Miss Claire Butter Lip Balm
Miss Claire Butter Lip Balm

Miss Claire Butter Lip Balm

3.7/5
    13 Reviews

Miss Claire Butter Lip Balm gives your lips a sheer wash of color and ample moisture for a pillowy-soft pout. Its formula renews and hydrates your lips while keeping them soft and supple. A single stroke of this lip color adds a gorgeous tint to your lips that lasts all day. This product is available in 8 shades. It comes in a pop-up 4 g stick that is convenient to carry with you on-the-go.

Avg Rating : 3.7/5
92.3% Approved out of
13 Users

Ratings Distribution

13 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8affordable
  • 6long-lasting moisture
  • 5easy to apply
  • 5buttery soft finish
  • 4hydrates lips

Cons

  • 4does not contain spf
  • 3not for dry and chapped lips
  • 3average staying power
  • 1not long lasting
  • 1no spf

How To Use Miss Claire Butter Lip Balm ?

  • Roll on the lip balm smoothly on the lips.

Miss Claire Butter Lip Balm Uses And Benefits :

Moisturizes your lips.

Hydrates your lips.

Makes them soft and supple.

Adds a glamorous tint to the lips.

Miss Claire Butter Lip Balm Shades :

Biscotti

Parfait

Red Velvet

Brownie

Ladyfingers

Panna Cotta

Macaron

Miss Claire Butter Lip Balm Reviews

Sort By:
Miss Claire Butter Lip Balm Aneesha approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Buildable coverage

Hydrates lips

Easy to apply

Good color payoff

Long-lasting moisture

Cruelty-free

Buttery soft finish


The Miss Claire Butter Lip Balm is one of the perfect lip balloons that come with a time shade. If you are looking for a lip balm that you can wear outside and that gives you a tinted shade to your lips, just go for it. I don't like applying too much lipstick during winters. So I wear this balm while going out and it gives a pretty shade to my lips.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Lip Better Jyoti approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Buildable coverage

Easy to apply

Good color payoff

Long-lasting moisture

Buttery soft finish


I swear by Marie Claire's products. I first started out with their face masks and later tested out their lip butter. The one I have is the Pannacotta lip butter which is a light - somewhat bubblegum pink lip butter. I love it because it glides on easily and you can build on the color as you please. It does a great job of hydrating my lips and stays on for 3 hours.

Miss Claire Butter Lip Balm-Best Lip Better-By jyoti_sn
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Buttery soft Ragini approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS


Miss Claire Butter Lip balm is a nourishing lip balm that keeps the lips soft and hydrated. It comes in the form of a chapstick that is easy to use and hygienic too. This lip balm has a retractable bullet that makes it convenient to use. The texture of this lip balm is soft and buttery in nature and hence the name. It glides on the lips so smoothly and makes it look healthy. The tint is not actually visible on the lips but it makes it look shinier. I use this lip balm underneath lipstick so that my lips are not affected. It helps in protecting the natural colour of the lips and regular usage of this lip balm may even help in reducing the pigmentation. Do not expect coverage from this tinted balm as the tint is barely there when you apply it. You will need good coverage lipstick to cover the pigmentation. As far as this lip balm is concerned, it will protect the lips from chapping during winters. I wish it has SPF and stayed for a longer time. However, its a value for money.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Soft on lips

Easy to carry

Affordable

Soothes dryness


My friend usually prefers tinted lip balm more than a lipstick as she has chapped lips. This Miss Claire Butter Lip Balm was her recent collection. The product comes in a retractable chap stick form. It is available in various shades. She has dry lips that worsen during winter. The lip balm hydrates the lips instantly but gets faded away after a while. But you could apply it when ever needed. The lip is a decent hydrating property with a color. Is stays for a short period and the color fades away too. It gives a sheer coverage and over pigmented lips they don't cover the pigmentation. You could wear it under a matte lipstick. the price is affordable but it is not easily available like Nivea and Himalaya lip balm. Wear it at night for a soft lips when you wake up. it soothes dryness and dry lips but not very effective on chapped lips. Overall it is a pretty decent product got at an affordable price

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Miss Claire Butter Lip Balm Anitha approves this product
3.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Vegan Product

Softer and Smoother lips


Most of us are using Lip balm than a lip gloss or a lip stick. There are so many different brands available. The variety of shades and flavors are vast. We do not use only one brand, since they are pretty easy to use and very effective to keep lips moisturized. Miss Claire Butter Lip Balm, This balm is available in 8 vibrant shades. They have not priced the product too high. This product works very is similar to a lipstick. The outer part is black in color, You have to twist to get the balm up and has cap to secure it. The name and other important details are mentioned on the lip balm. I like to re apply the lip balm as many times as possible, since it adds a tint and keep my lips soft an healthy for long hours. I have the velvet red shade, it is shiny and leaves my lip with slight color. I will be adding more to my collection. My friend who has the Panna Cotta pink loves the smell of the lip balm. It does not feel to light nor heavy perfect in all types of weather.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best butter lip balm Umadevi approves this product
3.5/5

9 months ago

PROS


I love to use lip balms regularly. So I used this one for more than six months. It really very nice and hydrates my lips for long time. It comes in different shades so we can choose as per our lip color. It is easy to carry in hand bag also.

