Medimix Ayurvedic Natural Glycerine soap with Lakshadi Oil Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.7

625 Reviews

507
112
6
4.7

4 months ago

Awesome product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Prevents breakouts

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Absolutely love this product. Due to glycerine it's good for winter season. But melts very quickly. Very nice fragrance and gentle on skin. Feel refresh whole day. It keeps skin healthy. One of the best soap you could have for daily use. Highly recommended. Everything is just perfect. Go for it

View More…
4.6

4 months ago

Medimix glycerine soap

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Has a hydrating effect

Cruelty-free

I love the product I have been using it since my childhood days as I always had problem of pimple and acne. And when nothing worked this soap worked for me and has reduced my pimples. It Is also a cruelty free and vegan products can be used by both men and women

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

MEDIMIX AYURVEDIC SOAP

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Prevents breakouts

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

Medimix Ayurvedic soap is really gentle on skin,it reduces acne and keep it moistured and fresh..Lakshadi oil is anti bacterial and anti fungal that helps in preventing body acne,reduces rashes.Medimix Ayurvedic soap is best to keep skin nourished in winters..Its is made from finest oil and natural indegriends. IT IS MUST HAVE SOAP FOR WINTER CARE

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Natural soap

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Prevents breakouts

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

This product is totally lovable. It Contains natural ayurvedic extracts and is Excellent for skin. Gives hydration to skin. Also helps to reduce body acne. I m in love whd this product. Very affordable and perfect one. Contains antibacterial properties. Suitable for all the skin types. Purely organic contains no chemicals.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

My favourite Glycerine soap

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

I have normal to dry skin and this soap is perfect for me. I have been using this soap for a week now and it feels great on my skin. It is moisturizing and the faint smell is perfect for me. The best part is that it has an antibacterial property.

View More…
4.7

4 months ago

My favorate soap is back and is better

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Prevents breakouts

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

This is a great product for dry skin during winters. I have used the soap for more than a week now. My skin feels soft, is smooth, supple and hydrated The dual benefits of Natural Glycerine and Lakshadi Oil makes this soap a must try during winters....not to forget the signature Medimix smell...

View More…
4.2

4 months ago

Safe & Refreshing with a soothing effect

PROS

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Prevents breakouts

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

Medimix being one of the trusted Ayurvedic brands, has come up with this natural glycerine cleansing bar under its fast acting Ayurveda range. I personally have used medimix soap for years, and now tried their glycerine bar. And one must thing I should mention that this glycerine soap is very different from other usual glycerine soaps. It' has a refreshing and soothing effect, doesn't feel very dry and itchy after bath. Due to its all ayurvedic ingredients, it's 100% safe to skin. Highly recommend for winters, as its full of goodness of natural glycerine and lakshadi oil which leaves the skin soft and supple.

View More…
4.3

4 months ago

Glycerine moisturizing soap

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Prevents breakouts

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

Usually during the winters my skin turns very dry and itchy, hence I am never satisfied with moisturizer creams and lotions. Since last week I have been using medimix glycerine soap and must say have found it to be very good on skin. Not only it moisturizes but also provides a hydrating effect on skin thus preventing breakouts.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Best buy for flawless skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Prevents breakouts

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

I have used this for more than a week and have even used this as a kid and this soap is one of the most economical and ayurvedic. This has very mild fragrance and us very soothing. It doesn't strip off the moisture from the skin and makes skin super clean and soft. A must buy.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Excellent

PROS

This is amazing. Really a good product. And smells awesome. Natural care is important. And this soap is perfect for that . You should buy this soap. Highly recommend for all of you. And the best part is it's for all skin type. And this soap is for men and women both. So good product.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Freshy Fragrance

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Antibacterial properties

This is really a nice ayurvedic soap . Best to use in winters as it protects our skin from dryness . It has Lakhadi Oil which makes our skin soft and suple . Best part is its fragrance which makes feel fresh . It is sulphate free and chemical free . I am satisfied with this purchase .

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Skin fit soap

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Medimix ayurvedic soap contains natural glycerine- Fast acting ayurveda. It has Lakshadi oil for moisturization of the skin. It's like a must use for winters keeping your skin hydrated. It contains no animal fat, therefore cruelty free. This soap definitely keeps your skin fit that too with fast acting ayurveda properties.

View More…
4.7

4 months ago

Only Winter care I need.

