Mugler Angel Eau De Parfum For Women

4.1/5
12 Reviews

Mugler Angel Eau De Parfum is an oriental fragrance with notes of caramel, chocolate, honey, and vanilla. It emanates an airy, fresh, and rich aroma with a hint of mystery that captures the essence of sensuality. This sweet fragrance comes in five different sizes, each with a unique perfume bottle featuring blue gems. It represents a wandering star with sculpted facets that fit comfortably in your palm to provide easy application.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10long-lasting fragrance
  • 7does not stain clothes
  • 6suitable for winter
  • 2attractive packaging
  • 1blends in well with your natural scent

Cons

  • 8expensive
  • 1bottle does not stand upright
  • 1fragile packaging
  • 1strong top notes
  • 1strong, sour fragrance

Mugler Angel Eau De Parfum For Women Reviews

Sort By:
Mugler Angel Eau De Parfum For Women Aneesha approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Does not stain clothes

Long-lasting fragrance

Suitable for winter

Amazing notes


The Mugler Angel Eau De Parfum For Women is one of the luxury brands of perfumes . It comes with some very sensual notes that gives you an exotic feeling all day long . It is really looking lasting and lasts for hours . It is idle for every occasion .

Helpful ? 0 0
One of my favourites Samidha approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting fragrance

Suitable for winter


The bottle is its major attraction. It is in the star-shaped bottle, which is quite intriguing. Its other range of perfumes comes in the bottles shaped like a stone, and pebbles. The star-shaped packaging looks very stylish, but cannot stand by itself. It has to take support or lie self on the rack. Since this is an EDP and has a better amount of perfume dilution with other components, the lasting power is better than any EDTs and stays for good 10 hours on my skin. The fragrance notes are quite unusual, which includes vanilla, chocolate, caramel, sandalwood, mandarin, honey, and bergamot. The fragrance smells very sensual yet so sophisticated. Initially, when I sprayed it on my body, I did not like it, but as I continued using it, I started loving this fragrance. So, overall, I am highly impressed and in love with the fragrance. It is so good and stays long on my skin. Definitely, I am going to purchase this fragrance again once this current bottle gets over. I am using this for the last 7 months and till now I can not find any of its drawbacks. Totally Recommended to all fragrance lovers.

Helpful ? 0 0
Beautiful smell Manju approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Does not stain clothes

Long-lasting fragrance


Mugler Angel Eau De Parfum For Women was shopping for my Christmas friend in office.I am so much attracted to the package.The bottle looks so cute with the shape of a star and perfume inside and the spritzer spray at the tip of one edge. The bottle looks so different but it cannot stand on it's own. This perfume has an airy, fresh, and rich aroma.The fragrance of this perfume lasts for a long time.It just boots your confidence and mood.I am in so much love with its fragrance.My friend liked her gift so much.She says it's the best fragrances she has ever used.This scent is not for fragile and subtle people.my friend says when ever she wears this perfume many have asked her about the scent and she is happy that many of her colleagues too started to use the same .It is expensive but it is so distinctive and doubt you will find another fragrance that comes close if you like this one.Mugler Angel Eau De Parfum For Women initially smells chocolate,then berries and caramel. The perfume smells different on every person.It is obvious this continues to be so very popular with the girls.I think this perfume is a must have for all who adorned perfumes.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Rinku approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS


Fragrances with a great packaging are a big weakness and I immediately want to buy them. I came across the Mugler angel EDP and was so attracted to the packaging. It reminded me of my childhood days when I always wanted to hold the stars in my hand. This bottle is in the shape of a star and finally my childhood dream was coming true when I brought the bottle. The bottle is light blue in colour and is not able to stand without support. I sprayed the perfume on my clothes after a bath. The top notes comprise of Bergamot and patchouli and later settle down to a mix of vanilla, chocolates and sandalwood. This is a very mature fragrance and is truly a very sensuous fragrance. I like the odor so much that I like to use it during special occasions or events. However this fragrance is an all time and all season fragrance. The longevity is brilliant and lasted me all day. It is suitable for people with a sensitive skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Satisfied Nilofer approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Amazing product

Star packaging

Stays for longer hours

Floral fragrance

Pleasant fragrance


My friend got Mugler Angel Eau De Parfum For Women as a free gift when she bought other perfumes from a renowned store. She tried it during her vacation and it was really good. Since then she has been wanting to buy it. So, Finally she bought it for herself as a gift on her birthday. The packaging looks cute with a star shaped with the blue color. The perfume has notes featuring bergamot, mandarin, helional, hedione, dewberry, honey, berries, patchouli, sandalwood, coumarin, vanilla, caramel, chocolate. Initially it starts with bergamout and then mandarin. Slowly it changes to others mentioned above with vanilla and chocolate as distinct. The fragrance lingers on her for a whole day until she showers the next day and lingers on clothes mildly even after taking off. The fragrance refreshes our senses and it is perfect during winter, combating odour. She also said, her friends also asked her what perfume she was wearing. She is happy and it didn't cause any headache as she is sensitive to strong fragrances.

