MyGlamm K.Play Acai Berry Anti-Oxidant Sheet Mask
MyGlamm K.Play Acai Berry Anti-Oxidant Sheet Mask

MyGlamm K.Play Acai Berry Anti-Oxidant Sheet Mask

4.6/5
13 Reviews

MyGlamm K.Play Acai Berry Anti-Oxidant Sheet Mask helps treat and prevent various signs of aging while boosting collagen production. It is filled with the antioxidant-rich acai berry, which reduces signs of aging effectively. The hydracure complex of this sheet mask moisturizes the skin and improves its elasticity to maintain a firmer and youthful appearance. The formula also contains goji berry and sea buckthorn that strengthens the skin's immunity, helping it retard the process of aging and protecting it from pollution. It is a biodegradable sheet mask made exclusively from plant fibers. This rejuvenates all skin types.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
92.3% Approved out of
13 Users

Ratings Distribution

13 Reviews
5 Stars
10% Complete
10
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 14cruelty-free
  • 13eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet
  • 13mild formula
  • 13non-irritant
  • 12no parabens

How To Use MyGlamm K.Play Acai Berry Anti-Oxidant Sheet Mask ?

  • Cleanse and tone your skin.
  • Press the pouch gently to spread the serum all over the sheet mask evenly.
  • Align and apply the mask over your face using the nose and eye cut-outs as a guide.
  • Leave the mask on for 20-30 minutes, sit back, and relax.
  • Remove the mask gently and dab the remaining serum all over your face.
  • Let it soak in properly.

MyGlamm K.Play Acai Berry Anti-Oxidant Sheet Mask Uses And Benefits :

Heals and revives damaged skin.

Boosts collagen production.

Retards and slows down signs of ageing.

Strengthens the skin's immunity.

Protects the skin from pollution.

Improves skin's elasticity.

Moisturizes and soothes the skin.

Makes skin soft, smooth, and supple.

Rejuvenates the skin.

MyGlamm K.Play Acai Berry Anti-Oxidant Sheet Mask Ingredients :

Aqua

Disodium EDTA

Glycerin

Sodium Hyaluronate

Allantoin

Carbomer 940

L-Arginine

Phenoxyethanol

PEG 40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil

Hydroxyethyl Cellulose EthylHexylglycerin

Xanthan Gum

Butylene Glycol

Triethanolamine

Perfume

Goji Berry Extract

Seabuckthorn Extract

Aloe-Vera Extract

Acai Berry Extract

MyGlamm K.Play Acai Berry Anti-Oxidant Sheet Mask Reviews

Sort By:
Amazing mask. Plump skin in 20 minutes Sara approves this product
5/5

23 hours ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


This mask is your best friend for the dry days. With the climate being super humid it is so important to take care of your skin and these masks help you feel relaxed. I am really loving this mask. It is like a 20 minute treatment for amazing skin. this is a wow product. This sheet mask is so hydrating. I am definitely going to repurchase. My skin felt so plump and moisturized afterwards. I used this before applying makeup and I can't be more happy with the results I got from this mask. This mask felt just wow on my skin.

MyGlamm K.Play Acai Berry Anti-Oxidant Sheet Mask-Amazing mask. Plump skin in 20 minutes-By yourgirlsara-1MyGlamm K.Play Acai Berry Anti-Oxidant Sheet Mask-Amazing mask. Plump skin in 20 minutes-By yourgirlsara-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Rich oxidant sheet mask Poorva approves this product
4.7/5

24 hours ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


I personally live the product it smells soo good plus it will leave your skin hydrated all the long and even smoother. It also give little natural glow to you skin and makes it look more natural and healthier. It is infused with the goodness of acai berry and has serum which give you smooth texture.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
My favorite sheet mask Poonam approves this product
4.6/5

1 day ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


This sheet mask from myglamm, is a very worthy product. It leaves a smooth skin texture after applying, and it smells awesome. It has infused the goodness of acai berry, it is biodegradable and paraben free. Suitable for all skin type, and it'll show result within 20 mins of application.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Soft and beautiful Skin Jalak approves this product
4/5

2 days ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


This product is absolutely stunning and highly recommended! It creates such an amazingly soft skin and it makes your skin feel exactly like a baby. It smells good, and for a person who has smell allergies, it is absolutely the best. The smell isn't that strong and isn't that less. It is the right amount! GET THIS PRODUCT RIGHT AWAY!!!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
healthy and soft skin Tulika approves this product
3.5/5

2 days ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula


this is a very effective sheet mask. It is so rich in quality with the goodness of Acai Berry. I loved the fragrance. At first I was a bit skeptical after putting it on my face, because of a cool sensation, but within few seconds my skin was so relaxed. It gives the skin required hydration and the essential nutrients required by the skin to have a glowing healthy effect.

