Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Paraben

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 37%

Low risk 58%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
3
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_genericcf_logical_harmony

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Milani Even-Touch Powder Foundation Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

11 Reviews

3
6
1
1
3.6

2 years ago

Touch foundation powder

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Easily available

Afforable

Vegan

Blends easily

It has a sturdy packaging with limited shade pack. It has a sticky blending personality making the face look patchy and too much heavy. It gives light tone to the face but is so heavy that it covers the face with a thick layer and promotes heavy acne and dark acne scars.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Great to Buy

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Afforable

Blends easily

This is a great powder foundation. It is surely expensive but worth the bucks. I tried using this with my existing foundation and standalone and it worked well both the ways. The texture is nice and soft and spreads evenly on the face giving great coverage. I did not find this leaving my skin feeling dry at all. It gives a nice glow to the skin which looks very natural. I was flooded with compliments on wearing this. This can be applied best with a sponge. I always use a moisturizer before applying this product which prevents my skin from drying and sets a good base for rhe product. It has a nice matte finish and stays on for a very long time. I felt it looked better without anything below it too. It helped me in concealing any fine lines and dark circles too. It has a good lasting power and stayed on for a good 4-5 hours . A great buy.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

expecting more from it

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Easily available

Vegan

Blends easily

Milani Even-Touch Powder Foundation is a powder based foundation. Honestly speaking I am not a big fan of powder foundations, still the name of the brand Milani convinced me to give it a try. As it is a powder based foundation so I am not so satisfied with the performance. It may look patchy especially on the skin of sweaty people like me. The application is not difficult but as I am not used to powder foundation I felt a lot of challenge to apply it. The pros is the silky touch of this product. It is quiet long lasting and no requirement of face powder or compact after it. If you are searching for a quick application foundation then surely powder foundations are meant for you. The shades are satisfying and the effect is also quite good. It’s just that a sweaty skin may look patchy with powder foundations. So better to avoid in hot & humid weather.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

perfect finishing powder

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Easily available

Blends easily

Initially, when I looked at this shade in the pan I thought, "This is going to be way too dark and yellow for my skintone". So, I am surprised that I got this shade to work for me! When I apply lightly and blend it in, it actually melts into my skin tone surprisingly well. I love the way this oil-free product makes my skin feel! I find this product to be very hydrating. My skin feels incredibly soft when I wear this. I found this product to be just right! It hydrates, smooths my skin, and diffuses the look of my pores. This product comes in a sleek gold compact. There is a mirror in the lid and you can lift the product pan to reveal a sponge. The coverage is really good as is the staying power. Initially, when I looked at this shade, I fell in love.

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Does not suit all skin types

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Afforable

Blends easily

Milani Even Touch Powder Foundation is a pressed-powder foundation that claims to give good coverage similar to a liquid foundation. While it sounds great to me because a powder foundation would apparently suit my oily t-zone, this product did not prove to be one. The golden round pan packaging is a bomb. There is an in-build mirror as well, which is an added advantage. The foundation is a finely ground powder that blends easily. But, if you ask me, it cannot replace a creamy foundation when it comes to coverage. It's easy to use and can be worn every day. However, if you are looking for makeup on a special occasion, then you'll be disappointed by this. I suggest moisturizing your skin well before using this as it may look patchy. Also, use a concealer to hide the imperfections as this powder foundation gives very light coverage. I would rather go for the liquid foundation from the range rather than this one.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Best

PROS

Afforable

The swatch here is a solitary swipe. I was wary reasoning that such velvety light surface would mean a frustrating pigmentation. Be that as it may, I wasn't right. Trust me this powder has got a hidden agenda. Yes you heard it right, it conceals your imperfections to reveal an enviable complexion. Even the texture of this powder is super smooth which plays a vital role in making the same easily blend able. It minimizes the pores and gives medium to full coverage. I have oily skin, due to which I prefer powder foundation. It absorbs the excess oil from my face and gives a silky finish. The product has a silky smooth texture. It gives a sheer to medium coverage. It is not too powdery and has a slight fallout. It gives a semi matte finish and covers minor imperfections. The packaging looks very beautiful and luxurious with an inbuilt mirror and a sponge applicator.

