MuscleXP Beginner’s Protein With Digestive Enzymes Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

12 Reviews

10
2
4.8

1 year ago

Weight gainer

PROS

Delicious double chocolate flavor

So many of us struggling of this problem of not gaining weight at all. One of my friend suggested me MuscleXP Beginner's Protein With Digestive Enzymes which is specially made for beginners so that we can improve the digestion and will not face any issue in terms of digestion. It gives enough proteins and energy that you will start noticing yourself withing a few days.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Excellent Product.

PROS

If you are a beginner , then you are at right place. I've ordered this protein shake few days ago and really enjoying it. Taste is delicious 😋. I am taking it with both water and milk. It gives excellent results. My muscles are stronger now. And the amount of quantity at this price is really affordable.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

The best protein product

PROS

The best product, i am thankful they made this product which helped me in so many ways. I suggest this product for every beginners and it helps to maintain the perfect body shape and helps in weight loss, with very good digestive manner. Beginners should obviously try the product. Thanks

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

This is the best product for beginners

PROS

Delicious double chocolate flavor

This is the best product for beginners especially in this price range. It's easy to digest and gives you incredibly amazing results. It does not have any side effects too. Also it's super delicious chocolate flavor gives you the feel of heaven. I personally loved the Product and recommend it to everyone ❤️

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Nice product

PROS

It's a nice product as its dicripted it has a chocolate flavored in it and it is good for digestive system and it will give you more energy and increase your stamina and immunity and I would recommend this to you guys go give it a try it's nice product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best for beginners

PROS

I have recently joined gym, but I was getting difficulty in building my strength then my friend suggested me to take protein and I got this in search, i gave it a try and literally its giving results. Also it's not too high as I am a beginner I am loving it.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing For Begginers

PROS

Delicious double chocolate flavor

As i am a begginer my trainer suggested me about this.. This is one of the best Protein for begginers. It taste really amazing almost like a chocolate shake. This protein mixes with water so easily. I take this protein shake in the morning and i feel very energetic throughout the day. I impressed with the authentication of the product. The seller provide unique code for every pack and you can Authenticate the product on the brand website. If you're a begginer MUST TRY IT OUT! 😍

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Loving this

PROS

Delicious double chocolate flavor

I started my gym few weeks ago so I searching for good protein for recovery and testy to so I came across this beginners protein double chocolate and really I am loving this protein so much and test is also good they gives you strength and improve your foundation of fitness.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

A perfect whey Protein meant for beginners

PROS

Delicious double chocolate flavor

I was looking for a whey protein which is easy to digest and can be taken easily with water as I am not very fond of milk. Then tried this protein and find it great. Just add water and shake it well and drink. Amount of protein per scoop is also good which is needed just after a good workout for building muscles 💪. It's chocolate flavour is simply awesome.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Good for beginners

PROS

Delicious double chocolate flavor

I just started to workout and decided to buy this protein powder I really find it good . It comes with a unique code which shows it's originalty . The powder doesn't forms lumps when mixed with the water and tastes good being chocolate flavour . It's easy to digest and giving good results !! I'm again buying this product as this product is value for money !!

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Its working

PROS

The taste of the powder is super chocolaty. I loved this because of its taste. I used to take this once a day in the night time with milk. Also I use this as post workout meal . I highly recommend this product fro the beginners who want to gain muscles.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Right Protein for Muscle Building

PROS

Delicious double chocolate flavor

I was in lookout for a beginners protein powder to begin my gym routine after the lockdown. After doing much research taking into account right balance of protein,zero sugar,enzymes and amino acids , I zeroed down to this product which had a perfect blend of all the above materials. It was great on pocket and available in my favorite flavor chocolate !!

View More…

MuscleXP Beginner's Protein With Digestive Enzymes helps prepare the digestive system for high protein intake. A combination of 20 powerful amino acids, including BCCA, boosts, and sustains muscle mass. The presence of Maltodextrin adds to your energy level for efficient workouts. It also helps speed up post-workout muscle recovery, muscle growth, and development. During the weight loss process, it prevents muscle loss and strengthens the immune system. Ideal for first-time high-protein diet consumers, this eases digestion problems and minimizes bloating caused by excessive protein intake.

How To Use MuscleXP Beginner’s Protein With Digestive Enzymes ?

  • To prepare one serving, add one scoop of MuscleXP Beginner's Protein With Digestive Enzymes (30 g) to 150ml-200 ml of chilled water in a shaker.
  • Shake well before consumption.

MuscleXP Beginner’s Protein With Digestive Enzymes Benefits And Uses :

  • Eases protein digestion.
  • Strengthens immune system.
  • Prevents muscle loss.
  • Improves excercise capacity.
  • Aids energy levels.
  • Helps in post-workout muscle recovery.
  • Helps in muscle development and growth.
  • MInimizes bloating.

ASK A QUESTION