Meera Anti Dandruff Shampoo
Meera Anti Dandruff Shampoo

Meera Anti Dandruff Shampoo

3.8/5
    9 Reviews

When it comes to hair care, Meera needs no introduction. Generations of Indian women have relied on their products to nourish and care for their hair. Meera's new offering, the Anti Dandruff Shampoo, is made with a mixture of some of the finest natural and organic ingredients. This shampoo is meant to reduce hair fall and make your hair longer and stronger. Shikakai and Badam along with Fenugreek make a potent mixture that promotes hair growth. The small onion ensures that your hair is strengthened from the roots. Most importantly, it leaves your scalp dandruff free!

Avg Rating : 3.8/5
77.8% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 5easy-to-use
  • 4smells good
  • 1good shampoo
  • 1lathers well
  • 1cleans scalp

Cons

  • 4can dry your hair too much
  • 1none

How To Use Meera Anti Dandruff Shampoo ?

  • Take the required amount of shampoo.
  • Apply it on your scalp.
  • Massage gently till it lathers.
  • Rinse your hair.
  • Wash again for best results.
  • Shampoo twice a week for dandruff-free hair.

Meera Anti Dandruff Shampoo Uses And Benefits :

Effective dandruff treatment.

Healthy, strong hair.

Natural formula.

Meera Anti Dandruff Shampoo Ingredients :

Amla

Small onion

Methi

Meera Anti Dandruff Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
0.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use


Meera has all the natural and organic products which is why it's a part of my vanity. I had used its oil and loved it so thought to try it's shampoo. The shampoo comes in a white bottle with a golden cap on top. It has goodness if amla, Shikakai, almond, fenugreek and small onion in it to make your hair and Scalp healthy and dandruff free. I had used it like a normal shampoo for some time but it did not give me a satisfying result. It does work as a normal shampoo to clean the scalp effectively and give Shine to hair. It also makes my hair manageable but the main job of this is to remove dandruff which depends. With regular use you may not see much dandruff but just as you stop using it the dandruff comes back. It does not gives the permanent solution for problem.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
natural shampoo for dandruff Papri approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Smells good


Meera Anti-dandruff shampoo is a natural solution for your scalp infection and dandruff. It comes in a white plastic bottle with a golden flip-top cap. It is sturdy and easy to use. The pearly shampoo has a silky soft texture with moderate consistency. It glides on the hair and generates rich lather when mixed with water. It washes off easily in just two washes without leaving behind any soapy residue. It is formulated with all-natural ingredients like a small onion, fenugreek, shikakai, and badam. Small onion extract makes the hair strong and bouncy. Fenugreek provides nourishment to the scalp and locks thus promotes hair growth. Shikakai treats scalp infections and flakes thus eliminates dandruff. Badam provides the required nourishment to the hair. The ingredients are natural and organic, hence it is suitable for all types of hair and doesn’t cause any harm. It makes the hair smooth, shiny and strong. With regular use, this shampoo could reduce dandruff and flakes to a great extent.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Smells good


My daughter was facing dandruff problem and she was upset and depressed due to that. My mother is a huge fan of meera hair care products for decades. So she urged me to buy Meera Anti Dandruff Shampoo to rectify my daughter’s dandruff scalp. I bought this shampoo and really it is what it claims. It frees dandruff from the scalp and keep it free from any skin and hair infections for long. It has all natural ingredients mainly small onion and fenugreek. Both are hair revitalisers and make hair and scalp healthy and cures all hair problems. This shampoo also cleans the oil, dirt, grime from the hair and make it shining and manageable. The packing is beautiful and travel friendly. This product produces huge amount of lather and there is no harmful chemicals in it. The fragrance is good and it is available at affordable price. But I use conditioner after using this shampoo as it makes my hair more dry.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one Nilofer approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS


I still remember the days when my mom used meera shikai for my hair. It is a messy process but she used to say that it is the natural and healthy way of cleansing the hair. This ayurvedic formula has been developed according to modern technology and is bottled as Meera Anti Dandruff Shampoo. I still love the products as it is completely herbal. This product comes in a opaque white plastic bottle that is travel friendly. The price is also affordable and you could get this product easily at stores. The shampoo lathers well and cleanses hair deeply. It also effectively removes the dandruff to an extent. The fragrance is also good and not overpowering. One downside of this shampoo is, it makes hair dryer than before. I usually apply oil one hour before shampooing at it makes my hair less dry after shampooing. Also, you will need a conditioner to soften hair and make them less frizzy.

