Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Medimix Ayurvedic 18 Herb Soap Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

26 Reviews

16
10
5.0

9 months ago

Best

PROS

Goodness of 18 herbs

Prevents acne

Softens skin

Fresh fragrance

Lathers well

Affordable

Medimix glycerine soap is enriched with lakshdi oil.that is norish to our skin. And deep cleans to your face .best acne formula and fragrance is just awesome. .it is complete natural.and it's also prevents acne and scars.its give softness tp your skin.it is herbal soap having good lathers.and very affordable.

View More…
3.9

9 months ago

Mefimix Natural Glycerine Oil soap

PROS

Goodness of 18 herbs

Softens skin

Affordable

I used medimix Ayurveda natural Glycerine and Kalahari oil soap.but not accepting my review on this soap.that's why i think I post review on other verdient Of medimix ayurvediC soap. This soap is amazing for winter season and this is budget friendly soap .Medimix clear glycerine deep hydration is meant for people with dry skin. It helps refresh the skin, keeping it soft, supple and moisturized. Lakshadi oil is also helpful for supple and soft skin.

View More…
4.2

9 months ago

Worth the claim

PROS

Goodness of 18 herbs

Softens skin

Fresh fragrance

Lathers well

Affordable

This soap does what it says and i have been more into natural stuff lately and what this one claims it does. It's not very harsh to my skin and it smells fine too. No downturn i have felt so far. If your skin is sensitive like mine you can still use it without worrying about your skin issues. And yes its very affordable too.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

A must buy

PROS

Goodness of 18 herbs

Prevents acne

Softens skin

Fresh fragrance

Lathers well

Affordable

Smells really good, quantity wise well and good. Healthy and ayurvedic stuff is really good for skin. Highly recommended by me. Have been using this since a while now. Suits my skin so well. Leaves no harshness. Eco friendly product. Love it totally. Everyone should use this, must must buy. A must buy product.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

I m loving it. This soap is pretty good for the skin.

PROS

Goodness of 18 herbs

Prevents acne

Softens skin

Fresh fragrance

Lathers well

Affordable

I m totally in love with this soap. As it is very gentle for the skin and has pretty good fragrance also. It has more than 18 herbs in it. After using the soap the fragrance and softness lasts for 12 to 18 hours.. Best for all skin types. Must buy this.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Awesome

PROS

Goodness of 18 herbs

Prevents acne

Softens skin

Fresh fragrance

Lathers well

Affordable

It's really awesome soap. The collection of 18 herbs along with glycerine and lakshadi oil moisturizes the skin thoroughly and locked it making skin soft , supple and totally hydrated. And it's total pocket friendly too. It's fragrance is amazing and it lathers well. Moreover it prevents acne too. Loved it.

View More…
4.3

9 months ago

Goodness of 18 herbs best Ayurvedic soap

PROS

Goodness of 18 herbs

Prevents acne

Softens skin

Fresh fragrance

Lathers well

Affordable

I love Ayurvedic product and medimix is very old brand. the soap is ayurvedic and it has no chemical that no harm to my skin so i loved the soap. It has many oils which help deep nourishment of the skin and is very refreshing and fragrant It can be used by anyone, its contains 18 herbs. Its purely Ayurvedic soap. I loved it

View More…
4.9

9 months ago

it is ayurvedic

PROS

Goodness of 18 herbs

Prevents acne

Softens skin

Fresh fragrance

Lathers well

Affordable

the soap is ayurvedic and it has no chemical that can harm my skin so i loved the soap. It has many oils which help deep nourishment of the skin and is very refreshing and fragrant It can be used by anyone, i.e it is unisex. Anyone with dry skin can use it as well.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Makes skin soft, ideal for babies too

PROS

Goodness of 18 herbs

Prevents acne

Softens skin

Fresh fragrance

Lathers well

Affordable

I have been using this for almost two weeks now. Its pure natural ingredients. It acts gently on skin such as acne and infection. It always makes the skin smooth and soft and is safe for a baby's skin. The soap's is made from coconut oil, natural oils, perfume and color which is perfect for all skin types.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Herbal soap

PROS

Goodness of 18 herbs

Prevents acne

Softens skin

Fresh fragrance

Lathers well

Affordable

I love using Ayurvedic products and I feel medimix Ayurvedic 18 Herb soap is a good soap. Medimix soap has 18 herbs which make the body clean and fresh .I love the aroma of medimix soap . It’s a pocket friendly product. It’s a good soap for acne prone skin.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Herbal soap

