Milani Amore Matte Lip Creme

4.3/5
26 Reviews

Milani Amore Matte Lip Crème is a highly-saturated liquid matte lipstick. Designed for the ultimate red carpet look, these highly-pigmented liquid lip colors provide intense opaque color which lasts for up to 16 hours. The colors dry out with a non-sticky, smooth, velvety finish that is transfer-resistant and entirely matte. This Matte Lip Crème is a vegan and cruelty-free product and is available in 24 pretty shades.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
95.8% Approved out of
26 Users

Ratings Distribution

26 Reviews
5 Stars
17% Complete
17
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 5matte finish
  • 3transfer-proof
  • 3non-sticky
  • 3long-wearing
  • 3long lasting

Cons

  • 11. not easily available
  • 1availability issue
  • 1best for my skin
  • 1availability issues
  • 1not aviailable in any store

How To Use Milani Amore Matte Lip Creme ?

  • Using the applicator, swipe your desired shade of Maybelline Volum Express Hypercurl Mascara on the lips.

Milani Amore Matte Lip Creme Ingredients :

Isododecane

Flavor (Aroma)

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene

Synthetic Beeswax

Silica Dimethyl Silylate

Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate

Phenoxyethanol

Caprylyl Glycol

Hexylene Glycol

Trimethylsiloxysilicate

Cyclopentasiloxane

Dimethicone

Kaolin

Tocopheryl Acetate

+/- May Contain:

Red 30 Lake (CI 73360)

Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891)

Red 6 Lake (CI 15859)

Red 7 Lake (CI 15850)

Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140)

Manganese Violet (CI 77742)

Red 27 Lake (CI 45410)

Red 28 (CI 45410)

Iron Oxide (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Milani Amore Matte Lip Creme Shades :

10 Adorabel

11 Precious

12 Loved

13 Craze

14 Devotion

15 Gorgeous

16 Sweetheart

17 Fancy

18 Obsession

19 Covet

20 Sugar

21 Fame

22 Amore

24 Cherish

25 Allure

26 Fling

27 Fascination

31 Glamour

38 Stunning

39 Pretty

40 Striking

41 Fabulous

42 Magnificent

50 Wicked

51 Vixen

Milani Amore Matte Lip Creme Reviews

Sort By:
Milani Amore Matte Lip Creme BY Milani A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

Highly-pigmented

Transfer-proof

Non-sticky

Long-wearing


the Milani Amore Matte Lip Creme BY Milani is a good liquid lipstick . i used it a couple of times from a friend and i absolutely loved its texture . . . . it gives my lips a matte finish and is long lasting as well with a good pigmentation.

Helpful ? 0 0
Milani Amore Matte Lip Creme Aneesha approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

Highly-pigmented

Transfer-proof

Non-sticky

Long-wearing


The Milani Amore Matte Lip Crème is an amazing liquid lipstick. It comes in a slender bottle with an applicator brush attached to its cap. It has a really deep pigmentation and it imparts an intense shade to your lips. I love its texture and it's a good one.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good and stylish product Priya approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

1. Long lasting

2.Non transferble

3.Nice shades


Milani is one of the best brands. I love the milani amore matte lip creme. Can be applied in any type of occasion. No harmful effects op lips.The milani amore matte lip creame very smooth and applies very easily on lips. This is very fantastic colours in avilable.The lips creme unifornity is very smooth and its very creamy on the lips. The lips become look very fantastic. Overall a good product with good finish. I love this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome product!! approves this product
4.8/5

11 months ago

PROS

Awesome quality !!


Trust me.. This is one of the best lipsticks you can find on market. The texture was so good and it was longlasting. I applied the lipstick around 12 noon while leading to office. It managed to stay till 9pm.. Go for it!!👍

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect matte look Fauzy approves this product
3.9/5

11 months ago

PROS


Best matte lipstick available in market. Recommended brand. Perfect matte finish..... Just awesome. So many shades as per ur choice. Go girls💄💄💄

Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome Product Pooja approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Long Lasting


I personally recommend this product because when I used this product it was fab. It's a matte finish and non-sticky qualities are the main thing which everyone looks forward to opting for. Please go and grab it. It is even long lasting.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nice product Ridz approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS


This is a good product ..it is very useful in summers specially ..because Of sweat and lack of drinking of liquid substances which leads to rubbing of lipcreme ..But this creme stay for whole day even if we eat or drink it doent wipes off.

