Miss Claire Chubby Lipstick
Miss Claire Chubby Lipstick

Miss Claire Chubby Lipstick

3.8/5
    12 Reviews

Miss Claire Chubby Stick allows for easy application of color that goes on semi-matte. Its non-drying formula offers excellent color payoff and lasting power. Its formula feels comfortable on the lips, and does not budge through the day. It comes in 25 shades in a 2.8 g twist-up pencil that is both compact and handy.

Avg Rating : 3.8/5
91.7% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7affordable
  • 7glides on smoothly
  • 7semi-matte finish
  • 6nourishes lips
  • 6intensely pigmented

Cons

  • 4transfers
  • 4smudges easily
  • 1less staying power
  • 1transferable
  • 1not smudge or transfer proof

How To Use Miss Claire Chubby Lipstick ?

  • Gently swipe the lip stick on the lips.

Miss Claire Chubby Lipstick Uses And Benefits :

Delivers intense color pay-off.

Settles into a semi-matte finish.

Highlights the lips.

Makes lips appear fuller and luscious.

Miss Claire Chubby Lipstick Shades :

03

50

56

62

59

10

39

44

49

47

52

43

48

58

57

53

63

64

Miss Claire Chubby Lipstick Reviews

Sort By:
Chubby Lipstick Nikita approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS


Miss Claire Chubby Lipstick is one of my highlighted one. I'm always looking for this product. I love this product a lot it really suits to my lips and make my lips attractive. It does not get dry on lip and make me feel uncomfortable. It stays for very long time which is the best part of it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Miss Claire Chubby Lipstick A Flying Soul approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Intensely pigmented

Glides on smoothly

Semi-matte finish

Non-drying

Easy application

Nourishes lips

Easy to remove

Long-lasting


The Miss Claire Chubby Lipstick is such a good lipstick. It is actually one of my favorites. I find it's application really so precise and it is version convenient to use as well. It saves a lot of my time too. It is really long-lasting

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Miss Claire Chubby Lipstick Aneesha approves this product
4.2/5

11 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Intensely pigmented

Glides on smoothly

Semi-matte finish

Non-drying

Easy application

Nourishes lips

Easy to remove

Long-lasting


The Miss Claire Chubby Lipstick comes in a variety of some very beautiful shades. What I love the best about it is that it comes in a pencil form which makes its application easier and travel-friendly. It has a soft texture and did not set my skin out. Plus it has great pigmentation.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Lipstick Prabha approves this product
4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Non-drying formula

Semi-matte finish

Soft and hydrating

Good shades

Moisturizing and soft


Miss Claire Chubby Lipstick is a semi-matte non-drying formula lipstick that comes in a twist-up pencil form. It is available in 25 amazing shades that you will be spoilt for choice. I was totally confused on which all should I pick. It also comes in a very affordable price. I had picked up two shades - Number 55 and Number 61. Both the colours are great and the shade is intensely pigmented. Just a single swipe is enough and there is no need to reapply. The lipstick is of non-drying formula, it is not completely matte nor completely shiny. It is like a lip crayon, nice creamy in texture, easy to apply and hydrating for your lips. The lipstick is very moisturizing and keeps the lips soft and plump. Both the shades goes perfectly with my skin tone. The staying power however, is not that good. The shade is transferable. It is alright for everyday use. Overall, it is a good lipstick - ideal for daily wear, affordable, good colors, good look.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Chubby pigmented lipstick Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Long lasting

Simple and nice packaging

Good color pay off

Semi matte look

Affordable


Just as the name suggests, this lipstick is chubby and thick. It comes in a twist up pencil that gives a good grip to hold and apply the lipstick on the lips. I have dry lips and I mostly exfoliate, moisturize and then apply lipstick over the lips. When I was window shopping I saw this chubby lipstick at the cosmetic counter on sale. I looked up at its price and it seemed very affordable. I went ahead and asked for a trial. The lipstick has a cute chubby packaging and hence it is easier to hold and apply. The texture of the lipstick is buttery smooth and glides easily on the lips. It is buildable and gives a sheer coverage. It gives a semi matte finish and a glamorous look to the lips. It has moisturizing properties and hence does not dry the lips. It lasts for a long time and does not budge. A must have for those who love lipsticks. It is travel friendly as well as budget friendly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Plump lips Aparna approves this product
4.1/5

