Product Benefits

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Modicare Essensual Instante Tea Tree Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

8 Reviews

1
7
4.4

2 years ago

Tea tree oil is magical

PROS

Multi-purpose oil

Pure plant extract

Anti-bacterial

Anti-fungal

Tea tree oil is very good for your skin. Pimples ,acne,and all such skin problems can really be cured . For smooth and glowing skin u should try this. While choosing an essential oil always make tea tree oil your first preference especially if you have skin problems. Even oily skin types can try this . This oil is really good apply it daily after cleaning your face properly.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Expensive

PROS

I have an oily and acne prone skin and this acne leaves marks while it reduces or fades but I find the marks very disturbing. so I went to the shop near my house and asked for a good product that would reduce my acne scars. the girl at the store recommended me to use tea tree oil even though it has not do overnight results, it slowly works in lightening the scars. this oil has runny consistency that spreads easily over skin and also gets absorbed. usually I use oil only at night as my skin feels greasy. it is a good one to use but priced high.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Modicare tea tree oil

PROS

Multi-purpose oil

Pure plant extract

Anti-bacterial

Effective and works well on my skin.. I commonly use this oil to treat acne, to remove lice, and for nail fungus caused by dirt, and to Moisturize the skin. I apply this essential oil with almond oil or coconut oil to the skin. Because sometimes this tea tree oil doesn’t suits the skin if applied directly. So better I mix with the other oils or I add few drops of oil into the tub for taking bath which gives a refreshing feeling to the body. It is a pure oil made from Australian tea tree which is used for many skin problems.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Soothing smell

PROS

Soothing to skin and scalp

Softens skin

One of my close friends recently suggested me to buy this Modicare Essensual Instante Tea Tree Oil so as to get rid of my skin issues. I started applying it over my face on a regular basis. It comes in a small bottle and is super handy to keep any where. My itchy scalp with this oil no longer feels itchy at all. It has reduced the dryness over my skin tremendously too. My skin now feels so soft and supple that even if I do not apply any moisturizer it is completely fine. It has a very soothing smell.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Multipurpose oil

PROS

Treats skin infections

Heals skin

This oil can be used on skin or scalp to eavoid infections and irritation. It is made up of Melaleuca alternifolia plant. My cousin was prescribed this oil as she had a lot of skin irritation problems due to bacterial and fungal accumulation on the skin. She started applying this oil on her skin and scalp regularly and it made her skin soft and smooth. It healed her skin and reduced the infections. She uses this in her daily routine now and highly recommends this for all those who have constant skin related issues. It is suitable for types of skin and does not have any side effects. 

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Tea tree oil

PROS

Multi-purpose oil

Travel-friendly

Pure plant extract

Anti-viral

Anti-bacterial

Anti-fungal

modicare is a newly launched brand and their results are good i purchased their tea tree oil for skin basically it is a multi purpose oil and 100% natural oil made with natural ingredients it is anti bacterial it helps my face to glow and use this oil on skin at night

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Soothes skin

PROS

Multipurpose oil

We all are very well aware of the uses of the tea tree oil. This tea tree oil is therapeutic and is made from naturally extracted and distilled from leaves of the Melaleuca alternifolia plant. This oil helps in reducing the bacterial and fungal infections and gives a soothing effect to the skin and scalp. It can be mixed with a carrier oil or can be used as it is on the skin to heal the damaged skin.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Suits all skin types

PROS

Can be used for skin and scalp issues

Suits all skin types

My sister got this oil for her sensitive skin. She used to have a lot of rashes and fungal infections on her skin due to harmful environmental pollutants. This oil gave her skin a very soft and smooth texture. It eliminated the issue of fungal infection on her skin and also soothed her itchy and burning skin. It is very beneficial oil even for hair problems like dandruff and lice.

View More…

Modicare Essensual Instante Tea Tree Oil with vitamin E comes in a 15 ml bottle. This oil is distilled from the leaves of the Melaleuca alternifolia plant that is extensively found in Australia. This oil is popularly known to possess antibacterial, anti-inflammatory, antiviral, and antifungal properties. Tea tree oil is a rich source of therapeutic properties that soothes skin and scalp. The oil application helps in reducing bacterial, fungus, or viral infections. The oil can be applied directly on the skin or can be mixed with a carrier oil. Tea tree oils soothe skin or scalp irritations effectively. It is a natural treatment to acne, athlete's foot, contact dermatitis or head lice problem. The natural fragrance calms senses and suitable for all skin types even for sensitive skin.

How To Use Modicare Essensual Instante Tea Tree Oil ?

  • Mix the oil with a carrier oil.
  • Apply it on the skin and hair and massge.
  • Apply on rashes or on infections on skin directly.
  • Dab it on those areas using your fingers.

Modicare Essensual Instante Tea Tree Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Prevents fungus infections on nails.
  • Reduces dandruff and makes scalp healthy.
  • Helps nourishing dry skin.
  • Effectively removes head lice, fleas and relives from insect bites.
  • Treats warts and vaginal infection.
  • Loosens chest congestion.

Modicare Essensual Instante Tea Tree Oil Ingredients

MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE)
Exfoliant