS

Smudgeproof

Ophthalmologist -ested

Lightweight

Daily wear

Dries quickly

Maybelline volume express hyper curl mascara is the only mascara which can I wear daily because it dries quickly and smudge proof. I'm just loving this because it's very light weighted and gives my wings perfect shape and makes my eyes super attractive. Highly recommended product for daily or party makeup.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Best!!

PROS

Smudgeproof

Daily wear

Dries quickly

Using this mascara more than 6 months now. I apply this mascara on daily basis for the college it is smudge proof and waterproof it gives volume to your lashes in one stroke it is super black and is pocket friendly also you can apply this mascara very easily because of its wand.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Gives a luminous finish

PROS

Smudgeproof

Doesn’t irritate eyes

Safe for contact lens wearers

Lightweight

Daily wear

Dries quickly

The best mascara for beginners. If you want to buy an affordable Mascar, then go for it. Pros 1) good pigmentation 2) luminous effect 3) dries quickly 4) not irritating and comfortable on eyes I don't have any cons because I have been using it for more than 5 months and being a beginner this is my daily go to mascara. Definitely 5/5 for this mascara.♥️

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Daily wear mascara

PROS

Smudgeproof

Doesn’t irritate eyes

Safe for contact lens wearers

Lightweight

Daily wear

Dries quickly

This was the first mascara which i ever purchased for myself. The best thing about this mascara is it is tested by eye specialist and they have approved this mascara for eyes. It is best for daily wear and dries quickly when applied on lashes. It doesn't gets smudged when applied and when i wear lenses then also i can apply it easily.

View More…
3.8

12 months ago

Lovely

PROS

Smudgeproof

Doesn’t irritate eyes

Safe for contact lens wearers

Daily wear

I love the mascara it gives a very good volume and stays law doesn't much it is also making the lasses look bigger as it like we are applying extra lasses and for the daily makeup it is really ideal to use and very good for the people with the less lashes

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Deep Black mascara

PROS

Smudgeproof

Doesn’t irritate eyes

Dries quickly

This is very black mascara. It's wand is very user friendly we can apply easily. This mascara really open up our eyes. Gives a good volume for lashes. Giving natural finish.This lasts for a long time. Smudge proof. Water proof. Dries quickly. Packaging is very good and travel friendly. Affordable and easily available.

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Beautiful mascara that provides falsies effect

PROS

Smudgeproof

Doesn’t irritate eyes

Safe for contact lens wearers

Lightweight

Daily wear

Dries quickly

🖤 Maybelline volume express hyper curl mascara comes in a black tube packaging with pink cap. It retails for Rs.335. . 🖤 This mascara has washable and waterproof version. . 🖤 It has a curved wand. . 🖤 The waterproof version of this mascara is smudge-proof, sweat-proof and waterproof. . 🖤 I love the way it provides good volume and lifts our lashes to give an opened eye look. . 🖤 It does not clump the lashes. Moreover, it provides a curled up look. . 🖤 It stays for a good 8 to 10 hours. . Overall, this is a very good affordable mascara which fulfill all its claims. I completely emptied it. I will definitely recommend this mascara to everyone who wants that voluminous lash look!

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Adds Volume to Your Eyelashes

PROS

Smudgeproof

Doesn’t irritate eyes

Lightweight

Daily wear

Dries quickly

Maybelline Volume express hypercurl mascara adds volume to your eyelashes without irritating the eyes. I am using it since more than a year & it is super mascara, travel friendly. If are searching for daily wearable smudgeproof mascara than go for it; only the problem is that it form clumps which you have to remove carefully otherwise it might be painful.

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Amazing Mascara

PROS

Smudgeproof

Doesn’t irritate eyes

Safe for contact lens wearers

Lightweight

Daily wear

Dries quickly

I like my lashes curled and this mascara does the job for me very efficiently. Even if it is waterproof, it is easy to remove the product from the lashes using a makeup remover, baby oil or coconut oil. It curls my lashes in such a way that I don’t even have to use an eye lash curler. It not only curls my lashes but it also lengthens them and giving some definition as well and this all happen without actually feeling heavy on the eyes. The brush is a little curved up to curl the lashes perfectly but applying on lower lashes and inner corners gets a little messy as the brush is a bit fat. Also, if you apply one or two coats on the lashes then its fine but if u go with multiple coats on your lashes then it will clump up and even stick 2 or more lash-hair with each other. If you apply this mascara on your eyelashes, forget about the lashes as it will stay on your lashes, without smudging in the sweat or fading away, for as long as 10 – 12 hours (At least for me it has stayed that long).

