Music Flower Gel Eyeliner
Music Flower Gel Eyeliner

Music Flower Gel Eyeliner

4.5/5
8 Reviews

Music Flower Gel Eyeliner is gel-based, waterproof eyeliner. It imparts intense color with matte coverage. The anti-sweat and anti-oil formulation eyeliner stays on for up to 24 hours. It has a soft texture and yet, a bright color. It also contains moisturizing ingredients that hydrates your eye lines and repairs the signs of dryness. It comes in a small round bottle that makes it easy to carry around in a purse.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8dark color.
  • 8waterproof.
  • 7easy-to-use.
  • 6smudge-proof.
  • 2smudge proof

Cons

  • 3may fade gradually.
  • 1none
  • 1quality of brush needs improvement
  • 1dries out

How To Use Music Flower Gel Eyeliner ?

  • Wipe your eye lines well.
  • Take the brush and the required amount of gel in the pencil-like brush.
  • Draw your eyes along the lines starting from the inside corner of your eye and go outwards.

Music Flower Gel Eyeliner Uses And Benefits :

Dark black eyelines.

Long-lasting, gel-based eyeliner.

Music Flower Gel Eyeliner Ingredients :

Dimethicone

Ozokerite

Propylparaben

BHA

Iron oxides

Music Flower Gel Eyeliner Shades :

Black

Music Flower Gel Eyeliner Reviews

Sort By:
Two brush eyeliner Shachi approves this product
4.8/5

11 days ago

PROS

Dark color.

Easy-to-use.

Waterproof.

Smudge-proof.


This is the best kajal since it is easily available and is affordable. It works amazingly and best part is it comes with two brushes one to make winged and other for normal eyeliner. It gives bold eye look and is jet black which i love the most. It doesn't get erased but yes fades a little after sometimes.

Helpful ? 0 0
Affordable Gel Eyeliner With Great Pigment Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

28 days ago

PROS

Dark color.

Easy-to-use.

Waterproof.

High pigments

Cost Friendly

Easily available

Quick drying

Smooth application

Amazing formula


I came across this gel eyeliner months back since it's too cost effective and pigmented well I started using it...Trust me it beats Maybeline gel eyeliner which is much overpriced than this...It provides so good amount of quantity and quality...I am totally in love with their pigments and application...both colors of kajal are well pay off... Formula is so beautifully designed which makes it my all time fav and definitely it's so quick to apply and need not to wait to dry....Must try this if u wish to try gel Eyeliners

Music Flower Gel Eyeliner-Affordable Gel Eyeliner With Great Pigment-By shruti_beautyblogger
Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect for me Nikita approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Dark color.

Easy-to-use.

Waterproof.

Smudge proof

Easy to apply


Music Flower Gel Eyeliner is a good product. It is smudge proof and water proof. It is used in many salons for makeup. The gel consistency is very nice The color is really dark. You dont have double the line. One stroke is enough for 8 hours. It doesn't fade. I really like this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Gel eyeliner Rishika approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Dark color.

Easy-to-use.

Waterproof.

Smudge-proof.


Gel eye liners are easy to use and gives eye a maximum effect. They glide on easily with the brush and gives a good finish. The music flower gel liner has two colurs brown and black and comes with an brush. Howeverr it doesnt stay for a longer time nor waterproof

Helpful ? 0 0
music flower gel eye liner Preity approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Dark color.

Waterproof.

Smudge-proof.


Music flower gel eyeliner is a long-wear gel eyeliner. it comes in a rectangle shape packaging that has one round tiny shaped bottle containing eyeliner and has one long brush and one small pencil-like brush for applying liner under the eyes. this music flower eyeliner is not a liquid eyeliner but it is gel-based liner which gives long consistency and is smudge-proof .the best thing about gel eyeliners are they are waterproof and does not easily get wipe away with water or wet wipes and gives a long-lasting consistency to the eyes and is durable too. it it comes with an anti-sweat formula mixed with anti-oil formulation which helps in secreting the excess oil formed near eyes and gives a longer duration to the eyeliner and the anti-sweat formula helps in giving coolness to the eyes by not letting sweat comes and thus liner is safe and gets stuck on eyes for relatively long time. It has a professional brush which makes it easy to apply the gel eyeliner and you need not have to buy one for applying rather helps in saving the costs of the brush too and comes in the reasonable brush which gives an intense bold look to the eyes with a matte finish look.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Gel Liner Prabha approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Intense color

Affordable

Smudge proof

Water proof

Matte finish


I have always used liquid liners only. This is the first time I tried a gel eyeliner. I had read some negative reviews about this product but still wanted to try it out. I must say I actually loved it. First of all, this pack comes in a very affordable price. The gel eyeliner is very smooth in texture. The color is also great. The black one is intensely pigmented whereas the brown one is not that intense. It is totally smudge-proof. I have this habit of rubbing my eyes once in a while. And thanks to the smudge-proof property I am saved. Even while removing you need to remove the liner with a proper makeup remover. As it claims it is waterproof too. So totally safe to wear for beaches and parties. As it is gel liner I was wondering if it will look shiny and glossy but no it gives you a nice matte finish. I am totally satisfied with this product. The only thing that can be improved is the quality of the brush. It needs to be more pointed and sharp for precise application.

Helpful ? 0 0
Creamy gel liner Shruti approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS

Dark color.

Easy-to-use.

Waterproof.

Smudge-proof.


I generally prefer using liquid eye liners but this time around I wanted to try a gel eyeliner. I had heard a lot of about gel eyeliners and never got a chance to use it. One day while shopping for my cosmetics I came across this pot shaped box with a brush applicator. I assumed it to be a lip liner but the make up artist at the store showed it to me and asked me if I would love to take a trial. This gel eyeliner comes in a round pot bottle with a brush applicator. This liner is creamy soft in texture and it spreads gently over the eyelids without forming any creases. It is smudge proof and stays on the eye lids without fading away. The brush applicator provided with it is shaped in such a way that you can create several gorgeous looks on your eyes with this eye liner. This eye liner is water proof and stays for almost the entire day. It also comprises of hydrating agents that hydrate the eyeline and water line and eliminate the signs of dryness.

Helpful ? 0 0
Music Flower Gel Eyeliner A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Dark color.

Easy-to-use.

Waterproof.

Smudge-proof.


The Music Flower Gel Eyeliner is a good EUR liner in an affordable price . I own q set of it too . It has 2 colors black and brown and a pair of brushes for application too . I love the intense black coloration it has and I love drawing my eyes with it.

Music Flower Gel Eyeliner-Music Flower Gel Eyeliner-By aflyingsoul
Helpful ? 0 0