MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – JUICY STRAWBERRY Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

17 Reviews

14
3
4.5

11 months ago

MyGlam strawberry blush

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Extremely pigmented

Blends well

Cruelty-free

I have been using this product more than 6months am happy with it,it is long wearing it suits my skin type, it looks good on me, It is light in weight and gives matte finish overall the product is good and am going to continue it.happy with the package and product too.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Pretty Strawberry Blush

PROS

Matte finish

Extremely pigmented

Blends well

Cruelty-free

It has really amazing fruity fragrance

comes in a packaging with mirror for ease of applying

long lasting as less quantity used

I loved MyGlamm FLAVOURED BLUSH packaging. Though, I am not a big fan of pink blushes, I prefer peach colored ones but unfortunately received strawberry blush. The color I received was pretty barbie pink. It is highly pigmented, 100% cruelty-free ( PETA Approved), 100% Vegan, amazing fruity smell, and has a matte finish.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Strawberry blast

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Blends well

Cruelty-free

- It's very nice product to use as it's have all safe ingredients and easy to carry you can take this with you anywhere . - it's gives you matte look. - Easy blendable - Gives you natural look. - Long lasting. - You can use it for light makeup as well as it gives natural look.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

MyGlamm strawberry Blush

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Extremely pigmented

Blends well

Won't clog pores

Cruelty-free

The beautiful look it gives to the cheeks is simply great. Its great how the way it blends perfectly. The STRAWBERRY flavoured blush with a great fragrance of strawberry and its also available in other flavours. The blush sits perfectly on any skintone coz i have a medium tone nd my sister is a dark tone we both used this product and it looks beautiful on both of us.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Perfect for summers

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Extremely pigmented

Blends well

Cruelty-free

Healthy looking cheeks

Recently I recieved this my glam blusher from stylecraze. I find it perfect for summers as it has matte finish. It is amazingly blendable and highly pigmented. Though it gets lighter in shade after sometime just like the other blushers but it does stay in place. I recommend to apply a bit more if you need more pink cheeks.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Pinkish Coral Blush

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Blends well

Cruelty-free

My glamm blushes blend into your skin like butter, they look extremely natural and fit well to Indian skin tones which I love because finding a blush for Indian skintones can be really difficult. The blush is not too pale and not too dark that would make the skin look patchy also it smells like strawberry's which I love but the scent ain't too much it's subtle so it really won't both much also I love how myglamm kept Indian skin tones as their main motive and launched products and shades that would perfectly look good on our skintone. I'm obsessed with this blush and I can't wait to purchase more products by myglamm

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Fruity flavours

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Extremely pigmented

Blends well

Cruelty-free

So it was my sisters engagement and I do not like to go for make up artists at all for functions like this. So I decided to buy all the cosmetics and make my own make up kit so that I can use the same myself and look beautiful. I bought almost every thing but was left with a blush. I tried various brands blushes but did not like wither of them till now. Than I came across Glamm K.Play Flavoured Blush and the mere first application of it was so good that I bought it on the same day. Best part that I liked the most about it is that it has fresh fruity flavours. Isn’t that sound amazing! It did to me for sure. The texture of this blush looked so smooth and is really easy to be applied hence. I looked so pretty on the day of the function and received so many compliments too.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Natural looking blush!

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Extremely pigmented

Blends well

Won't clog pores

Cruelty-free

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH - JUICY STRAWBERRY is a very nice blush. This blush gives me a natural make up look. This definitely works so well for my daily workplace look, so light and natural. Highly pigmented, stays for long, blends so well into the skin. Just perfect matte finish!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – JUICY STRAWBERRY BY MyGlamm

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Extremely pigmented

Blends well

Won't clog pores

Cruelty-free

the MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH - JUICY STRAWBERRY BY MyGlamm is one of my most favourite of blushes . . . . . . it gives my face a beautiful natural blush that gives off the significant no makeup look to my face . . .. . . it is long lasting too

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Beautiful shade

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Extremely pigmented

Blends well

Won't clog pores

Cruelty-free

I am in love with my glamm blushes and highlighters. This one is my favourite of all the blushes of my glamm. It blends into the skin easily and gives an intense pinkish colour which will look amazing on all the skin tones. It gives a matte finish and has a great packaging.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – JUICY STRAWBERRY

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Extremely pigmented

Blends well

Won't clog pores

Cruelty-free

I basically love everything about this MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH - JUICY STRAWBERRY. it gives my cheeks a natural blush that gives me the no make up look. i love to wear this blush almost on an everyday basis. it is an awesome product and I m in love with it.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Its a beautiful shade

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Extremely pigmented

Blends well

Won't clog pores

Cruelty-free

This is a barbie pink shade that moisturises and brightens your skin giving you a natural flushed look. It is Infused with fresh fruity flavours, and this matt blush lasts really long blends really smooth. The best part is that its a vegan product. It comes in 3 shades. Over all a nice product if you are planning to buy a blush you shud definitely give it a try.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

My glamm juicy strawberry blush

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Extremely pigmented

Blends well

Won't clog pores

Cruelty-free

This blush is infused with fresh fruit flavors that give your cheeks a fresh and natural glow. It is highly pigmented and blends smoothly without looking patchy. It is also available in sweet peach, frozen raspberry. I would highly recommend this product to y'all because it is lightweight and easy to carry.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

K. Play strawberry Blush

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Extremely pigmented

Blends well

Won't clog pores

Cruelty-free

Travel friendly

K. Play strawberry blush is amazing it is very light weight and has a matte finish and makes my cheeks rosy pink. It gives a nice fruity fragrance and good for daily wear use blends very well, pigmentation is also very nice and really good for no makeup makeup look . I will totally recommend this product.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Just wow blush

PROS

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Blends well

Cruelty-free

Firstly it smells like strawberries, the colour is blush pink and works so well for my skin tone. It blends really nicely giving me pink cheeks which makes my makeup overall look really nice. It's a must buy as i feel it will go with most of your makeup looks plus it's cruelty free so I feel good about that.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Pink chic Look by MyGlamm Strawberry blush

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Extremely pigmented

Blends well

Cruelty-free

MyGlamm K.play strawberry blush packing is very cute, it is strawberry flavor infused, it blends eaisly and gives a matte seamless natural coverage. Its neither sheer nor too bold. The best part is that its a vegan product. It comes in 3 shades. Over all a nice product if you are planning to buy a blush you shud definitely give it a try.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Barbie Pink Feel to your Skin

PROS

Matte finish

Blends well

Cruelty-free

Flawless

Advanced look

I myself Dusky Barbie fell in love with this Strawberry Blush. It gives pink chic look. Suitable for daily use even for office going woman, girls. Easily blend and gives flawless feel. Wonderful product by Myglamm for every girl. I feel it will work with every skin tone. Highly recommended.

View More…

MyGlamm K.Play Flavoured Blush - Juicy Strawberry is a barbie pink shade that moisturizes, controls sebum and brightens your skin, lending a natural flushed look. It is infused with fresh fruity flavors that give your cheeks a healthy, flushed look. This mattifying blush blends smoothly without ever looking patchy or unnatural. Its formula contains the goodness of vitamin C and powerful antioxidants that offer several anti-aging benefits while brightening your complexion.MyGlamm K.Play Flavoured Blush is available in three flavors - Sweet Peach, Juicy Strawberry, and Frozen Raspberry.

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – JUICY STRAWBERRY ?

Take the product on a blush brush and tap off the excess. Smile and lightly apply the blush on the apples of your cheeks, on your chin, and forehead, for a fresh, flushed look. If needed, blend with fingertips.