PROS

Goodness of 18 herbs

Prevents acne

Fresh fragrance

Lathers well

Affordable

I have been using Medimix Ayurvedic 18 herb soap from past 18 years and I can say that it is the best herbal soap I have ever used. Medimix Ayurvedic 18 herb soap has a goodness of 18 herbs. This soap keeps away skin infections. It lathers well but it makes skin dry. It has a pleasant fragrance. Not suitable for dry skin.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Medimix Ayurvedic Herbal Soap

PROS

Goodness of 18 herbs

Prevents acne

Softens skin

Fresh fragrance

Lathers well

Affordable

Medimix Ayurvedic 18 Herb Soap is an ayurvedic bathing soap bar which contains 18 herbs' protection. It cleanses skin within. It prevents skin from germs. Also helps to remove impurities from skin. It has an ayurevedic pleasant fragrance. It is good for all skin types. Very affordable and easily available in the maket.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Medimix Ayurvedic 18 Herb Soap

PROS

Goodness of 18 herbs

Prevents acne

Softens skin

Fresh fragrance

Lathers well

Affordable

Medimix is one of the old ayurvedic brands of India . The Medimix Ayurvedic 18 Herb Soap is a completely organic ayurvedic soap or as it claims to be . It is infused with 18 herbs to give your skin the ultimate treatment that it deserves making it glowing .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best Ayurvedic Soap

PROS

Medimix 18 Herbs soap is an affordable Ayurvedic Soap that exists ever since I was a kid. This was the first-ever product I used for my acne and pimples when I was a teenager and face wash was not so popular. I love the fragrance of this soap. It leaves the whole bathroom smelling good even after I get out. The only thing I did not like about this soap is that it was a bit harsh and I left my skin feeling stretched after every bath. But, there was nothing that a body lotion couldn't fix. I like this soap especially during summers when perspiration is higher and there is always a need for something to feel fresh. This soap was apt for taking off the bad odour due to sweat and perspiration during hot summer days. I loved this soap so much that I used to bath twice a day just so that I could feel refreshed with its divine fragrance. This soap lathers well and has the goodness of 18 Ayurvedic herbs that are said to be beneficial for the skin. Even now I pick it up during my grocery shopping. Totally worth trying if you haven't tried it yet.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Love it

PROS

Cleanses skin

Good fragrance

I still remember my childhood days when I used to go my grandma house. She always use medimix soap and it's smells amazing. When I enter the bathroom to take bath the smell lingers the whole bath and it is lovely. The soap is a unique blend of nourishing 18 skin caring herbs that are good for our skin. It not only smells good but also cleanses the skin well. It removes dirt, impurities and greasiness from my skin. During summer, this product works wonderful that it combats odour and makes us feel relaxed and refreshed. Even today, I switch over to medimix when I need a break from my regular soap or when I just want a soap without too much of thinking. You could blindly choose medimix. It does not dry out the skin nor cause any irritation. It is safe and suits all types of skin. It comes in a white and green carton box. Overall, it is one of the best soap with good fragrance even though herbal and cleansing property. My whole family love it and will recommend others to try it.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Herbal product

PROS

Controls acne

Reduces Oil secretion

Fades blemishes

Pleasant Fragrance

Cost effective

Suits all types of skin

Medimix is world's largest selling Ayurvedic Bathing Soap that I have been seeing from more than 2 decades. It has an amazing fragrance lingers around you’re the whole day. They are most suited for all skin types, never has there been a concern from anyone of my family members. It is an Ayurvedic formulation, hand-made with a unique blend of 18 skin beneficial herbs. This soap not only cleanses your skin but also has great healing properties. You will notice that this soap not only cleanse your skin but also protects from acne and blemishes. They have simple packing green color packing and soap is also green in color. It lathers well, mild of your skin, provides shine to your skin. The soap gently washes away the dirt and removes tanning effectively. This soap is a formulation of coconut oil, natural oils, perfume, and approved color. The fresh herbal fragrance is over powering at times. As a family we all have used the soap, it is free from chemicals and rich in herbal ingredients.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Lovely soap

