Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 50%

Low risk 50%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Moonflower All day Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

55 Reviews

28
25
2
5.0

1 year ago

Great product

PROS

Paraben free cream

Long Lasting Hydration

SFE Technology

Enriched with Vitamin E and Kokum Butter

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

Great product for use. It is best for the skin of both types dry as-well as oily. Packaging is cute too and very easily accessible one. Fragrance is very soothing and thus it is great for travel and use. Texture is smooth and is not too runnya nd can be applied easily on skin

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Long lasting moisturizing

PROS

Paraben free cream

Long Lasting Hydration

SFE Technology

Enriched with Vitamin E and Kokum Butter

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

I used this moonflower all day moisturizing cream first time actually. Really it's awesome long lasting provide moisturising. Love the fragrance not only women male also use this. Suitable for all skin types. It's contain vitamin E and kokum butter so it's Miracle for skin. Paraben free with SFE technology and also travel friendly.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Good for the combo skin as it is very light and smooth

PROS

Paraben free cream

Enriched with Vitamin E and Kokum Butter

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

having combo skin and I'm always Concerned about my screen when it comes to choosing moisturizer. Its work amazingly on dry skin. The price is also fine. If it were a Moisturizing cream I would have said the product too small. But considering it's capacity, I'd say it's the fine price.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Did not work well with me

PROS

Paraben free cream

SFE Technology

Enriched with Vitamin E and Kokum Butter

Imported Fragrance

Both Men And Women Can Use

I received this product as a part of my Stylecraze Fab box. It claims to hydrates and moisturizes the skin and prevent signs of ageing. I used it regularly for around 15 days and I was left with greasy and oily skin. It did not blend well with mine. Probably because I have oily skin. It might be a good choice for dry to combination skin. It might work for oily skin in dry weather regions. Verdict: Not a good product for oily skin.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Perfect Moisturizer for Dry and Combination Skin

PROS

Paraben free cream

Long Lasting Hydration

SFE Technology

Enriched with Vitamin E and Kokum Butter

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

Recently used this Moonflower Moisturizer as it contains Aloe vera and SFE extract of Calendula, which helps soften and smoothen dry and damaged skin. It's lightweight, non-sticky, and makes your skin soft and smooth as it is enriched with Kokum Butter. I really liked it as I have combination skin, so the moment you apply this, you might feel a bit sweaty for a min, but it absorbs really quickly, and after that, you don't even feel that you are wearing a moisturizer. It's neither shiny and nor absolute matte just perfect moisturizing that I need for my skin. It would work great for Dry and Combination Skin, but I would not really recommend this for Oily Skin.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

There’s Magic in Moonflower Moisturizing Cream

PROS

Paraben free cream

Long Lasting Hydration

SFE Technology

Enriched with Vitamin E and Kokum Butter

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

Reminder- Be kind to yourself and don't forget to pamper yourself a little by moisturizing and hydrating your skin regularly 💛 Thank you StyleCraze for sending some lovely skin care products 🎁 Moonflower's all day moisturizing cream being one of them. A light, fresh face cream enhanced with Aloe Vera (soothes the skin), Calendula (repairs dry & damaged skin) and Kokum Butter (makes the skin soft, supple & hydrated) is a great moisturizer suitable for all skin types that keeps the skin healthy and nourished at all times. Known for its long lasting hydration and lovely essence, this pocket-friendly product is super soft, non- sticky, travel-friendly and definitely worth a try (easily available online). Feel Good, Live Better! ❤️

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

A beautiful product

PROS

Long Lasting Hydration

SFE Technology

Enriched with Vitamin E and Kokum Butter

Imported Fragrance

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

Enriched with aloe vera calendula

It’s been quite sometime I’ve been using Moonflower All Day Moisturising Cream and it’s a great product as it is enriched with aloe vera and calendula. Gives a soothing effect on face. It also has kokum butter which leaves your skin soft and youthful. Also its mild fragrance is great for those who do not like harsh smell. I have a combination skin and it suits my skin also does not give me any breakouts.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

All Day Moisturizing cream

PROS

Paraben free cream

Long Lasting Hydration

SFE Technology

Enriched with Vitamin E and Kokum Butter

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

Aloe Vera extract

Soften and soothe dry and damaged skin

Makes skin supple and youthful

Just got this cream, one week back, and I just love it, Moonflower All day Moisturizing Cream has very pleasant smell which lighten the mood also. This is all rounder cream I must say because I was looking a cream which can nourishes my skin all day, and it is doing exactly, u can use it on your body, face. Good for extreme dryness. It priced reasonably, 75 rupees only for 50 g. Worth it. It contains Aloe Vera, Calendula and Kokum Butter that's make your skin soft, supple and youthful. Can be used by both men & women.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Very Moisturising!

PROS

Long Lasting Hydration

Enriched with Vitamin E and Kokum Butter

Travel-Friendly Packaging

Moonflower All day Moisturizing Cream hydrates your skin very well. It's a little greasy but it settles in your skin in a few minutes. It's great for really dry skin, applying it overnight can make you getup with really plump skin in the morning. Apply it on cleansed face for the best results. It's great for normal, dry and sensitive skins. Not a great option for very oily skin type cause it can get greasy.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Must-have Cream

PROS

Long Lasting Hydration

SFE Technology

Enriched with Vitamin E and Kokum Butter

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

Acne prone skin

I have been using Moonflower Moisturizing cream for over a month and believe you me when I say I have sensitive and acne prone skin, not many creams suit my face, but this one has been working wonders and is keeping my skin moisturized. It has aloevera in it and is completely vegan as well. A must have in your skin care routine.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Recommended Moisturizing Cream

