Meera Hairfall Care Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

23 Reviews

9
11
2
1
3.7

1 year ago

Fine product

PROS

Meera hair fall care shampoo really worked on my hairs , the product is a pocket friendly product that anyone can afford it. It has a very mild fragrance. It cleanses oil and dirt from our scalp. Three different sizes are available of this product. And the product is very rich in protein.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Meera Hairfall Care Shampoo BY CavinKare

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Mild fragrance

Rich in protein

Reduces hair fall by 97%

Cleanses oil and dirt

Available in three sizes

the Meera Hairfall Care Shampoo BY CavinKare is a nice and average shampoo according to me . it is a good shampoo but i di not find anything special about it though . it is a regular shampoo meant for cleansing hair normally off dirt and impurities . . .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Affordable price range shampoo

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Mild fragrance

Rich in protein

Available in three sizes

This shampoo is available in almost all physical stores and online beauty websites. It comes in a yellow opaque bottle with a brown flip open cap. The consistency is pretty thick and only a small amount is required and it creates lathers well enough. Post shampooing it leaves the hair shiny and smooth.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Best shikakai shampoo

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Mild fragrance

Cleanses oil and dirt

When I went on a vacation, I have brought these meera packets which were available in the near store. It was really good, I remembered my school days with this fragrance. So I brought a big bottle after coming back from vacation It cleans the hair thoroughly and makes hair silky and smooth... But this makes the hair dry at the same if we don't use conditioner.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Good shampoo with decent price

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Mild fragrance

Rich in protein

Reduces hair fall by 97%

Cleanses oil and dirt

Available in three sizes

It’s a good and decent shampoo. I was using several hair falling shampoos and then I came across this one. I can say I am quite happy with the results. It does make my hair dry but then I use a good conditioner after Shampoo. More than that Its affordable and pocket-friendly. It comes in three different sizes you can start with the smaller one.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Good product for hairfall control

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Mild fragrance

Rich in protein

Reduces hair fall by 97%

Cleanses oil and dirt

It is good and pocket friendly product. which will make your hair silky soft and shine.this will make your hair stronger and longer. It's control your hairfall upto 97% percent if you give this product some time use it for long period of time and it's give you very good result.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Awesome

PROS

Rich in protein

Reduces hair fall by 97%

Cleanses oil and dirt

Available in three sizes

It’s great product which will make your hair silky soft and shine..... this will make your hair stronger and longer .... best product for your hair contains natural ingredients do try this awesome product for the best results use this product for atleast 4 mon ... u will see the results for sure

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Promotes hair growth.

PROS

Mild fragrance

Rich in protein

Reduces hair fall by 97%

Cleanses oil and dirt

It cleanses scalp Deeply and removes dirt and oil , gives shiny and smooth hair, it is rich in proteins and nutrients, it controls hairfall up to 97% , it affordable and available in many sizes , it is travel friendly, it has mild and decent fragrance. Totally worth buying this product.

View More…
1.0

1 year ago

shampoo

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Mild fragrance

Rich in protein

Reduces hair fall by 97%

Cleanses oil and dirt

Available in three sizes

i was told that this shampoo is being produced from a very long time now, it has all the nutrients and properties to keep hair strands strong. but i didn't find it that effective on my hair as it didn't clean my hair properly and also made it so freezy and it resulted in heavy hair loss.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Should be used continusly for better results

PROS

Reduces hair fall by 97%

Cleanses oil and dirt

Available in three sizes

Am using this product from nearly more than one year good result and ur hair will be cleaned and best condition is do apply any oil before the day at night apply it . So i recommend you to the same product .all the best for u all thank you

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Best Buy

PROS

Available in three sizes

My mother used to use the meera shikakai powder but that's tedious for current generations, so I started using the shampoo. It's a great substitute for natural ones This hair full shampoo by the brand Meera is a great product for people looking out for shikari alternatives it is pocket-friendly as well as rich in protiens

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Mild fragrance

Rich in protein

Reduces hair fall by 97%

Cleanses oil and dirt

Meera shampoo is just awesome.My aunt she recommended this shampoo.it is been more than 6months i lam not using this shampoo.I don't knw where i can go and our purchase this.So now i use loreal,but she this shampoo controlls your hair fall and it is very rich in protein.Also it has good fragrance #mustusethisshampoo.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

BEST NATURAL HAIRCARE

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Mild fragrance

Rich in protein

Reduces hair fall by 97%

Cleanses oil and dirt

My mother used to use the meera shikakai powder but that's tedious for current generations, so I started using the shampoo. It's a great substitute for natural shikakai which helps in strengthening your hair and gives a great texture and it also smells really great. It lathers up really well. And it also helps in reducing hair fall to a great extent. Would recommend to anyone who prefers natural haircare.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Average product

