MyGlamm Glow Iridescent Brightening Sheet Mask Rosehip Extract Vitamin Elixir Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

44 Reviews

34
9
1
4.7

11 months ago

This works great

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Benefits: Infused with rosehip oil Lightweight, non-sticky finish Enriched with highly concentrated moisturising essence Gives skin a natural iridescent glow Enhanced Properties: Nutri veil system to protect skin moisture Ensures nutrients are absorbed deep into the skin Nurtures skin Suitable for all skin types Cruelty-free GLOW by MyGlamm is an iridescent brightening skincare line powered by a rosehip oil vitamin elixir, designed to enhance your skin’s natural radiance

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Mask with A glow

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Penetrates deep into the skin

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

This product gives instant results. Very easy and convenient to use. Skin looks healthier and glowing after using this. Unlike facial where we need to spends hours, this mask you can use for 15 minutes and the results are great. I am so happy with the product and would be using it more often in future.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Salon service at home

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Penetrates deep into the skin

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

Since we were in total lockdown and there was no way to get to the salons, I gifted this pack to my mom who relentlessly work in office and at home to take care of us especially now since I and my kids are at home from the beginning of lockdown. She has asked me to not put her picture where she is putting the sheet on the face 😛(not comfortable sharing it). But trust me guys, she put it on her face for 15 minutes and the aroma was amazing, the creme hydration was super powerful and when she removed the sheet, her face was clean and bright. Looked like she got her facial done! . . I’m sure going to use these face masks at least once a month to keep my skin happy and it is pocket friendly too ! . . . I recieved it in my monthly subscription box of @style.craze . Thanks guys for introducing me to this wonderful product! #stylecrazereviews #stylecrazebeauty #stylecraze #myglamm #myglammxmanishmalhotra #myglammXstylecraze #sheetmask #maskup #thepiquantmomma

View More…
4.1

11 months ago

Easy to use

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Penetrates deep into the skin

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

Moisturizing

Makes skin glowing

To be honest, this was my first face mask and I'm so happy with the myglamm glow iridescent brightening sheet mask that I would definitely love to try some more of their masks. It's so moisturizing and leaves the skin really glowing. It's non greasy and works on all skin types and you don't feel heavy on your skin.

View More…
3.8

11 months ago

Soothing and glowing

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Penetrates deep into the skin

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

Soothing,calm and glowing sheet mask Must have in your daily skin care routine Deeply penetrates in to the skin Glow from within Cleanse the face Use it for 20 mins For better results use it after night skin care routine. Elixir works amazing and penetrates deep in the skin Would recommend to my friends and others as well

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Glowing skin ahead!

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Penetrates deep into the skin

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

This sheet mask from @myglamm is really amazing. 🌺It gives instant glow on the face and makes it look healthier. 🌺Skin feels so soft and brighter 🌺 Penetrates deep into the skin 🌺 Moisturises the skin 🌺 Has enough serum 🌺 Fragrance is pretty good Even though it is pretty expensive but it totally serves all that it claims to. I am totally loving this sheet mask from Myglamm.❤️ A must try!

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Penetrates deep into the skin

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

This sheet mask has enough amount of serum,basically I kept after first time use in fridge then again I applied on second day.This practise is not good though we should not waste costly product.So I have used like this.It is totally absorbed into skin.I have applied in the evening and I just kept this for overnight,no not the mask,I am talking about the serum which penetrated deeply into skin.Mask you can keep maximum 20 minutes.This rosehip oil extracts really helped to reduce freckles,wrinkles kind of problem.This gives a instant brightness and a glow to the skin.The texture of the product is light pinkish with small glitter,which helps to give glow instant.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Best glowing mask

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Penetrates deep into the skin

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

My galmm facial mask just give result in 15 minutes, cant waste tym.in facial for 1 hr, jus simply sit for 15mins and the result is ausome.. Its jus hydrate and heal my skin vry smooth n glowing, its jus worthy for myself who doesnt want to wast tym in facial.. Thnk u soo much for making my glamm as a facil mask

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Best sheet mask

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Penetrates deep into the skin

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

Give a great glow

I am in love with this serum sheet mask ✨ this was the mask which i required for sooo long 😍 it gave my face such a beautiful glow and smoothen my face so well I'm sure I'm gonna purchase more of these mask 💋 the best part about the mask was the glow staying for so long 💕

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Get the real glow with this sheet mask

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Penetrates deep into the skin

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

I’ve used many sheet masks earlier... but I always got some pimples post usage... this is the first one which didn’t break me out... it imparts such a healthy glow to your skin, moisturises your skin from deep within without being sticky or greasy... the Facial like effect lasts For 3-4 days... would highly recommend to use at least once a week..

