Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 40%

Low risk 60%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – SWEET PEACH Ingredients

DIMETHICONE
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
TALC
ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH
ZINC STEARATE
Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate
Barium Sulfate
Flavours
Polyamide 12
Mica Cl 77019
Iron Oxide Red Cl 77491
Iron Oxide Black Cl 77499
Titanium Dioxide CI77891
Iron Oxide Yellow Cl 77492

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – SWEET PEACH Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

52 Reviews

21
28
3
4.5

11 months ago

Radiates the skin

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Won't clog pores

Cruelty-free

Blushing away, a beautiful product for the lovely ladies with it's radiant colors and smooth finish making it a perfect cosmetic item for a radiating skin. It appeals to you as it adds a tinge of natural flow to the face specially for those who like to apply minimum makeup.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Go for it

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Extremely pigmented

Blends well

Won't clog pores

Cruelty-free

If you are a 'blush' person, you must have this peachy sort of blush by MyGlamm. You gonna love this one because it creates natural blushy cheeks with minimal amount of product. I use it even without makeup and it looks superb.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

My favourite blush

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Extremely pigmented

Blends well

Won't clog pores

Cruelty-free

This blush is one of my favourite which i love to apply almost every time. Once applied it gives a matte finish and i just love it. It is light weight and stays on cheeks for long period of time. I just love applying it on nose too. It is highly pigmented and blends very beautifully.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Natural effect

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Extremely pigmented

Blends well

Won't clog pores

Cruelty-free

MyGlamm K.Play flavoured blush- sweet peach is a very light weight blush. It blends very well on the skin and gives a matte finish. I'm in love with this product. It can be wear for a long time. It's extremely pigmented. It's also cruelty free and won't clog the pores. I'll definitely recommend this product to others as I've received the benefits. 🥰

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – SWEET PEACH BY MyGlamm

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Extremely pigmented

Blends well

Won't clog pores

Cruelty-free

what a truly amazing blush this MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH - SWEET PEACH BY MyGlamm is . i love the texture of this blush and i find it even ideal for daily wear as it gives my face a natural looking blush with a matte finish to nail the look .

View More…
1.7

1 year ago

Pathetic

PROS

None

The Myglamm blush in all 3 colors or fruit flavors are just useless. All of them have almost the same fragrance and they don't really stay long. The blush looks very mild and almost equal to colorless. The application is average and not great and easy. The cost that it comes to is not honestly worth it. I would definitely not recommend this one.

View More…
1.6

1 year ago

Useless

PROS

None

The blush by myglamm is a useless product. This blush I feel is very harsh on my skin. This is definitely not suitable for extremely sensitive skin. My skin was just not ok with this blush. The texture was very creamy and not great. It didn't stay long as well. The blush was gone in less than 3 hours. I was almost looking as I had the no makeup look.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Wow Product

PROS

Blends very well

This blush by Myglamm is a wow product. The blush makes me looks so nice. I like the finish. The matte finish looks very natural. There is no shine and absolutely no gloss or glitter. That's the best part of this blush. The blush makes him more confident and it makes your cheek look flushed.

View More…
1.6

1 year ago

Fake

PROS

None

This blush by Myglamm has honestly the most fake reviews ever. I went by the reviews and bought it. Oh what a bad decision it was. The blush didn't even look like a blush when applied. It's so patchy and dry after applying. It made my skin harsh and yes I almost felt so greasy after using it. It is the worst product clever launched.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Fruity Blush

PROS

Long wearing

The Myglamm blush is a fruity blush. Its fruity because it has fruit flavoured effects or essence in the blush. This blush is very highly pigmented and it is very smooth for application. The blush looks very neat and natural on ones cheek. I love it and I will continue to use this blush.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Flavoured Blush in Peach!

PROS

Very well pigmented

The blush by Myglamm Kplay is a flavoured blush. By using or applying this blush my cheeks get a flushed look which I just love. The blush blends very well and yes it stays for a super long time which is a great thing. The pigmentation of the blush is also very nice which makes it super easy for applying.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Amazing!

PROS

Lightweight

This fruity flavoured blush has some amazing benefits. This was the first time I was coming across something that actually had some anti aging benefits in a blush! This blush not only improved my complexion it also gave me a great finish. I love the matte finish. It looms so natural. It's a definitely recommend product by me.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Wonder blush in Peach!

PROS

Blends very well

The blush by Myglamm is a wonder blush. This blush smells very nice. The fragrance is not strong at all. It's extremely mild and the colour also is very natural. The patchy effect that generically most of the blushes give, this particular blush does not give that. This blush looks very naturalistic.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Great finish

PROS

Lightweight

The finish of this blush is great. I like anything that comes in matte finish. It looks amazing on me. The blush has an amazing colour payoff that looks good on me and yes it stays for a long time which I was indeed very happy about. No patchy effect, no unnatural look and yes a great finish.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Fab job

PROS

Long wearing

This blush does a fabulous job on me. I like the subtle look it gives and yes its not over done. It perfect for office wear and a casual outing as well. It looks very natural. The good things are it also helps you with the aging stuff and also has a high pigmentation making it even more easy for application. It's a definite buy.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – SWEET PEACH

PROS

Matte finish

Lightweight

Long-wearing

Extremely pigmented

Blends well

Won't clog pores

Cruelty-free

the MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH - SWEET PEACHis one of the most natural blushes i have ever owned . i love wearing make up and when i m going to the university , i need something that's gonna give a glowing look without looking like i m wearing any make up . thanks to this blush it gives me a soft natural glow that looks like the no make up look .

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Matte finish

PROS

Very well pigmented

The blush by Myglamm is a proper matte finish blush. Use a decent blush brush and apply and see what difference it makes to you. This blush not just has antioxidants it also has vitamin c in it which protects the skin. This blush looks great after just one stroke of application. Its definitely the best that one can have.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Oh Peach

PROS

Lightweight

The Myglamm blush has three different varieties. The peach, the strawberry and the raspberry. A three of them are great. My personal favourite is strawberry and my sister loves the peach. Both of them will actually suit any type of skin tone. The packing is decent and yes the application is also super easy.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Matte finish the best

PROS

Blends very well

This Matte finish blush looks absolutely amazing on any one the fruity punch to the blush does an awesome job on anyone. The blush is not just a blush it is also a great antioxidant and also gives enough nourishment to the face. I overdo alky recommend this blush to everyone. It's a must use and a must buy.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Great blush on your cheeks

PROS

Blends very well

Myglamm blush is a great product. The blush sits very comfortable on ones cheeks. On mine, oh I totally loved it. It looks so good. The blush comes in a matte finish making it look even more great. The product definitely is one amongst the best that anyone can have. I will for sure recommend it to all of them.

View More…
View All Reviews

MyGlamm K.Play Flavoured Blush is infused with fresh fruity flavors that give your cheeks a healthy, flushed look. This mattifying blush blends smoothly without ever looking patchy or unnatural. Its formula contains the goodness of vitamin C and powerful antioxidants that offer several anti-aging benefits while brightening your complexion. The blush is available in three flavors - Sweet Peach, Juicy Strawberry, and Frozen Raspberry.

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED BLUSH – SWEET PEACH ?

Take the product on a blush brush and tap off the excess. Smile and lightly apply the blush on the apples of your cheeks, on your chin, and forehead, for a fresh, flushed look. If needed, blend with fingertips.