Product Benefits

View Similar
Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 20%

Low risk 80%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

vg_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

33 Reviews

21
12
4.3

6 months ago

A must shot for everyone

PROS

Rich in antioxidants

Removes tan

Polishes skin

We all take care of our faces - following Mukti step beauty regime but we forget to focus on our body. Goshhh !! It too requires attention, it needs pampering as well. Also that in the busy schedule we all tend to ignore the body care regime. So here comes the rescue, those who are busy or lazy specially this MCaffeine coffee body scrub is a must have because this is the life saver ( Read body saver) . I have been using this since quite a long time, the results are visible and amazing. It removes tan and dull skin, also fade dark spots ( gradually ). From the second use the results were visible and now I use this throughout the year. This is worth giving a try ladies . Go for it!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Perfect for all skin type

PROS

Rich in antioxidants

For all skin type

Exfoliates skin

Real coffee extract

Cruelty free

Eco-friendly packing

Removes tan

Hi guys Mcaffain is such a lovely brand.. now a days it is trending.. it is made with real coffee beans.. smells like coffee ,which is very soothing.. gives soft and bright skin.. removes tan in 3rd time use.. totally organic, chemical free, cruelty free product.. price is reasonable.. you can give it a try guys... Go for it.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Super effective

PROS

Rich in antioxidants

MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub is super effective body scrub. This remove dead skin cells and the dirt of the skin. I also love the smell which comes from body after using this. Coffee is really amazing ingredient for body which lighten up the skin and makes skin smooth and glowing.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing body scrub

PROS

Rich in antioxidants

Amazing coffee smell

Moisturizes skin

Good quantity

Removes dead skin cells easily

MCaffeine coffee body scrub is a great smelling, moisturizing body scrub. You will come out after the bath smelling like coffee and with a great skin. Having natural ingredients and very less chemicals in it, this is the best scrub. I have great experience with this scrub and I'm in love with this product. A must buy.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Starbucks feel in your Body Scrub

PROS

Rich in antioxidants

Paraben free and cruelty free

Made up of natural ingredients

Contains good amount of coffee

aroma of coffee is what i die for

makes youMakes you feel refreshed, calm and relaxed

Exfoliates your skin so well

helps in removing tan and dead skin cells

Makes your skin glowy mooth, moisturised and hydrating

Quantity is enough for several months so affordable

If you feel your body is drying out and flaky then exfoliate your body by using a body scrub.I had used plenty of good quality scrubs and i got my hand on this one due to word “coffee” as coffee is good ingredient in skincare.The scrub packaging is luxurious as comes in glass jar with a cute wooden spoon. The scrub comes in a powdered form and has small fine particles. I have been using this since 4-5 months and this has taken away my heart. It just smells heavenly like you have come to a coffee cafe. It really is “Starbucks” in a jar. A strong coffee beautiful aroma!! After using it feels so refreshing and you get a healthy glowing skin. It makes my skin smooth and hydrates it well. It is a deep cleanser which helps to get rid of dead skin cells and toxins. Your body gets a cool and relaxed feeling after the use. Its granules are not harsh on your skin. You get to see results in 2-3 use itself. I must say that this is a body scrub so don’t use it on your face as skin of the face is sensitive. It says it is suitable for normal to oily skin but dry skin people can also use it by applying a creamy moisturiser after exfoliation.I strongly recommend this product Suitable for both men and women

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

AMAZING

PROS

It is really good product and I love M caffeine product because it is more like a natural coffee and coconut which is inside will make sure that you are cleansing the body dead cells really well and also as it is coconut it make sure that it produce good oil which is beneficial for the skin and coffee reduces cellulite

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Coffee Body Scrub

PROS

Rich in antioxidants

This unique body scrub has goodness of pure Arabica Coffee & cold pressed coconut oil. Has a very refreshing aroma. It's one of the most amazing things about this scrub is it exfoliates the dead skin cells from within, removes tan effectively, regular usage of this has shown results in cellulite reduction & you can notice the results in first use itself, makes your skin soft & smooth & doesn't dry out your skin at all.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best Body Scrub

PROS

Rich in antioxidants

Exfoliator

Comes with Spoon

Best Body Scrub Coffee particles really help to exfoliate the skin and get rid of dead skin cells leaving body more soft and Clean...I use this once a week and I Have a visible results in just 2-3 uses ... caffeine really makes body exfoliate and Can breathe I highly recommend this product.. It's my go to Body scrub from more than a year

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing body exfoliator to get rid of tanning and dead skin

PROS

Rich in antioxidants

Removes dead skin

Removes tan

Gives smooth skin

Can be used on face and body

Smells like coffee

I am in love with this product. It contains some amazing antioxidants with the richness of coffee and coconut oil. The coffee granules helps in getting rid of the dead skin from the body and the richness of coconut oil leaves the skin hydrated and moisturized. Using it once/ twice a week can give some really amazing results and can see a lot of changes in the skin. Best scrub I have ever used.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Smoothness the skin

PROS

Rich in antioxidants

A product that i can't live without is this coffee scrub. This scrub do wonders on my skin, once in every week i always use this product on my arms and legs. It moistures my body and hydrates my skin also soften my skin. It contains coffee and coconut which both combined together helps in getting a flawless skin. A big spoon comes with this scrub so that with scrub we take put the product as per our need and the rest is not damaged.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best body scrub ever.

