MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub
MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub

MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub

4.6/5
    25 Reviews

This body Scrub is made of pure arabica coffee and cold pressed coconut oil. Coffee is known to be rich in antioxidants and it helps the skin in fighting the radical damage. This scrub helps in exfoliating the cells from the face, removing the tan and also eliminating the impurities on the skin. It gives a Shine to the face and also helps in the removal of dark spots and stretch marks. The small sized coffee particles are perfect to scrub the face smoothly and effectively. It helps in cleansing the pores deeply on the skin and helps the skin breathe.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
25 Users

Ratings Distribution

25 Reviews
5 Stars
16% Complete
16
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 21rich in antioxidants
  • 4removes tan
  • 2exfoliating
  • 1clean pores
  • 1make skin glowy

Cons

  • 1wash properly else tiny particles of it will irritate you
  • 1it would be best if you can get it in travel size jars too

How To Use MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub ?

  • After shower, apply this scrub all over the body and massage gently. This will help in exfoliating all the dead skin cells and impurities from the skin.
  • Rinse with warm water and pat dry.
  • Use twice or thrice a week for effective results.

MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub Uses And Benefits :

Removes tan and dead skin cells.

Removes stretch marks and gives a shine to the skin.

MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub Ingredients :

Pure Arabica coffee

Cold pressed coconut oil

MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub Reviews

Sort By:
4.5/5

2 days ago

PROS

Rich in antioxidants

Removes dead skin

Removes tan

Gives smooth skin

Can be used on face and body

Smells like coffee


I am in love with this product. It contains some amazing antioxidants with the richness of coffee and coconut oil. The coffee granules helps in getting rid of the dead skin from the body and the richness of coconut oil leaves the skin hydrated and moisturized. Using it once/ twice a week can give some really amazing results and can see a lot of changes in the skin. Best scrub I have ever used.

MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub-Amazing body exfoliator to get rid of tanning and dead skin-By miss_hungry_soul-1MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub-Amazing body exfoliator to get rid of tanning and dead skin-By miss_hungry_soul-3MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub-Amazing body exfoliator to get rid of tanning and dead skin-By miss_hungry_soul-4MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub-Amazing body exfoliator to get rid of tanning and dead skin-By miss_hungry_soul-5
Helpful ? 0 0
Smoothness the skin Shachi approves this product
5/5

3 days ago

PROS

Rich in antioxidants


A product that i can't live without is this coffee scrub. This scrub do wonders on my skin, once in every week i always use this product on my arms and legs. It moistures my body and hydrates my skin also soften my skin. It contains coffee and coconut which both combined together helps in getting a flawless skin. A big spoon comes with this scrub so that with scrub we take put the product as per our need and the rest is not damaged.

MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub-Smoothness the skin-By shachi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0
Best body scrub ever. Rishika approves this product
4.4/5

24 days ago

PROS

Rich in antioxidants

Not harsh on skin

Smells so good

Leaves skin smooth


I never did body scrub before this particular scrub but this didn't disappoint me a bit. I use this scrub almost twice a week and I can definitely see a difference in my skin condition. It improves blood circulation and brightens the skin also the skin looks very hydrated after the first use itself. My bottle is empty and lockdown has made it worse because I miss my favorite body scrub 🙄

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing coffee scrub Himani approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Rich in antioxidants

Fragrance

Removes body ordour


The mcaffeine coffee scrub is amazing. I am a coffee lover and i love this product. The fragrance of the scrub is purely coffee and great. The skin becomes soft after washing with it. Worth buying this body scrub. You can use this scrub twice a week for better results.

MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub-Amazing coffee scrub-By himaninailwal-1MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub-Amazing coffee scrub-By himaninailwal-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Mcaffeine coffee scrub Garima approves this product
4.3/5

3 months ago

PROS

Rich in antioxidants


Mcaffeine naked raw coffee body scrub is a good product for baby it is easily available in the market at a affordable price i am also using the same for myself it smells like real coffee and makes body soft and fresh it removes the tan from the body also

Helpful ? 0 0
In love with this one Asiya approves this product
4.1/5

3 months ago

PROS


Before I used this I used to make my own coffee scrub. But this one is even better. Leaves ur sking glowing. I even bought the travel size. It's good for ur face gives a boost of firmness and glow. It's always better to use natural products on ur skin

Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome body exfoliator Ankita approves this product
4.3/5

3 months ago

PROS

Rich in antioxidants


M caffeine body scrub is amazing scrub.. it is a little bit expensive but really works amazing it has Arabic coffee and coconut oil infused in it... What's amazing like you have to score Scrabble gently on your hands elbows and knees and and back of your neck for sometime and after that wash it off ... This will provide a very smoother and brighter skin.. and recently it on nayka femina award as best seller

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing body scrub Jerry approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Rich in antioxidants

Moisturize your skin

Remove dead skin

Removes tan


After using MCaffine body scrub, firstly I actually felt calm and relaxed secondly the scrub does it's job quite very well . You will feel that your skin is actually breathing and thier is no more dead skin to block your pores. Adding to it, you will actually got a very soothing and not so coffee fragrance from the product which you will like to have.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nice Pragya approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS


