Milani Fierce Foil Eyeshine

3.8/5
12 Reviews

Milani Fierce Foil Eyeshine is an absolutely easy tool to brighten up your eye makeup. This next-level eye glimmer provides more shine than a regular eyeshadow. It also gives a high shine and glossy look to your eyes. It glides effortlessly on the lids, providing a buildable polish to the eyes. Milani Fierce Foil Eyeshine can be wore alone or on top of an eyeshadow for a dramatic look. From highlighting to defining, this eyeshine, equipped with a silicone applicator, can be used to create a number of eye makeup looks. Four beautiful palettes of Milani Fierce Foil Eyeshine are named after the Italian cities - Milan, Rome, Florence, and Naples.

Avg Rating : 3.8/5
75% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
3% Complete
3
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 13well-pigmented shades
  • 12pretty shades
  • 11shinier than an eyeshadow
  • 11shimmering effect
  • 9long-lasting

Cons

  • 7unpleasant fragrance
  • 4patchy
  • 3doesn’t blend well
  • 1too creamy
  • 1bad applicator

How To Use Milani Fierce Foil Eyeshine ?

  • Cleanse your eyelids and moisturize it.
  • Pick the color using the applicator and glide it over your eyelid.
  • Blend well and reapply if required.

Milani Fierce Foil Eyeshine Uses And Benefits :

Intensifies the eye makeup if worn over eyeshadow.

Delivers a shine finish.

Can be used to highlight the eyes.

Milani Fierce Foil Eyeshine Ingredients :

Water/Aqua/Eau

Propylene Glycol

Acrylates/Octylacrylamide Copolymer

Acetyl Tributyl Citrate

Magnesium Aluminum Silicate

Triethylhexyl Trimellitate

Triethyl Citrate

Ethyl Lactate

Xanthan Gum

Hectorite

Cellulose

PPG-26-Buteth-26

PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil

Citric Acid

Disodium EDTA

Aminomethyl Propanol

Ethylhexylglycerin

Phenoxyethanol

MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77499)

Black 2 (CI 77266) [Nano]

Milani Fierce Foil Eyeshine Shades :

Milan

Rome

Florence

Naples

Milani Fierce Foil Eyeshine Reviews

Sort By:
Milani Fierce Foil Eyeshine Aneesha approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Shinier than an eyeshadow

Professionally curated palettes

Pretty shades

Shimmering effect

Free from paraben

Long-lasting

Well-pigmented shades

Value for money

Stylish packaging


The Milani Fierce Foil Eyeshine is one of the best eye shadow pallets I have come across. It has a shimmery glow that is perfect for parties. It blends quite easily and effectively. It has a very high pigmentation and is looking lasting too. It comes in a luxurious packaging.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Foil eyeshadow Ariba approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Shinier than an eyeshadow

Professionally curated palettes

Pretty shades

Shimmering effect

Free from paraben

Long-lasting

Well-pigmented shades

Value for money

Stylish packaging


Milani Fierce foil eyeshadow are so pigmented. They are much shimmery than a regular eyeshadow. They colours are so beautiful and will look great on every skin tone. They are free from paraben. They have a stylish packagaing and are value for money. You will never regret buying this palette.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Average Fatma approves this product
4.1/5

10 months ago

PROS

Shinier than an eyeshadow

Professionally curated palettes

Pretty shades

Shimmering effect

Free from paraben

Long-lasting

Well-pigmented shades

Value for money

Stylish packaging


I love the attractive and luxurious looking packaging. Using an eyshadow primer is recommended to prevent creasing. The shades are very pretty and neutral. It comes with a silicone applicator. And includes four neutral shades rose gold,chmapagne bronze and copper as well. It has a fragrance which bothers me a little.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
I would definitely recommend this product ! Ranjani approves this product
4.3/5

11 months ago

PROS

Shinier than an eyeshadow

Pretty shades

Shimmering effect

Long-lasting

Well-pigmented shades

Stylish packaging


Milani Fierce Foil Eyeshine is perfect for you if you are a pro in creating different makeup look or even if you are a budding makeup artist. The eye shadow palette contains four shades that let you create different looks that we have in mind. The shades are creamy and blend well on the skin. Since there are four shades available, it is suitable for all the skin types. The intense pigmentation helps the eye shadow stay bright for long hours. With only a little application you get dramatic, smokey, natural or matte finish looks. The packing of Milani Fierce Foil Eyeshine is so sleek and handy to carry even when we travel. It is one of the best palette available to create bridal looks and different red carpet look. It will definitely impress anybody who uses the product. The silicone applicator makes the eye shadow application really easy to apply. I highly recommend the Milani Fierce Foil Eyeshine.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Shinier than an eyeshadow