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Winter care

It's the perfect winter soap for me. I especially love the Medimix Glycerine soap for its moisturizing effect in the dry season. It leaves my skin feeling super soft and supple and I do not need any other moisturising lotion. It save my skin the pain of stretching dry feeling, making it look healthy and nourished.

View More…
3.7

4 months ago

Winter Care Soap

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Prevents breakouts

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

My Winter Skin Care Secret......Medimix Glycerine Soap The Product : It is a green translucent soap bar that’s beautifully packaged in a light green coloured box. Composition, odour & texture : This Natural Glycerine and Lakshadi oil soap is an amalgamation of 18 herbs. It has a pleasant odour and the soap bar is translucent in appearance. Application : Same like regular soap bar. Use twice a day, morning and evening for best results. Cost & Availability : The product costs 35 INR for 100 gms. Personal Experience : Winters make your skin go dry and the humid weather in Mumbai makes it all the more worst. Skin literally begs for moisture……..thats when you realize your skin care regimen needs to be seasonal. I switched to this glycerine soap for this winter. This soap is translucent and has a very mild pleasant odour that’s refreshing……..doesnt stay long though. The product is enriched with benefits of natural glycerine and lakshadi oil. Glycerine as we all are aware helps keep our skin moisturized and hydrated. Lakshadi oil soothes and nourishes the skin, it softens the skin and makes it radiant. This product is one of the best choice for winter skin care as flycerine-lakshadi oil combo workd wonders. It makes your skin feel soft, radiant and well moisturized. The fragrance is very refreshing and the product is cost effective as well. Easilt available at all local stores and online. So this ones an include in my winter care. Pros : 1] Makes skin soft. 2] Incresese radiance. 3] Affordability. 4] Easy availability. 5] Lovely refreshing fragrance. Cons : I wish the fragrance could have lasted a bit longer. A sure recommend.

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

Natural Bathing Soap

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Prevents breakouts

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

This is by far the best ayurvedic soap you can use for your skin. Has all natural and good ingredients to help your skin getting rid of acne. It has natural glycerine and lakshadi oil which help in removing dirt and prevents breakout. All in all a very soap can be used by all skin type

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Good glycerin soap

PROS

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Anti-acne action

Medimix is a trustworthy brand. We are using since our childhood. But not it's glycerin and lakshadi oil soap is very good for dry skin. Glycerin is very beneficial for dry skin to locking the moisture into the skin and it also has lakshadi oil which helps to regenerate. So I recommend this soap to all who are suffering from dry skin during Winters.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Close Your Eyes & Go For It

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Prevents breakouts

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

As this one is enriched with Glycerin, it's perfect for this winter season. This is a old brand, but this is in their new formulation of 2020. You'll get Vegan, Cruelty Free, Natural Soap in this affordable price. So, what are you waiting for? Just Grab The Offer & Make The Most Of It.

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

Soap with benefits

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Prevents breakouts

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

Well i am using medimix soaps from a very long time. And this new version is as effective as the old one. It have lakshadi oil and Glycerine which make es skin soft and plum. It have a great smell and hydrate your skin as well. But with a soap we can't expect to moisturise our skin for whole day. We have to use Moisturizer after any soap we use. I love medimix soap because it removes dirt from our body which is a excellent part of it. Because of it it makes the skin a little bit dry. Because it not leaves any soap particles on our body. Getting so many benefits in a valuable price is not bad. You can give it a try and you will not regret.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Super effective

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Prevents breakouts

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

Medimix has always been my favorite brand. Its been more than a month since I've been using it, I'm in love with this bathing bar as it contains all the natural ayurvedic ingredients such as lakshadi oil, glycerin which is great for winters , also whenever I get skin irritation. it helped me alot in soothing out it.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Moisturizes skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Unisex soap

Soothing effect

Imparts a refreshing sensation

Removes dirt and makeup

Prevents breakouts

Has a hydrating effect

Chemical-free

Cruelty-free

Antibacterial properties

Anti-acne action

Medimix Ayurvedic Natural Glycerine Soap with lakshadi oil moisturizes dry skin, making it soft and helps decrease itching and cracks by lack of hydration. This medimix soap is also successfuul on dry skins with irritations caused by the wind or cold weatger in the unfriendly seasons. Overall Loved this product and Highly recommended product...

View More…