MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED HIGHLIGHTER – PINK ROSE
MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED HIGHLIGHTER – PINK ROSE

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED HIGHLIGHTER – PINK ROSE

Shades:
PINK ROSE
MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED HIGHLIGHTER – PINK ROSE
RIPE MELON

The MyGlamm K.Play Flavoured Highlighter is a shimmery pressed powder infused with the goodness of some of nature's best ingredients to help your skin look healthy, that gives you that gorgeous glow.. It is available in two shades: Pink Rose, and Ripe Melon.Pink Rose is a dusty rose shade that moisturizes and soothes your skin.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
91.3% Approved out of
103 Users

Ratings Distribution

103 Reviews
5 Stars
57% Complete
57
4 Stars
29% Complete
29
3 Stars
8% Complete
8
2 Stars
3% Complete
3
1 Stars
6% Complete
6

Pros

  • 55seamless finish
  • 54blends effortlessly
  • 53easy to apply
  • 51long-wearing
  • 48amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Cons

  • 18none
  • 3powdery
  • 2poor lasting power
  • 2not blinding powdery
  • 2long-wearing blends effortlessly easy to apply amplifies the skin’s natural radiance contains light-reflecting pigments seamless finish cruelty-free

How To Use MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED HIGHLIGHTER – PINK ROSE ?

Take the highlighter on a highlighting brush or a fluffy powder brush and dust off the excess. Lightly apply the highlighter on the high points of the face like the cheekbones, inner corners of the eyes, bridge of the nose, Cupid's bow, and forehead. If needed, blend with fingertips.

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED HIGHLIGHTER – PINK ROSE Ingredients :

Talc

Flavours

Zinc Stearate

Polyamide 12

Barium Sulfate

Dimethicone

Mica CI 77019

Zea Mays Starch

Ethylhexylglycerin

Iron Oxide Red CI 77491

Iron Oxide Black CI 77499

Titanium Dioxide CI77891

Iron Oxide Yellow CI 77492

Aluminium Starch Octenylsuccinate

Benzyl Alcohol & Dehydroacetic Acid

Synthetic Fluorphlogopite (and) Titanium Dioxide & Iron Oxides

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED HIGHLIGHTER – PINK ROSE Reviews

Sort By:
Highlighter with natural glow Swati approves this product
5/5

7 days ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish


MYGLAMM k.play ROSE HIGHLIGHTER makes your skin look naturally glowing.It comes inside a cute box.It smells so good and gives you natural glow. Worth buying product for natural glow. Moreover,It gives your face seamless finis.It is very EASY TO USE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRODUCT.I really like all Myglamm products. It is very Skin friendly.

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED HIGHLIGHTER – PINK ROSE-Highlighter with natural glow-By swatisingh-1MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED HIGHLIGHTER – PINK ROSE-Highlighter with natural glow-By swatisingh-2MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED HIGHLIGHTER – PINK ROSE-Highlighter with natural glow-By swatisingh-6
Helpful ? 0 0
Top picks Juhi approves this product
4.9/5

9 days ago

PROS

Blends effortlessly

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

Long wearing

Seamless finish


My glamm is one of the best brands I know. And talking about this blush Is the best.it gives you a natural look.it looks like you are blushing from within.and it is not That expensive also everyone can afford buying it.Give it a try and I know you'll will love it as I do.

Helpful ? 0 0
A wonderful highlighter for natural glow Priyanshi approves this product
5/5

9 days ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free


I have been using this highlighter to make my skin look naturally fresh. This is a subtle highlighter that doesn't contain any chunky particles, only a slight amount is enough to get a perfect glow. You can use it for daily purpose as it gives a flush of freshness to your face.

Helpful ? 0 0
Gives Natural effects Nimra approves this product
4.5/5

9 days ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free


This is an absolutely fabulous highlighter. I have been using this from last 45 days and iam genuinely loving the results. It is super easy to blend and give natural effect. Its not at all to shinning. Its perfect for all types of occasions. I love it. . . .

Helpful ? 0 0
You go girl! Janvi approves this product
5/5

10 days ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Cruelty-free


This is one of my favourites and the best highlighter hands down!!! Amazing product works on all skin tones (the best part). It gives you the perfect blend of pink and a shine which looks great with every outfit. Also it's affordable. And myglamm is a cruelty free brand which is also a plus point!

Helpful ? 0 0
My favourite brand Charu approves this product
4.8/5

11 days ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free


When it comes to my glamm, its the best brand for makeup. I personally like all the products by my glamm. This highlighter has fruit fragrance and is Enriched by good quality ingredients. I like its texture and and is intend to try more products by my glamm. I recommended this to everyone.

