Milani Rose Powder Blush Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

31 Reviews

14
12
4
1
4.1

1 year ago

Nice packaging

PROS

Pretty packaging

Pigmented

Blends well

Buildable

Adequate quantity

Milani Rose Powder Blush is one of the best I have ever had. I just love the packaging and look of this product. This is highly pigmented. The rose look of this blush makes this super attractive. This is not long lasting at all that's quite disappointing. It blends really well.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Milani Rose Powder Blush BY Milani

PROS

Pretty packaging

Pigmented

Blends well

Buildable

Adequate quantity

the Milani Rose Powder Blush BY Milani is a really good blush and a perfect one to nail the no make up look. it has a really nice and soft texture that feels amazing on the skin when applied on. i love the natural-looking glow that it imparts to my cheeks.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Pinky cheecks

PROS

Pretty packaging

Pigmented

Blends well

Adequate quantity

Let's talk about this lovely blush. It is quite pigmentated but doesn't stay for long . YOU need to use a proper blush brush to get proper look otherwise it looks little less. But it gives me proper pinky peachy cheeks. loving this product by my favorite brand ❤️🤷

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Awesome one

PROS

Pretty packaging

Pigmented

Blends well

Buildable

Adequate quantity

This is really very awesome..... I love blushers and this blusher has made me fall for blushers even more.... Its so smooth and pigmented.... Gets blend so easily that i don't have to apply it more than once and stays for a really long time....i am absolutely in love with it

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Perfect blush

PROS

Pretty packaging

Pigmented

Blends well

Buildable

Adequate quantity

These blushes are highly pigmented, it's necessary to use them with the right size of brush while applying otherwise sometimes it wl look too less or too much. I really love it's shape of rose it's eye catchy. I have used the shade Tea rose which is the matte neutral rosy pink shade. I just love how it gives well coverage and makes my cheeks look pretty pink.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Blushing cheeks , Happy cheeks

PROS

Pretty packaging

Pigmented

Blends well

Buildable

Adequate quantity

Very nice quality with good brand Long Lasting too, I love the product , I recommend too many friends, I keep it always in my purse, I look very young after applying it on my skin this product suites on any age group easily, I appreciate it so much .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

It is a very NYC product..it gives a light pinkish glow on cheeks which gives a look to the face..Soo guyz I suggest u to go for tr

PROS

Pretty packaging

Pigmented

Blends well

Buildable

Adequate quantity

Guyz..it's an ossum product I can say!!! go for it..u feel it's a better part of ur makeup after using it ..it gives a supernatural look!!u cango for it if u want to buy it..no need of thinking about bad effects to skin..it just blends into skin..no side effects are caused

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Perfectly pigmented.

PROS

Pigmented

Blends well

Adequate quantity

I've tried many blushes and then j came across this one. It has really perfect pigmentation power. I love how it stays long. Perfect coverage and Perfect Look. It enhances my look and doesn't get off easily. It really looks natural and Milani has perfectly packed the item. Must buy!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Milani

PROS

Pretty packaging

Pigmented

Blends well

Buildable

Adequate quantity

First of all, I have to appreciate the totally gorgeous way Milani has packaged his product! The blush is so very pigmented and gives a very natural pinkish glow to the face! The shade range is also pretty good, and you can find your perfect shade no matter what kinda skin tone you have!

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Very nice product once in our life we should use this

PROS

Pretty packaging

Pigmented

Blends well

Buildable

Adequate quantity

Very nice product once in our life we should use this product. This gives us the proper look for which function we are getting ready. Without this our make is incomplete.so laa should try this when they are getting ready for any special occasion this will give them a perfect look

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Super pigmented ..gives a natural blush blush.my favourite

PROS

Pretty packaging

Pigmented

Blends well

Buildable

Adequate quantity

Must have have .every girl should have one of you guys are looking for a natural blush n super pigmented blush then go for this.its simply awesome i personally loved it.i have recommended my sister and my friends too to use the milani blush as it works wonderfully on your cheeks

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Perfect shade for powder blush.The packaging is elegant. Overall a great product for all the makeup lovers and will definately recommend.

