Mugler Alien Eau De Parfum For Women Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

9 Reviews

8
1
4.5

2 years ago

Mugler Alien Eau De Parfum For Women BY Mugler

PROS

Not overwhelming

Long-lasting

Stunning packaging

Refills available

Detectable fragrance

Alluring scent

the Mugler Alien Eau De Parfum For Women BY Mugler smells so heavenly that you will fall in love with it instantly . . . . i was really amzed my iits smell when i first sprayed it . . . . . it has such a beautiful combination of its floral notes

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Mugler Alien Eau De Parfum For Women

PROS

Not overwhelming

Long-lasting

Stunning packaging

Refills available

Detectable fragrance

Alluring scent

The Mugler Alien Eau De Parfum For Women is one of the luxurious perfumes . To start with , it comes in a very beautiful luxurious purple bottle . Coming to its fragrance , it has so beautiful notes of top , heart and base that lingers all day long .

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Perfect for date

PROS

Not overwhelming

Long-lasting

Stunning packaging

Refills available

Detectable fragrance

Alluring scent

This scent comes in violet color glass packaging which looks very luxurious This perfume is perfect for a romantic date or for new wedding It fragrance is alchemy of sensualness and intimacy Not overpowering Go for it very unique one

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

One of the best perfumes for a woman

PROS

Not overwhelming

Long-lasting

Stunning packaging

Detectable fragrance

Alluring scent

I am a big perfume addict, and after using this perfume, I can say this is one of the best perfumes for a woman. I sweat a lot even during the summers, and the worst part – my sweat starts emitting the worst body odour if I have not used any deodorants or body perfume. This body perfume has got everything for which it should be loved. Right from its elegant and beautiful purple bottle to its lovely fragrance. This perfume was once been gifted to me by my brother who stays in San Francisco. In India, I didn’t even hear the name of this perfume. Anyways, I use perfumes and deodorants on a daily basis. I do prefer the perfumes during my evening outings, or during some special events. Therefore, I always choose those perfumes which have good staying power and the smell is not too loud. It has to be very soothing and comfortable. For me, the fragrance of this perfume is very much alluring and magnetic. Its fragrance changes every time according to its notes. Initially, it will be like a floral-fruity type and then it will shift to vanilla and at last, it will settle down amber. Every note is soothing and stays for a longer duration. You may find that the fragrance is still there in your body even the next day. The fragrance never gives me any headache. In fact, many strangers ask me about this alluring fragrance. 😊 In the end, I would definitely say that this perfume for women is no doubt too expensive, but it worth every single penny. Just simply spray the required quantity to the pulse points and rest be assured that your bad body odour (if any) is not going to irritate anyone. I will give 5 out of 5 stars, and recommend this to all perfume lovers. 😊

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Amazing packing and lovely fragrance

PROS

Long-lasting

Stunning packaging

Refills available

Alluring scent

I have not heard about Mugler Alien Eau De Parfum For Women until I was searching for a good perfume online. This perfume was liked by many women for it's fragrance and long lasting time. I got curious in knowing more about this perfume before spending on it. I looked out for reviews about the product from online websites and friends. What attracted me more about Mugler Alien Eau De Parfum For Women was it's packaging. I love the gorgeous look and purple is my favorite color. This product comes in purple bottle with gold lining. This bottle have cuts like a precious stone and looks amazing. I love to collect perfume bottle with vibrant colors and hope this would go in my vanity. The price is super expensive but you do get refill pack. The perfume lasts about 7 months and more based on your regular usage and the shelf life is 2 years. Mugler Alien Eau De Parfum For Women is unique and powerful. It has a mixed fragrance of Jasmine Sambac, Cashmeran Wood, and Amber Gris. But for those who are not particular about fragrance, then it's just a strong smell of jasmine. It is unique smell and ofcourse a signature perfume. The fragrance is so pleasing and you would stand out in a crowd. It makes you feel positive and bold. It fragrance has more of intimacy and sensualness. It's smell is really strong that it lasts all day and most of the time it goes off only if you had a shower. Some people like my sister are allergic to strong fragrance that they get a headache with a strong scent over them for hours. If you are not allergic to strong fragrance and love the smell of floral, just go for it blindly. It's a great perfume that if you use it once, you will surely get an another. It smells divine and you will receive compliments, and who don't like compliments. Just be careful while buying this perfume online as I have heard reviews stating many retailers sell a fake perfume in the name of Mugler Alien Eau De Parfum For Women. It will be hard to differentiate as they have the same bottle but with a different perfume with low quality.

View More…
4.6

3 years ago

Absolutely in love with it!

PROS

I bought Mugler Alien Eau De Parfum as a gift to myself from my first paycheck. The fragrance was something I could relate to, and I immediately fell in love with it.After I finished my first bottle, I simply bought the refill. And I was pretty happy with it. The second time I was going to do the same, but my bottle broke and my heart too broke along with it. It was devastating to watch my precious bottle fall and break into pieces (almost in slow motion). Since then, I am extra careful with it.I love the musky and feminine scent, and the best part is, it lingers all day. My cupboard smells like this perfume.Some may find it overpowering, which I will agree with. But like every other fragrance, it’s all about personal preferences. It settles down to a beautiful, alluring scent.I am already so many bottles down, and I have no plans of changing that anytime soon. My friends recognize me with this scent... It has almost become like my second skin. Love it!

View More…
4.9

3 years ago

Exquisite packaging and amazing smell

PROS

This Mugler Alien Eau De Parfum is one of a kind. I have been using it for years now. It has just three elements as its ingredients: Jasmine, wood, and Amber. With the first spritz, you’ll get a lot of the Jasmine aroma, then it settles down to a woody but sweet smell. The combination is very simple but unique.The beauty of this fragrance is accentuated by how the bottle looks. Simply exquisite! Even if I have used it for many years, I always fall for it all over again. It never gets old, and I bet, you won’t get tired of the fragrance. It is excellent for signature fragrances.

View More…
4.6

3 years ago

Thumbs up!

PROS

Most of my perfumes are musky and robust. But recently, my boyfriend gifted me Mugler Alien Eau De Parfum as a gift for our anniversary. My first impression of it was “wow!”. It’s pure perfection! It looks like a precious gem. A treasure for sure!It has a nice deep smell, not over the top feminine. It can be a little strong on application, but it settles down. I am pleased with how it smells. A big thumbs up!

View More…
4.8

3 years ago

I always get compliments!

PROS

Mugler Alien Eau De Parfum is one of those unique fragrances that is sure to turn heads. Compared to many other perfumes this Alien fragrance is very distinct. Many perfumes smell the same or have a similar scent. But I can’t say the same about this Alien EDP.The scent is strong, which I like, and very long-lasting. Whenever I wear this perfume, I always get compliments, and I can smell it on myself too. So, I know where my money is going. I’ll happily repurchase it.

View More…

Mugler Alien Eau De Parfum For Women explores Mugler's philosophy of “There is a goddess in every woman that I like to magnify.” This fragrance is an alchemy of intimacy and sensualness.The boldness of this fragrance sets it apart from the crowd. The keynotes are Jasmine Sambac, Cashmeran Wood, and Amber Gris. It comes in a blazing purple bottle that resembles a philosopher’s stone with gold linings.

ASK A QUESTION