Moroccanoil Treatment
Moroccanoil Treatment

Moroccanoil Treatment

4.4/5
    9 Reviews

Moroccanoil Treatment is a complete treatment for hair. The oil is enriched with the goodness of antioxidant-rich argan oil and shine-boosting vitamins, which gives a transformative hair treatment, speeds up drying time, and boosts shine by leaving you with nourished, manageable, and smooth hair. The oil is free of alcohol. With its unique formula, the oil offers a host of cosmetic benefits. It prevents split ends; offers UV protection and frizz control; and hydrates and revitalizes the hair by increasing the elasticity. It also conditions the hair by making it soft and smooth.It is a residue-free nourishing formula that can be used for conditioning, styling as well as finishing. It can be blended easily with other products. It not only accelerates the drying time but also transforms and repairs your hair. It replenishes your hair with lost proteins, fatty acids, omega-3 oils, vitamins, and antioxidants, imparting shine and strength and offering protection to your hair. The best part? It is absorbed instantly and helps your hair combat heat, styling, and environmental damage.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8leaves hair silky smooth
  • 8keeps the hair free from frizz
  • 8revitalizes the hair
  • 8conditions the hair
  • 7rich in vitamin and antioxidants

Cons

  • 6expensive
  • 2average results
  • 2may dry hair
  • 2poor packaging
  • 1not travel friendly

How To Use Moroccanoil Treatment ?

  • Take a small amount of the product and apply it to towel-dried, damp hair. 
  • Make sure that you use the product from mid-length to the tips of the hair only (not on the scalp as it might make your hair greasy and weigh it down).
Alternately, the Moroccanoil Treatment can be used on dry hair too.
  • Use a small amount to condition dry hair or tame fly-aways before stepping out to work or party, and you’re good to go.
And remember, with products like these, less is always more.

Moroccanoil Treatment Uses And Benefits :

It adds extra shine to your hair.

It repairs damaged hair.

Its high vitamin E and fatty acid content help condition hair, treat split ends, and tame frizzy hair.

Moroccanoil Treatment Ingredients :

Cyclopentasiloxane

Dimethicone

Cyclomethicone

Butylphenyl methylpropional

Argania spinoza kernel oil

 Linseed extract

Fragrance supplement

D&C Yellow-11

D&C Red-17

Coumarin

Benzyl benzoate

Alpha-isomethyl ionone

Packaging :

The Moroccanoil Treatment comes packaged in a clear brown bottle, sort of reminiscent of a beer bottle, but stockier than that (DIY fairy light lanterns using old beer bottles is quite the rage these days. It’s made of a sturdy glass (might want to keep it away from the kids, though), and is spill-proof.

Also, the bottle comes with an old-fashioned screw cap on the top, so make sure you keep it properly sealed at all times. The charming blue on brown is an instant flash to the blue buildings standing tall amid the Moroccan desert, and as a product that calls itself ‘Moroccanoil Treatment’, it certainly has a lot of recall value.

Moroccanoil Treatment Reviews

Sort By:
Moroccan oil is best for hairs Ritika approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Leaves hair silky smooth

Rich in vitamin and antioxidants

Keeps the hair free from frizz

Hydrates the hair

Revitalizes the hair

Improves hair elasticity

Conditions the hair


If you have dry and damaged hairs u should try this moroccan oil...The product is very expensive and you should be careful while handling the glass bottle and surely it is not travel friendly. The oil has a thick consistency yet it does not weigh down hair. It makes hair soft. It transforms hair effectively.

Moroccanoil Treatment-Moroccan oil is best for hairs-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Revitalizes the hair Manju approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Leaves hair silky smooth

Contains UV protecting properties

Keeps the hair free from frizz

Hydrates the hair

Revitalizes the hair

Improves hair elasticity

Conditions the hair


My friend had severe hair fall and it was so dull. She was not able to take good care of it sometime. Thus, it has lost all its life. When she met a hairstylist, she recommended her to use the Moroccan Oil Treatment. She started using for a month now but the result was so fast. She could see the change within a couple of weeks. Moroccan oil is a great moisturizer because it contains plenty of fatty acids, antioxidants, and vitamin E. Her hair is nourished, smooth and silky. It is rich in all vitamins and minerals needed for hair growth. She says her hair is no frizzier and it is manageable now. This oil helped her hair to get the extra shine to hair and repaired the damaged her. She hardly has any dandruff and split end issue. It is gone with the usage of this oil. She says the Moroccan oil treatment detangles, speeds up drying time and gives a shine to the hair. The oil is very expensive and not very easily available. I like the pleasant aroma of this oil. It protects the hair from harmful sun rays too. I use this shampoo sometimes as a serum before the blow-dry, as a hair conditioner or before shampooing..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Moroccan oil Simran approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Leaves hair silky smooth

Rich in vitamin and antioxidants

Contains UV protecting properties

Keeps the hair free from frizz

Hydrates the hair

Revitalizes the hair

Improves hair elasticity

Conditions the hair

Applies evenly

Makes the hair manageable

Treats the hair effectively

Works from deep


I just loveee using this Moroccan oil for my hair, it is expensive but worth buying. It controls frizz totally and makes hair look smooth and shiny. It is great for hair nourishment and strengthens the hair roots. It stops hair fall and makes hair free from dryness and frizziness.