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Mild fragrance

Rich in protein

Reduces hair fall by 97%

Cleanses oil and dirt

Available in three sizes

My roommate introduced to me meera shampoo when i was at hyderabad.Meera shampoo can be used for regular use.it has mild shekekai fragrance. Makes your hairs smooth . Not very effective for hair growth or nourishment. It can make dry scalp more dry. Contains SLS.so people looking for sls free product should not buy.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Good herbal product

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Mild fragrance

Rich in protein

Cleanses oil and dirt

Available in three sizes

This hair full shampoo by the brand Meera is a great product for people looking out for shikari alternatives it is pocket-friendly as well as rich in protein. It helps to reduce frizz and cleans the hair and scalp gently. It removes all the excess dirt and oil from the scalp.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Meera hairfall shampoo

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Mild fragrance

Rich in protein

Reduces hair fall by 97%

Cleanses oil and dirt

Available in three sizes

The hairfall shampoo by meera is just incredible It has wonderful tendencies to cure your hairfall I have tried this shampoo for a while and it didnt disappoint me at all. It helped me in cleaning my hair very well and also cleansed the scalp The packaging was cool and its quite affordable Nice product

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good alternate for shikakai powder!

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Mild fragrance

Cleanses oil and dirt

Available in three sizes

I have been using this product for a while now. I switched from the powder to this because of me being lazybones. It makes the hair dry, but when used over a period of time the thickness of the hair does improve a bit. I experienced this with my very thin and limp hair which made me happy. Pre or post conditioning is a must when using this product. I always use this when taking oil bath. Using twice weekly so far. Contains properties of almond which is good for strengthening hair and soap nut which has good cleansing and lathering properties.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Good for dry scalp

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Mild fragrance

Rich in protein

Cleanses oil and dirt

Available in three sizes

This shampoo comes with almond and shikakai....this one lathers well and cleanses scalp nicely....didn't help in improving hair texture ....just temporary results like shine and smoothness also has fragrance which lasts for 4-5 hours

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

A mild shampoo to clean and to remove the oil in oily hair.

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Mild fragrance

Cleanses oil and dirt

Available in three sizes

Adds volume to hair

Meera is a well known brand of 80's and early 90's. I remember my grandma using the old Meera sikakhai. I love the smell of sikakhai. It used to be in a powder form and we are supposed to mix it with water to get the semi solid consistency. As more new shampoos came into market by late 90's the old Meera sikakhai losts it's grace. Meera has comeback now with a new shampoo which is similar to other shampoo in it's consistency. It contains the benefits of the old sikakhai which is traditional with the added advantages of badam. Meera Hairfall Care Shampoo comes in a yellow plastic bottle with a brown flip cap. The bottle cap closes tightly and avoid leakage and hence travel friendly. It is available in various sizes based on the quantity. The price is affordable. The shampoo claims to reduce hair fall by up to 97%, giving you stronger and healthier hair. The shampoo is mustard in color. It has a thick gel consistency. It has an amazing smell which I like. I dilute the shampoo with water before applying it on scalp for easy lathering. It is a mild shampoo and could be used often. Oil your hair the previous night or 1 hour before shampooing based on your hair type. If you have a dry hair, you could oil mask your hair, the previous night and if you have oily hair 1 hour is enough for your scalp to be hydrated. Apply the diluted shampoo on wet scalp and massage well. After 2-3 minutes you could rinse it off. The shampoo cleans the scalp from dust and dirt caused by pollution and removes the oil from scalp. It makes the hair dry. I use a conditioner from other brand to prevent my hair from extreme dryness. People with dry hair may feel irritation and experience dry scalp as the shampoo dries the scalp. The shampoo gives a fragrance to hair which lasts for a day. It cleanses the scalp and hair. You could experience frizzes due to dryness, in that case you can use conditioner like me or use a serum later. This shampoo adds volume to hair.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

for soft silky hair

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Mild fragrance

Rich in protein

Cleanses oil and dirt

makes hair soft

it is a really good natural shampoo ........ it smells great and makes the hair soft and silky ...... it also helps with dandruff and it can help with hair growth ...... its a really good product . can be used for hairgrowth

View More…
View All Reviews

Meera Hairfall Care Shampoo claims to reduce hair fall by up to 97%, giving you stronger and healthier hair. This shampoo is carefully formulated with the goodness of Shikakai and Badam. It is rich in protein. It moisturizes the scalp and deeply conditions your hair, strand by strand. Meera Hairfall Care Shampoo comes in a yellow opaque bottle and an open-flip cap.

Meera Hairfall Care Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses hair.
  • Reduces hair fall.
  • Strengthens hair.
  • Moisturizes the scalp.
  • Conditions the hair.

ASK A QUESTION