Product Benefits

View Similar
Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 38%

Low risk 63%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED COMPACT Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

133 Reviews

62
63
8
4.0

8 months ago

very impressive

PROS

reduces the appearance of pores

radiant finish

blends effortlessly

I like the warm beige shade as it suits my skin tone. So when I was searching for make up products online. I came across this product. It is French Vanilla flavoured compact powder. The colour is what I like and it serves all the purposes. It evens out skin tone, make pores disappear and the finish was fantastic.

View More…
4.1

9 months ago

I recommend

PROS

blends effortlessly

smooth application

evens out skin tone

As my cousin sister was upset and unhappy about her acne prone face and its marks I told her to buy the MyGlamm Flavoured compact. Because it has antioxidants and anti-inflammatory properties of Vanilla. So it heals the infections, evens out skin tone, provides silky finish also. And illuminating effect is natural and bright.

View More…
4.7

9 months ago

MyGlam flavoured compact

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Conceals fine lines

Reduces the appearance of pores

Blends effortlessly

Controls shine

Cruelty-free

I thought that it will be not going to suit my skin but it suits perfectly and gives a very smooth texture to skin while doing makeup. Am happy with it and packaging is also good. I will be continue it cause it really works good for my skintype. And suggest someone who have sensitive skin type like me.

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

My Glamm K Play Compact

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Evens out skin tone

Conceals fine lines

Reduces the appearance of pores

Blends effortlessly

Controls shine

Blurs imperfections

Cruelty-free

My current favourite compact in shade Vanilla from @myglamm that I received in my @style.craze Stay Fabulous Beauty Box. It gives a smooth finish. The shade is a perfect match for me too. A must buy for sure! I am in love with ths texture. It is so light. It blends beautifully. #StayFabulous #Stylecraze #StylecrazeReviews

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing Compact

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Evens out skin tone

Conceals fine lines

Reduces the appearance of pores

Blends effortlessly

Controls shine

Blurs imperfections

Cruelty-free

My Glamm compact is so amazing. I am really in love with it. I feel so good by applying it on my face. It blends very effortlessly. It reduces all the pores of my skin. It conceals fine lines. It has a very silky texture. I tried it and loved it. You girls should also buy it and then you will also get fall in love with it. It is very pretty by the cover and inside.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Creamy texture in powder form

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Evens out skin tone

Conceals fine lines

Reduces the appearance of pores

Blends effortlessly

Controls shine

Blurs imperfections

Cruelty-free

Fragrance

This one's my personal fragrance, the creamy texture in powdered form with vanilla fragrance is to die for, the formation with round carved surface doesn't let it break like other compacts, it comes in limited shades but a must have in your makeup pouch. The mirror attached gives a close look to the magic done.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Great one

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Evens out skin tone

Reduces the appearance of pores

Blends effortlessly

About two months ago I bought this compact. What I love about it is the packaging. It's so beautifully packaged. There's not even a scratch on it. Love the quality. It's so classy design and easy to carry and it gives me a matty finish look. I would love to buy this again and again

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

My Glamm is a Glam

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Evens out skin tone

Conceals fine lines

Reduces the appearance of pores

Blends effortlessly

Controls shine

Blurs imperfections

Cruelty-free

I love this My Glamm flavoured compact. It actually looks Glamm on my face. This blends so easily and it reduces all over the pores on the skin. It conceals fine lines on to your skin. It's glamalously beautiful. I love this brand. #MyGlamm #MyGlammBeauty #VeganBeauty #itsmyglamm @stylecrazebeauty @stylecrazereviews @style.cr @myglamm

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Love the texture

PROS

Silky texture

Evens out skin tone

Reduces the appearance of pores

Blends effortlessly

Controls shine

Blurs imperfections

Love the smell

I'm absolutely in love with the smell..I love the texture easy to blend..The thing i was disappointed about is it did not come with a sponge which you get in almost every compact. It matches my skin tone but some girls might have problems so i think more shade ranges are required.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

MyGlamm Vanilla Compact

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Evens out skin tone

Reduces the appearance of pores

Blends effortlessly

Controls shine

Blurs imperfections

Cruelty-free

Praben free

I have been using soo many complacts but never got satisfied but MYGLAMM Flavoured Compact is it. It not only evens my skin but helps to get an even toned skin. I use it on my daily routing by just applying my moisturiser and lilstick n liner and i am good to go. Its a great product without parabens. I loved it