PROS

Rich in antioxidants

Not harsh on skin

Smells so good

Leaves skin smooth

I never did body scrub before this particular scrub but this didn't disappoint me a bit. I use this scrub almost twice a week and I can definitely see a difference in my skin condition. It improves blood circulation and brightens the skin also the skin looks very hydrated after the first use itself. My bottle is empty and lockdown has made it worse because I miss my favorite body scrub 🙄

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing coffee scrub

PROS

Rich in antioxidants

Fragrance

Removes body ordour

The mcaffeine coffee scrub is amazing. I am a coffee lover and i love this product. The fragrance of the scrub is purely coffee and great. The skin becomes soft after washing with it. Worth buying this body scrub. You can use this scrub twice a week for better results.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Mcaffeine coffee scrub

PROS

Rich in antioxidants

Mcaffeine naked raw coffee body scrub is a good product for baby it is easily available in the market at a affordable price i am also using the same for myself it smells like real coffee and makes body soft and fresh it removes the tan from the body also

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

In love with this one

PROS

Before I used this I used to make my own coffee scrub. But this one is even better. Leaves ur sking glowing. I even bought the travel size. It's good for ur face gives a boost of firmness and glow. It's always better to use natural products on ur skin

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Awesome body exfoliator

PROS

Rich in antioxidants

M caffeine body scrub is amazing scrub.. it is a little bit expensive but really works amazing it has Arabic coffee and coconut oil infused in it... What's amazing like you have to score Scrabble gently on your hands elbows and knees and and back of your neck for sometime and after that wash it off ... This will provide a very smoother and brighter skin.. and recently it on nayka femina award as best seller

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Amazing body scrub

PROS

Rich in antioxidants

Moisturize your skin

Remove dead skin

Removes tan

After using MCaffine body scrub, firstly I actually felt calm and relaxed secondly the scrub does it's job quite very well . You will feel that your skin is actually breathing and thier is no more dead skin to block your pores. Adding to it, you will actually got a very soothing and not so coffee fragrance from the product which you will like to have.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

Coffee beans have a magic ingredient called caffeine which is very famous in the beauty industry because of its anti-aging properties it is good for cellulite also and makes the skin brighter so this is scrub which smells just like coffee and makes the skin super soft and helps with cellulite also

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Scrubs off all your dead skin cells and makes your akin healthy looking

PROS

Rich in antioxidants

This particular scrub is an exception it is nit like other scrub it Scrubs off your dead skin cells and makes your skin healthy-looking as it contains coffee it makes your skin glowing and brightening too so this product is a very nice deal to grab as it does all work for you to make your skin remarkable

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Amazing Coffee Body Scrub!! MUST TRY!!

PROS

Removes Tan

Remove oiliness

Clean Pores

It's my favourite Coffee Body Scrub and it does magic to your dull, quickly pulls out dirt, oiliness, removes tan n gives that instant glow to your skin makes you feel fresh & soft. It helps in deep cleanse the pores and gently exfoliate your skin. Amazing Coffee Body Scrub!! MUST TRY!!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Coffee and Clear Skin

PROS

Rich in antioxidants

I love coffee and what's better to have your favorite ingredient in your skincare. Coffee has special scrubbing and detanning properties. MCaffiene Naked and Raw coffee body scrub does wonders and helps get rid of dead skin easily, leaving you with fair and fresh skin. This has soothing effect and softly acts on the body. Yes a bit expensive but definitely worth the money. Surely try.

View More…
View All Reviews

This body Scrub is made of pure arabica coffee and cold pressed coconut oil. Coffee is known to be rich in antioxidants and it helps the skin in fighting the radical damage. This scrub helps in exfoliating the cells from the face, removing the tan and also eliminating the impurities on the skin. It gives a Shine to the face and also helps in the removal of dark spots and stretch marks. The small sized coffee particles are perfect to scrub the face smoothly and effectively. It helps in cleansing the pores deeply on the skin and helps the skin breathe.

How To Use MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub ?

  • After shower, apply this scrub all over the body and massage gently. This will help in exfoliating all the dead skin cells and impurities from the skin.
  • Rinse with warm water and pat dry.
  • Use twice or thrice a week for effective results.

MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes tan and dead skin cells.
  • Removes stretch marks and gives a shine to the skin.

MCaffeine Naked & Raw Coffee Body Scrub Ingredients

COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
GLUCOSE
Skin-Hydrating
POTASSIUM SORBATE
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM LAUROYL GLUTAMATE
SORBITOL
Skin-Hydrating