MuscleXP Original Whey Isolate Protein 90% With Digestive Enzyme Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.8

12 Reviews

10
1
1
5.0

3 months ago

good product

PROS

No synthetic flavor

No additives

No preservatives

No gluten

No artificial sweeteners

Non-GMO

Blends easily

This is a very good product healthy and natural extract containing use it to enhance the muscle and metabolism you will like it very much your muscles will enhance very much it also dont affect your digestive system and keep you detoxified.just buy it to get the results thank you

View More…
3.4

3 months ago

good product

PROS

No synthetic flavor

No additives

No preservatives

No gluten

Non-GMO

Blends easily

Its a great product to use and also great for building muscle and to provide protein to ur body u need to take protein supplement after workout and also it provide with all essential amino acids which are needed for the body to build muscle and to recover from the intense workout

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Best Protein for use

PROS

No synthetic flavor

No additives

No preservatives

No gluten

No artificial sweeteners

Non-GMO

Blends easily

This is an amazing source for protein to have.In today's world where everyone is having more fat and carbohydrates in their regular meals, a good source of protein is required.This Muscle XP protien gives you complete opportunity to become protien filled with body building also. The good thing is that it contains no glutens and artificial flavours which retains its protien value.I use this product from many times and I would personally recommend this to my friends who want an active source of protein in Thier routines.

View More…
4.9

3 months ago

Best Worthy Product

PROS

No synthetic flavor

No additives

No preservatives

No gluten

No artificial sweeteners

Non-GMO

Blends easily

This product is worthy to buy i don't have any words because i am so happy by using this product i recommend to everyone who goes gym and you want results this product is easily blend in shaker and this is natural product i am using more than from a month. Best best i mean best product

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Best ever supplement

PROS

No synthetic flavor

No additives

No preservatives

No artificial sweeteners

Blends easily

The best part of this supplement is it doesn't contain any artificial flavor which makes it free from harmful chemicals and other additives side effect. It is natural mix properly and quickly and good for muscle growth . If you want to grow up your muscle size must try this. After 2 month of result. I am writing this review

View More…
4.6

5 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

No synthetic flavor

No additives

No preservatives

No gluten

No artificial sweeteners

Non-GMO

Blends easily

As a fitness influencer I like this product and this has no harmful chemicals in it and this will give you the great gain in your body and helps you to maintain your body balance and diet. I will share this with my friends and family. This also has a amazing taste.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Best protein supplement

PROS

No synthetic flavor

No additives

No preservatives

No gluten

No artificial sweeteners

Non-GMO

Blends easily

It does not contain any synthetic flavour which makes it natural product. It blends easily It contains digestive enzymes for who could not able to digest the protein so it makes very useful for you as well as your stomach It contains isolated protein By using regularly you can see the difference in your body it makes you stronger

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Musclexp protein

PROS

No synthetic flavor

No additives

No preservatives

No gluten

No artificial sweeteners

Non-GMO

Blends easily

I am using this from last 1 month and I am completely satisfied with the Product also the flavour it's just amazing also I recommend this to every beginner like me who is starting protein supplementation then this is perfect for you. Stay assured rest you can try other flavors as well and also let me know your thoughts.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

A Great protein

PROS

No synthetic flavor

No additives

No preservatives

Blends easily

A great supplement for protein and Whey without any sugar, additives. One of the best products for someone who works out regularly. Musclexp is a known brand for selling good quality of fitness oriented products especially Whey. So I can get this without any hesitation and would give me the perfect protein supplement I was always looking for.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

No synthetic flavor

No additives

No preservatives

No gluten

No artificial sweeteners

Non-GMO

Blends easily

So I started using muscle xp original whey isolate powder recently and its great companion to your home workouts in this quarantine period. This is imported from US and it is one of the highest quality of whey protein . It reduced the fatigue and helps in proper recovery of the muscles . It's is indeed a versatile protein supplement and most importantly it comes in the purest of forms.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Great Protein

PROS

No synthetic flavor

No additives

No preservatives

No gluten

No artificial sweeteners

Blends easily

I ordered Muscle XP product for the first time but I’m very impressed with the product content, this is pure & clear whey isolate it contains 27g protein, 7.28g BCAAs and amino acids etc. which is great after a Home work out or a heavy cycling session for the body, I’m using this product for around 4-5 days and I'm already feeling that it's very effective, after every intake, I always feel energized as its taking care of the body’s all the necessary protein needs. Quite obviously it's tasteless but a totally worthy purchase.

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

Good for everyone

PROS

No synthetic flavor

No additives

No preservatives

No artificial sweeteners

Blends easily

Original raw protein.. With no added sugar no added flavors and color. No flavor added is a boon for me because i can customize it like the way i want with banana shake or by adding cocoa. I personally prefer to take it early morning.. It is fast digesting protein.. It mixes very well with the milk and the taste and the texture and consistency is good. Do exercise after intaking this for the best results. Overall i liked this product.

View More…

MuscleXP Original Whey Isolate Protein 90% With Digestive Enzyme is a nutrient-rich drink that serves you with 24 g of protein, 4 g of Glutamine, over 5.15 g of BCAAs. It contains 80 g pure whey protein based on per 100 g serving. Whey is an easily digestible and absorbable protein than others that helps muscle growth, strength, and boosts the immune system. IT helps in fitness building and improving the overall health of individuals.

How To Use MuscleXP Original Whey Isolate Protein 90% With Digestive Enzyme ?

  • Add one scoop of MuscleXP Whey Protein to 250-300 ml of water or milk.
  • Blend it in a blender or a shaker for 30-45 seconds for a rich, creamy shake.
  • Consume.

MuscleXP Original Whey Isolate Protein 90% With Digestive Enzyme Benefits And Uses :

  • Boosts muscle strength and energy.
  • Delivers required proteins, amino acids, vitamins, fats, carbs to the body.
  • Improves overall health.
  • Boosts immune system.

ASK A QUESTION