MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED COMPACT
MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED COMPACT

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED COMPACT

The MyGlamm K.Play Flavoured Compact is a silky, skin-perfecting pressed powder infused with a rich vanilla flavor that gives your skin a fresh, radiant finish. Its lightweight formula keeps you looking flawless for hours on end. It also helps even out your skin tone and keeps your makeup in place all day. This compact is available in one shade: French Vanilla, which is a warm beige powder that is rich in antioxidants and also contains anti-inflammatory properties.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
92.3% Approved out of
129 Users

Ratings Distribution

129 Reviews
5 Stars
58% Complete
58
4 Stars
63% Complete
63
3 Stars
8% Complete
8
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 53radiant finish
  • 51blends effortlessly
  • 51evens out skin tone
  • 47reduces the appearance of pores
  • 43silky texture

Cons

  • 24limited shade range
  • 6no applicator
  • 3no sponge
  • 3nil
  • 2no applicator given

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED COMPACT ?

Use a powder brush to apply the compact powder on the face Apply over face and neck for a flawless, even-toned look

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED COMPACT Ingredients :

Talc

Flavours

Zinc Stearate

Polyamide 12

Barium Sulfate

Dimethicone

Mica CI 77019

Zea Mays Starch

Ethylhexylglycerin

Iron Oxide Yellow CI 77492

Iron Oxide Red CI 77491

Iron Oxide Black CI 77499

Titanium Dioxide CI77891

Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate

Benzyl Alcohol & Dehydroacetic Acid

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED COMPACT Reviews

Sort By:
very impressive Jyoti approves this product
4/5

0 second

PROS

reduces the appearance of pores

radiant finish

blends effortlessly


I like the warm beige shade as it suits my skin tone. So when I was searching for make up products online. I came across this product. It is French Vanilla flavoured compact powder. The colour is what I like and it serves all the purposes. It evens out skin tone, make pores disappear and the finish was fantastic.

Helpful ? 0 0
I recommend Kajal approves this product
4.1/5

0 second

PROS

blends effortlessly

smooth application

evens out skin tone


As my cousin sister was upset and unhappy about her acne prone face and its marks I told her to buy the MyGlamm Flavoured compact. Because it has antioxidants and anti-inflammatory properties of Vanilla. So it heals the infections, evens out skin tone, provides silky finish also. And illuminating effect is natural and bright.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great one Sukanya approves this product
4.8/5

3 days ago

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Evens out skin tone

Reduces the appearance of pores

Blends effortlessly


About two months ago I bought this compact. What I love about it is the packaging. It's so beautifully packaged. There's not even a scratch on it. Love the quality. It's so classy design and easy to carry and it gives me a matty finish look. I would love to buy this again and again

Helpful ? 0 0
My Glamm is a Glam Jyoti approves this product
5/5

27 days ago

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Evens out skin tone

Conceals fine lines

Reduces the appearance of pores

Blends effortlessly

Controls shine

Blurs imperfections

Cruelty-free


I love this My Glamm flavoured compact. It actually looks Glamm on my face. This blends so easily and it reduces all over the pores on the skin. It conceals fine lines on to your skin. It's glamalously beautiful. I love this brand. #MyGlamm #MyGlammBeauty #VeganBeauty #itsmyglamm @stylecrazebeauty @stylecrazereviews @style.cr @myglamm

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED COMPACT-My Glamm is a Glam-By jyotiraj
Helpful ? 0 0
Love the texture Rhea approves this product
4.6/5

1 month ago

PROS

Silky texture

Evens out skin tone

Reduces the appearance of pores

Blends effortlessly

Controls shine

Blurs imperfections

Love the smell


I'm absolutely in love with the smell..I love the texture easy to blend..The thing i was disappointed about is it did not come with a sponge which you get in almost every compact. It matches my skin tone but some girls might have problems so i think more shade ranges are required.

Helpful ? 0 0
MyGlamm Vanilla Compact Gaurii approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Evens out skin tone

Reduces the appearance of pores

Blends effortlessly

Controls shine

Blurs imperfections

Cruelty-free

Praben free


I have been using soo many complacts but never got satisfied but MYGLAMM Flavoured Compact is it. It not only evens my skin but helps to get an even toned skin. I use it on my daily routing by just applying my moisturiser and lilstick n liner and i am good to go. Its a great product without parabens. I loved it

Helpful ? 0 0
Effortless & great coverage Geetika approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Evens out skin tone

Conceals fine lines

Reduces the appearance of pores

Blends effortlessly


I use this as a setting powder after applying my base and it provides such an amazing coverage. At times when I don't want to put too much makeup, I use it directly that ways it covers up my uneven skin tone and provides radiance to my face. It feels light to apply and smells fruity. Only disadvantage is it does not have an applicator and it does not come in any other shade, I have fair skin so it works for me not sure about darker skin.

