Milani Color Statement Moisture Matte Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

32 Reviews

26
6
3.8

1 year ago

Amazing build

PROS

Moisturizing matte

Enriched with vitamins A and C

Non-drying

Long-lasting

I love the beautiful sleek shiny packaging of this lipstick. I really find it long lasting. And because of the Creamy texture of this lipstick this keeps lips hydrated for a long period of time. The shade is also amazing which suits all the skin colour weather bright or dark.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Nice lipstick

PROS

Moisturizing matte

Infused with grape seed extract

Enriched with vitamins A and C

Non-drying

Long-lasting

I always look for different lipstick so like 1 week ago I ordered color statement moisture matter lipstick by Milani. And I must say under this price, the lipstick is quite nice. I have used it only once till now so it lasts long and also provides moisture to my lips. So nice product.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

I just love this lipstick

PROS

Moisturizing matte

Enriched with vitamins A and C

Non-drying

Long-lasting

I have always been hesitant using lipsticks thinking nude is always the only color that looks good. A friend once forced me to try this on... And i was amazed.. Didnt know this would be my new favourite. The shades are just jaw dropping .. The brand seems to know how to impress its customers . highly recommend the girls out there to use this lipstick

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Milani Color Statement Moisture Matte Lipstick BY Milani

PROS

Moisturizing matte

Infused with grape seed extract

Enriched with vitamins A and C

Vegan formula

Non-drying

Long-lasting

wow , what a lipstick the Milani Color Statement Moisture Matte Lipstick BY Milani is . it is perfect in all terms . it gives my lips such an intense coloration and shade . it is really so long lasting . i love the texture of this lipstick and it glides so smoothly over my lips .

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Great pigmentation

PROS

Moisturizing matte

Infused with grape seed extract

Enriched with vitamins A and C

Vegan formula

Non-drying

Long-lasting

Great pigmentation

The milani matte lipstick has a great pigmentation which helps in getting that beautiful colour. It has vitamin a and c which is so beneficial for lips and keeps the lips super moisturized. It has an amazing packaging and is really long lasting. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Milani Color Statement Moisture Matte Lipstick

PROS

Moisturizing matte

Infused with grape seed extract

Enriched with vitamins A and C

Vegan formula

Non-drying

Long-lasting

The Milani Color Statement Moisture Matte Lipstick Congress in a collection of some very beautiful shades that you will fall in love with. I love the texture of this lipstick which is slightly creamy but gives off a velvety matte finish. It does not series my lips out at all. And it stays for a long time.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Expensive but long lasting

PROS

Infused with vitamin A and C

Highly pigmented

I used this lipstick since from last month and I am addicted to it...The way it pop up the lips in seconds is wow... pigmentation is amazing and the best part is it's long lasting and it also gives the smooth...The colour suit dusky to dark skin tone...and it's fragrance is totally wonderful... it's expensive but worthy for a long run

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Adorable!!

PROS

Moisturizing matte

Infused with grape seed extract

Enriched with vitamins A and C

Vegan formula

Non-drying

Long-lasting

The creamy matte lipsticks are infused with moisture for a comfortable feel all day. It gives great matte finish with a smooth texture. Best for any functions. Perfectly priced. Must have in your makeup kit. It contains vitamin A and C which will prevent your lips from darkening. Its shades are awesome gives a great finish on your lips suitable for any skin tone and can be easily washed off, it also acts as a lip balm by keeping your lips moisturised. Since the quality is good the lipstick will not harm your lips so one can buy it from here without giving a second thought hence adjustable and trustable. It's highly pigmented nature will give you a smooth finish. Every single shade is great you'll not be able to stop yourself from buying all shades, the quality is as good as described and you'll receive the exact product.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Perfect lipstick

PROS

Moisturizing matte

Infused with grape seed extract

Enriched with vitamins A and C

Vegan formula

Non-drying

Long-lasting

Milani color statment moisture lipstick is one of the best lipstick for my lips. it's long lasting and moisturizing matte. it's gives me perfect look. I am recommended to all my friends and family to use this product.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Awesome product

PROS

Moisturizing matte

Infused with grape seed extract

Enriched with vitamins A and C

Vegan formula

Non-drying

Long-lasting

I don't easily prefer matte lipsticks over creamyones as I have really dark and lined lips I had a opinion that matte lipsticks give a patchy look but then I choosed to use Milani color statement moisture matte lipstick as it is pocket friendly not to costly to buy and unlike other matte lipsticks it gives me a buttery smooth finish which is really tempting the color looks totally gorgeous only in one coat it gives me a excellent finish apart from its really gorgeous color it moisturizes my lips with it's ingredients which is non-drying makes it comfortable for my lips to wear and gives a long lasting finish that goes really long I highly recommend this product to everygirl

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Yes for vegan !

