Product Benefits

View Similar
Emollient

Emollient

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Petroleum-derived

Petroleum derived

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 38%

Low risk 63%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Miss Claire Full Coverage Makeup Concealer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

8 Reviews

1
7
5.0

1 year ago

Wow.

PROS

Affordable

Covers dark spots

Easy to blend

Miss Claire full coverage makeup concealer covers all the dark spots,dark circles, dark patches, fine lines and wrinkles. The application of this product is quiet easy and it gets blend easily. Product is pretty affordable and it also gives a perfect finish to our makeup. I am using this product and loving it.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

Miss Claire Full Coverage Makeup Concealer comes in a small jar that is travel friendly. The price is also affordable. It is available in various shades to suit every skin tone. It hides minor imperfections and does not accentuate pores and dry patches. It also has hydrating agents that feels lightweight on skin. You should be careful while selecting the concealer.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

great concealer with multiple benefits and affordable.

PROS

covers acne marks and dark circles well

Miss Claire Full Coverage Makeup Concealer is a lightweight concealer that does not deposit in the fine lines around the eyes and practically lasts all day long it provides amazing coverage for scars and imperfections. When I was buying this product I was not very sure but from day one I had very good experience using the product. I have oily skin and it helped me to conceal all my stubborn dark circles and dark spots on my nose and acne marks which are very evident without using a concealer. I have been using this for 4 months now. I am using it as make up base and concealer too it has a creamy texture that glides easily on the skin and it blends well. It gave a natural look as it did not deposit in the skin lines and gives a smooth finish but occasionally dried my skin too. I bought shade 8 it suited me well. It lasts for a good 12 hours. It is best in the affordable range and best for daily purposes. It is easily available and no struggle to get it. Finally loved the product and would love to recommend for oily skin.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Conceals well

PROS

Affordable

Covers dark spots

Covers minor imperfections

Easy to blend

Feels Like second skin

Does not accentuate pores

Covers dark circles

I bought so many cosmetics usually as I am a complete make up person. I was so happy and satisfied with almost all the cosmetics that I am using apart from the base for my make up. I never got the perfect base for my face till now in the past. In spite of being trying so many. None of them could look better on my skin. The current one that I am having settles down in the fine lines of the face and it looks extremely bad trust me. When I came across Miss Claire Full Coverage Makeup Concealer I was not sure if it could help me in hiding the imperfections of my face properly too. But still god knows what build my trust over it and I bought it. It conceals my skin so well just the way I wanted. The results are far more better than what I expected to be honest. My dark circles and spots over the face are hardly visible now a days. My face looks so clean and clear every time I apply this concealer.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Great pigmentation

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Covers dark spots

Covers minor imperfections

Easy to blend

Feels Like second skin

Does not accentuate pores

Covers dark circles

Great pigmentation

Sturdy packaging

The miss claire concealer is one of the reasonable concealers that you can get and it does what it claims as it has great pigmentation. It blends into the skin so well. It gives a medium to full coverage. It covers the dark CIRCLES and marks well. It is travel friendly as well.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Good concealer

PROS

Covers dark spots

Covers minor imperfections

Easy to blend

Does not accentuate pores

when it comes to applying concealer one gets worried to use which branded concealer then your search ends here. miss claire full coverage make up concealer comes with all skin tone shades. it works wth foundation to provide an additional coverage and gives an appearnce of smooth skin tone. this concealer is rich in hiding the birth marks and dark circles beneath the eye. it is easy to blend and covers even the most minor imperfection of the skin. it doe not really cover pores and blemishes well . it can be used as a base before applying eye shadow. it is fragrance free and is cfeamy liquid concealer which helps in reducing fine lines and refresh tired eyes, it can be easily blended with the fingers too or even with the make up sponges. this concealer ia good enough to instantly cover dark circles and imperfections .miss claire full make up concealer comes in dark ,light and medium shades which almost fits every skin tone.the best part of this conceasler is it can even be used when one is using powder foundation. it comes in compact round shape box and is budget friendly.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Miss Claire Full Coverage Makeup Concealer

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Covers dark spots

Covers minor imperfections

Easy to blend

Feels Like second skin

Does not accentuate pores

Covers dark circles

The Miss Claire Full Coverage Makeup Concealer comes in a small tub container that is easy to carry and is travel-friendly. It has a creamy consistency and it gives complete coverage to any dark spots or dark under-eye circles. It blends really easily. It is lightweight.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

branded concellar

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Covers dark spots

Easy to blend

Covers dark circles

I love to use concealers because i have many dark spots, blemishes to hide under my make up. so i bought this concealer.It is very light on my skin and gives full coverage over the imperfections. It is specially designed to coverthese acne marks, scars, and dark circles. it gives me a radiant and flawless skin along with moisturizer.

View More…

Cover your imperfections perfectly and form a clear base ready for makeup with Miss Claire Full Coverage Makeup Concealer. The concealer feels light on your skin and gives full coverage over the imperfections. It is specially designed to cover imperfections such as discoloration, acne marks, scars, and dark circles. It covers the imperfections perfectly giving a radiant and flawless skin. The creamy formula moisturizes your skin deeply without forming any patches or dry areas. The product helps you get a natural-looking skin that lasts throughout the day. Available in various shades, the concealer suits most skin tones. It comes in a transparent glass jar with a black screw-type cap.

How To Use Miss Claire Full Coverage Makeup Concealer ?

  • Cleanse your face.
  • Take the product and apply it over the imperfections.
  • Blend them well into your skin using your fingertips, a brush, or a sponge.
  • You could use a foundation over it to finish the makeup.

Miss Claire Full Coverage Makeup Concealer Benefits And Uses :

  • The concealer feels lightweight on the skin and gives a full coverage over the imperfections such as acne marks, scars, and discoloration.
  • It also helps in filling the pores and moisturizes the skin.
  • You get a natural looking radiant skin which lasts for longer hours.

Miss Claire Full Coverage Makeup Concealer Shades (Colors) :

  • Porcelain
  • FS28
  • FS302
  • FS303
  • Fair
  • Light
  • Beige
  • Medium
  • Glow
  • Natural Beige
  • Skin Beige
  • FS26

Miss Claire Full Coverage Makeup Concealer Ingredients

ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE
CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
ISOPROPYL ISOSTEARATE
MICA
MINERAL OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PETROLATUM
Skin-ConditioningEmollientSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PHENYL TRIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection