Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Moonflower Acne Control Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

65 Reviews

31
27
5
2
4.3

10 months ago

Acne control with moon flower face wash

PROS

Recently I started using this , I worked in aviation industry so I have carry my makeup look every day because of heavy makeup I have to deal with uncertain skin problem unwanted pimples so when I get to know about this moon flower acne control facewash from my friend sadhana singh , after using this good product make my skin clear and clean before applying makeup I used wash my face with this moon flower facewash and after removing my makeup also I used to wash my face with this moon flower THANKYOU for making my skin pimples free💫.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

I love this product…

PROS

SFE Technology

Removes Excess Oil

Removes dirt and impurities

Prevent Acnes

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

I am using this product for past 5-6 months and I am so satisfied... ( I have bought second batch too lol...) . 1) Moonflower (Acne-control) face wash.... This face wash is so good...that my acne's have totally vanished and I have a bright skin now and I totally love It because of its sweet smell... And the texture is little thin and watery but that gives me a bit of a feel of honey..and I really love that... @moonflower_pure

View More…
4.3

10 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Removes Excess Oil

Removes dirt and impurities

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

Moonflower acne control face wash is amazing. It removes all dirt from your face and the fragrance is good. It also removes the excess oil from the face. Very effective and good to use. I'm using it from last week and it has made my skin so soft and shiny.

View More…
4.1

10 months ago

Good for acne prone skin

PROS

SFE Technology

Removes Excess Oil

Removes dirt and impurities

Prevent Acnes

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

This face wash is powered with Berberis Aquifoium, Witch Hazel, Thuja, and the SFE extract of calendula. All these herbs are extremely good for acne prevention. Removes oil, dirt and impurities, Leaves skin clean, revived, Suits oily skin type, smells like citrus, Very mild fragrance travel friendly kit and can be used by both men and women. May not be suitable for dry skin type.

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

Moonflower Acne Control Face Wash

PROS

Removes Excess Oil

Removes dirt and impurities

Prevent Acnes

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Heyy.. I'm Sudrisha Dutta fashion model and blogger from kolkata.. i would like to share that this facewash helps to bring a great fragrance in the face and it gives a fresh feelings.. it helps to remove acne from skin and helps to brighten the skin.. Loved the product and also suggested❤️

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Mild facewash, good for all skin types.

PROS

Removes dirt and impurities

Prevent Acnes

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

I have combination skin, some part it's super dry and some areas has acne. This facewash is best for combination skin. It has the goodness of lemon which helps with acne also it's very mild unlike other face wash it does not rip off the natural oil from the skin. Love the scent too

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Best quality Acnecontrol facewash

PROS

Removes Excess Oil

Removes dirt and impurities

Prevent Acnes

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

Moonflower Acne Control Face Wash▶️▶️Not just another facewash ......what we put inside our body is equally important to what we put on the outside !! when it comes to good skin care I am sure most of us are very careful while selecting products for our skin & body !it contains herbs that help in acne prevention! I used it for a week & this is what I felt & experienced:— ▶️Moisturised & cleansed my face well ▶️Could see evident glow on my face post application ▶️Face dryness disappeared & skin felt supple/smooth ▶️loved the refreshing fragrance of calendula flowers in the wash ▶️suitable for sensitive & oily skin like mine ▶️Removed dirt & impurities effortlessly ▶️suitable for both the genders ▶️compact & travel friendly pack —easy to carry ▶️Removed excess oil from my face ▶️kept the moisture of my skin intact ▶️Affordable 50 GMs —₹70

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Best acne control face wash.

PROS

SFE Technology

Removes Excess Oil

Removes dirt and impurities

Prevent Acnes

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

I'm just loving this face wash and just loving the fragrance of this product. This remove my facial dirt and excess oil and that's what I was looking for from a very long time. And the best quality which amaze me that men and women both can use this face wash.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

A perfect face wash for oily skin in affordable price. Nice fragrance and travel friendly, really works for Acne type skin.

PROS

Removes Excess Oil

Removes dirt and impurities

Prevent Acnes

Imported Fragrance

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

I belong to oily & sensitive skin family and I always be very careful to select a skincare product for because of my sensetive type skin and I breakout super easily so trying out any product meant for my face is a big task for me but I can genuinely say this product is good for oily and sensitive type skin.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Wow

PROS

SFE Technology

Removes Excess Oil

Removes dirt and impurities

Prevent Acnes

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

Wow an amazing facewash this is i have got from stylecase i just love this facewash .texture is really good frangrance is just wow .it is really light weighted .it gives glow and remove dirt from the skin .i recommend to everyone to use it at once .it is really amazing.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Best facewash Must try this

PROS

Removes Excess Oil

Removes dirt and impurities

Prevent Acnes

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

I have been using this product for a month now and it is an amazing face wash. It gives sheer shine to the face which all of us wants, clears skin, it is tested by my mum, brother and by me, it is budget friendly as well, Worth trying it.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Best for oily and sensitive skin

PROS

SFE Technology

Removes Excess Oil

Removes dirt and impurities

Prevent Acnes

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

I have been using Moonflower Acne Control Face Wash from over a month. This is best for people who have oily and sensitive skin during summer season. It removes excess oil from the skin, removes dirt and impurities from skin. It prevents acne. It has imported fragrance with SFE technology. It can be used by men and women both. It comes in an affordable price and with a travel friendly package. My experience is overall good. But this is not suitable for who have extremely dry skin thus, take a patch test first before using it.🌺🌺