Pretty shades

Shimmering effect

Free from paraben

Well-pigmented shades

Stylish packaging


Milani Fierce is an absolute tool for brightening up your eye makeup. The packaging is something that will first attract you, It comes in golden box with four shiny beautiful colour palettes. I bought the box which has the basic shades that we use more often Golden, copper, rose gold , brown. They all look gorgeous and super attractive. The price is Rs1675 for four shimmering shades, these are the shades which are used mostly and the quantity is good and will last for a long time. these are very neutral tone which can go with all occasions. This is as compared other products affordable. Now when it comes to the consistency it is buttery and smooth, its a little difficult to apply on the eyelashes. This product gives more shine than other eye shadows. Eye shadows are not so shimmery as these eye shine. They do not blend well. When worn alone without any The applicator's tip is plastic and doesn't serve the purpose at all. the texture of the eye shadow is wet and more creamy and have glossy effect. They have super pigmentation. These can easily crease and spread off. After few hours the eye shine just spreads and vanishes. It looks like I have not used eye shadow at all. I just creased and came off. The applicator is useless because its hard and its doesn't spread the eye shine evenly. Milan and Florence are very similar shades. The eye shine cake is very creamy and soft you will have to apply them on the corners of your eyes and use fingers to spread them over. some shades look patchy too. There are four different tones Milan,Rome,Florance,Venice. The shades looks really attractive because of the packaging and shimmer. This is a eye shine and not an eye shadow. The creamy consistency is difficult to apply with the rubber applicator.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Product Sapna approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Pretty shades

Free from paraben

Well-pigmented shades


Milani went step ahead and came up with Milani fierce foil eyeshine eyeshadow range which comes in four different palettes to choose from. it was my sister who gifted me the Florence palette from this range as I am not a big fan of glitter in my makeup. my first impression was that I was really attracted to its Golden packaging. the shades are very attractive and I was tempted to give it a try. somehow I use my fingers to win the eyeshadow and it give me overall very nice look. the seeds are very pigmented and gives a very glamorous look. but just few hours into it and it started to crease and settle in the fine lines on my eyelids. Milani Fierce Foil Eyeshine has a beautiful shades which can be used in many different ways so I used single eyeshadows as well as used with other matte eyeshadows to create a smokey eye look also once I ran out of highlighter and I use the lightest shade available on the palate as a highlighter on the highest points of my face. the shares are very well pigmented and they are very glittery and shimmery to so if you are someone who doesn't like heavy makeup you can use a single eyeshadow all over the eyelids and it will give a beautiful party look. I love the fact that the makeup stayed on my eyes for a very long time and I did not much at all all the shares are very long lasting. the only bad bad about it is that she's have a very weird and strong fragrance so if you are someone who is allergic to strong cosmetic fragrance please do keep this point in mind. So on on the wedding day I created a smoking look using the single palette along with a matte shade from a different palette as a a transitional shade.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome product! Manju approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Shinier than an eyeshadow

Professionally curated palettes

Pretty shades

Shimmering effect

Free from paraben

Long-lasting

Well-pigmented shades

Value for money

Stylish packaging


Milani Fierce Foil Eyeshine which has a pack of four colours is amazing. I like the shades pretty much. It gives a dramatic look to your eyes. I am totally in love with the Florence shade. It's compact and lightweight and a must one for your handbag. The colours are easy to apply and it stays for long. I would suggest it to my friends and would purchase it again. The colours are too cool for the party look too. I like silicon applicator too which is unlike the other products which have a brush. The shades are soo cool and it goes well with all attires. The price is reasonable for such a nice product. But the only fault I could see is that it lacks a compatible looking mirror. It has a Gorgeous choice of neutral, must-have shades. the creamy formula makes it look shimmer and shine all through the day.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2/5

11 months ago

PROS

Shinier than an eyeshadow

Pretty shades

Well-pigmented shades

Stylish packaging


I bought this product because of its brand. Added to that the shades were extremely attractive. However, I was a little disappointed when I used them. Milani Fierce Foil Eyeshine comes in four shades named after the Italian cities - Milan, Rome, Florence, and Naples. I purchased Florence as I prefer those shades. As I opened the package, I was taken aback by the applicator. The applicator is rubbery in the shape of spade which is quite surprising. It is so difficult to apply the eyeshine with the help of that applicator. The outcome is so patchy. I decided to use a brush but then these eyeshines are too creamy to be applied through the brush. It can be best applied using fingers. Although one needs to be careful with the amount of pressure used through the finger when dabbing on the product pallette. A little more pressure than required will leave lots of creamy glittering eyeshine on the tip of your finger.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For shiny eyes Prabitha approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Shinier than an eyeshadow

Pretty shades

Shimmering effect

Free from paraben

Long-lasting

Well-pigmented shades

Value for money

Stylish packaging


Hello everyone today I am writing a review on Milani fierce foil eyeshine. I got this product as a gift from one of my friends and I love it. This product is for one who likes to have a smokey eye makeup with beautiful Shine. There there are some occasions where you would like to have a sparkling Eyes. Mikani fierce does its job beautifully. I love to make my eyes beautiful on a few occasions and this is my go-to. It has nice packaging and comes in three colors namely Rome, Florence, Naples, and Milan. All are highly pigmented and gives you a beautiful shine. It glides on easily and gives a perfect look for the face. Yes, it is a must-try product for all makeup lovers. I would highly recommend this product to all my friends. Decorate your eyes with this beautiful Milani Fierce Foil Eyeshine. Love it !