Meera Anti Dandruff Shampoo-Good one-By Nasreen-1Meera Anti Dandruff Shampoo-Good one-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nourishing shampoo Ragini approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS


I love shampoos that give a squeaky clean effect since my hair catches a lot of dirt and grime due to frequent travelling. I keep experimenting with shampoos and have tried a gazillion products on my hair as I get bored sticking to just one product. Meera Anti Dandruff Shampoo was a random pick while shopping groceries because I've tried their shikkakai powder and quite liked it. So, this shampoo is enriched with the goodness of almond and shikkakai which is a great hair cleanser as well as a nourishing ingredient. This cleanses my scalp really well. During summers when my hair gets oily and limp, I use this shampoo. It does work on dandruff but the results are a bit slow. It suits my hair really well as I have an oily scalp. But, if your hair is dry you may skip using this shampoo or use a conditioner after shampooing as it makes the hair a bit dry.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective for Dandruff Prabha approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Good Shampoo

Lathers well

Cleans scalp

Nourishes well

hair texture improved


If you are worried about your dandruff and damaged hair, then Meera Anti Dandruff Shampoo is the problem solver. It has relieved me from my long-term dandruff issue. Because of the dandruff my scalp was itchy and very irritating. This shampoo has onion extracts that is very helpful for the itchiness. It also nourishes the scalp along with soothing. The shampoo has made my hair stronger and smooth. I would recommend Meera Anti Dandruff Shampoo to everyone as it makes your hair healthier and shinier. It naturally reduces hair fall and helps in hair growth. The packaging is very attractive and travel friendly. It is very easy to use and clean as it lathers well. My hair is now smooth, rich and supple. The glossy look has enhanced my persona. Overall, I am very happy with the benefits of the shampoo.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Meera anti dandruff shampoo Preity approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Smells good


Meera is an aged old shampoo and a good care taker of the hair .it nourishes the scalp and takes care of each tiny hair strand making it way too stronger and gives it a strength. My grand mother and her mother even used to use this shampoo. It is an aged old shampoo which is used by Generations . My family only relies on the aged old products for nourishing and taking care of the hair and the scalp. now the meera shampoo comes with an exciting and new offer, that is it came in a Anti Dandruff Shampoo variant which is an perfect blend of herbal mixtures along with the fine natural organic yet herbal ingredients. Meera shampoo also helps in reducing the hair fall and takes care of hair related issues effectively and makes hair look longer stronger and extra shinier and healthier too at the same time

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.5/5

7 months ago

PROS


I love using any products which have Natural goodness in them and control dandruff. Hence I was tempted to purchase the Meera anti dandruff shampoo as it contains the goodness of Small onion and fenugreek which are both beneficial to improve the texture of the hair and heal the scalp. The product comes packaged in a white colour bottle with a golden colour cap which has a flip open cap mechanism. The bottle is light weight and travel friendly. I took a small amount of the shampoo and washed my hair with it. It has a mild fragrance which is not very overpowering. The shampoo lathered well and I could wash it off easily. It effectively cleared all the dirt from my hair leaving it super clean. My hair looked more shinier and bouncier with regular usage. Unfortunately the shampoo did nothing to my dandruff and dried my hair alot. I would surely not recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Clear Scalp Nikita approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS


I have a lot of dandruff once in a time. I was fed of the dandruff problems and decided to cut my all hairs. One of my has suggested me this shampoo I must say thanx to her because after using this shampoo my dandruff has reduced a lot and it is not occurring again on my scalp.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)