Helpful ? 0 0
STUNNING BLUSHER Aasiya approves this product
4.9/5

12 days ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

Paraben free


I absolutely love this brand and their products I this blush is so amazing the pigmentation is so stunning also i love its packaging too cute and adorable the formulation of this blusher is so nice and the powder is finely milled i love this product so much highly recommended.

Helpful ? 0 0
Soft texture Karishma approves this product
4.6/5

12 days ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free


Texture of highlighter is so soft blends to the skin effortlessly. Highly recommended for Indian skin tone . Gives you natural pink blush. I love using highlighter while going office which also give subtle look to my make up.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good one Kamy approves this product
4.6/5

12 days ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free


Hey I love highlighter .my glam highlighter is really good it gives a natural glow and beautiful shade to the skin really good product.it is travel friendly.it has lots of qualities like Long-wearing ,Blends effortlessly ,Easy to apply ,Amplifies the skin’s natural radianc,Contains, light reflecting,pigments,Seamless finish ,Cruelty-free. So anyone can use it easily.

Helpful ? 0 0
Very nice shade for Indian skin Priya approves this product
3.4/5

14 days ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free


This is an amazing blush for Indian skin shades. It blends effortlessly and gives a natural pinkish glow. I apply bb cream before putting this blush on for a natural finish. The texture is smooth and the packaging is travel friendly. The only problem is that it does not come with a brush but I like to just use my finger and dab some product on my cheeks

Helpful ? 0 0
Glow queen Yashvi approves this product
4.6/5

15 days ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish


I am someone who applys highlighter alot and is one gives the most amazing glow in sunlight its so natural on your skin and it's so easy and simple to use it looks effortlessly beautiful if you apply it it matches mostly all skin shades and blends really well and gives a glowing finish

Helpful ? 0 0
Look glam with MyGlamm Garima approves this product
3.8/5

15 days ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish


I have been using this product from around six months. The best thing about this highlighter is it just gives a perfect pink finish to your cheek, which makes me look more glorious. The highlighter is just perfect as it is cost-effective and easy to use. One must try it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Blushing Samridhi approves this product
4.4/5

15 days ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free


Beautifully designed product by myglamm it is soft in the skin making it look even glowing after you apply it also sort and cruelty free which makes it a double bonus I have been using this brand for a long time and it's A very healthy and good for your skin.

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED HIGHLIGHTER – PINK ROSE-Blushing-By samridhi_singh
Helpful ? 0 0
Give natural pink look Tanya approves this product
4.6/5

16 days ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free


What I really like about this highlighter is that it give the natural pink look on your cheek and give the nose a perfect shape . Even a bigger can smudge it well after applying makeup and you are good to go. Can be used for office make-up look, party look, or any small function

Helpful ? 0 0
Best Highlighter Mariyam approves this product
5/5

19 days ago

PROS

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Seamless finish


Best and lovely product. Affordable highlighter Indian market. Gives a pinkish glow and beautiful effect to our skin. I love trying new makeup products and I think this is a very nice. Blends very easily and it gives a natural glow to the face. I loved this product and would definitely recommend.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing highliter Manisha approves this product
4.4/5

20 days ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish


I'm not much fan of heavy highlighters which give Chunky looks.this highlighter like a magic .packaging is so cute and attractive.This highlighter works as a blush or highlight both and it's gave flawless finish due to I don't need to apply highlighter separately.highly recommend. Do give a try ones. I'm going to buy another pack of this product

Helpful ? 0 0
Look lit with MyGlamm Shivangi approves this product
4.5/5

25 days ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish


I love the packaging first of all. It s so cute and so beautiful. It attracts a lot. Once you apply it to your cheeks, the shine it leaves is just so perfect. The highlighter is very light on skin and isn't very powdery. It is very soft and the pigmentation is just the right amount.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best In the market Shreyasi approves this product
4.9/5

28 days ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free


This is one of the most affordable highlighter ever seen in the market! This gives natural glow and charm to the skin. The only problem is it is not long lasting. Else it is best in the price range. I suggest everyone to use it once. You won't regret it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Fabulous highlighter Ruchika approves this product
4.2/5

28 days ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish


So sooooooo I finally found my perfect pink highlighter,pink rose is the most amazing highlighter ever. Super easy & blend effortlessly give you very suttee look .... So girls what are you waiting for if u need perfect pinky cheeks go & buy this pink rose highlighter as i do ...enjoy

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED HIGHLIGHTER – PINK ROSE-Fabulous highlighter-By ruchika_singh
Helpful ? 0 0
Beautiful Pink Highlighter Saima approves this product
4.9/5

29 days ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free


I am a makeup lover, i really like trying new makeup... Its a beautiful pinky highlighter and i like to use it like a blush Not like a highlighter... it makes my cheeks glowy.. its not chunky at all... I really the sheen it gives on my cheeks .. it’s perfect for party wear looks...

Helpful ? 0 0