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Effortless & great coverage

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Evens out skin tone

Conceals fine lines

Reduces the appearance of pores

Blends effortlessly

I use this as a setting powder after applying my base and it provides such an amazing coverage. At times when I don't want to put too much makeup, I use it directly that ways it covers up my uneven skin tone and provides radiance to my face. It feels light to apply and smells fruity. Only disadvantage is it does not have an applicator and it does not come in any other shade, I have fair skin so it works for me not sure about darker skin.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Absolutely love the product

PROS

Radiant finish

Evens out skin tone

Reduces the appearance of pores

Blends effortlessly

Cruelty-free

I love the smell of the product and the effect. I am. Absolutely impressed by this product. I wish it had an applicator. It reduces the appearance of pores and acne marks. The packaging is awesome. Though it lack variation of shades but it suits my skin perfectly. I am absolutely in love with this product

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Smooth

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Evens out skin tone

Conceals fine lines

Reduces the appearance of pores

It is a nice product which definitely smoothens the skin. The best thing about this is that it evens out the face texture and doesn't leave any pores or marks. I have it in vanilla flavour. It can be very well applied on top of a moisturizer. I really like this compact and this has changed my perception towards compacts. Earlier I wasnt't really a compact user but I recommend this.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Its perfect product

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Evens out skin tone

Conceals fine lines

Reduces the appearance of pores

Blends effortlessly

Controls shine

Blurs imperfections

Cruelty-free

I love this product as it can be suitable for any skin type if you have dry skin you can use this after apply moisturiser. it gives radiant look to the skin and this flavour perfecrlg suitable to my skin and I love this produt it's expensive but worthwhile to buy..

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best compact have ever used

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Evens out skin tone

Conceals fine lines

Reduces the appearance of pores

Blends effortlessly

Controls shine

Blurs imperfections

Cruelty-free

I prefer this shade as it was suitable for any skin tone and skin type if yours is a dry skin I recommend you to use any moisturizer and apply this on top and it stays for quite a long time as I didn't expect that. I sometimes don't even use foundation but this stays for a long time and give that finished look im totally in love with this❤️❤️❤️

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED COMPACT BY MyGlamm

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Evens out skin tone

Conceals fine lines

Reduces the appearance of pores

Blends effortlessly

Controls shine

Blurs imperfections

Cruelty-free

the MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED COMPACT BY MyGlamm is a really good compact powder that comes with a tinted shade . i really love this compact and i even use it sometimes on a daily basis . it has a silky texture that feels so good on my skin snd it prevents my skinfrom getting oily or greasy at all

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

First use of flavoured compact

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Conceals fine lines

Blends effortlessly

Blurs imperfections

Loving this warm vanilla-flavored shade as it suits my skin tone perfectly and easy to blend. It gives The radiant finish and silky texture which is amazing and evens out my skin tone. And the silky texture it is having is really very satisfying. Surely I will refer to my frnds and cousins.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Soft glam perfect

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Evens out skin tone

Reduces the appearance of pores

Controls shine

I got the shade vannila. The compact smells great. I use it in my T zone. My T zone is oily. So I need to prime my face before I can get this done. But over all I am very happy with the compact. I wish it had a beauty puff. But that's okay. I used my fluffy brush to apply.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Gorgeous skin

PROS

Pleasant smell

Glowing skin

My skin has been transformed gorgeous and beautiful after using flavoured compact powder from k play. Its smell is pleasant and not over powering. It lingers on the skin for one hour. It is helpful in fixing my make up intact for long hours. The radiant finish and glowing skin.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Enhance skin texture

PROS

Paraben free

Cruelty free

The formula of my glamm K.Play Flavoured compact powder is infused with the goodness of nature’s best ingredients to help the skin look good. It is formulated with ingredients known for their skin-enhancing benefits. All the products of my glamm are free from parabens and cruelty. Can give a try.

View More…
View All Reviews

The MyGlamm K.Play Flavoured Compact is a silky, skin-perfecting pressed powder infused with a rich vanilla flavor that gives your skin a fresh, radiant finish. Its lightweight formula keeps you looking flawless for hours on end. It also helps even out your skin tone and keeps your makeup in place all day. This compact is available in one shade: French Vanilla, which is a warm beige powder that is rich in antioxidants and also contains anti-inflammatory properties.

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED COMPACT ?

Use a powder brush to apply the compact powder on the face Apply over face and neck for a flawless, even-toned look

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED COMPACT Ingredients

ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE
BARIUM SULFATE
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FLAVOR
TALC
ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH
Exfoliant
ZINC STEARATE
Polyamide-12
Mica Cl 77019
Iron Oxide Yellow Cl 77492
Iron Oxide Red Cl 77491
Iron Oxide Black Cl 77499
Titanium Dioxide CI77891
Benzyl Alcohol & Dehydroacetic Acid