Helpful ? 0 0
Love the lipsticks Amisha. approves this product
4.7/5

11 months ago

PROS


It is amazing product. And i m just love the lipstics. And colour of this product is too good. I am so happy to see this product. The quality of this lipstic is soo good. I am just love it. Amazing..

Helpful ? 0 0
matte lip cream Parul approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Natural and satisfied


Luxurious product fulfilled my hopes i recommend to anyone. This product is branded and impressive effective beauty and my hopes it's absolutely amazing and impressive

Milani Amore Matte Lip Creme-matte lip cream-By parul_jain
Helpful ? 0 0
Loved this product and you all too Aakansha approves this product
4.8/5

11 months ago

PROS

Good quality

Pure quality


A good product and pure based product but having availability issues and most importantly its a matte lipstick with a creme based product so I just loved this product and I know that uh all like too.

Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome product Ankan approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Smooth finish


The feel is good . Colour texture is smooth and vivacious. Can ne applid in any type of occasion . No harmful effects for lips . Makes my lips.even more soft

Milani Amore Matte Lip Creme-Awesome product-By ankan_gaming
Helpful ? 0 0
Pigmented approves this product
4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Very Pigmented

Awesome shade

Long lasting

Matte finish


Milani is a well known brand. Lipstick is very much pigmented. Did not get off even after eating food & its kiss proof. Shade is very nice. It's having a long lasting formula. Can wear it for really long hours. I would highly recommend it as a brand and as a lipstick.

Helpful ? 0 0
Soft velvety finish Manju approves this product
4.7/5

11 months ago

PROS

Soft, velvety finish


I'm using this since last 2 yrs...and its awsome...It dries to a soft, velvety finish. It is also Non-sticky, smooth and ready for all-night wear (up to 16 hours). I recommend it to all my friends to use it

Helpful ? 0 0
Super pigmented liquid lipsticks Tina approves this product
4.4/5

11 months ago

PROS

cruelty free

heavily pigmented

nice shades

non transferable


Liquid lipsticks are a rage currently and every brand offers a wide range of liquid lipsticks. I love matte liquid lipsticks for the wonder finish. Milani Amore Matte Lip Crème offers a lovely collection of shades – there are in fact 29 shades that suit the Indian skin tone perfectly. Milani Amore Matte Lip Crème are highly saturated, pigmented and they stay on your lips for quite a long time. It is a non-transferable liquid lipstick with velvety matte finish. The texture is quite creamy and it dries up fast leaving a perfect matte finish. 

The liquid lipstick comes in cute little transparent tubes with screw cap with attached applicator. You don’t require to use any separate lip brush. Though I use a lip liner to line my lips. You don’t have to worry about your lipstick transferring on to the coffee cup or water glass. This is a completely non-transferable lip color. Its pigmentation is pretty good. You don’t have to apply several layers. One stroke and its done and stays on your lips easily for eight hours – no 16 hrs as claimed by the brand, though! Liquid lipsticks can leave your lips pretty dry. So the best way to tackle is by using a lip balm. Put one a nice quote of lip balm when you start your foundation, so that the lips are moist. There are shades perfect for the day time and work setting. And some metallic shades are perfect for the night out. It doesn’t make your lips appear flaky nor does it make the lips look wrinkley. Milani Amore Matte Lip Crème are priced moderately. Milani is a cruelty free drugstore makeup brand in US. The products are not overly priced and easily available in India online. You can get Milani products on Amazon or Nykaa.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best liquid lipstick approves this product
5/5

11 months ago

PROS


It’s such a nice lipstick All you need to just prep your lips and apply this lipstick adnit will go a long way. Formula is so smooth and it applies very easily on lips. It’s long lasting and transfer proof as well

Helpful ? 0 0
Lip color review approves this product
4.9/5

11 months ago

PROS

The lip color finish is just too good


Milani is one of the best brands ,i love the finishing of the lipsticks,the colour the creamy ness ,the perfect fit for a night out , party, clubbing, dinner dates its just to perfect , its a go to product always

Helpful ? 0 0
Lipstick for the generation approves this product
5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Its natural n pure n does not even harm d lips n is comfortable to wear it all day long

A good product which enhances the beauty of lips n it lasts all day


A good product to be recommended to the friends which makes the lips look very beautiful and makes the person wearing it very comfortable and is designed by experts keeping in mind the utmost care n it's quality is always ensured .