PROS

Long Lasting Hydration

Imported Fragrance

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

Moonflower All day Moisturizing Cream is pure. So I have combination skin, and this moisturizer suits me. This didn't give me any sort of breakout. And it also gave me a very dewy glow, which I absolutely loved. It gives all-day hydration doesn't feel greasy at all. It is worth a try.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing moisturizer

PROS

Long Lasting Hydration

SFE Technology

Enriched with Vitamin E and Kokum Butter

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

It's very important for a moisturizer to be not oily and smoothens your skin and this productmeet all the points. The kokum butter goes well with any skin type and it's fragrance is awesome. Most importantly the all day word yes it keeps you Moisturized all day and skin never felt dry after I use this product.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Good Cream and pocket-friendly

PROS

Paraben free cream

Long Lasting Hydration

SFE Technology

Enriched with Vitamin E and Kokum Butter

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

I'm using MoonFlower All day moisturizing Cream from past 15 days. I feel my skin soft, hydrated, and moisturized. The product is enriched with kokum butter and contains vitamin E that is good for getting better skin texture and hydration. Also, it contains Aloe Vera and Calendula Extract goodness that results in my skin soft, supple, and youthful.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

My Review

PROS

Paraben free cream

Long Lasting Hydration

Imported Fragrance

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

The moisturizer heals and smoothens your skin. It had a high hydrating quality. Do purchase the product for a healthy glowing beautiful skin. I have included this moisturizer in my daily skin care regime and my skin feels soft and dry-free. For better results apply twice a day after a damp skin.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

All day Moisturiser

PROS

Paraben free cream

Long Lasting Hydration

SFE Technology

Enriched with Vitamin E and Kokum Butter

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

This moon flower all day moisturising cream is from @medisynth_ . This moisturiser is good for dry skin type but also suits every skin type. The packaging is good and it is travel friendly as well. It also have the goodness of aloe vera and calendula. The fragrance is mild. The price is also pocket friendly.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Gives smooth and soft skin within seconds

PROS

Paraben free cream

Long Lasting Hydration

SFE Technology

Enriched with Vitamin E and Kokum Butter

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

I've been using this moisturizer from 10 days and it's just gives you so smooth and buttery skin the fragrance is to die for the packaging is cute and most importantly it is travel friendly , suits both men and women absorbs in the skin in a few seconds and stays for a very long time also it's really affordable

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

SUPER SOFT

PROS

Paraben free cream

Long Lasting Hydration

SFE Technology

Enriched with Vitamin E and Kokum Butter

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

I am using this product for more than a week. Its results are amazing. Its travel friendly. It keeps ur skin Super Soft. It's very light to use non sticky. This Moonflower All Day Moisturing Cream keeps ur skin soft and youthful. Loved it and I definitely recommend to try this product.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Moonflower refreshing hydration for thirsty skin

PROS

Long Lasting Hydration

Enriched with Vitamin E and Kokum Butter

Ultra-light

Enriched with Aloevera & calendula

Soothes dry & damaged skin

Value for money

Moon flower all day moisturizing cream is rich, light and delivers moisture boost for instantly soft and supple skin. After applying the skin feels hydrated, plump and dewy. It can be used under the makeup also as its leaves the skin velvety smooth. It is enriched with Aloevera which soothes the skin, Calendula which repairs the damaged skin, Kokum butter that makes skin soft; supple and hydrated. It is an excellent cream that repairs skin moisture barrier to keep moisture in.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best Hand Cream

PROS

Paraben free cream

Long Lasting Hydration

SFE Technology

Enriched with Vitamin E and Kokum Butter

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

This is the third tube of this hand cream that I am currently using and after using it for 3 months I am reviewing it today and I must say this has become my favourite hand cream. I absolutely loved it. The fragrance is just amazing. It is enriched with Kokum Butter that makes the skin soft, supple and youthful. It is made from natural herbs obtained by using enviornmentally safe process. It has aloe vera and Calendula. I definitely recommend it and myself will continue using it as I really liked it a lot. It's affordable and of best quality.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Smells good!!

PROS

Long Lasting Hydration

SFE Technology

Enriched with Vitamin E and Kokum Butter

Imported Fragrance

Suitable For All Skin Types

Both Men And Women Can Use

Travel-Friendly Packaging

Long lasting moisture

Are you looking for a travel size moisturizer that actually moisturises and leaves your skin smelling good??This moonflower all day moisturizer does it all...it smells so good and it is very thick you only need a small amount..i love love it!!so stop being skeptical and buy this RIGHT NOWWW ..thank me later

View More…
View All Reviews

A rich, thick and luxurious moisturising cream, enhanced with actives of Aloe Vera and Calendula to lend your skin the smooth and radiant texture it deserves. Extracted using freeze-dried technology, Aloe Vera with its natural anti-inflammatory properties hydrates and moisturises the skin. Calendula is extracted using Moonflower’s exclusive Supercritical Fluid Extraction (SFE) technology. Being of purest nature, it helps to soothe damaged skin more effectively. To keep the skin nourished, Moonflower All-Day Moisturising Cream is also enriched with emollient-rich Kokum Butter which is a good source of anti-oxidants and vitamins that help prevent signs of ageing. The rich butter also gently heals dry, cracked, chapped, or sunburned skin, leaving it soft, well-nourished and pampered. Experience a smooth, nourished and glowing complexion all day long.

How To Use Moonflower All day Moisturizing Cream ?

  • Take the adequate amount of Moonflower All Day Moisturizing Cream onto the palms.
  • Massage gently on the face in circular and upward strokes.
  • Let it absorb.
  • Apply on dry areas and use as required.

Moonflower All day Moisturizing Cream Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
Kokum Butter
SFE Calendula (African Mariegold)