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED COMPACT-Effortless & great coverage-By drrawat_geetika-1MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED COMPACT-Effortless & great coverage-By drrawat_geetika-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Absolutely love the product Priyadarshini approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Radiant finish

Evens out skin tone

Reduces the appearance of pores

Blends effortlessly

Cruelty-free


I love the smell of the product and the effect. I am. Absolutely impressed by this product. I wish it had an applicator. It reduces the appearance of pores and acne marks. The packaging is awesome. Though it lack variation of shades but it suits my skin perfectly. I am absolutely in love with this product

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED COMPACT-Absolutely love the product-By priyadarshini_08-1MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED COMPACT-Absolutely love the product-By priyadarshini_08-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Smooth Branded approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Evens out skin tone

Conceals fine lines

Reduces the appearance of pores


It is a nice product which definitely smoothens the skin. The best thing about this is that it evens out the face texture and doesn't leave any pores or marks. I have it in vanilla flavour. It can be very well applied on top of a moisturizer. I really like this compact and this has changed my perception towards compacts. Earlier I wasnt't really a compact user but I recommend this.

Helpful ? 0 0
Its perfect product Kavita approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Evens out skin tone

Conceals fine lines

Reduces the appearance of pores

Blends effortlessly

Controls shine

Blurs imperfections

Cruelty-free


I love this product as it can be suitable for any skin type if you have dry skin you can use this after apply moisturiser. it gives radiant look to the skin and this flavour perfecrlg suitable to my skin and I love this produt it's expensive but worthwhile to buy..

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED COMPACT-Its perfect product-By ikavitathakur
Helpful ? 0 0
Best compact have ever used Surekha approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Evens out skin tone

Conceals fine lines

Reduces the appearance of pores

Blends effortlessly

Controls shine

Blurs imperfections

Cruelty-free


I prefer this shade as it was suitable for any skin tone and skin type if yours is a dry skin I recommend you to use any moisturizer and apply this on top and it stays for quite a long time as I didn't expect that. I sometimes don't even use foundation but this stays for a long time and give that finished look im totally in love with this❤️❤️❤️

Helpful ? 0 0
MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED COMPACT BY MyGlamm A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Evens out skin tone

Conceals fine lines

Reduces the appearance of pores

Blends effortlessly

Controls shine

Blurs imperfections

Cruelty-free


the MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED COMPACT BY MyGlamm is a really good compact powder that comes with a tinted shade . i really love this compact and i even use it sometimes on a daily basis . it has a silky texture that feels so good on my skin snd it prevents my skinfrom getting oily or greasy at all

Helpful ? 0 0
First use of flavoured compact Aarti approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Conceals fine lines

Blends effortlessly

Blurs imperfections


Loving this warm vanilla-flavored shade as it suits my skin tone perfectly and easy to blend. It gives The radiant finish and silky texture which is amazing and evens out my skin tone. And the silky texture it is having is really very satisfying. Surely I will refer to my frnds and cousins.

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED COMPACT-First use of flavoured compact-By aarangofficial
Helpful ? 0 0
Soft glam perfect Priyanka approves this product
3.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Silky texture

Radiant finish

Evens out skin tone

Reduces the appearance of pores

Controls shine


I got the shade vannila. The compact smells great. I use it in my T zone. My T zone is oily. So I need to prime my face before I can get this done. But over all I am very happy with the compact. I wish it had a beauty puff. But that's okay. I used my fluffy brush to apply.

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED COMPACT-Soft glam perfect-By priyanka_bhosle-1MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED COMPACT-Soft glam perfect-By priyanka_bhosle-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Gorgeous skin Priynka approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Pleasant smell

Glowing skin


My skin has been transformed gorgeous and beautiful after using flavoured compact powder from k play. Its smell is pleasant and not over powering. It lingers on the skin for one hour. It is helpful in fixing my make up intact for long hours. The radiant finish and glowing skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Enhance skin texture Rakhi approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Paraben free

Cruelty free


The formula of my glamm K.Play Flavoured compact powder is infused with the goodness of nature’s best ingredients to help the skin look good. It is formulated with ingredients known for their skin-enhancing benefits. All the products of my glamm are free from parabens and cruelty. Can give a try.

Helpful ? 0 0
Zero efforts for blending Payal Goyala approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Conceals blemishes

Amplifies glow


The flavoured rich formula of my glam compact blends easily with zero efforts on the skin and amplifies the radiant glowing skin naturally. It evens out the skin tone and conceals the blemishes and fine lines. I liked this product. It can be ideally used by all skin type beauties.

Helpful ? 0 0
Blendable powder Neha approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Silky texture

Evens out skin tone


This pressed powder from my glamm k play is a flavoured compact which identically smells like French vanilla. It effectively covers the pores and fine line on my skin. The formula is rich in anti oxidants and blends effortlessly on the skin. I recommend it to everyone who love flavoured compacts.

Helpful ? 0 0
Overwhelming fragrance Reena Devi approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Fragrance

Radiant skin


The fragrance is overwhelming and lingers on my skin for hours. It gives a fresh and glowing skin. This compact makes my skin appear healthy and radiant. This is not harsh on my skin and does not cause inflammation. The powder is finely milled and evenly spreads on the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Ideal for oily skin type Savita approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Suits oily skin

Avoids excess oil


I have an oily skin. No compact worked for long on my face as they could not control oil. I used my glam compact that helped my skin to keep the oil at bay. It provided a matte finish to my skin. The longevity of this product is really good and stretches upto six hours.

Helpful ? 0 0