Modicare Essensual Instante Tea Tree Oil
Modicare Essensual Instante Tea Tree Oil

Modicare Essensual Instante Tea Tree Oil

4.1/5
    8 Reviews

Modicare Essensual Instante Tea Tree Oil with vitamin E comes in a 15 ml bottle. This oil is distilled from the leaves of the Melaleuca alternifolia plant that is extensively found in Australia. This oil is popularly known to possess antibacterial, anti-inflammatory, antiviral, and antifungal properties. Tea tree oil is a rich source of therapeutic properties that soothes skin and scalp. The oil application helps in reducing bacterial, fungus, or viral infections. The oil can be applied directly on the skin or can be mixed with a carrier oil. Tea tree oils soothe skin or scalp irritations effectively. It is a natural treatment to acne, athlete's foot, contact dermatitis or head lice problem. The natural fragrance calms senses and suitable for all skin types even for sensitive skin.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
1% Complete
1
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 4multi-purpose oil
  • 4pure plant extract
  • 4anti-bacterial
  • 3anti-fungal
  • 2travel-friendly

Cons

  • 1greasy

How To Use Modicare Essensual Instante Tea Tree Oil ?

  • Mix the oil with a carrier oil.
  • Apply it on the skin and hair and massge.
  • Apply on rashes or on infections on skin directly.
  • Dab it on those areas using your fingers.

Modicare Essensual Instante Tea Tree Oil Uses And Benefits :

Prevents fungus infections on nails.

Reduces dandruff and makes scalp healthy.

Helps nourishing dry skin.

Effectively removes head lice, fleas and relives from insect bites.

Treats warts and vaginal infection.

Loosens chest congestion.

Modicare Essensual Instante Tea Tree Oil Ingredients :

Tea Tree Oil

Modicare Essensual Instante Tea Tree Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Tea tree oil is magical Khushi approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil

Pure plant extract

Anti-bacterial

Anti-fungal


Tea tree oil is very good for your skin. Pimples ,acne,and all such skin problems can really be cured . For smooth and glowing skin u should try this. While choosing an essential oil always make tea tree oil your first preference especially if you have skin problems. Even oily skin types can try this . This oil is really good apply it daily after cleaning your face properly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Expensive Nilofer approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS


I have an oily and acne prone skin and this acne leaves marks while it reduces or fades but I find the marks very disturbing. so I went to the shop near my house and asked for a good product that would reduce my acne scars. the girl at the store recommended me to use tea tree oil even though it has not do overnight results, it slowly works in lightening the scars. this oil has runny consistency that spreads easily over skin and also gets absorbed. usually I use oil only at night as my skin feels greasy. it is a good one to use but priced high.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Modicare tea tree oil Preity approves this product
4.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil

Pure plant extract

Anti-bacterial


Effective and works well on my skin.. I commonly use this oil to treat acne, to remove lice, and for nail fungus caused by dirt, and to Moisturize the skin. I apply this essential oil with almond oil or coconut oil to the skin. Because sometimes this tea tree oil doesn’t suits the skin if applied directly. So better I mix with the other oils or I add few drops of oil into the tub for taking bath which gives a refreshing feeling to the body. It is a pure oil made from Australian tea tree which is used for many skin problems.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Soothing smell Aparna approves this product
4.2/5

7 months ago

PROS

Soothing to skin and scalp

Softens skin


One of my close friends recently suggested me to buy this Modicare Essensual Instante Tea Tree Oil so as to get rid of my skin issues. I started applying it over my face on a regular basis. It comes in a small bottle and is super handy to keep any where. My itchy scalp with this oil no longer feels itchy at all. It has reduced the dryness over my skin tremendously too. My skin now feels so soft and supple that even if I do not apply any moisturizer it is completely fine. It has a very soothing smell.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Multipurpose oil Shruti approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Treats skin infections

Heals skin


This oil can be used on skin or scalp to eavoid infections and irritation. It is made up of Melaleuca alternifolia plant. My cousin was prescribed this oil as she had a lot of skin irritation problems due to bacterial and fungal accumulation on the skin. She started applying this oil on her skin and scalp regularly and it made her skin soft and smooth. It healed her skin and reduced the infections. She uses this in her daily routine now and highly recommends this for all those who have constant skin related issues. It is suitable for types of skin and does not have any side effects. 

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Tea tree oil Garima approves this product
3.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Multi-purpose oil

Travel-friendly

Pure plant extract

Anti-viral

Anti-bacterial

Anti-fungal


modicare is a newly launched brand and their results are good i purchased their tea tree oil for skin basically it is a multi purpose oil and 100% natural oil made with natural ingredients it is anti bacterial it helps my face to glow and use this oil on skin at night

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Soothes skin Arushi approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Multipurpose oil


We all are very well aware of the uses of the tea tree oil. This tea tree oil is therapeutic and is made from naturally extracted and distilled from leaves of the Melaleuca alternifolia plant. This oil helps in reducing the bacterial and fungal infections and gives a soothing effect to the skin and scalp. It can be mixed with a carrier oil or can be used as it is on the skin to heal the damaged skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Suits all skin types Zeba approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Can be used for skin and scalp issues

Suits all skin types


My sister got this oil for her sensitive skin. She used to have a lot of rashes and fungal infections on her skin due to harmful environmental pollutants. This oil gave her skin a very soft and smooth texture. It eliminated the issue of fungal infection on her skin and also soothed her itchy and burning skin. It is very beneficial oil even for hair problems like dandruff and lice.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)