Milani Easybrow Automatic Pencil

4.3/5
10 Reviews

Milani Easybrow Automatic Pencil is a dual-ended pencil, which is all you need to up your brow game. This pencil with a creamy texture glides smoothly and fills in even the smallest gaps in your brows. The color it provides is natural-looking. The spoolie brush on the other end blends and grooms your brows for a natural finish. Line, fill, and shape your brows with this water-resistant pencil which is available in two shades.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11creamy texture
  • 10blends well
  • 9highly pigmented
  • 8glides on smoothly
  • 7water-resistant

Cons

  • 4expensive
  • 3difficult to retract pencil
  • 3smudges and fades

How To Use Milani Easybrow Automatic Pencil ?

  • Shape your brows with the spoolie brush of Milani Easybrow Automatic Pencil.
  • With the other pencil end, fill in the gaps of your brows.

Milani Easybrow Automatic Pencil Ingredients :

Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil

Paraffinum Liquidum (Mineral Oil)

Mica

BHT

Methylparaben

Propylparaben

Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Glycerides Ceresin

Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax)

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil

Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides

+/- May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891)

Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510

Milani Easybrow Automatic Pencil Shades :

02 Dark Brown

03 Natural Taupe

Milani Easybrow Automatic Pencil Reviews

Sort By:
Awesome Sanober approves this product
4.3/5

11 months ago

PROS

Creamy texture

Glides on smoothly


Milani easy brown automatic pencil is a dual in eyebrow pencil which contains the eyebrow pencil on one end and spoolie to brush your brows at the other end. it is available in two shades taupe and dark brown. I got the shade dark brown and I personally feel this shade is going to compliments the Indian skin tone best. it is nice shade which is adequately pigmented a single swipe gives a good coverage to my eyebrows. also it is not Too dark, it is just the perfect shade of dark brown. this eyebrow pencil is easy to use and gives a good grip on your hand, also glides on smoothly which really helps to outline and fill up the brows. the spoolie which is provided is also good and soft and not at all Harsh on the skin. also it last a good 6 to 7 hours without smudging.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Creamy texture

Glides on smoothly

Blends well

Highly pigmented

Water-resistant

Adds volume to and defines brows


Milani Easybrow Automatic Pencil is a highly needed product for me as I have such unruly eyebrows. This automatic brow pencil from milani is really good as it has two kinds of applicators on both ends of the pencil. One applicator is to bring the desired shape of the brows we need to and the other is to draw lines that will make the brow look as natural as possible. This brow pencil is great for daily purpose and with practice we can apply it real quick. The applicator fills even the smallest gaps between the brows. Milani Easybrow Automatic Pencil is very good when we are getting ready for events and we need a flawless look. Last week I had a wedding in the family and to create a flawless look, I used the Milani Easybrow Automatic Pencil. It was just perfect. Everyone around were impressed with the brows and I was happy to recommend the Milani Easybrow Automatic Pencil to my family.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
natural looking shades Papri approves this product
4.4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Creamy texture

Glides on smoothly

Blends well

Highly pigmented

Water-resistant

Adds volume to and defines brows


I feel that a well-groomed brow product plays an important role in our overall look. A well-shaped, thick brow can make us look younger and sculpted. And for a well-defined brows , we need one good brow product. I have been using Milani easybrow atomic pencil for last couple of years now and it doesn’t fail to impress me every time I use it. It comes in a pencil form with a spooly attached on the other side. You need you to twist the bottom of the pencil to get the product out. It has creamy, waxy consistency which it easy to use. For the waxy texture, it sculpts and tames bushy eyebrows and turns them into more defined and well-shaped brows. Not just that, it colors your brows to give them a naturally fuller looking appreance. The creamy formula blends well and stays put for long period of time. But this product creases and applies crimpy sometime. Because of the creamy texture, it smudges easily. This brow pencil available in 2 shades.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Expensive!! Divya approves this product
3.4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Creamy texture

Blends well

Highly pigmented


Milani Easy brow Automatic Pencil is an eye brow pencil use to draw and enhance you eye brows. The pencil has a creamy texture and glides smoothly on your eye brows. The effects are on for a good 9 hours. That’s like the whole day. You can just use a cleanser and rub the remove the colour off your eye brows. Or just have a good face wash the colour is gone. That’s like super easy to remove. The spoolie that the pencil comes with makes it very easy to split and draw. The eye brows are shaped well with the spoolie. This in turn makes its extremely easy for one to know the thin areas of the eye brow in turn making it easy to colour the brows! The cost is expensive. I wouldn’t say it’s not affordable, but then it’s worth it. I would definitely recommend this product to all those whom I know.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Give a try Saraswathi approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Creamy texture

