Miss Claire Soft Matte Lip Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

35 Reviews

15
17
3
3.9

9 months ago

Highly pigmented and gives amazing Matte finish

PROS

Velvety finish

Moisturizing

Affordable

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

Suitable for all skin tones

Miss Claire Soft Matte Lip Cream is highly pigmented and gives valvety matte finish which I like the most. It is suitable for all skin type. I also love shade range. It just moisturise lips deeply and doesn't get dry after some time. Love the creamy formula and matte finish.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Best Lip Cream

PROS

Velvety finish

Moisturizing

Affordable

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

Suitable for all skin tones

My love for Miss Claire Lip Cream is unconditional. It has such an amazing range of colors. It has a very creamy formula that keeps my lips moisturise throughout the day. It has the best nude shades, trust me. You should definitely give it a try. But they are not long-lasting, which is acceptable. And they are pocket friendly.

View More…
3.4

12 months ago

Ok Ok

PROS

Affordable

Highly pigmented

It is long lasting and have a very good pigmentation but it does have some odd smell which might be case of the brand itself it is affordable but it is not that moisturizing which is drying comes in a very good packaging, travel size packaging applies really smoothly and if your searching for a affordable lipstick it is ok

View More…
3.8

12 months ago

Beautiful colour options, creamy texture and moisturising

PROS

Moisturizing

Affordable

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

Suitable for all skin tones

There are huge variety of shades. Bought shade no. 58. It is a beautiful shade of nude. It is very affordable. It's super moisturizing and pigmented. It transfer easily and last for around 3-4 hours. But then it's small and handy so you can carry it easily and reapply it because it has creamy texture. Good option if you are looking for beautiful lip shades at affordable price

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Matte lip cream

PROS

Velvety finish

Moisturizing

Affordable

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

Suitable for all skin tones

Miss claire soft matte lip cream is velvety finish it is moisturising also and high pigmented and it is suitable for all skin types it is easily available in the market at affordable price also i am also using the same for my self it makes my lips soft and shine

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Love this soft matte lip cream

PROS

Velvety finish

Moisturizing

Affordable

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

Suitable for all skin tones

I love this miss clairr lip cream because itd so creamy and gives such a smooth matte finish. It feels so weightless on the lips and has a very very good pigmentation. It is long lasting and stays for about 4-5 hours straight. It has a creamy texture which is easy to apply and convenient to use as well.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Awesome matte lipstick

PROS

Velvety finish

Moisturizing

Affordable

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

Suitable for all skin tones

I have been using Miss Claire soft matte lip cream for a quite long time and I’m super happy with the quality. It’s a highly pigmented lipstick and it easily blends on the lips. It does dry the lips but then I first apply the lip balm and then lipstick. It is super affordable.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Miss Claire Soft Matte Lip Cream

PROS

Velvety finish

Moisturizing

Affordable

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

Suitable for all skin tones

The Miss Claire Soft Matte Lip Cream comes in a collection of some very beautiful shades . I love it's creamy texture . Dry mates aren't my thing . I live creamy and liquid mattes . It has a very good pigmentation and gives an intense color to my lips .

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Best liquid lipstick in affordable range.

PROS

I personally totally love this lipstick and carry then wherever I travel. Its formula is to dry for. So creamy. Applies like butter and gives a matte finish. Its very soft on lips and doesnt feel drying at all even if you dont moisturize your lips priority. Its nicely pigmented and the color payoff is amazing as well. Comes in huge shade variants ranging from bolds to nudes to everyday shades but availability is an issue. It has very compact packaging which is easy to carry. It stays on for good 4-5 hours but needs touch up after you eat as it starts fading from inside. I totally love this and will recommend it to everyone.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best Dupes For NYX SMLC

PROS

Velvety finish

Moisturizing

Affordable

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

Suitable for all skin tones

Miss Claire Soft Matte Lip Creams are the perfect dupes for the NYX SMLC's, these are equally pigmented and offer a beautiful velvety smooth finish on the lips. They are matte but not drying on the lips and come in a variety of shades some of which are lighter or darker variants of similar shades, shade 58 and 42 are my absolute favorites. These are affordable, and the shade range is gorgeous. It is a must have product from the drugstore, even though they are not as long lasting, they are definitely worth investing in.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing quality

PROS

Velvety finish

Moisturizing

Affordable

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

Suitable for all skin tones

It is highly pigmentated lipstick .. It has Creamy Matte texture which gives Amazing matte look on the lips .. It does not transfer .. It gives smooth finish to the lips .. It is suitable for all skin tones .. It comes in extensive shade ranges .. It gives velvety finish . it is a pocket friendly lipstick .

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Love it!!

