MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED HIGHLIGHTER – PINK ROSE Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

105 Reviews

58
30
8
3
6
4.3

1 year ago

Highlight it Away

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

A great product, to begin with, adds a natural glow to the face. Seamless to apply and does not clog pores. Blends effortlessly give a natural finish to the face and protect the skin. As it does not clog pores, it's light on the face and a healthy skincare product.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Blends effortlessly

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

Winter makeup is such a highlighter game I say. It is incomplete without the touches of a highlighter. Recently I received a @style.craze Stay Fabulous Beauty Box which contained this awesomeness to winter glowing skin. ☑️ It blends effortlessly and is easy to apply. ☑️ It has a smooth finish. ☑️ The texture is light shimmery which lits the face radiantly. ☑️ It works as a pressed powder. ☑️ Rosy fragrance.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Highlighter with natural glow

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

MYGLAMM k.play ROSE HIGHLIGHTER makes your skin look naturally glowing.It comes inside a cute box.It smells so good and gives you natural glow. Worth buying product for natural glow. Moreover,It gives your face seamless finis.It is very EASY TO USE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRODUCT.I really like all Myglamm products. It is very Skin friendly.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Top picks

PROS

Blends effortlessly

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

Long wearing

Seamless finish

My glamm is one of the best brands I know. And talking about this blush Is the best.it gives you a natural look.it looks like you are blushing from within.and it is not That expensive also everyone can afford buying it.Give it a try and I know you'll will love it as I do.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

A wonderful highlighter for natural glow

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

I have been using this highlighter to make my skin look naturally fresh. This is a subtle highlighter that doesn't contain any chunky particles, only a slight amount is enough to get a perfect glow. You can use it for daily purpose as it gives a flush of freshness to your face.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Gives Natural effects

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

This is an absolutely fabulous highlighter. I have been using this from last 45 days and iam genuinely loving the results. It is super easy to blend and give natural effect. Its not at all to shinning. Its perfect for all types of occasions. I love it. . . .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

You go girl!

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Cruelty-free

This is one of my favourites and the best highlighter hands down!!! Amazing product works on all skin tones (the best part). It gives you the perfect blend of pink and a shine which looks great with every outfit. Also it's affordable. And myglamm is a cruelty free brand which is also a plus point!

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

My favourite brand

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

When it comes to my glamm, its the best brand for makeup. I personally like all the products by my glamm. This highlighter has fruit fragrance and is Enriched by good quality ingredients. I like its texture and and is intend to try more products by my glamm. I recommended this to everyone.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

STUNNING BLUSHER

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

Paraben free

I absolutely love this brand and their products I this blush is so amazing the pigmentation is so stunning also i love its packaging too cute and adorable the formulation of this blusher is so nice and the powder is finely milled i love this product so much highly recommended.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Soft texture

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

Texture of highlighter is so soft blends to the skin effortlessly. Highly recommended for Indian skin tone . Gives you natural pink blush. I love using highlighter while going office which also give subtle look to my make up.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

Hey I love highlighter .my glam highlighter is really good it gives a natural glow and beautiful shade to the skin really good product.it is travel friendly.it has lots of qualities like Long-wearing ,Blends effortlessly ,Easy to apply ,Amplifies the skin’s natural radianc,Contains, light reflecting,pigments,Seamless finish ,Cruelty-free. So anyone can use it easily.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Very nice shade for Indian skin

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

This is an amazing blush for Indian skin shades. It blends effortlessly and gives a natural pinkish glow. I apply bb cream before putting this blush on for a natural finish. The texture is smooth and the packaging is travel friendly. The only problem is that it does not come with a brush but I like to just use my finger and dab some product on my cheeks

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Glow queen

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

I am someone who applys highlighter alot and is one gives the most amazing glow in sunlight its so natural on your skin and it's so easy and simple to use it looks effortlessly beautiful if you apply it it matches mostly all skin shades and blends really well and gives a glowing finish

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Look glam with MyGlamm

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

I have been using this product from around six months. The best thing about this highlighter is it just gives a perfect pink finish to your cheek, which makes me look more glorious. The highlighter is just perfect as it is cost-effective and easy to use. One must try it.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Blushing

PROS

Long-wearing

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

Beautifully designed product by myglamm it is soft in the skin making it look even glowing after you apply it also sort and cruelty free which makes it a double bonus I have been using this brand for a long time and it's A very healthy and good for your skin.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Give natural pink look

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

What I really like about this highlighter is that it give the natural pink look on your cheek and give the nose a perfect shape . Even a bigger can smudge it well after applying makeup and you are good to go. Can be used for office make-up look, party look, or any small function

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best Highlighter

PROS

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Seamless finish

Best and lovely product. Affordable highlighter Indian market. Gives a pinkish glow and beautiful effect to our skin. I love trying new makeup products and I think this is a very nice. Blends very easily and it gives a natural glow to the face. I loved this product and would definitely recommend.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Amazing highliter

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

I'm not much fan of heavy highlighters which give Chunky looks.this highlighter like a magic .packaging is so cute and attractive.This highlighter works as a blush or highlight both and it's gave flawless finish due to I don't need to apply highlighter separately.highly recommend. Do give a try ones. I'm going to buy another pack of this product

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Look lit with MyGlamm

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

I love the packaging first of all. It s so cute and so beautiful. It attracts a lot. Once you apply it to your cheeks, the shine it leaves is just so perfect. The highlighter is very light on skin and isn't very powdery. It is very soft and the pigmentation is just the right amount.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best In the market

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

This is one of the most affordable highlighter ever seen in the market! This gives natural glow and charm to the skin. The only problem is it is not long lasting. Else it is best in the price range. I suggest everyone to use it once. You won't regret it.

View More…
View All Reviews

The MyGlamm K.Play Flavoured Highlighter is a shimmery pressed powder infused with the goodness of some of nature's best ingredients to help your skin look healthy, that gives you that gorgeous glow.. It is available in two shades: Pink Rose, and Ripe Melon.Pink Rose is a dusty rose shade that moisturizes and soothes your skin.

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED HIGHLIGHTER – PINK ROSE ?

Take the highlighter on a highlighting brush or a fluffy powder brush and dust off the excess. Lightly apply the highlighter on the high points of the face like the cheekbones, inner corners of the eyes, bridge of the nose, Cupid's bow, and forehead. If needed, blend with fingertips.