PROS

Pretty packaging

Pigmented

Blends well

Perfect shade for blush. The packaging is quite pretty and is best for all makeup lovers and will definately recommend it. THe shade is perfect, it blends well not keeping any cakey kind of texture. It is long lasting , has good coverage and is pigmented. What else do we need? Indeed the best product.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Beautiful shade

PROS

Pretty packaging

Pigmented

Blends well

Buildable

Adequate quantity

It's a beautiful shade of powder blush...like a old rose colour. The packaging looks beautiful too. It is quite pigmented and suits my Wheatish complexion perfectly. It is not a bright pink shade but subtle rose colour which compliments indian skintone.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Good blush

PROS

Pretty packaging

Pigmented

Blends well

Buildable

Adequate quantity

It is a powder based blush comes in wide shade range also available in matte and shimmer both As it is a powder blush ...it tnsfers little bit but after using setting spray it didn't transfers Highly pigmented ...high colour pay off ....looks preety ....blends easily Overall good one

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Get that perfect blush!

PROS

Pigmented

Long lasting

cute packaging

The right kinda blush is what you need when you are planning to look drop dead gorgeous… I find that the perfect blush is very important to complete a look. Pigmentation of Milani Rose Powder Blush is simply amazing! You really should know how to work your way with blushes if you do not want to make your cheeks look extremely pink! Using a fluffy brush would give you the desired look. I am in awe of the packaging! Personally I am a big fan of roses, so when I saw that these super cute blushes look like boxes of roses with rose engraved into the classic golden rimmed blush box! There are three beautiful colours that I have tried from Milani Rose Powder Blush – Coral Cove, Tea Rose and Romantic Rose. While Tea Rose and Romantic rose have high hints of pink pigments, coral cove is more on the coral side. My personal favourite among these three is Tea Rose, it’s the right hint of blush that I prefer. The product stays for a good 5-6 hours which is a plus for me! Of course the downside to Milani Rose Powder Blush is that it is a tad bit expensive for my liking. I would have loved if these were minimally priced.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

A Beautiful Rose Powder Adding Beauty To The Face

PROS

When it comes to makeup I look for a good quality products which does not damage the skin and gives a perfect result . Milani are famous products which are too costly but of high quality which suits my needs always . Milani Rose Powder blush are the best high quality blush with perfect results which I have used till date. They come in a large pan with a transparent lid . The rose pattern is embedded on the top which looks so beautiful and stunning . The texture is so smooth and creamy which has a strong pigmentation . Just little is enough on the cheeks for a perfect touch . Romantic rose is the shade I go for all the time which blends very well with my skin tone . I guess it suits for skin colour from fair to dark . In a single touch is all enough for a good colour with super matte finish. Its super smoothly and blends in the skin without putting much effort . Its very long lasting for about 6-7 hours which are perfect for daily wear . Overall Milani Rose powder blush though very costly applies very beautifully on the skin giving a natural super matte look . A gorgeous packaging to add in your collections . Shades are available for choosing depending on the skin tone . Just loves the way it blends with the cheeks!!

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Beautiful

PROS

Milani Rose powder blush is amazing. The look of the pan with a rose print on it itself is awesome. The hype is real and the shades are true to its color. These powder blush shades work on every skin tone and they are beautiful. They are strong and gives a matte finish. they are very easy to blend and can also be used to contour and to shape. They are available in 4 shades and you should try out this blush and you won't be disappointed. They stay for a long time and it is very impressing what these colors and quality can do. Do give this a try.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Perfect blush for everyday use

