Mixify Unloc Anti Acne Serum

4.3/5
    8 Reviews

Mixify Unloc Anti Acne Serum gives your skin a powerful dose for clear, smooth, and acne-free skin. It's formula is infused with many acne-curing ingredients like AHA, BHA, tea tree oil, and natural plant extracts of licorice. These ingredients reduces dark spots and acne from your skin. Apply it directly or mix a few drops of the serum to your daily moisturizer and use it twice a day.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7paraben-free
  • 7oil free
  • 7non-comedogenic
  • 1no chemical

Cons

  • 1expensive
  • 1not available easily

How To Use Mixify Unloc Anti Acne Serum ?

  • Mix 2-3 drops of the serum to your moisturizer and apply your moisturizer regularly.
  • Similarly, it can be used with your face pack as well.
  • Alternatively, apply it directly on a cleansed face.

Mixify Unloc Anti Acne Serum Uses And Benefits :

Treats acne and acne-scars.

Removes blackheads and whiteheads.

Soothing effect on skin.

Mixify Unloc Anti Acne Serum Ingredients :

Tea Tree Oil

Formulated with AHA & BHA

Natural plant extracts of Licoric

Mixify Unloc Anti Acne Serum Reviews

Sort By:
Good Serum ! Ranjani approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Oil free

non-Comedogenic


I got the Mixify Unloc Anti Acne Serum in an online purchase. This serum is a best solution for all your skin problems. It rejuvenates your skin and makes your skin feel a lot better. I like the packaging of this serum. It comes in a travel friendly packaging that is comfortable to use. You can take it with you for travel also. There is no spillage. After having a child, I concentrated less in my skin care. My skin started developing pimples, acne and started looking dull. I use this serum both as a day and a night serum. It is made with natural ingredients such as tea tree oil and natural plant extracts of licorice. Tea tree oil does so much goodness on skin. I like the fragrance when I apply it. Only a few drops are enough to give you best results. The serum moisturizes your face and hydrates skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective Rinku approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS


I have been suffering from a lot of acne since childhood and was looking for an effective solution which would curb and prevent the growth of acne. I came across the Mixify unlock anti skin serum and purchased it. It comes packaged in a transparent green color bottle with a dropper and packaged in an external cardboard box. What attracted me the most about the product is that it is cruelty free and 100% vegan. I take a few drops of the serum with the help of the dropper and then gently mix it with my night cream and apply it all over my face. It has a mild fragrance which did not bother me much. It has a runny texture but did not feel heavy or sticky on the face. After using this for a good 3 weeks I saw that my acne marks were reducing and I was super excited. The serum also helped in curbing the formation of new acne. I loved this serum.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Serum to control acne Vasutha approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Oil free

non-Comedogenic


My sister in law is using Mixify Unloc Anti Acne Serum to clarify her face from acne. This serum clears acne and controls acne causing bacteria. It removes excess oil and deeply cleanses the face off black heads, and clears the clogged pores. The main ingredients AHA, BHA, tea tree oil, and natural extracts of licorice is very good for curing acne. This serum can be used as it is or can be mixed with other creams and moisturisers also. It removes black spots, scars and reduce the pigmentation on the facial skin and will results in glowing brighter face. It is easy to use and blends well with skin. It can be used in sensitive skin also as it contains natural ingredients with paraben free and chemical free formula. It is noncomedogenic in nature. This oil free serum is available in a beautiful green colour travel friendly bottle but it is expensive serum.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
amazing face serum for acne prone skin Papri approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Oil free

non-Comedogenic


I have oily acne-prone skin. I have heard a lot of good things about mixify unloc anti-acne serum. Hence I gave it a try. It reduced my acne and breakouts to a great extent. It comes in a green plastic bottle with a dropper cap. The dropper makes it easy to take out the required amount of the serum without any waste or mess. The lightweight serum has semi-thin consistency. The serum applies smoothly and evenly on the skin and seeps into the skin within some seconds. You need to take out 3-4 drops of this serum on to your palm and dab all over your face and neck. It settles down to the hydrating matte finish. It doesn’t look or feel heavy or sticky. It contains AHA, BHA, tea tree oil and licorice. The tea tree oil works an anti-bacterial that kills germs and acne-causing bacteria while provides cooling effects to the skin. The licorice gently reduces dark spots and pigmentation and helps to lighten the skin complexion. It hydrates your skin while keeps it free from acne and pimples.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for acne Manju approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Oil free

non-Comedogenic


My friends face was probe to acne and got many very other day.She as frustrated with the same and more she te ds to touch it often and it leaves a scare on her face.When she went to the store to get one the lady at the stores asked her to try this Mixify Unloc Anti Acne Serum as it is getting good reviews.She got it immediately and the result after using it for a.month is tremendous.It really worked on her face and her face is more prone to acne and the dark spots all gone.Ot is safe for daily use as itbis free of paraben.It unclogged the pores and leaves the skin neat and tidy.Ther is hardly any break outs.She says she never felt so confident than this before.Tje tate of this serum.is quite affordable but its availability in the local stores is an issue but you will get it online and if you are lucky in discounted rates too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Worthy to buy Samidha approves this product
3.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Oil free

non-Comedogenic


The 30ml of the product will cost you around INR 500 and yes, the packaging is very travel-safe and convenient, though it is a translucent glass bottle. It comes along with a dropper for its proper use. The actual serum has no colour and has a very mild fragrance. The texture is on its runnier side, and of oily but it gets quickly absorbed by the skin. It has helped me to reduce acne on my skin to a great extent but due to the several other influencing factors acne do comes out again and again. The acne scars which was there on my face has lightened a lot and I believe with its continuous use it can get more better. The texture of the skin to have become smooth instead of being dry and dull. It has added shine as well on my face. So overall, I am pretty impressed with the results.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mixify anti acne serum Preity approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Oil free

non-Comedogenic


I use this daily and it have really helped out to treat acne. And what works for some one might not work for other people, so if you want to reduce acne and acne marks pimples from the face. Definitely must try product. Mixify Unloc Anti Acne Serum is one of the amazing skin care product for the face. This serum is gel like formula with AHA, BHA, tea tree oil, and natural plant extracts of licorice which helps fade dark spots, prevents and clear acne breakouts, smooths the skin and also clear excess oil, impurities and dirt from the skin. It intensely Moisturize and nourishes the skin and gives a great skin tone which looks natural and beautiful. It can also be used to treat damage skin or to remove blackheads caused during summer by sun rays and sweat. It is quite suitable for everyone and has no side effects.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mixify Unloc Anti Acne Serum Anitha approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

No chemical


I have started to use this serum before applying my makeup, I mixed a few drops in my foundation and the moisturizer as of now. Why I had to start using the serum is because my skin started having breakouts and acne due to hormonal changes, It was not easy to see my skin have marks, There is a big problem of the spots, they do not fade away fast hence I wanted to prevent my skin from acne. This serum is packed in a cute green bottle with a dropper, it is very attractive color. The serum is rich in natural oil extract from tea tree and liquorice. It is a lightweight serum that helps in controlling acne-causing bacteria’s and prevents my skin from pimples. I have a pleasant experience with the serum. It is a bit expensive but the bottle goes a long way and it does not get exhausted quickly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)