MuscleXP 100% Whey Protein With Digestive Enzyme
MuscleXP 100% Whey Protein With Digestive Enzyme

MuscleXP 100% Whey Protein With Digestive Enzyme

4.8/5
    10 Reviews

MuscleXP 100% Whey Protein With Digestive Enzyme provides high-quality macronutrient protein formula with naturally derived amino acids required by the body regularly. It helps with protein synthesis and muscle growth. It contains ultra-filtered whey protein for less cholesterol, fat, and sodium. It is available in various tasty flavors that enrich your experience of working out healthy. This easy-to-blend and the smooth formula is made with 100% whey protein and is free from banned substances.

Avg Rating : 4.8/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
9% Complete
9
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11free from banned substances
  • 11easy to blend
  • 9avaialable in various flavors
  • 9contains ultra-filtered whey protein
  • 1no added sugar

How To Use MuscleXP 100% Whey Protein With Digestive Enzyme ?

  • one scoop of MuscleXP 100% Whey Protein With Digestive Enzyme with 200 ml of water, low fat milk, or favourite beverage.
  • Stir well until the powder is dissolved.
  • Consume.

MuscleXP 100% Whey Protein With Digestive Enzyme Uses And Benefits :

Boosts protein synthesis.

Promotes muscle growth and recovery.

MuscleXP 100% Whey Protein With Digestive Enzyme Ingredients :

Whey Protein Isolate 90%

Whey Protein Concentrate 80%

Cocoa Bean Extract

Sodium Chloride

Potassium Chloride

Xanthan gum (INS 415)

Digestive Enzymes {Lactase

Papain [INS 1101(ii)] & Bromelain [INS 1101(iii)]}. Contains Added Flavor

Contains Artificial Sweetener.

MuscleXP 100% Whey Protein With Digestive Enzyme Reviews

Sort By:
Helps in gaining and bulking Sukrit approves this product
4.3/5

17 days ago

PROS

Free from banned substances

Easy to blend

Avaialable in various flavors

Contains ultra-filtered whey protein


It helps in both gaining and bulking. It is 100% whey protein and contains essential amino acids needed by the body. For easier absorption it also contains digestive enzyme. I tried double chocolate flavour , I mixed it with milk to make a shake. I tried mixing with water as well. I didn’t experienced any side effects after using it.

MuscleXP 100% Whey Protein With Digestive Enzyme-Helps in gaining and bulking-By sukritkohli
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Such a good protein powder Nain approves this product
5/5

26 days ago

PROS

Free from banned substances

Easy to blend

Avaialable in various flavors

Contains ultra-filtered whey protein


This is 100 % original whey protein powder by muscle xp and it's taste is amazing and i always recommend it and using it last 6 months and it's result is impressive . I would recommend it to my friends to take it while doing gym and easy to blend it .

MuscleXP 100% Whey Protein With Digestive Enzyme-Such a good protein powder-By nain1
Helpful ? 1 0 Reply (0)
Best Whey Protein Rakesh approves this product
5/5

28 days ago

PROS

Free from banned substances

Easy to blend

Avaialable in various flavors

No added sugar


I am using it more than a week and after using it I feel quite impressive by its taste mixability flavour etc.. the taste is good,mixes easily,no lumps while mixing. And it has digestive enzymes in it so it absorbs in my body quickly so help me in my muscle recovery fast

MuscleXP 100% Whey Protein With Digestive Enzyme-Best Whey Protein-By 9720rakesh
Helpful ? 1 0 Reply (0)
Best for beginners Purvesh approves this product
4.5/5

29 days ago

PROS

Free from banned substances

Easy to blend

Avaialable in various flavors

Contains ultra-filtered whey protein

Best for beginners

Value for money


I am using this Muscle XP protein from last 2 weeks and trust me it is awesome. As I am beginner, I was afraid of investing lot of money in protein and specially I don't like taste of most of the proteins, but this protein tastes so good as it is double chocolate. I can see visible change in my body and also workout longer than before. So I would love to suggest this to beginners. GO FOR IT!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Definitely go for it !! Sourav approves this product
4.6/5

30 days ago

PROS

Free from banned substances

Easy to blend

Avaialable in various flavors

Contains ultra-filtered whey protein


This is the supplement which I was looking for so long ago. I am totally satisfied with this product.if you want to go for a product which have no artificial flavour and sugar you can definitely try this. You will be surprised bi positive result of this product. You can definitely go for it

MuscleXP 100% Whey Protein With Digestive Enzyme-Definitely go for it !!-By tasty_cousin
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Tasty and easy to blend Hemant approves this product
5/5

30 days ago

PROS

Free from banned substances

Easy to blend

Avaialable in various flavors

Contains ultra-filtered whey protein


The product is very amazing, the taste is so delicious. I can easily complete my daily protein requirement. It can blend ao quickly with water and other ingredients like banana and dry fruit. I enjoy it daily after working out. I'd really use it for lifetime for my protein needs.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome product Chirag approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Free from banned substances

Easy to blend

Avaialable in various flavors

Contains ultra-filtered whey protein


I like it flavour its amazing it mix easily in water It contains 25g of protein There no problem of bloating or indigestion in my case I really like its flavour and also good for beginner too After using it I feel pumped and Awesome The results are there in gaining I recommend you to try out this

MuscleXP 100% Whey Protein With Digestive Enzyme-Awesome product-By chiraghodake
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing product Subhankar approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Free from banned substances

Easy to blend

Avaialable in various flavors

Contains ultra-filtered whey protein

Instant protein

Amazing taste


It is rich in essential amino acids used to rebuild muscle and promote muscle formation, among many other physical processes. This flavour is one of my favourite. I just love to drink this after a intense workout . Am using this more than a week. It gives Instant energy it contain digestive enzymes for that rapidly digest this on your body and give you the required protine. In every serving it contain 25g of protein 5.84g of BCAAs and 4.1g of L-Glutamic acid

MuscleXP 100% Whey Protein With Digestive Enzyme-Amazing product-By subhankar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Easy to digest for beginners Sonam approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Free from banned substances

Easy to blend

Contains ultra-filtered whey protein


It's been more than 2 weeks that I have started taking Muscle XP whey protein and by far this is the most subtle unflavored Protien shake I have had. The best part of this shake is that it is odourless and does not give a tough time to beginners. Also being unflavored is its actual highlights because it takes just like water. I usually take it post workout and it does not give me a feeling that I am having anything apart from water which makes it easier for me to gulp it other than other flavoured Protien shakes. Easy to digest and helpful to build up muscles. Highly recommended

MuscleXP 100% Whey Protein With Digestive Enzyme-Easy to digest for beginners-By pinkuniverse
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Recommended product for beginners! Foram approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Free from banned substances

Easy to blend

Vegeterian

Amino Acid

for beginners


Whey protein contains an incredible range of essential amino acids which are absorded quickly. As it mentioned, the product is unflavored in taste and comes in a air tight packet with a scoop. Blends easily and well. The best thing about the protein is: it has no added flavour, no added sugar and is 100℅ vegetarian. The product is authentic. It is great to lose body fat and perfect for beginners!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)