PROS

Velvety finish

Moisturizing

Affordable

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

Suitable for all skin tones

Miss Claire soft matte lip cream, it is super pigmented and super velvety it feels very light on the lips, it doesn’t feel dry on the lips even after being a matte lipstick it is soo much similar to the NYX soft matte lip cream, it is worth the price!

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Best lip creams ever.

PROS

Velvety finish

Moisturizing

Affordable

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

Suitable for all skin tones

I've been using the 19 shade a lot, the color is such that it suits almost everything I wear, it's very easy to apply and lasts for good amount of time, have to touch up after a little while but the quality is very nice and affordable. Thumbs up to this product.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Excellent product a must buy

PROS

Velvety finish

Moisturizing

Affordable

Extensive shade range

Suitable for all skin tones

I love miss claire soft matte lipcream firstly they are budget friendly one can get it them online or offline.. the price is different its between 150-299rs. It is comparatively cheaper when we buy offline. The packing is strudy the its colour coded so easily to pick your shade. The formula is gorgeous its a cream matte formula glides like smooth butter n leaves matte finish in a minute.. the staying power is 4-5hr on surving of meals n drink and also it can be used as blush or eyeshadow. It is pocket friendly travel friendly.. they have around 50 different shade to choose from which is a plus point.. over a lovely product one must buy it worth the money.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Very lightweight formula

PROS

Velvety finish

Affordable

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

Suitable for all skin tones

Miss claire soft matte lip cream is buttery soft in texture it has a variety to shades to choose from. The formula is so light weight that you will feel like you are not wearing anything on the lips. It gives a nice matte colour to the lips but it does transfers.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best affordable lip creams

PROS

Velvety finish

Moisturizing

Affordable

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

Suitable for all skin tones

If you are looking for affordable lip creams then this is the one you should go for. It comes in so many shades to choose from be it browns or pink even purples. These lip creams are easily available online as well as in the markets. I got these for 199 rs but prices may vary. These lipsticks are so comfortable to wear and stay for a really long time. The pigmentation is also very good and creamy. It feels very velvetty and soft. These lipsticks are colour coded too so you can easily choose the shade that you like. These lip creams are must for everyone.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Affordable matte lip creams

PROS

Velvety finish

Affordable

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

Suitable for all skin tones

Miss claire soft matte lip creams are the best matte lipsticks or lip creams in the market. I absolutely love them and have a number of different shades in my collection. It's so affordable but the quality is almost similar to the nyx lip creams. These lip creams are available in many shades and you can easily find the one that suits your skin tone. It has different range of shades from nudes, reds, pinks and brown. It has great pigmentation and glides on easily on the lips giving an opaque coverage. The only con for me is that it doesn't stay all day long. Other than that it's an amazing product.

View More…
2.8

2 years ago

Not a hit for me

PROS

Velvety finish

Moisturizing

Extensive shade range

I had a hard time choosing a shade because they all looked so similar and i got one and it turned out that it looks horrendous on my skintone. These are not mattifying at all and they transfer after a single meal. They are quite affordable but it didnt suit me.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Affordable with a huge range of shades

PROS

Velvety finish

Moisturizing

Affordable

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

Suitable for all skin tones

Miss claire soft matte lip cream is my all time favourite. It costs Rs.300 on Nykaa but it costs around Rs.200 in stores. The packaging is travel friendly and comes with a cute applicator. There’ a huge variety of shades to choose from. It is super pigmented and glides smoothly on the lips. It gives a matte look but also moisturises the lips instead of making it dry. It lasts long but might need re-application as it is not transfer proof. It gives a velvety look and I really love how amazing it looks on my lips. It’s the perfect lipstick for every occasion.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Like others

PROS

Velvety finish

Moisturizing

Affordable

Extensive shade range

Highly pigmented

Suitable for all skin tones

This lip colour is very pigmented stays for 4-5 hours .....in winters might be drying ....nice shade range...creamy texture... Not a matter finish ....easily transfer...set up in lines ....not waterproof... Average product

View More…
View All Reviews

Miss Claire Soft Matte Lip Cream is a creamy soft-matte lipstick. The richly pigmented lip cream glides on to the lips effortlessly and provides an opaque and bold look. The long-wearing formula dries out with a velvety, soft-matte finish without drying the lips. This lipstick moisturizes the lips all day long without getting patchy or clumpy. It is available in 64 vibrant and sophisticated colors.

How To Use Miss Claire Soft Matte Lip Cream ?

  • Using the doe-shaped applicator, glide Miss Claire Soft Matte Lip Cream
  • on your lips like butter.
  • Reapply if required.

Miss Claire Soft Matte Lip Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Lightweight
  • Provides opaque coverage
  • Smooth application