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Refreshing brighter look!!

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Penetrates deep into the skin

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

This sheet is absolutely amazing!! Visible changes within just one use, sweetsmelling smooth skin feel, leaves you feeling really refreshing! I totally recommend it to everyone who wants instant brightening especially during ocassions! I have sensitive skin and i didnt face any problems.. its very gentle on skin, im pretty sure its good for any type of skin! do give it a try!!!

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

my glamm glow sheet mask

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Penetrates deep into the skin

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

the myglamm glow iridiscent brightening sheet mask is infused with the goodness of multivitamins and a concentrated protein essence which actually hydrates and repairs skin from within. I could see a noticeable difference after one use only. It makes skin radiant and supple from inside. I am in love with this one..

View More…
4.9

12 months ago

Best Sheet Mask

PROS

Lightweight

Penetrates deep into the skin

Gentle on skin

Heyy.. I'm the model from Kolkata and for the last few weeks I came across this product and it's really wow❤️ It gives my skin a softness and it always regulates my skin to glow.. I recommended this product to a lot of friends and my family members too off course

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Easy Glow

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Penetrates deep into the skin

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

I have become a sheet mask lover after using myglamm sheet mask. It gives a fresh instant glow and doesnot make your skin greasy. It hydrates your skin and makes your skin smooth and subtle. Myglamm sheet mask is extremely relaxing and does not need a lot of work. you can use it more often than other face masks as it is not messy and does all the for you to look fresh and radiant the next morning.

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

Glowing skin is always in

PROS

💮𝑻𝒉𝒆 𝑮𝑳𝑶𝑾 𝑰𝒓𝒊𝒅𝒆𝒔𝒄𝒆𝒏𝒕 𝑩𝒓𝒊𝒈𝒉𝒕𝒆𝒏𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝑺𝒉𝒆𝒆𝒕 𝑴𝒂𝒔𝒌 𝒃𝒚 𝑴𝒚𝑮𝒍𝒂𝒎𝒎 𝒓𝒆𝒗𝒊𝒗𝒆𝒔 𝒚𝒐𝒖𝒓 𝒔𝒌𝒊𝒏 𝒊𝒏 𝒋𝒖𝒔𝒕 15 𝒎𝒊𝒏𝒖𝒕𝒆𝒔. 💮 𝑨 𝒏𝒂𝒕𝒖𝒓𝒂𝒍 𝒎𝒐𝒊𝒔𝒕𝒖𝒓𝒊𝒔𝒆𝒓, 𝒓𝒐𝒔𝒆𝒉𝒊𝒑 𝒐𝒊𝒍 𝒔𝒆𝒆𝒑𝒔 𝒅𝒆𝒆𝒑 𝒊𝒏𝒕𝒐 𝒚𝒐𝒖𝒓 𝒔𝒌𝒊𝒏, 𝒏𝒖𝒓𝒕𝒖𝒓𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒉𝒆𝒂𝒍𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒊𝒕, 𝒈𝒊𝒗𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒔𝒐𝒇𝒕, 𝒔𝒖𝒑𝒑𝒍𝒆 𝒔𝒌𝒊𝒏. 💮𝑻𝒉𝒊𝒔 𝒔𝒊𝒍𝒌𝒚-𝒔𝒐𝒇𝒕 𝒔𝒉𝒆𝒆𝒕 𝒎𝒂𝒔𝒌 𝒊𝒔 𝒔𝒐𝒂𝒌𝒆𝒅 𝒘𝒊𝒕𝒉 𝒂 𝒉𝒊𝒈𝒉𝒍𝒚 𝒄𝒐𝒏𝒄𝒆𝒏𝒕𝒓𝒂𝒕𝒆𝒅 𝒑𝒓𝒐𝒕𝒆𝒊𝒏 𝒆𝒔𝒔𝒆𝒏𝒄𝒆 𝒕𝒉𝒂𝒕 𝒍𝒊𝒇𝒕𝒔 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒃𝒐𝒐𝒔𝒕𝒔 𝒚𝒐𝒖𝒓 𝒔𝒌𝒊𝒏 𝒘𝒊𝒕𝒉 𝒂 𝒉𝒆𝒂𝒍𝒕𝒉𝒚 𝒅𝒐𝒔𝒆 𝒐𝒇 𝒏𝒖𝒕𝒓𝒊𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏 𝒇𝒐𝒓 𝒂𝒏 𝒊𝒓𝒊𝒅𝒆𝒔𝒄𝒆𝒏𝒕 𝒅𝒆𝒘𝒚 𝒈𝒍𝒐𝒘.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Highly Recommended