Coffee beans have a magic ingredient called caffeine which is very famous in the beauty industry because of its anti-aging properties it is good for cellulite also and makes the skin brighter so this is scrub which smells just like coffee and makes the skin super soft and helps with cellulite also

Helpful ? 0 0
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Rich in antioxidants


This particular scrub is an exception it is nit like other scrub it Scrubs off your dead skin cells and makes your skin healthy-looking as it contains coffee it makes your skin glowing and brightening too so this product is a very nice deal to grab as it does all work for you to make your skin remarkable

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing Coffee Body Scrub!! MUST TRY!! Naveena approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Removes Tan

Remove oiliness

Clean Pores


It's my favourite Coffee Body Scrub and it does magic to your dull, quickly pulls out dirt, oiliness, removes tan n gives that instant glow to your skin makes you feel fresh & soft. It helps in deep cleanse the pores and gently exfoliate your skin. Amazing Coffee Body Scrub!! MUST TRY!!

Helpful ? 0 0
Coffee and Clear Skin Preeti approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Rich in antioxidants


I love coffee and what's better to have your favorite ingredient in your skincare. Coffee has special scrubbing and detanning properties. MCaffiene Naked and Raw coffee body scrub does wonders and helps get rid of dead skin easily, leaving you with fair and fresh skin. This has soothing effect and softly acts on the body. Yes a bit expensive but definitely worth the money. Surely try.

Helpful ? 0 0
MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub A Flying Soul approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Rich in antioxidants


The MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub is a really amazing body scrub and the perfect pampering that my skin needs. It is really a good product. It helps me exfoliate my dead skin cells so new cells can grow and rejuvenate . . . . .

Helpful ? 0 0
Body scrub Vitika approves this product
4.1/5

4 months ago

PROS

Rich in antioxidants

Exfoliating

Smooth skin

Improves skin texture


The MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub is one of the best body scrubs that I've used. It has rich antioxidants that keeps the skin healthy and makes it more radiant. It also helps in exfoliating the skin and makes it even more softer and smoother. I really love this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Exfoliation for body! Poonam approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Rich in antioxidants

Removes tan


MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub is SLS and paraben free. Postpartum visiting salon had become really difficult for me, so forget about body polishing. A cousin recommended me to use this product. I love the way it exfoliates my skin. I apply it for 2 minutes, then massage a little, wipe it off with luke warm water and I am done. Makes the skin look really clean and clear. Highly recommend!

MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub-Exfoliation for body!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0
M caffeine Rishika approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Rich in antioxidants


If you are a coffe lover then this is a must try for you. It contains coffee granules and coconut oil which gently scrubs your body making it look soft smooth and flawless. Its an amazing body scrub and its rich in antioxidants which makes skin supple. It also moisterises the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
True love approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS


First the product look amazing and it smells amazing I bath with it every week this makes my skin shining and soft the smell is too addictive I love this I’ve been using for two weeks this is so damn good my friend suggested me to use to because I had a very dry skin now I can see the softness of my skin thanks for this amazing product

Helpful ? 0 0
Best !!!! Karishma approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Rich in antioxidants

Exfoliating


I'am using this product for more than a month .The scrub is awesome ,smells like coffee ..so good ,comes with a wooden spoon. The particles are super fine. It thoroughly exfoliates your skin ,removes sun tan, dead skin and extremely moisturizing as it contains coconut oil. It immediately makes your skin soft and smooth

MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub-Best !!!!-By karishma-1MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub-Best !!!!-By karishma-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Coffee scrub is good Ritika approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Rich in antioxidants


Best scrub i have ever used ..Macaffein scrub is a must use. I have used it 2 times and it does a great job. The texture of the cream is really good. Can be used for face, hands, legs, necj to get a really hydrated and refreashed skin. Removes blackheads and nourishes the pores. It is affordable too.

MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub-Coffee scrub is good-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0
Coffee body scrub Nidhi approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Rich in antioxidants


I've been using this product for like 2 months now. It's texture is so damn good and the fragrance as well. Removes dead skin real fine. Leaves the skin pretty moisturized. And the greatest part it it is multi purpose product as in can be used on your body, face aswell. Satisfying kinda product.

MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub-Coffee body scrub-By nidhiprakash12
Helpful ? 0 0
'); for (var i = 0; i '); } document.querySelector(appendToEle).insertAdjacentHTML('afterend', ''); } function showSlides(n, arrowClicked) { var i; var slides = document.getElementsByClassName("mySlides"); var dots = document.getElementsByClassName("dot"); var numberOfSlides = slides.length; if (numberOfSlides > 1 && !dots.length) { constructSliderDotsAndArrows(".close-modal",numberOfSlides); } !arrowClicked && slideIndex++; if (n > numberOfSlides || slideIndex > numberOfSlides ) { slideIndex = 1 } if (n && n scorecardresearch