Medimix Ayurvedic Herbs Face Wash
Medimix Ayurvedic Herbs Face Wash

Medimix Ayurvedic Herbs Face Wash

4.2/5
27 Reviews

Medimix Ayurvedic Herbs Face Wash is formulated with a unique and potent blend of Neem, Turmeric, and Aloe Vera. It also contains herbs like Lodhra, Kushtha, and Manjishtha. The chemical-free face wash gives all-day nourishment, gently cleanses and rejuvenates your skin, reduces inflammation, and improves skin texture and complexion. It is also great for acne-prone skin as it controls and reduces pimples. Lodhra reduces skin inflammation while improving complexion. Manjistha enhances skin texture. The smell of the face wash is mildly herbal and gives a fresh feel. It is also free from soap paraben. It comes in a 100ml tube pack with a flip lid that is convenient to use.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
88.9% Approved out of
27 Users

Ratings Distribution

27 Reviews
5 Stars
11% Complete
11
4 Stars
14% Complete
14
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 14affordable
  • 13enriched with natural ingredients
  • 12great for oily skin
  • 12cleanses well
  • 12controls oil production

Cons

  • 5not for all skin types
  • 1none
  • 1not good lather
  • 1not suitable for all skin types
  • 1100 % natural

How To Use Medimix Ayurvedic Herbs Face Wash ?

  • Apply a coin-sized amount of Medimix Ayurvedic Herbs Face Wash evenly on your face.
  • Massage it gently and create a lather.
  • Rinse off and pat dry.
  • Use it regularly for the best results.

Medimix Ayurvedic Herbs Face Wash Uses And Benefits :

Turmeric heals cuts and burns, reduces inflammation and scars, leaving behind a soothing, textured skin.

Symplocos reduces acne and wrinkles.

Amaya radiates complexion of the skin.

The antibacterial and antifungal properties of Neem, protect the skin from various skin diseases.

Indian Madder works on the texture of the skin and gives it a youthful appearance.

Medimix Ayurvedic Herbs Face Wash Ingredients :

Indian Aloe

Neem

Indian Madder

Symplocos

Amaya

Turmeric

Medimix Ayurvedic Herbs Face Wash Reviews

Sort By:

PROS

Great for oily skin

Works on acne and blemishes

Cleanses well

Enriched with natural ingredients

Refreshing fragrance

Controls oil production

Doesn’t dry skin

Affordable


One of the best face wash If you are someone who is dealing with acne try using this instead of someother facewash Suitable for all skin types Works like magic! Affordable do give it a try. Not easily available if you get this do buy this atleast one extra . One of the best products in facewash

Helpful ? 0 0
Medimix Ayurvedic Herbs Face Wash BY Medimix A Flying Soul approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Great for oily skin

Works on acne and blemishes

Cleanses well

Enriched with natural ingredients

Refreshing fragrance

Controls oil production

Doesn’t dry skin

Affordable


the Medimix Ayurvedic Herbs Face Wash BY Medimix is a really good face wash and i would even recommend it for teenagers as well . it is really a mild face wash that cleans off dirt and impurities rather effectively . it even works on acne and pimples and blemishes .

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect Ayurvedic Herbs face Wash! Poonam approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Great for oily skin

Works on acne and blemishes

Cleanses well

Enriched with natural ingredients

Refreshing fragrance

Controls oil production

Doesn’t dry skin

Affordable


Medimix Ayurvedic Herbs Face Wash has been my favorite since school days. It has all-natural ingredients like Neem, Turmeric, Aloe Vera, Lodhra, Kushtha, and Manjishtha. I have seen my mother using this face wash for decades now and I have been also using this for almost 15 years now. My toiletries are incomplete without this face wash, I never let it go off my collection. Must buy!

Medimix Ayurvedic Herbs Face Wash-Perfect Ayurvedic Herbs face Wash!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0
Herbal Product Vaishali approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable Travel-friendly Wholesome ingredients Less is more Cleans pores effectively Controls acne


Medimix is very old brand. Medimix face wash is made up of herbal ingredients such as neem, tulsi and many other herbs. It is very effective 8n controlling pimples and acne from face. But it is not suitable on all skin types as it made my skin dry. It is available easily at an affordable price.