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Penetrates deep into the skin

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

Wow, just Wow is the word for the sheet mask It's really difficult now a day to maintain good skin as no salons are operational in my area and now being festive month we really need a good skin treatment. This sheet mask has come as rescue for me I tried this with my home remedies of face cleaning and I swear my skin was glowing and bright instantly It's really easy to apply with best of results Saved me from not hiding from rakhi pictures 😍 as my skin was really dull since a long time Will definitely stock up on some more of these

View More…
4.4

12 months ago

Gives nice glow

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Penetrates deep into the skin

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

We know this isn't any party times. But, it isn't a time to compromise with a skin that doesn't look radiant. Get your party look back with this IRIDESCENT BRIGHTENING SHEET MASK which contains essential nutrients that penetrate deep into your skin and make it look and feel more hydrated and moisturized. The mask will also improve your complexion and make your skin more shinier and smooth. Get moisturized, luminous and glowing skin from My Glam. Order yours to get radiant looking skin at home.

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Glow in NO Time

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Penetrates deep into the skin

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

My Glamm Glow Iridescent brightening sheet mask Is amazing, must have product which makes your skin glow in no time. Hydrates your skin, leaving soft, supple & brighter looking. Easy to use, just peel the packet & apply on your face. Due to its light weight it is travel friendly. Suitable to all skin type as it is non-greasy & gentle on skin.

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Instant glow

PROS

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Penetrates deep into the skin

Gentle on skin

This sheet mask brings instant glow after application and comes handy when you are in a hurry or travelling. It makes the skin soft and supple and hydrates from within. It is very easy to apply and it gives that shiny shimmery look. A must try sheet mask suitable for all skin types.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

ME & MY GLAMM MEANS TOTAL GLOWY GLAM

PROS

Lightweight

Non-greasy

Suitable for all skin types

Penetrates deep into the skin

Gentle on skin

Cruelty-free

"Give yourself the same Glow care 💆🏻‍♀️💅🏻and attention that you give to others and watch yourself Bloom 🌸” . . Skin also need to Glow .... Using this amazing👇🏻 IRIDESCENT BRIGHTNING SHEET MASK BY @myglamm . . . I have used this before also but reviewing now it is amazing ..... Must try 🥰🥰 This will leave your skin glowy and more beautiful .

View More…
View All Reviews

MyGlamm Glow Iridescent Brightening Sheet Mask is a skin brightening and moisturizing formula enriched with rosehip oil, a multivitamin elixir for the skin. It penetrates into your skin easily, making it soft and supple. The sheet mask is lightweight and feels silky on the skin. It is infused with a highly concentrated protein essence that boosts the skin with nutrients and gives it an instant, dewy glow. It nurtures and heals the skin from deep within and locks in moisture. This rejuvenating sheet mask is non-greasy and easy-to-use to get glowing skin on the go. It is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use MyGlamm Glow Iridescent Brightening Sheet Mask Rosehip Extract Vitamin Elixir ?

  • Cleanse and tone your skin.
  • Press the pouch of the sheet mask evenly for the serum to spread throughout.
  • Align the mask over your face using the eye and nose cut-outs as a guide.
  • Leave it on for 15 minutes and relax.
  • Remove the mask and gently pat any excess serum onto the face and neck.

MyGlamm Glow Iridescent Brightening Sheet Mask Rosehip Extract Vitamin Elixir Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Gives skin a natural iridescent glow.
  • Makes the skin soft and supple.
  • Provides essential nutrients and vitamins to the skin.
  • Protects the natural moisture of your skin.

ASK A QUESTION