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Maybelline Volum Express Hypercurl Mascara

PROS

Smudgeproof

Safe for contact lens wearers

Ophthalmologist -ested

Lightweight

Daily wear

Dries quickly

Mini Review- Maybelline Volum Express Hypercurl Mascara.I have used this product for a month and here is my review about the product. As per my opinion this mascara curls the lashes and gives thickness to the lashes and have a dark pigmentation. It does justice as a a mascara.I have used many mascaras but this one have become my favourite and I will continue using it.And the price is also okayish. It helps a lot while doing my makeup looks.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best mascara

PROS

Smudgeproof

Doesn’t irritate eyes

Safe for contact lens wearers

Lightweight

Daily wear

Dries quickly

Maybelline volume express mascara is a smudge proof and doesn't cause irritation of the eye . Im using since for many years. And I love it 💙you can use it even you are wearing the contact lenses. It increases the volume of your eyelashes and make them curl and beautiful also.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Super se bhi uper

PROS

Smudgeproof

Doesn’t irritate eyes

Safe for contact lens wearers

Ophthalmologist -ested

Lightweight

Daily wear

Dries quickly

Superb one had experienced a lot of mascara but Maybelline volume express hypecurl is now forever will be in my kit. As it gives my natural eyelashes that extra oomph, I don't need to put fake eyelashes anymore, its hyper curl brush gives extra volume to my lower eyelashes also.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Maybelline volum express mascara

PROS

Smudgeproof

Doesn’t irritate eyes

Safe for contact lens wearers

Ophthalmologist -ested

Lightweight

Daily wear

Dries quickly

Maybelline volumn express mascara is a smudge proof and does not cause irritation to the eyes i am using the same since from many years you can use it even you are wearing the contact lenses it increases the volume of your eyelashes and make them curl and beautiful also

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Maybelline Volum Express Hypercurl Mascara BY Maybelline

PROS

Smudgeproof

Doesn’t irritate eyes

Safe for contact lens wearers

Ophthalmologist -ested

Lightweight

Daily wear

Dries quickly

i dont have really thick eyelashes so i need an extra mascara to make my eyes look bold. this Maybelline Volum Express Hypercurl Mascara BY Maybelline is a really good mascara and it actually makes my eyes look oh so bold and my eyelashes all volumized.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Awesome

PROS

According to me this is the best range of mascara available in the price range and is one of the favorites of the mascara category. It gives such a full look to the lashes with just two coats and is really long-lasting. It can be found in the stores as well as online. Awesome product

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Fav Maskara

PROS

Smudgeproof

Doesn’t irritate eyes

Safe for contact lens wearers

Ophthalmologist -ested

Lightweight

Daily wear

Dries quickly

easily washes away without any smudge

I'm using this mascara for more than a year and I really love the crisp look it gives me. I have fewer lashes naturally but still, I like the thorny finish it gives for my lashes to look more convincing and pretty. I do recommend the people who wish to have a lightweight mascara on them.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Curl mascara

PROS

Smudgeproof

Doesn’t irritate eyes

Safe for contact lens wearers

Ophthalmologist -ested

Lightweight

Daily wear

Dries quickly

I have been using maybelline hyper curl mascara for the long time.It is an appropriate mascara for daily wear. It doesn’t irritate my eyes and it’s a smudge proof mascara. It gives my lashes a good volume. It is a pocket friendly and travel friendly product.It is a water proof product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Favourite.

PROS

Smudgeproof

Doesn’t irritate eyes

Safe for contact lens wearers

Ophthalmologist -ested

Lightweight

Daily wear

Dries quickly

Maybelline volum express hypercurl mascara is favourite as I have been using this product from last one year. This is a smudge proof and a waterproof product. This product will give the perfect curl lashes in just one swipe. This product dries easily and doesn't form a clump. This is quite light in weight and is suitable for daily use. This is quite affordable product and I will surely recommend this product.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Voluminous Mascara

PROS

Smudgeproof

Doesn’t irritate eyes

Safe for contact lens wearers

Ophthalmologist -ested

Lightweight

Daily wear

Dries quickly

Maybelline New York hyper curl volume express mascara. It curls and makes the lashes very thick and voluminous. It is good for every day use. It is smudge proof and water proof. It is Affordable. It is lightweight and comfortable to wear. The Packaging is nice. The wand is also nice.

View More…
View All Reviews

Maybelline Volum Express Hypercurl Mascara makes the eyelashes voluminous for up to 18 hours. Its unique curl-lock formula makes the eyelashes luscious, long, and expressive. This revolutionary mascara imparts the deepest black shade and makes your eyes look dramatic. The very black shade is available in washable and waterproof variants. This water-resistant mascara can be easily applied without a curler. Multiple strokes of the slightly curvy wand can make your lashes look thicker. For a more defined look, also use Maybelline Colossal Liner and Maybelline The Nudes Eyeshadow. The shelf life of this mascara is 2 years.

How To Use Maybelline Volum Express Hypercurl Mascara ?

  • Coated with Maybelline Volum Express Hypercurl Mascara, sweep the brush from the base to the tips of your lashes.
  • Repeat for extra dimension.

Maybelline Volum Express Hypercurl Mascara Shades (Colors) :

  • Waterproof Very Black
  • Washable Very Black

ASK A QUESTION