MuscleXP Biotin Hair, Skin & Nails Complete MultiVitamin With Amino Acids Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

11 Reviews

8
3
5.0

1 year ago

Superb Multivitamin for all

PROS

No side effect

No vomiting tendency

No burp

This product I bought for my husband. He is very regular to gym and need some good supplement to nourish himself. This is on the quality product and he can feel the difference in his activity. This one product is good enough for your hair, skin and nail and will take care of your daily need of Vitamins. i highly recommend this

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

I think I can use it long term

PROS

It has a little bit of a smell, but I can deal with that if it works well. It’s easy to swallow though. Obviously, I will have to be dedicated in taking this for at least a month before I can really see a difference, however it seems to be working just fine!

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best product for hair skin & nails

PROS

I have been using this muscle xp hair,skin nail pills for a while can yes! I can say that it's such a good product. O am using this product to maintain my hair, skin n nails & it really works so well. It also helps to provide some Essential vitamins & amino acids for our hair,skin n nails. You will get enough calcium in these pills . The smell of these pills are very bad. It smells like a fish market or rotten fish or chicken. But please ignore that smell n use it. Coz this is so good . The product is worth of their prices I will recommend this product if you want to maintain good quality of your hair,skin n body.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best medicine for your hair,skin and overall body growth

PROS

Hai strong

Stop hairfall

Clear skin

Quality hair Nd skin

Overall growth of body

Work like multivitamin

Best for skin and hair.and it fulfills all ur vitamin deficiency If u are suffering from hair fall issues then this supplement is very helpful for you it increase your hair growth make it strong and make you skin best quality it is used for overall growth of our body

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best for skin and hairs

PROS

Fullfill my vitamin deficiency

Best for skin and hairs.... It fulfills all ur vitamin deficiency..... All vitamins including vitamin a b c d e.... And having minerals like iron magnesium etc....... Makes my skin glow and my hair growth is improving and makes my skin and hairs quality good enough...... Immunity booster in this pandemic........

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best hair care supplement

PROS

I got to know about this product from my friend so i thought of giving it a try and trust me i am still thanking him bcz my hairfall has reduced tremendously and i am loving this product . You can see noticeable difference in your skin too . It provides ample nutrition and it works really welll

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Good quality multivitamin

PROS

Bought these for my husband he's a gym freak . Actually loved the quality and it's good to have multivitamin as per the current situation these days . Easy to swallow and no after smell at all. Price is also good . Must buy for beautiful hair skin and nails

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

For amazing hair and skin

PROS

Contains no added colors

Enrich with essential nutrients

Rich in amino acids

Vegetarian product

This is one of the best multivitamin bills with biotin, amino acids and health blends. These are supplements and not magic pill therefore it is necessary to include these in your diet everyday. I've using it for a while and I can change in my hair and skin. Also I had brittle nails and I can see the change in my nails too. Also it helps to optimize digestive system and improves appetite. Highly recommend it.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best supplement

PROS

If u are suffering from hair fall issues then this supplement is just curated for you as it helps in reducing hair fall problems. It has biotin which helps in hair and nails growth. Overall a very nice supplement. It helps in strengthening of hair and nails also. I was suffering from postpartum hair loss and when I started to use it I have seen a noticeable result

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Really Effective product

PROS

For skin

For hair

For nails

Contains all sorts of vitamins

The Bio is a really good product i used this product for my hair issue and after 3 4 Usage only i got to notice the Effects of the product there was less hair fall and my hair felt very good it was a lot Weak before and after using this product Really happy with the product

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Awesome supplement for Hair

PROS

Easy to Swallow

Vegetarian

Biotin Enriched

Vitamin Enriched

Contains Amino Acids

Makes Hair and Nails Strong

This supplement from @Muscle XP has advanced multivitamin formulation. Enriched with Biotin, Amino Acids, Vitamin A, B, C & E, it is a power-packed product. I have used it for more than a week, and it does help improve the hair, skin and nail texture. Most supplements with these ingredients are priced really high, but this is a affordable package and is one of the best.

View More…

MuscleXP Biotin Hair, Skin & Nails Complete MultiVitamin With Amino Acids helps in the growth of strong hair and nails. It is a blend of 36 nutrients, 13 amino acids, filled with grape seed extract, vitamins, minerals, herbs, and bionutrients. It helps to achieve healthy hair, skin, and nails. It also contains 100% biotin that helps break down fatty acids, amino acids, and glucose. It supplies physical energy to the body and gives a youthful appearance to the skin and body. It provides the body with essential nutrients that maintain a person's beauty from within. It contains 60 tablets.

How To Use MuscleXP Biotin Hair, Skin & Nails Complete MultiVitamin With Amino Acids ?

  • For adults, take one tablet with lukewarm water, once a day.

MuscleXP Biotin Hair, Skin & Nails Complete MultiVitamin With Amino Acids Benefits And Uses :

  • Promotes hair growth, glowing skin, and strong nails.
  • Supplies physical energy to the body.
  • Improves internal beauty of a person.
  • Enhances the youthful appearance of the skin, hair, and nails.

ASK A QUESTION