Morpheme Remedies Organic Extra Virgin Cold Pressed Olive Oil

4.4/5
    8 Reviews

Morpheme Remedies Organic Extra Virgin oilive oil is a great way to hydrate the skin and works wonders for the hair. It works great in treating cracked heels and can be used as a maekup remover on the face. The oil is natural and is rich with organic ingredients which are healthy and safe for users. The oil is free of sulphates, parabens, mineral oils, silicon, and any colors of fragrances.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8makes hair strong and reduces hairfall.
  • 7nourishes skin.
  • 6heals skin.
  • 6multitasker.
  • 1super

Cons

  • 3the smell is not very appealing.
  • 1it requires a mixture of other product too.
  • 1may not suit people with oily skin

How To Use Morpheme Remedies Organic Extra Virgin Cold Pressed Olive Oil ?

  • Take a small amount of the oil and massage it on the hair
  • Massage gently till the oil gets absorbed into the scalp
  • Leave the oil overnight on the hair for best results
  • Avoid massaging the oil vigorously to prevent breakage of hair
  • Can be applied on body as a massage oil

Morpheme Remedies Organic Extra Virgin Cold Pressed Olive Oil Uses And Benefits :

Beneficial to the hair and skin.

Smoothens and nourishes the skin richly.

Beneficial for the overall hair and skin health

Safe and mild on the skin and hair.

Can be used by men and women.

Can be used as a pre shaving oil for men.

Cures cracked feet and heals skin.

Improves the blood circulation.

Morpheme Remedies Organic Extra Virgin Cold Pressed Olive Oil Ingredients :

Olive Oil 100%

Morpheme Remedies Organic Extra Virgin Cold Pressed Olive Oil Side Effects :

This must not be used as a cooking oil.

Morpheme Remedies Organic Extra Virgin Cold Pressed Olive Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Virgin oil! Poonam approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Nourishes skin.

Heals skin.

Multitasker.

Makes hair strong and reduces hairfall.


I have used coconut, amla oils and now olive oil by Morpeheme remedies. Morpheme Remedies Organic Extra Virgin Cold Pressed Olive Oil is really nice. I have been using it during my pregnancy as well, especially to remove my make up. I have used this oil to gently massage my legs, feet as well. On greasy oil. Must buy!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Pragya approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS


Olive oil is one of the healthiest oil amd is very useful in many was . Specially this onw which is so pure and cold pressed and not artificially refined so it is safe to be used on skin or hair . It is known to strengthen the hair too .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome product Aarti approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Nourishes skin.

Heals skin.

Multitasker.

Makes hair strong and reduces hairfall.

Super


You can use this product as for whole body.. No irritation..you can apply it all over your body.. It nourish not your skin but also hairs.. Super product.. Will buy more.. Will recommend more poeple to buy this and many more..there are many products which can everyone use..all are super.. So guys pls check it out

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Oil for every need Veronica approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Nourishes skin.

Heals skin.

Multitasker.

Makes hair strong and reduces hairfall.

This is the best oil I have came across with.


It nourishes my skin from head to toe. It gives me immense glow when applied on my skin. My hair too has become shiny within a few weeks of use. I'm not sure if it will make hair thick or regrow but yes it worth a try. I'm looking for its hair regrow purpose and will update you after a full month of use...

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great for hair! Mitali approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Nourishes skin.

Makes hair strong and reduces hairfall.


I have been using this hair oil for almost a month now and I can see drastic changes in my hair quality and hair fall percentage. The only drawback is the pungent smell that this oil has. It makes your hair strong and shiny. The best part about this is that it is cold-pressed which makes it even more efficient in its effects.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Olive oil! Divya approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Nourishes skin.

Heals skin.

Multitasker.

Makes hair strong and reduces hairfall.


Morpheme Remedies Organic Extra Virgin olive oil is one of the purest form of Olive oil. We all know how beneficial can olive oil be for the skin and the hair. We all have been told than olive oil is to be used for newborns on their skin for their nourishment and also for a good skin. This includes the hair as well. Imagine the good Olive oil can do to your skin and hair as well. I started using this oil when i had a very bad dry hair phase. My skin was also not that great. I have used this oil for my hair and also my skin. The best part about this oil is that I have also used it as a makeup remover. It has worked effectively. The oil is a multitasker in true sense. I would recommend to use this oil and leave it on for the night and then rinse it of required the next day. The skin as well very well absorbs the required amount of oil and does not show it out. The product is easily available and is not very expensive as well. Generically olive oils are very expensive, but then they are worth the money because of the nourishment and healthy skin and hair that they give!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
good oil for hair Manju approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Nourishes skin.

Heals skin.

Makes hair strong and reduces hairfall.


My friend uses olive oil only for some time now for her skin and hair. She says before using olive oil she had hair fall and dry skin. She tried many oils but nothing worked. She likes to treat it a natural way and never wanted to try any medications. Then her friend recommends her to take olive oil and after much search on the net she finally ended up with Morpheme Remedies Organic Extra Virgin olive oil. She says since she started using this oil there is no looking back. Her hair fall is reduced and her dry skin issue s also gone. She is been using it for six months now. She says, this Morpheme Remedies Organic Extra Virgin olive oil is free of harmful ingredients, mineral oils, parabens, sulphates, silicone, SLS, colours and fragrances and safe for daily and long use. Her skin has got back its nourishment and smoothness. It also helped her to cure the cracked heels and feet. This oil has all it all its nutritional value, flavour and aroma intact since it cold-pressed. Her hair has got back its lost moisture and shine. Regular massage of this oil promoted hair growth. It has helped her skin looks much supple and glowy.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Olive oil Sanober approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Multitasker.

Makes hair strong and reduces hairfall.

Best oil for body massage


when it comes to hair and skincare I am a total fan of natural and organic homemade products. one such go-to product for me which can be put to multiple uses is olive oil. from the last couple of months, I am using Morpheme Remedies Organic Extra Virgin olive oil. it is a cold-pressed olive oil which is free of sulphates, parabens, Mineral oil, silicone and artificial fragrance. olive oil contains a good amount of Vitamin E which is very beneficial to the hair as well as skin. for my hair it has been an boon. I applied a day before my wash day. mostly I keep it overnight but when I'm running short on time I make sure that I keep this oil in my hair for at least 2 hours. then I wash it off with regular shampoo. it has helped me to achieve smooth and silky hair. it has also helped to reduce my hair fall. I have oily skin which is acne prone so I don't use olive oil directly on my face. but I do use it for my body massage at least once in a month. it really hydrates my skin and leaves it's very soft and smooth.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)