PROS

If you are looking for that one kind of blush then Milani Rose Powder blush is the one to go for. It comes with 4 shades that perfectly suit all the skin tones. Buttery, pigmented formula will make you fall for the blush. When it come the packaging it almost stole my heart. It comes in a golden plastic case with see through lid. The blush itself is like a rose. Packed with pigment, one swirl of brush is enough to pick up the right amount of pigment. The blush doesn’t look chalky or flaky. Soft velvety texture blends into the skin like butter. It doesn’t look patchy over time. It has completely buildable formula. This blush is available in both matte and shimmery shades.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

excessively staggering look

PROS

Pretty packaging

Pigmented

Blends well

Buildable

Adequate quantity

Rose is a quieted and sloppy sort of rose pink. It looks very normal on my skin and gives it a characteristic flush of shading. Clients with overly dry skin, be that as it may, need to prepare their cheeks with dampness so as to cause the become flushed to seem better and adhere to their skin. I adore the way that the becomes flushed in this range are matte, as the greater part of the reddens nowadays have shine particles in it. I am likewise happy that I could figure out how to get these redden as they are so prominent and sought after that they are sold out more often than not. The bundling is the USP of this become flushed. The gold subtleties for the situation alongside a transparent cover make the become flushed skillet look considerably progressively beautiful as the rose example emblazoned redden can be seen. The 3D rose example is charmingly adorable and I can't have enough of appreciating it. The bundling is durable and can be effectively conveyed during treks and goes without the dread of breakage. The pretty 3D rose example on this redden makes it look excessively shocking and separates it from the various becomes flushed. I have been utilizing Coral Cove and this become flushed a ton nowadays. The fortitude is truly great as it remains on me for 5-6 hours. I would propose to utilize this become flushed with a somewhat light hand as a lot of it winds up looking overly phony and particularly individuals searching for delicately tinted impact, probably won't care for it. The pretty 3D rose example on this become flushed makes it look excessively staggering and separates it from the various reddens. I have been utilizing Coral Cove and this become flushed a ton nowadays. The backbone is entirely great as it remains on me for 5-6 hours. I would recommend utilizing this become flushed with a fairly light hand as a lot of it winds up looking overly phony and particularly individuals searching for gently tinted impact, probably won't care for it. By and large, I can't discover any con with this become flushed.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Beautiful Blush

PROS

1. Cute & Pretty Packaging

2. Good pigmentation

3. Matte finish

4. Compact

5. Fragrance

Blushes are what I like during special occasions so I try to buy quality ones with variety too. So this time I thought to give a try to Milani Rose Powder Blush. To be honest, I generally prefer to crème blushes but then powder blushes too have their own charm. So when I bought this product on a discount at a decent cost. The blush actually has 4 shades and is available in matte and sheer finishes. The initial attraction for me was the packaging of the product. The rose embossed powder makes the product look pretty, the packaging, on the whole, is good. Similar to packaging, the fragrance is good too but the texture of the product is too powdery which somewhere makes the product a little difficult to blend. I felt that using hands to blend this blush is better than using a brush as I did not get the desired coverage with the brush. Post applying, the blush gives a faint glow to face and good color too which definitely is due to good pigmentation of the product. The finish of the blush is good if the product is blended well. I loved the matte effect that it gives, it is something which is not easily found in blushes. But the only concern with the product stays, it stays on the face for some time and then it starts fading off. Touch-up is required if the wear is required to be longlasting. The price at which the product is available, the stay of the product is not satisfactory. Overall the product is good but the price is little up for the performance of the product. I would recommend this product for occasions which are not long in duration. Rest for a casual get together or for a quick meet up, the blush is good to use.

View More…
View All Reviews

Milani Rose Powder Blush is a powder blush available in both matte and shimmery shades. The natural finish powder comes in a pretty compact and looks even prettier on the cheeks. It is perfect for shaping, contouring, and highlighting. This blush is completely buildable and blends like a dream. It is available in 4 shades that complement every skin tone.

How To Use Milani Rose Powder Blush ?

  • Glide a blush brush through Milani Rose Powder Blush and lightly tap off the excess.
  • Sweep the brush across the apply of the cheeks, forehead, chin, and nose.

Milani Rose Powder Blush Benefits And Uses :

  • It offers a soft, natural finish.
  • It can be used for shaping, contouring, and highlighting.

Milani Rose Powder Blush Shades (Colors) :

  • 01 Romantic Rose
  • 05 Coral Cove
  • 08 Tea Rose
  • 11 Blossomtime Rose