Miss Claire Shimmer Bricks

4.2/5
9 Reviews

Miss Claire Shimmer Bricks adds glow to your face and highlights your best features. It offers you a unique formula that makes you look luminous and gorgeous. Featuring 5 shades each, this shimmering highlighter comes encased in a black compact with a transparent lid. The shades are intensely pigmented to offer a good color pay off. The pigments are finely milled and blend effortlessly over your cheeks without creasing or smudging. The baked shimmer bricks come in 9 shades for you to match it with every occasion and outfit. You could either use a single shimmer shade or blend the shades you desire to create the multi-color rainbow look. The shades are long-lasting and transform your look with a few swipes.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7travel-friendly
  • 7suits all types of skin and tones
  • 7feels lightweight
  • 75 shades in one case
  • 6affordable

Cons

  • 5does not have a mirror
  • 3contains parabens
  • 1has fallouts

How To Use Miss Claire Shimmer Bricks ?

  • Complete your makeup with a foundation.
  • Take the highlighter using a brush.
  • Tap the excess formula from the brush for easy application.
  • Swipe it across your cheeks.
  • Use a single or multi-colors and blend them well with the brush.

Miss Claire Shimmer Bricks Uses And Benefits :

Intensely pigmented for a good color pay off.

Transforms your ordinary makeup look with few swipes.

Blends easily with other makeup.

Stays on for a long time.

Miss Claire Shimmer Bricks Ingredients :

Mica

Talc

Paraffinum Liquidum

Dimethicone

Magnesium Aluminum Silicate

Nylon12

Phenoxyethanol

Methylparaben

Ethylparaben

Propylparaben

Butylparaben

(+I-)z Red Iron Oxide (CI 77491)

Yellow Iron Oxide(Cl 77491)

Black Iron Oxide(Cl 77499)

Miss Claire Shimmer Bricks Reviews

Sort By:
Miss claire is cheeks bae Rituparna approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Suits all types of skin and tones

Feels lightweight

Not streaks or patches

5 shades in one case

Smooth texture

Can also be used as eyeshadow

Available in various shades


So this highlighter is firstly selected because of so many shades in a single box and it was affordable also and it suits all the skin type I really loved it. It feels like you haven't applied anything but shimmer is already their and moreover it can be applied as eyeshadow which is the favourite thing about this so this is something you should definitely not miss out!!

Helpful ? 0 0
Lovely Shades Anitha approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS

Pocket friendly


Miss Claire Shimmer Bricks is the very cute looking product it adds glow to your face in no time, it will highlight your face. This is a unique formula that adds a luminous shine to your cheekbones. I bought this product online at a very good price, I am very happy with the purchase, The shimmer brick has multiple colours in it, I don’t have to buy each shade separately. They have different shades combined together. You can buy the one that you mostly use, I don’t like flashily cheek so avoid bright floral colours. The shimmers are very smooth and spread well on the skin. It is highly pigmented and also long-lasting. If you are a beginner, this product is not for you as you may mix up the shades. Once you start using this product you will get a hang of it. It is a simple and effective way to get your skin a perfect shine.

Helpful ? 0 0
Superbb Ankita approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suits all types of skin and tones

Feels lightweight

Not streaks or patches

5 shades in one case

Smooth texture

Can also be used as eyeshadow

Available in various shades


I love this miss Claire shimmer The best of This highlighter is that 5shades available in one pallet... Very much shimery highlighter. Works perfect as a highlighter.. also it can be used as a shimmery eyeshadow as it has my shades in one palette so like it will match to all type of skin tone

Helpful ? 0 0
Loved it. Milky approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Suits all types of skin and tones

Feels lightweight

Not streaks or patches

5 shades in one case


I just loved this shimmer bricks by miss Claire. It has 5 shades so now the hassle to choose the right shade according to your skin tone has gone.. I've ordered this just 1 week ago And loving its texture and its smoothness. It gives a very natural glow to my skin. I will recommend this product to my close ones also