View More…
2.0

2 years ago

Not convincing

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Easily available

Afforable

Vegan

Blends easily

I usually do not use powder foundation as I feel that they are not buildable, but in order to give a try, I bought Milani Even touch powder foundation from Nykaa at INR 1063. I have had high hopes because I read some lot of positive reviews online, but unfortunately, it did not meet my expectation. This powder foundation does not provide even light coverage. I was expecting it to be of a medium coverage provider, but no it did not. For me, it only acts as setting powder which I can use it over any liquid foundation to give perfect coverage. Apart from that, it is not of any use. The packaging looks very beautiful and luxurious with an inbuilt mirror and a sponge applicator. So, overall, my experience with Milani Even touch powder foundation was not so happy and convincing. Hence, I am not going to repurchase it for sure, neither I am going to recommend this to anyone.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

medium coverage

PROS

Afforable

Blends easily

My friend who has a dry skin with oily t zones got this Milani Even-Touch Powder Foundation. She really liked it and said it looked great on her face. She is a person who doesn't like heavy makeup and this product just did what she expected. It comes in a cute, golden beige pan with a mirror and a sponge at a lower compartment. She got the shade fresco and it suited her skin with yellow undertones. The product has a silky smooth texture. It gives a sheer to medium coverage. It is not too powdery and has a slight fallout. It gives a semi matte finish and covers minor imperfections. It controls excess oil and stays on skin for about 5 hours, after which you may need a touch up. If you have a clear skin with minor imperfections and don't prefer heavy makeup, then this product is for you. The product is travel friendly and affordable.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Gives silky touch to the face

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Easily available

Afforable

Vegan

Blends easily

I loved the packaging of this powder foundation when I first laid my hands on it. The golden case looks beautiful with the powder sitting comfortably inside it. There are a mirror and a sponge inside it, making it extremely convenient to give a quick touch up. The texture of the powder foundation is very smooth and blends easily into the skin. It is available in 9 different shades. It minimizes the pores and gives medium to full coverage. I have oily skin, due to which I prefer powder foundation. It absorbs the excess oil from my face and gives a silky finish. It is buildable and has a lightweight formula. It stays for a longer duration if set with a setting spray or a compact. I use it without a setting spray and find it quite durable. It is very affordable and pocket friendly.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

nice coverage Blends easily

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Easily available

Afforable

Blends easily

Encased in around beige and brilliant skillet, I had truly preferred the pressing in audits. Be that as it may, the one I got had scratches everywhere throughout the cover L The wipe tool arrives in a different compartment which is ventilated at the base. The mirror is good. Pigmentation is generally excellent. The swatch here is a solitary swipe. I was wary reasoning that such velvety light surface would mean a frustrating pigmentation. Be that as it may, I wasn't right. This one of a kind and light surface, on one hand, guaranteed that my face didn't look cakey and ashy white, and on the other concealed minor redness and little spots. I for once didn't care for items that structure substantially a layer on the face, I like my skin to appear through in part. This item really did that. It concealed minor defects wonderfully, loving it.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Average product

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Vegan

Blends easily

This powder foundation comes in a very beautiful beige and golden packaging It comes with applicator and a good quality mirror It has a velvety SPF texture smoothly glide on skin and blends easily within seconds It offers light to medium coverage Stay for 4-5 hours Good one for dry skin

View More…

Milani Even-Touch Powder Foundation is encased in a round golden and beige pan and comes with an applicator and a mirror in the same pack. The product has a unique silky texture that covers minor imperfections beautifully. It is suitable for normal to dry skin types and has very effective oil control and staying power. This powder foundation is formulated aloe vera extract for soothing and moisturizing the skin. It is lightweight and velvety soft and offers light to medium coverage. It can be used as a setting powder as well as for touch-up purposes.

How To Use Milani Even-Touch Powder Foundation ?

  • Using a puff applicator, or a sponge, apply Milani Even-Touch Powder Foundation on the face.

Milani Even-Touch Powder Foundation Shades (Colors) :

  • 01 Shell
  • 02 Fresco
  • 03 Natural
  • 04 Beige
  • 05 Warm Sand
  • 07 Caramel
  • 08 Creamy Cocoa
  • 09 Buff
  • 10 Natural Tan
  • 11 Creamy Beige
  • 12 Golden Beige

ASK A QUESTION

Milani Even-Touch Powder Foundation Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
ReplenishingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
BHT
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
BUTYLPARABEN
CARTHAMNUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) OIL
OcclusiveSkin-protectingPromotes-Wound-Healing
DIMETHICONE
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
ISOPROPYL ISOSTEARATE
METHYLPARABEN
MICA
OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
PROPYLPARABEN
SILICA
Exfoliant
SORBIC ACID
TALC
TETRASODIUM EDTA
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH
Exfoliant
ZEOLITE
ZINC STEARATE
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891)
Nylon 12
Manganese Violet (Cl 77742)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491,Cl 77492,CI 77499)