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Handy and useful Kanu approves this product
4.4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Shimmering effect

Long-lasting

Well-pigmented shades

Easy carry packaging

Soft but sturdy applicator


This little package of shimmer is all what you would ever need to do a party look, night life look or adding some shimmer in your Indian attire. The Milani Fierce Foil Eyeshine eyeshadows are pretty, glittery and perfect must have for any makeup lover. They come in various palettes which are named on Italian cities and I had used the Milan for myself. While am not a makeup collector much but I like to keep some basic and useful items in my vanity this one caught my eye when I saw a YouTube review. While the product was relatively expensive for a quad eyeshadow but the colours attracted me to give in. The packaging is super cute and easy to carry even in small vanity pouches. The best thing about the milani product is that they had not just make the amazing makeup but also the amazing tool to use. I really hate those sponge applicators that usually came with these type of palettes they are not very durable, get easily teared up and is a breeding ground for bacteria. But the Applicator provided in Milani palettes are not of sponge but of silicone. Silicon applicator glides effortlessly on the eyelids without tugging. Gives a lot more coverage than a basic sponge applicator. And is easy to clean just wipe it with a wet wipe or cotton soaked in makeup remover. Thus, clean and non bacterial. The colour payoff is really dense, they shimmer stays intact on your eyes for the whole night with little to no smudge. The particular palette that I have can be use for eyeshadow or getting a highlight on cheek bones or a little sun kissed bronze look with shimmer. Or if you can work a little precisely it can be used as a great eyeliner on matte eyeshadows.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.2/5

11 months ago

PROS

Shinier than an eyeshadow

Pretty shades

Shimmering effect

Well-pigmented shades


when it comes to makeup application there is a technique which has been around for quite some time known as foiling, it is basically waiting the makeup brush with a makeup fixing spray or simply with water and then picking up the product in this case the eyeshadow with the wet brush and applying it with the same. it gives the eyeshadow a more with look and a very good Shine and also this technique of foiling result in more pigmented colour which stays for a longer time. Milani went step ahead and came up with Milani fierce foil eyeshine eyeshadow range which comes in four different palettes to choose from. it was my sister who gifted me the Florence palette from this range as I am not a big fan of glitter in my makeup. my first impression was that I was really attracted to its Golden packaging. the shades are very attractive and I was tempted to give it a try. it comes with silicone applicator which is very different from the regular sponge eyeshadow applicator what we get. excitedly I took the shade rose gold on my applicator but to tell you the truth is a task to apply eyeshadow with this application it just become so plumpy and doesn't blend at all. somehow I use my fingers to win the eyeshadow and it give me overall very nice look. the seeds are very pigmented and gives a very glamorous look. but just few hours into it and it started to crease and settle in the fine lines on my eyelids. there is no point of setting it the loose powder as Shine and shimmer will be all lost. also after few hours I noticed glitter and shimmer falling off all around my eyes which is very unflattering.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Multi-purpose Gulnar approves this product
3.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Shinier than an eyeshadow

Pretty shades

Shimmering effect

Long-lasting

Well-pigmented shades

Value for money


On a recent trip to my cousin's wedding I carried very little makeup with me and and I made shirt to carry on the necessary and multi purpose makeup products and this was one of the pallette which came in handy and I created so many looks out of it. Milani Fierce Foil Eyeshine has a beautiful shades which can be used in many different ways so I used single eyeshadows as well as used with other matte eyeshadows to create a smokey eye look also once I ran out of highlighter and I use the lightest shade available on the palate as a highlighter on the highest points of my face. the shares are very well pigmented and they are very glittery and shimmery to so if you are someone who doesn't like heavy makeup you can use a single eyeshadow all over the eyelids and it will give a beautiful party look. So on on the wedding day I created a smoking look using the single palette along with a matte shade from a different palette as a a transitional shade. I love the fact that the makeup stayed on my eyes for a very long time and I did not much at all all the shares are very long lasting. the only bad bad about it is that she's have a very weird and strong fragrance so if you are someone who is allergic to strong cosmetic fragrance please do keep this point in mind. also it's very travel friendly and as I said I not be used as a eyeshadow but also as a highlighter and there are few shades which you can work upon and use as a blusher too so this is a multi purpose palette which works well if you are travelling and want to carry very little makeup with you.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)