Helpful ? 0 0
Great Highlighter Prabha approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Suits all types of skin and tones

Feels lightweight

Not streaks or patches

5 shades in one case

Smooth texture

Available in various shades


I very much love highlighters. Miss Claire Shimmer Bricks is a unique highlighter. It has 6 baked shimmer highlights shades in each package. The superfine pigments blends beautifully and gives you a unique look. This shimmer bricks comes in 9 different shades. So there is a lot of options for you to choose from. I selected Miss Claire Shimmer Bricks - 06 shade. The different strips are so unique and you can get total 6 different looks. You can also choose to blend any of the shimmers that you like and customize your look. I simply loved it. The shimmers blend perfectly well with each other and also on the skin. It looks very elegant and you are party-ready. The shades are also perfectly pigmented. Little amount goes a long way. I am sure going to buy another set of shades soon. All girls must have atleast one of these shimmer bricks.

Helpful ? 0 0
Loved it Rinku approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS


My sister is extremely fond of applying shimmer on her face. She recently purchased The Miss Claire shimmer brick and shared her experience with me. The product comes packaged in a small rectangular shaped palette with a transparent lid and is engraved with 5 shades which she loved alot. It is a multitasker and the shades can be used on the cheeks, nose and on the eyelids and can be worn during any part of the day. The palette does not come with an inbuilt mirror or brush hence my sister had to buy a separate brush to apply the product. She found the texture of the product very smooth and soft.It gives complete coverage to the cheeks and the pigmentation of the product is brilliant and. She loved the lasting power of the product as it lasted her for more than 9 hours. Her face looked gorgeous after every application and she would surely recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Shimmer bricks a multipurpose product Ramya approves this product
2.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Suits all types of skin and tones

Feels lightweight

5 shades in one case

Smooth texture

Can also be used as eyeshadow


I had purchased miss Claire product before do when I saw this available at a great discount rate during some online sale decided to give this a try .the packaging is quite simple and sturdy comes in a black compact case and it is mostly transparent on the top so you can literally see the shades. this case comes without a mirror and an applicator. There are around 6 different shades to choose from and in one case there are 5 shades available Miss Claire Shimmer Bricks have an amazing colour base and it would suit all types of skin types.it is a multipurpose product which can be used as a highlighter, blush and also eye shadow.this is totally easy for application and a beginner-friendly product. It has this smooth texture to it and its is like loose powder which blends on easily while application. The shimmer particles in it are quite not much noticeable but overall gives a good glowy look .this is highly pigmented and if you are looking for a budget based highlighter you could give this a try

Helpful ? 0 0
Good for its price Nilofer approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS


Miss Claire is one of the brands that manufacture products that are pretty good and the price is also affordable. This Miss Claire Shimmer Bricks is a good highlighter that is easy to use even for a beginner. It comes in a black square-shaped pan. But it does not have a mirror and a brush for application. And you could use your own brush. The pan had 5 shades that are pigmented well for its price. The shades are also buildable and the light shades could be swiped twice or thrice to get a perfect illuminating effect. The product does have fallouts and you will have to tap the excess product on the brush before swiping it over your face. The staying time is average and you cannot expect more for an affordable price. I would recommend it to those who would love to own a highlighter at a cheaper price.

Helpful ? 0 0
Shimmer brick Vitika approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Affordable

Suits all types of skin and tones

Feels lightweight

Not streaks or patches

5 shades in one case

Smooth texture

Can also be used as eyeshadow

Available in various shades


The Miss Claire Shimmer Bricks can be used for multiple purposes. It can be used as a highlighter, eye shadow, bronzer also. This is well pigmented and gives a nice shimmery finish. It doesn't cause any fallouts and is very affordable. This brick is perfect for Beginners or people who don't want to invest much on makeup but they want good makeup products.

Helpful ? 0 0