Helpful ? 0 0
Beautiful packaging Alia approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Does not stain clothes

Long-lasting fragrance

Suitable for winter


The fragrance is really strong and stays on till the next day until i shower and it still lingers in all those clothes on which i applied it. It has a sensual smell of vanilla,sandalwood and chocolates which i love. It comes in a lovely packaging and it has a very mature scent to it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Eye-catching packaging Super Tips By approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Does not stain clothes

Long-lasting fragrance

Suitable for winter


This perfume comes in a sky blue transparent glass star shaped packaging Looks very stunning....it fragnace is sweat and calming It is a blend of caramel...chocolate... Honey and vanilla This one didn't stain on cloth

Helpful ? 0 0
A very strong and acquired fragrance. Cheni approves this product
3.5/5

12 months ago

PROS

Does not stain clothes

Long-lasting fragrance

Suitable for winter


I believe that the fragrance you use reflects your personality and your individuality. Not every perfume is meant for everybody and this is what happened when I got my hands on this one. I was really attracted to the packaging, as this comes in five different sizes, each with a unique perfume bottle featuring blue gems. It represents a wandering star with sculpted facets that fit comfortably in your palm to provide easy application. I fell in love with the star shaped bottle, which was very different and unique and wanted to give one a try. But after using it for first few times, I realised this fragrance was not my alley. This one comes with an oriental touch to its fragrances with hues of caramel, honey, chocolate and vanilla. Further more it’s a very strong smell and need just one or two spray. It gave me a heavy head every time I used this, but on the other hand my friend loved this fragrance and mentioned about it. I passed on the perfume to her, as I wasn’t very keen to use it any further, and she loved it, she has got her hands on two more bottles after that one. She feels the trick with this one is less is more, you just spray very light and go on your jaw line and wrist and you are sorted. Its quite a bold fragrance, and tends to become your obvious fragrance. Also what she loves about it that there are refills available. I feel it’s a little on the expensive side but because very little is enough and is long lasting enough its definitely worth the investment. I am sure you cant judge this with just one use, give this a couple of tries and you might fall in love with this forever.

Helpful ? 0 0
Natalie Parker
4.7/5

1 year ago

PROS


I was looking for a new perfume to define my change in persona, and Mugler Angel Eau De Parfum was the best suited for my “change.”But before getting this perfume, the choosing process was quite an event. While I was at the store, I spritzed a little on my wrist. I didn’t like it at first - it was very strong for my liking. Then, when I left the store, the fragrance had settled in, and it transformed into something alluring. It was very distinct and something I have never come across. I knew Mugler Angel Eau De Parfum was the one I was looking for.Since then, I have been using it every day. Just a few spritzes last for so long. It leaves behind a lingering smell of sweetness and boldness. It lets my natural scent come through a bit, and the final fragrance is worth complimenting. When I open my cupboard, the enchanting smell from my clothes tickles my nostrils. It has the potential to become my signature fragrance now.It takes around 5-10 minutes to settle after which the smell is constant. The initial smell is a little masculine (the reason why I didn’t like it at first). But despite all the positive remarks about this perfume, I have one complaint. I bought the 25 ml bottle which is shaped like a shooting star. It is beautiful from all angles. But it does not stand on its own. The bottle does not have a flat base for it to stand upright.Overall, it is a very flattering perfume and definitely makes a statement. It is a great scent for fall and winter.

Helpful ? 0 0
4/5

1 year ago

PROS


Mugler Angel Eau De Parfum For Women is not for everyone. I speak with experience because my first few uses were not that great. I would spray it on my tops, my wrist and behind my ears. All it gave me was a severe headache and all I could think about was to go back home and take a long shower.Little did I know how wrong I was in using it like that. The statement “less is more” fits perfectly to what I’m trying to say. Once I started using just two spritzes on my jawline, I immediately noticed the difference. I am charmed by it now. Take my advice and use it moderately.Also, I think people with a sensitive nose should skip it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Doris Carter

PROS


Whenever I wear this fragrance, at least two people notice it. I spend a lot on perfumes so I want others to be able to smell it on me. So, in that regard, Mugler Angel Eau De Parfum is one of those perfumes that make people notice you. I feel glorious when I wear this fragrance. Almost invincible. It is a very sexy scent by Mugler.

Helpful ? 0 0
2/5

1 year ago

PROS


I don’t know what made me buy this obnoxious perfume. The earlier version was so much better. I am sure there is some change in the formulation. Because I don’t remember Mugler Angel Eau De Parfum being this loud and sour. Thankfully, I bought the small 25 ml bottle. I hope the older version comes back because I remember loving it during my college days.

Helpful ? 0 0