Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Medimix Ayurvedic Natural Glycerine soap with Lakshadi Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

625 Reviews

507
112
6
4.7

6 months ago

Moisturized skin after regular use

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Prevents breakouts

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

Regular use of Medimix Ayurvedic Natural Glycerine soap can show good results on your skin. In my case, after a month of regularly using the soap, I noticed that my skin had softened and completely moisturised. The Lakshadi oil, in particular, did wonders for my skin ... I have been wondering why didn't I use the product earlier. I love that this soap is free from harmful parabens.

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Keeps skin soft and supple

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

This soap is transparent green in colour. The effect on the skin is moisturizing, as it has glycerine, And Glycerine is beneficial in skin care in many ways. It makes skin soft, supple, taut and balanced. Medimix ayurvedic soap is gentle on skin, it doesn't dries out and smells nice and fresh too.

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Prevents breakouts

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

It's s amazing product I used it from last 2 months and k find it amazing amd it give me refreshing feel in morning I ll be stuck to this soap only . My skin look so hydrating and soothing after using that soap . This is natural soap. .

View More…
4.7

8 months ago

Perfect soap

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

This glycerine soap is all you need for winters. This has been my favourite throughout the dry season since the glycerine does not make my skin further dry and keeps my skin hydrated for long hours. The fragrance is also very soothing and gives a feeling of refreshment. Must try for everyone.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Awesome

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Prevents breakouts

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

This is an amazing soap. My skin is dry and sensitive and I wanted an ayurvedic soap. And then mY friend suggested about Medimix soap. It's an awesome product. Suits my skin perfectly. It has natural glycerine. It also has Lakshadi oil that keeps skin moisturized. Keeps skin looking fresh for a longer period of time

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Ayurvedic care for skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Cruelty-free

It’s an Ayurvedic soap for your skin this winters. Medimix is such an old brand treating & caring our skin so well. Medimix is having such a soothing fragrance and it’s colour is transparent green with all the properties of refreshing vibes. This contains all the Ayurvedic properties with glycerine.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Winter Care Ayurvedic Soap

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Prevents breakouts

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

Its Winters and we definitely need to take care of our skin at this harsh weather. Introducing this amazing ayurvedic soap @medimixayurveda. Where these days products contains harsh chemicals which are really not good for our skin, we have this amazing soap which is ayurvedic also has natural glycerin which is really good for skin. For moisturised skin we have LAKSHADI oil which not only Nourishes but also gives a soft glowy skin. So what are you guys waiting for give it a try for your winter skin care add this soap to your personal care and do let me know how you feel. PROS 1 GLYCERINE : Which gives your skin softness amd makes it look healthier 2 Lakshadi oil : moisturizes your skin and gives an immense glow. 3 No harmful chemicals 4 Price is really affordable @35/- 5 Easily Available

View More…
4.3

9 months ago

ayurvedic and natural bar

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Soothing effect

Removes dirt and makeup

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

this is natural and chemical free soap, it has lakshdi Oi and glycerin, which makes it so smooth and best for all skin type, this soap has two way protection as it safe and chemical free along with that it keep the skin moisturize and smooth , the Ayurvedic soap is best for the winter skin care

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

Love this new launch of Medimix

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Removes dirt and makeup

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

I have used it and quiet soothing effect and refreshing as well. The fragrance is extremely pleasing and it's really soft of skin. It moisturises skin and good for winters as well. The best part is it is ayurvedic and comes from a 50 years old and trusted brand .

View More…
4.9

9 months ago

Perfect choice

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Soothing effect

Removes dirt and makeup

Has a hydrating effect

Cruelty-free

I tried this soap for the first time. This medimix soap is very nice and if you have dry skin then it is just wonderful and perfect to use as it is infused with glycerin which works wonders on the skin. I have combination skin so I really never felt like using a moisturizer after bath. Overall, a good to go soap.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Super moisturizing skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Removes dirt and makeup

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

I totally love this soap up as this contain glycerine that is why this soap leaves my skin so soft and moisturize after taking bath that is why I love this because I always fight with my dry skin in and after this I really feel relax from dry skin finally

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Perfect Soap for all skin

PROS

This natural soap have dual benefits of glycerine and lakshadi oil which is great for hydrating and moisturising skin during this dry weather. It is the best soap I ever used because of the natural ingredients and the super best part of this soap is its chemical free. I'm Happy overall. I strongly recommend this soap to everyone - MUST USE PRODUCT..

