Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Melalumin Ultra Depigmenting Cream Ingredients

ARBUTIN
NIACINAMIDE
Microfine titanium dioxide
CosmeVit
DCx
Alpha Melight

Melalumin Ultra Depigmenting Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

12 Reviews

11
1
4.0

4 months ago

Beneficial for ageing skin

PROS

Travel-friendly tube

Combats ageing sign

Steroid free

The active ingredients are good for ageing skin and effectively treats the pigmentation issue, which is nothing but a skin melanin. It is also good skin moisturization and suits every skin types. It does not make the skin oily and greasy which all others medicated skin cream does. It is good.

View More…
3.5

4 months ago

slow but effective

PROS

Combats ageing sign

steroid-free

This cream is good in its results but quite slow in showing the results. It also promotes skin vitality and it can be used by both women and men. It takes time to work on the skin, but does not show any harshness on the skin. Overall, a satisfactory product.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Good for depigmentaion

PROS

Combats ageing sign

steroid-free

Although this depigmentation cream is not widely available everywhere, but it is good enough for treated pigmented skin and any other ageing sign. The active ingredients are safe and does not show up any side effect. However, the results are not instant but steady. I recommend this product for every intended user.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Good for skin brightening

PROS

Travel-friendly tube

Combats ageing sign

Steroid free

My dermatologist suggested me to use this cream for 3 months. And after doing so, I can see that my skin has improved in its texture as well as the pigmentation has also reduced to some extent. The only issue with this cream is its availability. It is not available widely.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Safe cream

PROS

Travel-friendly tube

Combats ageing sign

Steroid free

This depigmentation cream is safer in comparison to any other scientific formulated cream. The ingredients seem to be safe and good for a healthy skin. It is steroid free and harmless. It enhances the skin vitality and brightens the skin. It moisturizes the skin effectively. It blends well by quickly getting absorbed

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

My mom liked it so much

PROS

Combats ageing sign

steroid-free

My mom uses this product regularly and she find it very helpful in treating pigmentation problem. Although it takes at least two months of usage to see the desired results but once it controls you won't find reoccurrence of pigmentation. But this cream is not widely available in the market.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Steroid-free

PROS

Steroid-Free

This scientific formulated cream is effective and safe. It is steroid free, which is also high in its efficacy. It is not harsh on the skin. Instead, it has anti-ageing benefits. The cream gets quickly absorbed and deeply penetrates into the skin giving better results. It lightens the dark spots as well.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Protects skin

PROS

Travel-friendly tube

Combats ageing sign

Steroid free

After using this cream for about six months, I say that this cream is suitable for every skin types and especially of those who have skin pigmentation issue. It protects the skin by keeping it properly moisturized and soft. Results are quite slow but no other complaints that needs to be come forward.

View More…
3.5

4 months ago

Helpful

PROS

Combats ageing sign

steroid-free

I took this cream for treating the dark spots on my skin. I kept using this cream regularly at night. And after using it for approximately 3 months, I could see that dark spots have been lighten and my skin shade has also got lighter. So it is an effective cream.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Quickly absorbed

PROS

Combats ageing sign

steroid-free

At first I was pretty skeptical to buy this product thinking it to be oily and sticky. But thankfully, it is not like that. It is good on oily skin as well by getting quickly absorbed and being effective. By using it about more than a month, I find it good.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Highly effective

PROS

Combats ageing sign

steroid-free

This depigmentation cream is good for 30+ age of ladies. It can combat ageing signs like pigmentation, patches and uneven skin texture. It has no steroids which makes it safe in comparison to any cosmetic product. Using it for more than a month, I am pretty happy to see the results.

View More…
3.0

4 months ago

Not effective

PROS

Travel-friendly tube

Being known to the fact that this cream takes some extra time to show up the results, I bought it thinking it to be result-oriented. But unfortunatelly, it is not effective at all. I tried its 3 tube in the wait of results. But no results at all. Hence not recommended.

View More…

Melalumin Ultra Depigmenting Cream is designed scientifically with depigmenting agents which are harmless and very effective. It helps in increasing the vitality of the skin without being hard on the skin. The cream is free of steroids and is high on performance. It contains melanin suppressing agents like Arbutin, Kojic acid dipalmitate, Alpha Melight, etc. The ingredients of Glycolic acid helps in attaining faster results by its exfoliation activity. The skin shade gets lighter, and the cream aids in decreasing the dark spots and pigmentation. The cream has anti-aging benefits, which makes the skin look more youthful and firm.

How To Use Melalumin Ultra Depigmenting Cream ?

  • Use cream as directed by the Dermatologist. Or,
  • Apply the cream by gently dabbing it on a cleansed face.
  • Reapply the cream as required.

Melalumin Ultra Depigmenting Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces dark spots and pigmentation on face.
  • Brightens skin.
  • Penetrates deeply.