Helpful ? 0 0
Trusted one Nilofer approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS


I never knew medimix had released face wash until my friend told me about it. First I was like, what medimix face wash and why haven't I heard or seen any in the store. This face wash is not available in stores easily. I am a great fan of medimix soap, so I thought this face wash will be a good one too. The product comes in a travel friendly plastic tube packaging which is transparent and has a flip open cap. The consistency is of a gel type which lathers moderately. After washing your face, it feels refreshing and squeaky clean. Also the face wash contains herbal ingredients like neem that is very expensive on acne. So, if you have oily and acne prone skin like mine, you could very well use this. This product removes excess oil secretion and makes skin soft. My friend also said that her pimples faded away in two days time. The face wash is really very good but has herbal fragrance that some may not like. The product does not contain any harsh chemicals so it is safe on den skin too. The face wash makes skin oil free, so it may not suit people with dry skin

Helpful ? 0 0
Herbal Face wash Anitha approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Light on skin

No side effects

Brighter skin tone

Clears spots and blemishes

Rich in Anti Oxidants


Who does not like face wash, face washes are easy to carry. Okay now coming to Medimix Ayurvedic Face Wash. I have used their soap bar and have been comfortable with it. This face wash is a herbal formula made of many essential herbs that will be helping one in controlling oil , make your skin pimple-free and soft, glowing. It may be a little dry for some. I am using this face wash for some time now during the day. I like the way it lathers and gives freshness to my skin. The face wash has the goodness of neem, aloe vera and turmeric. All these herbs are great anti oxidants they help to cleanse and brighten up skin. Prolonged use of the face wash will give you a brighter skin tone. It is very easy to use and I keep buying the face wash from online. I can see my skin becoming clearer and brighter. The blemishes have reduced a lot now.

Helpful ? 0 0
Daily use face wash Umadevi approves this product
3.5/5

5 months ago

PROS


It is my childhood favorite brand so I bought this Medimix Ayurvedic Face Wash and used it for a month. It is made of six essential herbs for pimple-free and soft, glowing skin. So it cleansed my skin deeply and protects from bad pollution. I use it daily twice and very happy with this.

Medimix Ayurvedic Herbs Face Wash-Daily use face wash-By umadevi
Helpful ? 0 0
Good product Innaya approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable Travel-friendly Wholesome ingredients Less is more Cleans pores effectively Controls acne


Medimix face wash is suitable for all types of skin and this product will deep cleanse the skin perfectly giving one perfect soft skin. This product doesn't make the skin dry as this keeps the skin hydrated throughout. This product lathers up very well and is quite affordable and an amazing product. I will surely recommend this product to everyone.

Helpful ? 0 0
Ayurvedic facewash Badrun approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable Travel-friendly Wholesome ingredients Less is more Cleans pores effectively Controls acne


Medimix ayurvedic face wash is ayurvedic in formula. It gives a clean and fresh feel to the face. It is a very affordable and great quality product. Good for daily use. It helps to prevent acne and pimples also reduces breakouts. Overall a great quality product that is user-friendly.

Medimix Ayurvedic Herbs Face Wash-Ayurvedic facewash-By lilgirl27
Helpful ? 0 0
Chemical free product Saraswathi approves this product
3.6/5

6 months ago

PROS


An face wash been essential product for me as I travel much. I make sure to keep my skin hydrated and dust free frequently as I have dry skin. Recently in market I found this Medimix Face Wash and got one for myself as I like products from Medimix and been using Medimix soap for years. The product comes in an travel friendly tube that is comfortable to use and carry. About the face wash it deeply cleanses the skin by removing the dirt, impurities and dead skin cells effectively. As the product is free from chemicals like sulphates and parabens the product is best suitable for all types of skin. The product adds glow to the skin instantly without drying out the skin. It makes sure to keep the skin naturally healthy by rejunuvating the skin and by retaining the natural moist and health of the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Face wash medimix Shreya approves this product
3.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable Travel-friendly Wholesome ingredients Less is more Cleans pores effectively Controls acne


It us a herbal face wash, works perfect in dull skin and toned apart in sultry sun. It is best when used with moisturiser as it effects in slight dryness. It cleans up all the pores and is medically tested and highly recommended. It is perfect for all skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0
Medimix face wash Ariba approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable Travel-friendly Wholesome ingredients Less is more Cleans pores effectively Controls acne


Medimix face was made up of ayurvedic ingredients which herbal and organic. it is a really great product to find all the skin related problems like acne dull skin pimples & breakouts. It helps in deeply cleaning the skin and purifying it. It is a really affordable & travel friendly product. It helps in cleaning the pores. Great product.