MyGlamm K.Play Acai Berry Anti-Oxidant Sheet Mask-healthy and soft skin-By tulika_shaw
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For Instant soft and supple skin Poonam approves this product
4.4/5

3 days ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


*Its a wow product *Thanks Style craze and My Glamm for introducing me to such a quick one step facial. *really easy application .... though we look horrible for those 20-30 minutes but no issues. * best part is that we dont have to wash it off * It jst get soaked in the skin leaving it radiant, soft and supple

MyGlamm K.Play Acai Berry Anti-Oxidant Sheet Mask-For Instant soft and supple skin-By pmatia-1MyGlamm K.Play Acai Berry Anti-Oxidant Sheet Mask-For Instant soft and supple skin-By pmatia-2MyGlamm K.Play Acai Berry Anti-Oxidant Sheet Mask-For Instant soft and supple skin-By pmatia-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Review Sreya approves this product
4.5/5

3 days ago

PROS

No parabens

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant


Infused with the goodness of acai berry. The sheet fits and glides well. It has a biocellulose texture a little viscous but non sticky. Leaves my skin hydrated, plum and dewy. I love how fresh my skin feels after use. Decently priced and a good product. I really liked the packaging

MyGlamm K.Play Acai Berry Anti-Oxidant Sheet Mask-Review-By sreya_ray
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrating skin in just 20 minutes! Shivangi approves this product
4.8/5

4 days ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


This sheet mask formula for just 20 minutes on your face do wonders. The pleasant smell and collagen serum adds on the beauty of this product. I love how my skin looks after using this facemask, Fresh hydrating, supple and moisturised! The best part is that this sheet mask is plant based so totally free from chemicals, and biodegrable. A must try for all.

MyGlamm K.Play Acai Berry Anti-Oxidant Sheet Mask-Hydrating skin in just 20 minutes!-By shivangiss
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


This sheet mask from myglamm is totally rich in quality. It have the goodness of Acai Berry. From The texture to the fragrance everything is soo wow. It keep hydrate your skin almost 4 to 5 days. It have the anti oxidants, hydra cure complex and this is a nature friendly sheet with mild formulation.

MyGlamm K.Play Acai Berry Anti-Oxidant Sheet Mask-Rich Anti Oxidant sheet mask-By amisha1999
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective Urvashi approves this product
4.7/5

6 days ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


I tried k.play Acai Berry sheet mask and it turned out to be really effective for me. The best thing about It is that It is a biodegradable sheet mask which is made exclusively from plant fibers. It rejuvenates all skin types. Liked the product and it was useful for me. It has mild formula and is non irritant.

MyGlamm K.Play Acai Berry Anti-Oxidant Sheet Mask-Effective-By urvi13
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.6/5

6 days ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


MyGlamm K.Play Anti-Oxidant Sheet Mask, Acai Berry Boosts collagen production and reduces signs of ageing . Hydra cure complex that moisturizes, soothes and improves skin’s elasticitysheet is made from eucalyptus tree fiber . Free from parabens, benzophenone, and artificial colorants . Cruelty-free It's really amazing product which everyone should try. To get healthy and fresh skin this mask is really helpful

MyGlamm K.Play Acai Berry Anti-Oxidant Sheet Mask-MyGlamm K.Play Anti-Oxidant Sheet Mask, Acai Berry-By saiba
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing sheet mask Sonal approves this product
5/5

10 days ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant


I am in love with this sheet mask from myglamm. It is really handy, can be easily used by anyone. It gives my skin a glowing and soft skin. And also it hydrates my skin from inside . The best part of this is it has no chemicals in it. Worth buying.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
excellent Jasleen approves this product
4.9/5

15 days ago

PROS

Eco-friendly and biodegradable sheet

No parabens

No benzophenone

No artificial colorants

Cruelty-free

Mild formula

Non-irritant

Suitable for all skin types


best part is suitable for all skin types . non-irrititating formula .just love to use sheet mask. . . . .it is free from chemical totally safe for ur skin . go for it ...i used it at night ..leave ur serum whole night work wonder ..u can buy it from online

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)