MuscleXP 100% Whey Protein With Digestive Enzyme Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.8

11 Reviews

10
1
4.5

5 months ago

Overall value for money.

PROS

Free from banned substances

Easy to blend

Avaialable in various flavors

Contains ultra-filtered whey protein

It digest easily

Mixability is also good

I'm using this product since Last month, the results are very impressive . One of my friend send this product to lab for lab testing guess what this product passed the lab test. I'll suggest you to buy this product. All the contents mention by musclexp is actually present in it.

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Helps in gaining and bulking

PROS

Free from banned substances

Easy to blend

Avaialable in various flavors

Contains ultra-filtered whey protein

It helps in both gaining and bulking. It is 100% whey protein and contains essential amino acids needed by the body. For easier absorption it also contains digestive enzyme. I tried double chocolate flavour , I mixed it with milk to make a shake. I tried mixing with water as well. I didn’t experienced any side effects after using it.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Such a good protein powder

PROS

Free from banned substances

Easy to blend

Avaialable in various flavors

Contains ultra-filtered whey protein

This is 100 % original whey protein powder by muscle xp and it's taste is amazing and i always recommend it and using it last 6 months and it's result is impressive . I would recommend it to my friends to take it while doing gym and easy to blend it .

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Best Whey Protein

PROS

Free from banned substances

Easy to blend

Avaialable in various flavors

No added sugar

I am using it more than a week and after using it I feel quite impressive by its taste mixability flavour etc.. the taste is good,mixes easily,no lumps while mixing. And it has digestive enzymes in it so it absorbs in my body quickly so help me in my muscle recovery fast

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Best for beginners

PROS

Free from banned substances

Easy to blend

Avaialable in various flavors

Contains ultra-filtered whey protein

Best for beginners

Value for money

I am using this Muscle XP protein from last 2 weeks and trust me it is awesome. As I am beginner, I was afraid of investing lot of money in protein and specially I don't like taste of most of the proteins, but this protein tastes so good as it is double chocolate. I can see visible change in my body and also workout longer than before. So I would love to suggest this to beginners. GO FOR IT!

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

Definitely go for it !!

PROS

Free from banned substances

Easy to blend

Avaialable in various flavors

Contains ultra-filtered whey protein

This is the supplement which I was looking for so long ago. I am totally satisfied with this product.if you want to go for a product which have no artificial flavour and sugar you can definitely try this. You will be surprised bi positive result of this product. You can definitely go for it

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Tasty and easy to blend

PROS

Free from banned substances

Easy to blend

Avaialable in various flavors

Contains ultra-filtered whey protein

The product is very amazing, the taste is so delicious. I can easily complete my daily protein requirement. It can blend ao quickly with water and other ingredients like banana and dry fruit. I enjoy it daily after working out. I'd really use it for lifetime for my protein needs.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Awesome product

PROS

Free from banned substances

Easy to blend

Avaialable in various flavors

Contains ultra-filtered whey protein

I like it flavour its amazing it mix easily in water It contains 25g of protein There no problem of bloating or indigestion in my case I really like its flavour and also good for beginner too After using it I feel pumped and Awesome The results are there in gaining I recommend you to try out this

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Free from banned substances

Easy to blend

Avaialable in various flavors

Contains ultra-filtered whey protein

Instant protein

Amazing taste

It is rich in essential amino acids used to rebuild muscle and promote muscle formation, among many other physical processes. This flavour is one of my favourite. I just love to drink this after a intense workout . Am using this more than a week. It gives Instant energy it contain digestive enzymes for that rapidly digest this on your body and give you the required protine. In every serving it contain 25g of protein 5.84g of BCAAs and 4.1g of L-Glutamic acid

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Easy to digest for beginners

PROS

Free from banned substances

Easy to blend

Contains ultra-filtered whey protein

It's been more than 2 weeks that I have started taking Muscle XP whey protein and by far this is the most subtle unflavored Protien shake I have had. The best part of this shake is that it is odourless and does not give a tough time to beginners. Also being unflavored is its actual highlights because it takes just like water. I usually take it post workout and it does not give me a feeling that I am having anything apart from water which makes it easier for me to gulp it other than other flavoured Protien shakes. Easy to digest and helpful to build up muscles. Highly recommended

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Recommended product for beginners!

PROS

Free from banned substances

Easy to blend

Vegeterian

Amino Acid

for beginners

Whey protein contains an incredible range of essential amino acids which are absorded quickly. As it mentioned, the product is unflavored in taste and comes in a air tight packet with a scoop. Blends easily and well. The best thing about the protein is: it has no added flavour, no added sugar and is 100℅ vegetarian. The product is authentic. It is great to lose body fat and perfect for beginners!

View More…

MuscleXP 100% Whey Protein With Digestive Enzyme provides high-quality macronutrient protein formula with naturally derived amino acids required by the body regularly. It helps with protein synthesis and muscle growth. It contains ultra-filtered whey protein for less cholesterol, fat, and sodium. It is available in various tasty flavors that enrich your experience of working out healthy. This easy-to-blend and the smooth formula is made with 100% whey protein and is free from banned substances.

How To Use MuscleXP 100% Whey Protein With Digestive Enzyme ?

  • one scoop of MuscleXP 100% Whey Protein With Digestive Enzyme with 200 ml of water, low fat milk, or favourite beverage.
  • Stir well until the powder is dissolved.
  • Consume.

MuscleXP 100% Whey Protein With Digestive Enzyme Benefits And Uses :

  • Boosts protein synthesis.
  • Promotes muscle growth and recovery.

ASK A QUESTION