Miss Claire Butter Lip Balm-Best butter lip balm-By umadevi
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Moisturized lips Papri approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Buildable coverage

Hydrates lips

Easy to apply

Good color payoff

Long-lasting moisture

Cruelty-free

Buttery soft finish


As the winter approaches, our skin feels dry and stretchy and lips become chapped. To cure this chapped lips you should apply a good layer of moisturizing lip balm. What if that moisturizing lip balm leaves a beautiful pink stain! Yes, Miss claire butter lip bath gives your lips a sheer wash of color with a boost of moisture throughout the day. It comes in a pop-up stick form and is available in 4 shades options. Like the other lip balms, it has retractable packaging. It has a soft non-sticky texture that glides on smoothly on the lips. The formula feels light on the lips. It is non-waxy, so it doesn't feel heavy or sticky. The formula keeps the lips hydrated and moisturized for long. You can easily carry this balm on handbag or purse and apply wherever needed. Highly recommended, Average staying power.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Keeps the lips hydrated Saraswathi approves this product
3.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Keeps the lips hydrated

Affordable

Long-lasting moisture


As I have dry lips, I make sure to carry my lip balm to keep my lips hydrated all through the day. I have different kinds of lip balm. But recently I found this Miss Claire Butter Lip Balm which comes in 4 g pop up stick is very comfortable to use and is very travel friendly. The product fits even in my purse. About the Lip balm, its been made with shea butter which makes the lips soft and smooth. The effect of lip balm stays for decent time without drying the lips. The lip balm made with an special formula that helps in repairing the damages the lips and retains the natural look of the lips. The best thing is that the lip balm comes in 8 different shades to choose from and all the colours been intensely pigmented.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Moisturized Lips!! Shubhi approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Hydrates lips

Easy to apply

Long-lasting moisture

Buttery soft finish


Miss Claire Butter Lip Balm is hydrating lip balm which makes lips feel so soft. It has a little tint to it and a long lasting moisturizing formula. It is good to use daily or have it below lipsticks. As the name says it is butterly soft and glides smoothly on the lips :-)

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lip balm which nourishes Divya approves this product
3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable Buildable coverage Hydrates lips Easy to apply Good color payoff Long-lasting moisture Cruelty-free Buttery soft finish

Nourishing


Miss Claire Butter Lip Balm is a great lip balm. I prefer lip balms than the lipsticks which claim to give the moisturizing effect. The lip balms prove and look to be more nourishing! This lip balm hydrates the lips and proves to be very nourishing! There are 8 shades that one can choose from and all the shades are worth the try. The packing is very nice and cute and the lip balm comes in a roll on tube which makes it even more easy to apply and also carry it wherever you go! Definitely travel friendly! But then i would not recommend this lip balm for whose lips are cracked as they might settle down. Not just this brand but any brand I wouldn't recommend anyone use it if your lips are chipped or cracked! Use it if you have clean and uncut lips. This will definitely stay long. The colour might not but then the nourishing effect is long lasting!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Average Rinku approves this product
2.4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Keeps lips hydrated


Lip balms are a big saviour for the lips specially during the winters. I suffer from very dry and chapped lips every year during winters. I decided to pick up the Miss claire butter lip balm during this winter. It comes packaged in a pink cylindrical tube and comes up with a roll up mechanism. The packaging is definitely travel friendly and is light weight . The lip balm like any other is soft in texture and glides on with ease on the lips. It has a nice soft fragrance to it. I apply it is a base below the lipstick. The longevity is average and did not last me more than 2 hours. I had to keep reapplying during the day. It gives a subtle natural look to the lips and keeps them hydrated. I would rate this as an average product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Affordable lip balm Ramya approves this product
2.5/5

11 months ago

PROS


During winters my lips tend to be super dry and i will be mostly checking out on lip balms during that time. This lip Butter comes in a small and cute packaging and is colour coded twist up form just like lipsticks.it is super convenient to take while travelling as it's really tiny and doesn't take much space. This glides easily on the lips and leaves behind a tinted shade on the lips..it gives a very light coverage on the lips also the colour tint is too light on the lips. One swipe is enough to make lips look hydrated and moisturized .it glides smoothly without any tugging or pulling. However the staying power is less, it stays for 2 to 3 hours and you need to reapply it again and again. The lips feel dry and it does not do much with dry and chapped lips .easily available and the price too is affordable and easy on pockets

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lovely tinted blam Nikhita approves this product
3.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Affordable Buildable coverage Hydrates lips Easy to apply Good color payoff Long-lasting moisture Cruelty-free Buttery soft finish


After Vaseline, this is the go to product for my lips. It feels so smooth and creamy and the pigment is quite good too. It's quite buildable and looks lovely when applied. Also, it comes in a few shades that work well for Indian skin tones. Also, easy on the pocket

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)