11 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Glides on smoothly

Non-drying

Nourishes lips

Long-lasting


Lip sticks are some thing really important to select a suitable one or else it would spoil your entire look in one go. Hence I am always ,very cautious in order to select the correct lip shade for me. Also the texture of the lips tick matters to me the most as there are some lip sticks that make my lips look completely dry and broken in between. Miss Claire Chubby Stick is the one that I would not buying it ever. It is just the way I want a lip stick to be. The shades are really mesmerising and the texture is very smooth which enables me to apply them effortlessly. The application is so easy that I apply it almost daily before stepping out of my house. I am not a make up person still I apply this one with out fail daily. It not only colours my lips but also helps me keeping them hydrated yes that is the best part about it. The staying power of this lip stick is also quite good as if I wear it in the morning I do not need to worry for touch ups till the day off.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Glides on smoothly Saraswathi approves this product
4/5

12 months ago

PROS

Glides on smoothly

Intensely pigmented

Semi-matte finish


For all occasion I make sure that I have my lip colour. As I have dry lips I usually prefer glossy lip shades. But when I quite eager to use matte finish I found this Miss Claire Chubby Lipstick on the market as it is an semi matte finish. The product comes in chubby pop up stick that makes the application easy. The product is affordable which been well pigmented. As the product is well pigmented it gives an perfect colour pay off. The product glides smoothly on the lips and keeps the lips moisture. It is one good product which doesn’t dry out the lips that stays for usual than longer. The product keeps the lips nourishment that makes them soft and smooth. The product is also very easy to remove. But must say that the product is not smudge or transfer proof.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Affordable crayon lipsticks Papri approves this product
4.6/5

12 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Intensely pigmented

Glides on smoothly

Semi-matte finish

Non-drying

Easy application

Nourishes lips

Easy to remove


If you are looking for affordable and good quality lipsticks then Miss Claire Chubby lipsticks are the best option available on the market. This lipstick is available online and offline too. It comes in a retractable crayon form. You can choose from 25 numbers of shades. This range comes in huge shades range from red to pinks to brown to deep dusky shades. The texture of these lipsticks is creamy hence they glide on smoothly and evenly to the lips. These lipsticks have regular consistency. The pigmentation is okayish, no so good not that bad either. The formula settles down to a semi-matte finish which feels comfortable on the lips. The lightweight formula sets downs to a comfortable creamy finish which stays for 3-4 hours without snacking. But the shade leaves a beautiful stain on lips. It has a moderate color pay off. The color easily removes by makeup remover.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good variety at affordable rates Nikhita approves this product
3.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable

Intensely pigmented

Glides on smoothly

Semi-matte finish

Easy application

Nourishes lips

Easy to remove

Long-lasting


The Chubby Lipstick Range comes in a variety of shades that is quite amazing. Its affordable, easily available, doesnt dry out the lips and stays on for quite a while. However though, it does transfer and smudge a little. That is probably the only negative thing to this amazing product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Semi Matte Divya approves this product
2.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Affordable Intensely pigmented Glides on smoothly Semi-matte finish Non-drying Easy application Nourishes lips Easy to remove Long-lasting

Great pigmentation


Miss Claire Chubby Stick is a semi matte finish lipstick! The only thing I hate about lipstick is the fact that they don't stay for long. They transfer pretty easy and in spite of all the fake promises they do fade away! The only good thing about Miss Claire Chubby Stick is the shade range. There are 25 shades that one can choose from! I like every single shade but then i am more inclined towards the browns! The twist or roll up lipsticks make it easy to use and glide it on. The pigmentation is great as just one rub and the colour is on your lip! Its very smooth and hence makes it easy to glide on. But then the effects are not long lasting and yes this also means that the colour is transferable and will stay on every little thing that the lips come in contact with!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.9/5

1 year ago

PROS

Easily available


I love procuring lipsticks all the time of different textures to match the occasion. I had a colleague wearing the Miss Claire lipstick and I was tempted to use. I brought the Purplle reading that it was a pink shade. It comes in a pen shape and overall has a slim packaging. It has an applicator within it which is easy to use. I loved the shade which is a nice mauve and makes the looks very natural. It starts on a glossy note and settles to a matte finish. I did not like the shade it at all. It looked very fake and neon type. I wish I had tried the shade before buying it. The lasting power of the lipstick is very poor too and would immediately transfer. I would not recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Chubby lippie Ramya approves this product
3.4/5

1 year ago

PROS


Miss Claire chubby sticks comes in around 28 different shades and i love the concept of chubby sticks ,the one reason why i got this. It comes in colour coded twist up chubby pencil form. So if you are looking for some bold shades you could give this s try, it is easily available online and you might get it in shops too. The texture is quite smooth and soft and spreads evenly on the lips. It is totally creamy and gives a semi matte finish. It is highly pigmented and just one swipe you get the desired colour.it does not dry out the lips and nor accentuates the fine lines .still i do apply a lip balm underneath to make my lips soft. The staying power is average like 4 to 6 hours and starts fading but leaves a tint behind .it is not transfer proof and can fade after a heavy meal. Overall it is a decent product at an affordable rate

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)