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

Suitable for all skin types

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Anti-acne action

Pollution levels are rising every day and with this increase it is important for you to get the best skincare possible. . . Medimix Ayurvedic Soap lets you feel fresh with the ingredients it is made up of. A rich formula of herbs mixed with natural glycerine and lakshadi oil not just nourishes your skin but makes it resistant to pimples, rashes and other skin problems. . . The soap also removes any body odour while fighting with prickly heat and adds moisture to your dry skin, leaving it soft and healthy. . . I have been using @medimixayurveda soap for mere a week and the effects have showed up really well. My skin feels comparatively soft and smoother. . . Recommended this to my friends and they love it as well. Shop yours now! . . #MedimixSoftSkin #stylecrazefabulousbox #iamafabreviewer #stylecraze #StepOutSkinFit #Medimix #FastActingAyurveda #18Herbs #germprotection #medimixsoftskin #blogger #bloggerstyle #fashionblogger #beautybloggers #care #beautycare #chandigarh #chandigarhblogger

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Soap that takes u back to childhood

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Prevents breakouts

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

Medimix the name itself takes you to your childhood. It have amazing smell. It makes your skin really smooth. It is suitable for all skin type. For more dry skin do use moisturizer after using this soap. The colour is also really very tempting 😊.i recomend it to all. Ages.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Medimix Ayurvedic bathing bar

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Prevents breakouts

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

The Medimix Ayurvedic bathing bar is a perfect solution for this, it has a natural glycerine which locks moisture in the skin, making the soft and supple. The aroma is very pleasant and filled in my whole room. It's actually very calming. I have been using medimix bar form last few days and I must say I am totally in love with this. It retains the moisture of skin and leaves behind mild fragrance. key benefits :- Glycerine moisturize skin keeping its soft and supple. Lakshadi oil detoxifies and prevents ageing of the skin. Provides natural protection to the skin. Suitable for all the skin type. Paraben free. Anti-acne action. Antibacterial properties.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Really good soap

PROS

Medimix is a brand which i am using since my childhood. It always meet the requirements of its customers. This soap is really good and gentle on the skin. The fragrance also is refreshing in itself. As the name suggests its made up of glycerine which is really good for skin especially in winters. Also its an ayurvedic product so does not have any harmful effect on skin.

View More…
4.7

9 months ago

Best soap for acne

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Prevents breakouts

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

The benefits are just way too amazing. I must say I have become a fan of it. I had serious acne breakouts but after proper usages It has gone down so much. Now I get very less Breakouts as compared earlier. The soap is just wonderful . GIve a try and you'll love it

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Best soap for winter!

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Prevents breakouts

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Antibacterial properties

I have been using Medimix Shop since I was a child. And I just love this brand since my childhood. As you all know its very very Old and ayurvedic brand. And Now I got my hand on out new formula of glycerine soaps with amazing herbs. Used it once again and i am still loving it. I am so satisfied with the product. My skin feels softer and clearer after using this. Natural Glycerine moisturises skin keeping it soft and supple. and Lakshadi Oil detoxifies and prevents ageing of the skin. it's 100% safe to skin. Highly recommend for winters..

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Love it!

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Prevents breakouts

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

Medimix Ayurvedic Natural Glycerine Bathing Bar has some amazing features which took me back to my childhood days. Firstly, the fragrance. Very mild yet soothing. Neither overpowering nor gives a headache. A slight hint of Ayurvedic smell that refreshes the mood instantly while showering. Definitely a thumbs up. It lathers quite well but not like regular soaps and that's the reason Medimix doesn't dry out the skin with excess soapy bubbles. Did you know? Lakshadi oil helps with tissue rejuvenation. and helps balance the doshas in your body. Glycerine increase skin hydration, relieve dryness, and refresh the skin's surface. It's also an emollient, which means it can soften skin.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Best soap for winters

PROS

Unisex soap

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Prevents breakouts

Chemical-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

One of the best time-proven formula with the goodness of glycerine and lakshadi oil. It helps fight the active acne on your face and does not dry out your skin at all! hence making it all the more beneficial for winter use. I have used the soap for more than a month and absolutely loving its effects on my skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Now, turn an ordinary bath into an Ayurvedic beauty ritual.Natural Glycerine locks moisture in the skin, making it soft, supple, taut and balanced. Medimix ayurvedic natural glycerine soap contains lakshadi oil, a time-tested Ayurvedic oil preparation with nourishing, therapeutic and curative properties. This Winter Choose Nature's Moisturization expert : Medimix Ayurvedic Natural Glycerine Soap with Lakshadi OIl!

How To Use Medimix Ayurvedic Natural Glycerine soap with Lakshadi Oil ?

  • Use twice a day, morning and evening.

Medimix Ayurvedic Natural Glycerine soap with Lakshadi Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Softens and moisturises your skin.
  • Exfoliates and detoxifies your skin while also preventing its ageing.
  • It’s not only a great option for winter but also a way to keep your skin soft and supple all year round

ASK A QUESTION

Medimix Ayurvedic Natural Glycerine soap with Lakshadi Oil Ingredients

COCOS NUCIFERA FRUIT
Exfoliant
CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT
BrighteningSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
CYPERUS ROTUNDUS ROOT EXTRACT
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE)
BrighteningSkin-Conditioning
PEUCEDANUM GRAVEOLENS (DILL) EXTRACT
SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD)
Skin-Conditioning
SHELLAC
WITHANIA SOMNIFERA ROOT EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingBrighteningReplenishingAnti-AgingAntioxidant
CEDRUS DEODARA WOOD EXTRACT
PIPER AURANTIACUM FRUIT EXTRACT
Alpinia Galanga root Extract
Aplotaxis auriculata
Chonemorpha fragrans
Neopicrorhiza scrophulariiflora