PROS

Medimix soap is a very old legendary name when it comes to a hand made soap loaded with the ayurveda goodness. My grandparents and mother too has always loved and admires this soap. This soap use to be the best option to bathe with in earlier times. The soap is hand made and has 18 herbs that gently treats all skin disorders. The soap is vegan in nature. I generally wet my skin and gently massage the soap all over the body. I do not find it lathering easily. It takes alot of rubbing and massaging before the soap lathers. It gets easily washed off and leaves the skin super clean. The soap has a nice refreshing odor since it comprises of neem and some nice herbs. The soap does melt off easily hence making it messy to use it after a couple of days. Due to it's medicinal formula the soap effectively treats boils, redness on skin or any itchiness. It has a bacterial fighting qualities.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best Ayurvedic soap with affordable price

PROS

Goodness of 18 herbs

Softens skin

Fresh fragrance

Lathers well

Affordable

I been using medimix soap more than years and I love it as it’s Ayurvedic soap. It is traditionally handmade soap. It is made of 18herbs which suitable to any skin type. It helps to cure any skin condition such as pimples, body odour and other skin infections. I love it’s fragrance and comes in affordable price.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Exceptional

PROS

Lathers well,nice fragrance,makes skin soft and smooth

Medimix ayurvedic soap is a house hold name for all.This medimix ayurvedic 18 herbs soap which has all the natural and ayurvedic product is safe on the skin.It really helped me to get rid of acne,body odor,boils and anti infections with regular use of it.This also helps in making my skin smooth and soft. I have been using this product regularly now since my skin was becoming dry. The soap's base is made from coconut oil, natural oils, perfume, and approved color.So nourishes the skin so well.My skin has got its glow.I love this soap.This has a fragrance which lingers for a long time.This soap lathers well and needs only a small amount of it and thus it stays yor s long way.This is best one to use in the hard water.My sister who stays in the hostel in Chennai where the water is not soft she says this soap is the right one.It makes the skin smooth and soft.It is affordable also.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Herbal Soap!!

PROS

Goodness of 18 herbs

Prevents acne

Softens skin

Fresh fragrance

Affordable

Medimix Ayurvedic 18 Herb Soap has goodness of 18 herbs and is a herbal soap. Medimax brand is also known for its natural products. This soap softens skin and prevents acne and fragrance is so fresh. It lathers well so cleanses properly, It is affordable and easily available soap. Overall this is so good :-)

View More…
View All Reviews

Medimix Ayurvedic 18 Herb Soap is a traditional handmade soap with a unique formulation of 18 herbs. Its natural ingredients act gently yet effectively on skin concerns such as acne, body odor, boils, and infection. It also helps in making the skin smooth and soft and is safe enough for a baby's skin. The soap's base is made from coconut oil, natural oils, perfume, and approved color. It has a fresh herbal fragrance.

How To Use Medimix Ayurvedic 18 Herb Soap ?

  • Apply gently on body. Massage and wash off.

Medimix Ayurvedic 18 Herb Soap Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses skin deeply.
  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Treats body acne.
  • Prevents body odor.
  • Prevents boils and infections.
  • Keeps the skin feeling fresh and clean.
  • Smoothes and softens the skin.
  • Prevents itchiness, rashes, and irritation.

ASK A QUESTION

Medimix Ayurvedic 18 Herb Soap Ingredients

ACORUS CALAMUS (SWEET FLAG) ROOT EXTRACT
AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) BARK
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE)
BrighteningSkin-Conditioning
VETIVERIA ZIZANOIDES EXTRACT
ZINGIBER ZERUMBET EXTRACT
CARUM CARVI FRUIT EXTRACT
CEDRUS DEODARA WOOD EXTRACT
COMMIPHORA WIGHTII RESIN EXTRACT
Replenishing
CUMINUM CYMINUM SEED EXTRACT
EMBELIA RIBES FRUIT EXTRACT
OcclusiveReplenishingSkin-protecting
HOLARRHENA ANTIDYSENTERICA SEED EXTRACT
Replenishing
PLUMBAGO ZEYLANICA FLOWER EXTRACT
SMILAX CHINA EXTRACT
Anti-AgingAntioxidantReplenishing
PSORALEA CORYLIFOLIA FRUIT EXTRACT
Berberis Aristata
Coriandrum Sativum
Decalepis Hamiltonii
Jyothishmathi