Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Silicone

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 45%

Low risk 55%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Miss Claire Eyeshadow Ingredients

DIMETHICONE
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE
MAGNESIUM STEARATE
METHYLPARABEN
MICA
MINERAL OIL
POLYBUTENE
PROPYLPARABEN
SYNTHETIC WAX
TALC
TIN OXIDE

Miss Claire Eyeshadow Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

9 Reviews

6
2
1
4.5

2 years ago

Nice colours and pigmentation

PROS

Intense color

Buildable coverage

Great shade range

Easy to blend

Affordable

These single eyeshadows by miss claire are available in a variety of shades and each of them are so pigmented specially the darker shades. The colours are intense and amazing quality. I have always loved miss claire products be it their lip products or eyes makeup products. These single eyeshadows are very affordable and are available almost everywhere. It gives almost like a high end result. I love the formulation of these eyeshadows, they feel so buttery and creamy and blends really well. They don't feel chalky at all and stays for a very long time. I would definitely suggest this to everyone.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Affordable eyeshadow

PROS

Intense color

Buildable coverage

Great shade range

Easy to blend

Affordable

Miss Claire Eyeshadow costs Rs. 160 for 2gm of products. I have it in the shade 250 which is a very pretty baby pink color. I like this eyeshadow a lot and kind of use it on a regular basis to do a natural makeup look for college. I use it not only on my eyelids but also on my cheeks as a blush. These eyeshadows are very pigmented, it blends perfectly and is buildable, you can do a very basic and mild eyeshadow look as well as a party look depends on how you build it. It’s long-lasting and I would highly suggest everyone searching for an affordable eyeshadow to buy this once❤️

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Affordable, pigmented and perfect for daily use

PROS

Intense color

Easy to blend

Affordable

I've been using this one for over 6 months and it is very pigmented and easy to blend. Affordable and is available in quite a lot of shades. The only con is that it is a little brittle which is why mine broke but I can still make it work because the shade is a beautiful pink colour which can be used as a blush as well as eyeshadow

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Affordable and best to buy

PROS

Intense color

Buildable coverage

Great shade range

Affordable

If you are looking for some inexpensive yet best eye shadow then this is the right product for you. It is so smooth to apply and blends so perfectly after applying. You can choose the shade according to your skin tone and it will give you a perfect look for every occasion. Do try this one.highly recommend.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Great shade range

PROS

Intense color

Buildable coverage

Great shade range

Easy to blend

Affordable

Miss Claire Eyeshadow is a brilliant product. I was attracted to this product because of its intense pigmentation and shine. I bought this after trying out in a mall in Chennai. The eye shadow is so lightweight and provides texture to the eyes. The eye shadow brush can be used to provide the blend on the eyes and soft layered textures. The eye shadow provides a great highlight to the eyes. The Miss Claire Eye shadow consistency is powdery and it is very easy to apply. The eye shadow provides dramatic effect to the eyes and it lasts long. I wore this eye shadow to an event at office where we went for a outdoor lunch event. We had to stay outdoors the whole day for the event. The eye shadow stayed the whole day and it made my eyes look radiant with dazzling shine. I love this product. I would definitely recommend this product.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Eyeshadow

PROS

Intense color

Buildable coverage

Great shade range

Easy to blend

Affordable

when it comes to budget-friendly affordable but good quality makeup the first brand that comes to my mind is miss Claire. the miss Claire eyeshadow comes in a small round individual pot and have a variety of 53 shades to choose from. all the shades intensely pigmented and just one swipe is enough to give an intense colour. these eyeshadows are easily blendable and blends very well with a good makeup brush. I have oily eyelids and these eyeshadow stay for good three to four hours without the use of primer and with primer easily stays on for 7 to 8 hours. also one thing I have noticed is is that they play in very well and there is hardly any fallout during application. this eyeshadow doesn't settle into the fine lines on my eyelids and remains almost creaseless. not to forget they have some gorgeous shades totally confuses us, as it is very difficult to choose one.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Inexpensive super eye shadow!

PROS

Intense color

Buildable coverage

Great shade range

Easy to blend

Affordable

I am not a person who wears eye shadows daily.But only for certain occassions. Miss Claire Eyeshadow can easily apply on eyes. We can do so many looks with it. Would definitely recommend to my friends.This the affordable product. As I said I am not a person who keeps doing eye make ups daily, so my requirement is also less.When I found this product with the affordable price I was astonished.The eyeshadows themselves are top quality with no fallout.  I love them so much. These are soft, but don’t set , with eye base this eye shadow lasts for long hours. Miss Claire Eyeshadow is pigmented and it lasts for hours.What is more impressive is its price, whichnis inexpensive and can carry in your travel bag. It can even moisturizes your eye lid and Has a moisturizing effect on the eye lid.The other good quality is that it is water proof.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Miss Claire eyeshadow

PROS

Intense color

Great shade range

Affordable

Miss Claire eye shadow is an eyeshadow that comes in a small single shade eyeshadow pack. These are individually packed and are available in almost as hood as 53 variant and shades. The miss Claire eyeshadow is an intense and pigmented eyeshadow colour. It can be applied with hands or brush easily and has a good appeal on application and even blends smoothly. However its not that easy to blend or does not give a very clean blend . It becomes cakey or even brittle and starts to crumble after some time. It is not very long lasting. It is affordable bit still in that price range there are various other options to try as well. With a little more investment one can buy good that buy a meagre product at low cost. It dies not come handy with a mirror or anything too

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Very pigmented

PROS

Intense color

Buildable coverage

Great shade range

Easy to blend

Affordable

Best single eye-shadow ...miss Claire all eye-shadows are very well pigmented as this one is ...very pigmented... Easy application.... Stays long....blends beautifully looks like natural ...creamy texture....wide range of colour availability.... Didnt look patchy or powdery... Good one must try

View More…

Miss Claire Eyeshadow is a single eyeshadow pot available in a plethora of shades. The richly pigmented shades come in a silky and smooth, super-blendable formula. It is intense on color and vibrancy. You can pick eyeshadows that will be perfect for your office or a girls night out. These shades will make heads turn in every party you attend! The eyeshadow singles are available in 53 shades.

How To Use Miss Claire Eyeshadow ?

  • Smooth your favourite shade of Miss Claire Eyeshadow on the lid.
  • Blend in or smudge with an eye brush.

Miss Claire Eyeshadow Shades (Colors) :

  • 146
  • 122
  • 249
  • 438
  • 458
  • 502
  • 913
  • 999
  • 209
  • 210
  • 215
  • 231
  • 247
  • 507
  • 508
  • 514
  • 651
  • 757
  • 801
  • 851
  • 855
  • 516
  • 660
  • 0243
  • 0245
  • 0252
  • 0509
  • 0661
  • 141
  • 151
  • 240
  • 250
  • 139
  • 453
  • 456
  • 457
  • 503
  • 504
  • 506
  • 654
  • 655
  • 656
  • 753
  • 824
  • 852
  • 856
  • 888
  • 904
  • 951
  • 0659
  • 0901
  • 804
  • 0242
  • 0244
  • 0246
  • 0251
  • 0338
  • 0351
  • 0652
  • 751
  • 756
  • 857
  • 0241
  • 248
  • 113
  • 505
  • 615
  • 853

ASK A QUESTION