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

The best ever

PROS

SFE Technology

Removes Excess Oil

Removes dirt and impurities

Prevent Acnes

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

So foamy

Makes skin very clear

Smells very good

After using Moonflower Acne Control Face Wash for 2 months, I got to know that we have so good face wash here but we dont use those at all. I will surelly recommend u all to use this atleast once and you will find it to be the best for all skin types. It makes the skin so clear and feels so fresh. Must use the product.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Acne control solution

PROS

SFE Technology

Removes Excess Oil

Removes dirt and impurities

Prevent Acnes

Imported Fragrance

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

I have been using this Acne Control Face Wash from over a month. This best for people who have oily and sensitive skin. it removes excess oil from skin, removes dirt and impurities from skin. It prevents from acnes because it is filled with unique actives like Berberis Aquifolium, Witch Hazel, Thuja & Calendula. A deep wash can do a million wonders for you makes your skin soft, supple and smooth it has imported fragrance. It can be used by men and women both. comes with an affordable price and with a travel friendly package. But take a patch test first before use 🌺🌺

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

I loved it!

PROS

Removes Excess Oil

Removes dirt and impurities

Prevent Acnes

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

I personally loved Moonflower Acne Control Face Wash as it is suitable for my skin kind perfectly. It helps make my skin soft, supple and smooth after one face itself. Recently, I faced few acne related problems, but after using this face wash, tryst me, it was out of my expectation. I love the fragrance, and the results. Highly recommended.

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Impressive face wash

PROS

Removes Excess Oil

Removes dirt and impurities

Prevent Acnes

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Way to fresh, glowing and acne-free skin. Herbs present in Moonflower Acne Control face wash are known for acne prevention and removes excess oil from face and prevents dirt from settling on skin, leaving skin healthy and glowing. My experience is overall good, in love with my skin. Fragrance is just amazing.

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Wonderful Product

PROS

SFE Technology

Removes Excess Oil

Removes dirt and impurities

Prevent Acnes

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

I love this facewash Moonflower Acne Control Face Wash by Moonflower. It has a lovely fragrance and gives the face a fresh look. It is my go-to face wash. Removes impurities, and is good for all skin types. I just love the fact my skin is so soft and clear.

View More…
3.5

12 months ago

Deep Cleanser

PROS

Removes Excess Oil

Removes dirt and impurities

Imported Fragrance

Travel-Friendly Packaging

I've been using the Moonflower Acne Control Face Wash for over a week now. I can say that it hasn't really helped me with the reduction in my acne (probably because I used it for less time). As soon as I opened the product, I couldn't help but notice a strong fragrance from it. I am not the biggest fan of strong fragrances in products. After rinsing off the cleanser, I instantly felt that my skin was softer. It removed all the dirt and oil from my face, which is an essential property for a cleanser. Giving me a fresh face overall. I will probably update my review after a month of usage.

View More…
3.1

12 months ago

Product worth trying

PROS

SFE Technology

Removes Excess Oil

Removes dirt and impurities

Prevent Acnes

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

Using the Super Fluid Extraction (SFE) technology that gently works on facial skin to reveal its fresh beauty. Features & details A deep wash can do a million wonders for it Glows the skin Makes your skin soft, supple and smooth Price : 70/- for 50gm . Shelf life : 2 yrs from the date of manufacturing

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Helpful

PROS

SFE Technology

Removes Excess Oil

Removes dirt and impurities

Prevent Acnes

Suitable For All Skin Types

Travel-Friendly Packaging

I have been using Moonflower Acne Control facewash since the last week and it is one of my most favourites now. The packaging is very compact and also very travel-friendly. It visibly helped to reduce acnes on my skin and make it soft. Also the fact that it contains no harmful chemicals makes it even better. I loved this facewash a lot.

View More…
View All Reviews

Facial skin is soft and sensitive, and a deep wash can do wonders for it. Moonflower – Acne Control Face Wash is enriched with unique actives like Berberis Aquifolium, Witch Hazel, Thuja & Calendula, extracted using the Supercritical Fluid Extraction (SFE) technology that gently works on facial skin to reveal its fresh beauty. The natural antibacterial properties in Calendula SFE extract protect the pores from dust & harmful pollutants and helps soothe damaged skin. The gentle face wash is tough on oils and impurities, and helps exfoliate and clear blemishes. Crafted for normal to oily skin, this face wash improves skin texture through repeated use. A deep cleansing with Moonflower – Acne Control Face Wash brings you closer to a clear and smooth acne-free skin, for long-lasting radiance and beauty.

How To Use Moonflower Acne Control Face Wash ?

  • Take a dollop of Moonflower Acne Control Face Wash and massage on wet face.
  • Massage gently in circular motions and rinse thoroughly.
  • Pat skin dry.

Moonflower Acne Control Face Wash Ingredients

BERBERIS AQUIFOLIUM (MAHONIA AQUIFOLIUM) EXTRACT
HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA (WITCH HAZEL)
Thuja
SFE Calendula (African Mariegold)