Helpful ? 0 0
Matte finish Ananya approves this product
4.8/5

11 months ago

PROS


I have used several lip crèmes from local to international, but I must say Milani Amore Matte Lip Crème is must have in your make up pile. This is a feel rich product and works just like it too!! An attention seeker for the lips. I have tried a lot of lip crèmes, but this one has the right formula with smooth, easy to control and never feels heavy, even though one coat gives opaque coverage. Milani Amore Matte Lip Crème is a liquid lipstick which will long last for quite some time. The lip crème did not transfer to the food and the drinks I took. There is used a be worry always when I wear the lip cremes, but with this, I don't have to be concerned at all. The smell of the lip crème is soothing, feels like the classy perfume for the lips. It tastes little sweet, and my lips don't feel bad as they look very comfortable. The Milani Amore Matte Lip Crème comes in a see-through cardboard packing. The stick of the lip crème is flawlessly shaped smooth to slide the lip crème on the lips, which gives a precise application. There are several shades, but "loved" is my favorite and go to shade. On the bottle, the lip crème looks like dusty rose shade but on the lips after dying it changes the color. On the lips, it is on the brownish with rose. This is a fantastic color for day and evening. The lips crème uniformity is very smooth, and it is very creamy on the lips. Once it dries off, the lips become matte finish and look fantastic. Overall, I have, and I will continue to recommend to friends, and I will be stocking up more shades of Milani Amore Matte Lip Crème.

Helpful ? 0 0
The Best Matte Lip Creme Sindoori approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS


After being much satisfied with Milani Baked Blush , got a craze over the milani products . I have tried Milani Lipstick and was pretty much satisfied with the product and someone suggested it is a replica of kat von d lolita, I decided to try the Shade and it's one of the best lipsticks I own. It is the only pink shade I own and it's a great shade. Dries to a powdery matte finish. Only issue is it doesn't come off easily with a cleanser or micellar water. Yes, as it is said It gives an ultimate red carpet look making gorgeous for night parties . Since it is highly pigmented the colours available are vibrant and will definitely let all the Lipstick lovers to give it a try. Super fresh and Super hydrating silky finish. Suitable for all types of skins tones.Must have in every girl's vanity.Fully recommend it to everyone. It is non-transferable. And it stays all day long nice pigmented and smudge-proof color and stays longer.I generally love my lips with a matte finish and this Milani lip creme never disappoint me for this and dries your lips badly after one use itself. Need to follow lip care routine if using this more often. If you apply 2 coats then it looks vampy, I blot it on my lips and smudge it and it stays put all day throughout meals and drinks. Later, I bought the shades, Precious and Amore. These are perfect for Indian skin tone. Precious is perfect for work and daily use. Amore is the perfect red for grand occasions. Milani Lip Creme are lovely and the quality is too appealing with the quantity and packaging adding good feel. Will definitely try more shades from Milani Lip Creme!!

Helpful ? 0 0
very nice and good finish Sanober approves this product
4/5

11 months ago

PROS


Now a days in lipsticks it is all about liquid lipsticks. also most of the liquid lipsticks give a Matte effect which I just love. only problem with liquid lipstick that I face is the the drying of lips, hence I am always on the Lookout for a good liquid lipstick which doesn't dry out my lips. I read some wonderful reviews about Milani Amore Matte lip cream and decided to give it a try. it has a lovely collection of Shades ranging from nudes to brighter shades to darker shades. it is good because they have something for everybody and every skin tone. Milani Amore cream that their liquid lip cream is highly saturated, highly pigmented which provide intense Opaque colour and last up to 16 hours. This is it is non sticky, smooth provides a velvety finish is non tranferable matte lipstick. it comes in standard packaging of a transparent tube with a Screw cap to which a wand is attached for application of the lip colour. good that is transparent so you can see the amount of the product left. the texture of this lip cream is actually very creamy, smooth and velvety.it glides on very easily on the lips given an even application. the lip cream dries up in a couple of minutes giving a perfectly Matt finish. it is completely non Transferable and doesn't transfer given to your glass while sipping water. also the lips don't feel too dry after its application. these lipsticks are highly pigmented and just one stroke is enough for the colour to show on the lips. It's staying power is also good enough, It stays on for a good 8 to 9 hours.though their claim that this lip cream stays for 16 hours is a bit exaggerated, but I'm not complaining. yes after having food I did notice the lipstick from the middle of my lower lips has somewhat lightened, but not to the extent that it looks weird. in my conclusion it is a good buy. Also the price ranges is mediocre, and the quality product get for this price is amazing. will definitely recommend to my friends and family

Helpful ? 0 0