Medimix Ayurvedic Herbs Face Wash-Medimix face wash-By ariba
Helpful ? 0 0
Herbal Face Wash!! Shubhi approves this product
4.1/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable Travel-friendly Wholesome ingredients Less is more Cleans pores effectively Controls acne


Medimix Face Wash is a herbal ingredients cleanser. It is affordable product and is also available easily. It lathers well and removes dirt from the skin. It is aryuvedic product and just like medimix soap this also is effective . It deep cleanses pores and makes skin look fresh. It is also travel friendly as tube packaging is more convenient.

Helpful ? 0 0

PROS

Great for oily skin

Works on acne and blemishes

Enriched with natural ingredients

Refreshing fragrance

Affordable


Medimix Ayurvedic Herbs Face Wash Is a face wash that is made using natural ingredients and Ayurvedic ingredients. It contains neem , tulsi and aloe Vera too that help to clean the skin . Tulsi and neem are medicinal herbs that are anti inflammatory and anti bacterial too that keep acne and breakouts at bay. Aloe Vera hydrates the skin while keeping the skin clean and removing sebum and unclogging pores.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable Travel-friendly Wholesome ingredients Less is more Cleans pores effectively Controls acne


Medimix Face Wash Is a face wash that contains medicinal ingredients like aloe Vera and and neem. This face wash is suitable for those who have acne prone skin and pimple problems. This face wash is gel based but does not have good lather . This is useful as it contains medicinal herbs to get rid of pimples.

Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome product Nitika approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS


This os the facewash I used during my chickenpox days and I must say it was really gentle on my skin providing the necessary moisture and cleanup. I was recommended by my doctor to use it. My skin was safe when I needed the best care. So satisfied.

Helpful ? 0 0
Ayurvedic Face wash! Divya approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Affordable Travel-friendly Wholesome ingredients Less is more Cleans pores effectively Controls acne

Smells great


Medimix Ayurvedic Face Wash is a great face wash. I have been using the medimix soap for a very long time. How this particular brand has evolved over time has made me gain trust over them. The face wash claims to be completely ayurvedic. The herbs help to cleanse your skin deeply and prevent damage caused by pollution! I had issues finding this one. I had to buy this online which i am against as for some reason I do not like buying cosmetic products online. But once you get to know where to find it. I don't think you will let go of this one product! This face wash gives a very subtle glow to your face. It does not make my skin dry and does not have the need for a moisturizer after the use of this face wash. I definitely recommend this one! Buy it and try it!

Helpful ? 0 0
Great Rinku approves this product
4.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Gives a nice glow to face

Controls breakouts


I have been using medimix products since childhood and always loved the fragrance of their products. It gave a very natural and herbal odor to the skin. I decided to try their face wash. It was economical and comes in a white colour tube with a green cap. I wet my face and then lathered the face wash and washed it off. It has a gel like consistency and the fragrance is nice and mild and smells of herbs. The face wash instantly makes the skin look clearer and fresher. I found it effective as it helped in the reduction of breakouts on my face. It did not dry the skin or make it feel stretched after a wash. The price of the product is economical for the quality it imparts. I is suitable for people with a sensitive skin. Would surely recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Totally herbal Ramya approves this product
2.5/5

7 months ago

PROS


Firstly I love the smell of medimix soap and that is the only reason i was inclined to buy this product. Medimix has quite a list when it comes to face wash itself this one being one of them . The product is totally affordable and it has a simple packaging it comes in a white and green tube with a green cal.this is totally travel friendly product and The face wash is gel type and you need very little product.the fragrance is quite herbal and smells more of neem .it can be easily washed off too. After using the face wash the face becomes squeeky clean and smooth .it helps removing all the dirt,grime, makeup, oil and makes the face look fresh and soft. However it does make the face a bit dry so i normally apply moisturizer on my face so i guess it is not suitable for dry skin

Helpful ? 0 0
Best for acne prone skin Alia approves this product
4.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Great for oily skin

Works on acne and blemishes

Cleanses well

Enriched with natural ingredients

Refreshing fragrance

Controls oil production

Doesn’t dry skin

Affordable


Medimix Ayurvedic Herbs Face Wash contains turmeric and aloe vera which is best suited for acne prone skin and it removes impurities and excess oil from my skin and gives a refreshing feeling. It lathers really well and it doesnt feel to drying and is really affordable and comes in a travel friendly packaging

Helpful ? 0 0