PROS

Moisturizing matte

Infused with grape seed extract

Enriched with vitamins A and C

Vegan formula

Non-drying

Long-lasting

Well pigmented

With very less options available in vegan makeup products this one is a blessing with range of products— thanks to Milani ! Lipsticks are with vegan formula , moisturising , matte finished, well pigmented and long lasting ! The price is little on higher side .. priced 850₹. However considering the limited vegan option it’s okay I guess ! The packaging is good and stylish !

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Lip pampering

PROS

Moisturizing matte

Enriched with vitamins A and C

Non-drying

Long-lasting

Vibrant color and highly pigmented even for a single gentle stroke. I love how the lipstick feels on the skin. It feels almost like nothing is applied. Its light weight and have no unpleasant or chemical scent A daily wear product that i love

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

My honest review

PROS

Moisturizing matte

Infused with grape seed extract

Enriched with vitamins A and C

Vegan formula

Non-drying

Long-lasting

Milani colour statement matte lipstick is super pigmented and this shade is so beautiful 😘 its rich in vitamin A and C which prevents ur lips from darkening😍 it has a unique formula to make ur lips moisturized and matte as well

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

My honest review

PROS

Moisturizing matte

Infused with grape seed extract

Enriched with vitamins A and C

Vegan formula

Non-drying

Long-lasting

Milani colour statement matte lipstick is super pigmented and this shade is so beautiful 😘 its rich in vitamin A and C which prevents ur lips from darkening😍 it has a unique formula to make ur lips moisturized and matte as well

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Amazing texture lipstick

PROS

Moisturizing matte

Long-lasting

One must use this lipstick. It's texture is just amazing. The lipstick has an amazing moisturizing effect. It's makes you fall in love with lips! The shade is also just too amazing! I would definitely recommend it.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best lipstick ever

PROS

Moisturizing matte

Infused with grape seed extract

Enriched with vitamins A and C

Vegan formula

Non-drying

Long-lasting

The creamy matte lipsticks are infused with moisture for a comfortable feel all day. It gives great matte finish with smooth texture.Best for any functions. Perfectly priced. Must have in your makeup kit.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Long lasting

PROS

Moisturizing matte

Infused with grape seed extract

Enriched with vitamins A and C

Vegan formula

Non-drying

Long-lasting

This lip color give a long lasting stay statement lips for a long day . With a bold and rich colour and.fully moisture your lips a just need to put one stroke and your ready to go.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

I love this lipstik.

PROS

Moisturizing matte

Infused with grape seed extract

Enriched with vitamins A and C

Vegan formula

Non-drying

Long-lasting

Very good quilty

I use this product from two years,it is superb product by milani, it is matte but feel like cream,i recommend it to my all friends,some of my friends also use this lipstick ,my mother first told me about this product,my husband gift me the pack of 12 lipsticks on our anniversary, this is long lasting lipstick.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

awesome texture

PROS

Moisturizing matte

Vegan formula

Non-drying

Long-lasting

the colour and the texture is just awesome...it feels really very light on lips n definetly its very long lasting....the colour pay is very nice...even after removal it leaves a nice pigment on the lips.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Best lipstick ever

PROS

Moisturizing matte

Infused with grape seed extract

Vegan formula

Non-drying

Long-lasting

Very good texture and color range. Smudge proof and transfer proof and stays super long. Best lipstick range Ive ever come across

View More…
View All Reviews

Milani Color Statement Moisture Matte Lipstick isa moisturizing matte lipstick that does not dry your lips. Just one stroke of the lipstick makes your lips velvety soft and voluptuous, delivering high color payoff. It is enriched with grape seed extract from Italy and vitamins A and C that moisturize the lipsand make them look bold and bright. The lipstick is available in 24 vibrant and attractive shades.

How To Use Milani Color Statement Moisture Matte Lipstick ?

  • Begin applying your favorite shade of Milani Color Statement Moisture Matte Lipstick from the center of your lips and work your way slowly towards the contours of the mouth.
  • Repeat the same for lower lips and fill in.

Milani Color Statement Moisture Matte Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • 63 Matte Dive
  • 65 Matte Glam
  • 68 Matte Iconic
  • 70 Matte Fearless
  • 73 Matte Love
  • 75 Matte Luxe
  • 61 Matte Naked
  • 62 Matte Blissful
  • 64 Matte Orchid
  • 66 Matte Passion
  • 67 Matte Confident
  • 69 Matte Beauty
  • 71 Matte Flirty
  • 72 Matte Kiss
  • 74 Matte Darling
  • 60 Matte Innocence
  • 76 Matte Style
  • 77 Matte Tender
  • 78 Matte Delicate
  • 79 Matte Romance
  • 80 Matte Dreamy
  • 81 Matte ELegance
  • 82 Matte Drama
  • 83 Matte Tease

ASK A QUESTION