Moroccanoil Treatment-Moroccan oil-By simranwalia29
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good but expensive Nilofer approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS


My friend has colored her hair and has straightened it too. So, due to repeated hair treatments her hair became frizzy and dry. She tried many oil and packs but nothing worked. So, when she went to salon the next time she asked for a good oil to control her frizzy hair. The hair stylist recommended Moroccanoil Treatment. So she bought the oil from salon as it is not easily available in stores. The oil comes in a dark colored glass bottle with a pump dispenser. Due to pump dispenser, the oil does not get wasted much. The product is very expensive and you should be careful while handling the glass bottle and surely it is not travel friendly. The oil has a thick consistency yet it does not weigh down hair. It makes hair soft. It transforms hair effectively. Only little amount of the oil is needed so the bottle comes for longer days and it depends upon how frequently you use. My friend was happy with the results as it changed the texture of her hair and the frizzes reduced too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Frizz controller Divya approves this product
4.1/5

9 months ago

PROS

Leaves hair silky smooth

Rich in vitamin and antioxidants

Keeps the hair free from frizz

Hydrates the hair

Revitalizes the hair

Conditions the hair

Works from deep

Non sticky


Moroccanoil Treatment is an alternative treatment for the hair apart from the usual coconut and almond oils that we use. This is for people who are ok with experimenting. I have liked this oil for its various reasons. The first of all would be because of the ingredients. The list is very impressive and I knew that these will definitely be helpful for my damaged hair. The oil is filled with the goodness of antioxidant and rich argan oil also with vitamins which helps in hair treatment. This oil has successfully given me a shiny texture and also some healthy hair. Like this my hair is also very well protected from pollution and also there is finally one oil that I am able to manage my frizz. The frizz is come in control. That's like the best thing the oil could have done for me. I am able to control my hair. That's like the best thing. There were and are very few oils that have been able to control my frizz. I will definitely continue to use it! It's a must use and a must buy for me.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.2/5

10 months ago

PROS


I have thick and curly hair and most of the times they tend to be frizzy. I have been hearing a lot of positive reviews about the Moroccan oil Treatment after watching some vlogs and also read up few blogs recommending to use this. I had purchased this couple of months back through an online shopping website although it is a bit pricey .it comes packed in a real cardboard box which houses the bottle. The bottle is a thick brown coloured glass bottle with a pump dispenser. As it is made up of glass it needs to be handled with care , I personally do not like carrying glass bottles while travelling .the pump dispenser helps in dispensing the right amount of oil. It is a bit thick in consistency but it gets absorbed soon into the hair. I love the fragrance it is quite soothing and calming and also pleasant. You can apply this on damp hair or dry hair both ways works. But you need to ensure you don't over use the oil otherwise the hair tends to be greasy. It makes the hair less frizzy and makes it smooth and manageable. But price wise it is bit expensive

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Holy grail approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Leaves hair silky smooth

Rich in vitamin and antioxidants

Keeps the hair free from frizz

Revitalizes the hair

Improves hair elasticity

Conditions the hair

Applies evenly

Makes the hair manageable

Treats the hair effectively


This is my holy grail product I just loveeeeeee the product! It works like a miracle trust me you will not stop touching your hair once u use this. Hair becomes amazingly manageable smooth and it works on your hair problems and you can see results instantly am on my 4th bottle right now

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best hair treatment. Aneesha approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Leaves hair silky smooth

Rich in vitamin and antioxidants

Contains UV protecting properties

Keeps the hair free from frizz

Hydrates the hair

Revitalizes the hair

Improves hair elasticity

Conditions the hair

Applies evenly

Makes the hair manageable

Treats the hair effectively

Works from deep


When it comes to hair treatment the Moroccanoil Treatment is one of the best treatments. I can assure you that once you try this, there's no going back. My hair was damaged extensively due to coloring and I tried so many brands but to no use. Until I found this and it just repaired my hair back to a silky soft lustrous volume.

Moroccanoil Treatment-Best hair treatment.-By aneesha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best for hair and scalp treatment Linda approves this product
4.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Leaves hair silky smooth

Rich in vitamin and antioxidants

Contains UV protecting properties

Keeps the hair free from frizz

Hydrates the hair

Revitalizes the hair

Improves hair elasticity

Conditions the hair

Applies evenly

Makes the hair manageable

Treats the hair effectively

Works from deep


My hair fall out because of lupus. I have bald in my scalp and rash and itching... Normally my dermatologist gave me steroids cream but my hair growth didn't help, I used many product for hair growth but didn't see any result. Once I bought this morraccan argan oil quite expensive but I really have a hope, so I tried and use this product more than 6month. My rash has gone, my hair is like baby hair frizzy and hard to manage but with the help of this product soft and easy to manage when I'm lazy to use conditioner also I can comb and it renew my hair.protect from dry and pollution. I'm really happy with the result...

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)