Blends well

Water-resistant

Adds volume to and defines brows


As I have thick eye brows, it clumps up all the time. When I was looking for a product that can fix up my eye brow I found Milani Easybrow Automatic Pencil on the market. The first thing I noticed on the product is that it is dual end pencil. The one end of the pencil has a creamy texture which glides smoothly into the brows and fills in even the smallest gaps intensely. The other end consists spoolie brush which blends and grooms your brows for a natural finish. The best thing is that this pencil is water resistance. The eye brow pencil helps to keep the brows in shape and bold. It comes in two different shades to choose from. After applying the eye brow looks voluminous and gives a define look. The thing is that the product is quite expensive and smudges out easily. Overall the experience on the product is quite good.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Decent Buy Rinku approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Creamy texture

Blends well

Highly pigmented

Water-resistant


This is a decent buy. I went to a mall and tried this pencil and loved it. I like the fact that it is a retractable pencil. I hate using ones which you need to sharpen as it leads to alot of wastage of the pencil and the application is messy too. It has a brush ay the end which is great to use. The look of the pencil is great as it comes in a golden color pencil. It comes in 2 shades and both are great. I brought the natural taupe shade and it went really well with my complexion. It looks extremely natural even from a very close angle. It lasted me the whole day and did not require a touch up at all. I cannot call it waterproof as if you wash your face it does get messed up and requires touch up. It is definitely something I will repurchase as it is not too heavy on the pocket too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Beautiful eyebrow pencil Shruti approves this product
4.3/5

11 months ago

PROS

Creamy texture

Glides on smoothly

Blends well

Highly pigmented

Adds volume to and defines brows


I have dense thick eyebrows and never felt the need to use an eyebrow pencil to enhance my brows. I have seen many of my friends who have light and thin brows use it often and it gives their brows a definition and highlight them, giving their face a gorgeous look. I came across this Milani Easybrow Automatic Pencil and instantly fell in love with it. The pencil is a dual ended product with the pencil on one side and spoolie on the other side. You can outline and fill your brows with the pencil and with the help of the spoolie just even them out and shape them appropriately. Even you have dense and thick brows, using this will define your brows giving them a complete and defined look. The texture of the pencil is quite creamy and glides easily without falling off. It is an expensive product but all good comes with a price tag.

Milani Easybrow Automatic Pencil-Beautiful eyebrow pencil-By shruti_joshi-1Milani Easybrow Automatic Pencil-Beautiful eyebrow pencil-By shruti_joshi-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Long Lasting EyeBrow Pencil Sindoori approves this product
4.9/5

11 months ago

PROS

Creamy texture

Glides on smoothly

Blends well

Highly pigmented

Water-resistant

Adds volume to and defines brows


Milani Easybrow Automatic Pencil comes in a double side pencil containing the product on one side and a spoolie brush on the other side . It is very handy and travel friendly .Two shades are available and I chose the shade Dark Brown which suits my skin tone in giving a natural look.Pigmentations are good and just a single swipe gives a good colour to define the brows .The texture is creamy which makes it easy to use ,it glides very smoothly and fills the sparse so well . The spoolie brush helps in grooming the brow as a final touch giving a professional result.It helped me great in filling the sparse and giving a needed volume to the brows as i expect .It stays well without smudging for the whole day. This is a water resistant eyebrow pencil . The price is not that much expensive and gives an amazing result equal to other high end branded eyebrow pencils !!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Eyebrow Pencil Lalitha approves this product
4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Creamy texture

Glides on smoothly

Blends well

Highly pigmented


Milani easy brow automatic pencil has become one of my favourite eyebrow pencils. It gave me fuller, thicker and even eyebrows. I added this pencil to my daily makeup routine. This automatic pencil is a dual sided pencil, the brow pencil on one side and spoolie on the other end. The colour brow pencil helps to fill the eyebrows and the spoolie helps to blend and groom the product into the brows giving a natural looking eye brows. It is richly pigmented and the texture is very creamy that is super easy to use. The colour glides on the brow effortlessly. It is ideal for beginners. The pencil is similar to any other retractable brow pencil with a golden cap that is travel friendly. It is available in two shades that are ideal for all skin types. This pencil is affordable and defines and sculpts the brows perfectly. It grooms the brows well, giving a subtle and natural finish. It fills all the gaps perfectly. The staying power is great. It is smudge proof and water proof.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Easy to use Super Tips By approves this product
4.3/5

11 months ago

PROS

Creamy texture

Glides on smoothly

Blends well

Highly pigmented

Water-resistant

Adds volume to and defines brows


This eyebrow pencil is in creamy texture ....stay for approx 8-9 hours ....it comes with spoolie which helps to groom eyebrow Precise application This eyebrow pencil gives u natural finish Didn't smudge and didn't transfer and also water resistant

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)