MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED HIGHLIGHTER – PINK ROSE Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.1

105 Reviews

58
30
8
3
6
No Image Uploaded
4.9

10 months ago

Rosy highlighter

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

A highlighter that works for both blush and highlighter..then this has to be the best highlighter..it gives super bendable rose gold highlighter effect to our skin..and you can also use this as soft blush on your cheeks and gives you a rosy effect ..to be honest recently I’m using this product and I’m in love with this..i got out sometimes using a sunscreen and this highlighter ..🥰

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.3

10 months ago

Gives glam look as well as subtle look

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

This is the best highlighter I have used till now, It blends effortlessly, and you can also use this as eyeshadow also. Pigmentation is oh my god so amazing, You must try this out, I am sure you will love it. This does what it claims, I am so in love with Myglamm products

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.7

10 months ago

Fav product

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

MyGlamm amaze me with the designing for their products. And that too with such reasonable products! This highlighter is absolutely amazing to use . And I’m obsessed with this you guys should also try this one. You need a blush after having this pro. It’s helps to show your features brightly

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.6

10 months ago

Really impactful

PROS

I am a big fan of face highlighters and I decided to give this one a try. This gives the skin and instant shine and glow. I would highly recommend this to all the girls. You should definitely give this one a try. Best part is doesn't leave your skin dry.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

10 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

MyGlamm K.play flavoured highlighter- pink roseis my favorite one. I like it because it's very easy to apply and gives me a smooth shade. It looks very natural. It's long wearing and can be applied effortlessly. It amplifies the skin's natural radiance. It gives smooth look and the plus point is it is cruelty free.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

11 months ago

A hint of pink to add a subtle glow

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

Although its a powder blush it does not look artificial, it blends perfectly and gives a natural sheen. If you do not like too much color and want your cheeks to glow with radiance than give this product a try. It glides on smoothly on the base and blends seamlessly to give a perfect finish.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.3

11 months ago

Highlight your skinn

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

For all the girls out there i highly recommend you all to use this highlighter as it is soo good and gives your cheeks a natural and instant shine. It looks flawless plus it blends soo nicely i just loves the results. It is easy to apply and gives a flawless look to your face and your personality. You should try it yourself and see the results.❤️

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.7

11 months ago

Best highlighter

PROS

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

It is a must have highlighter for all the girls out there gives instant glow on ur cheekbones affordable price dont need a blush after having this product it provides a. Pink tone to the whole makeup a game changing product for me great product worth buying looks amazing a

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

11 months ago

Great Highlighter

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Seamless finish

It's an amazing highlighter its a must have for girls! It looks flawless and gives a radiant look you should all try this up! It's easy to blend and comes with an super perfect shade for girls! It adds sudden glow on your face which looks perfect! Great product and must have.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.7

11 months ago

Beautiful texture

PROS

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

This product is actually very underrated The kind of glow it adds to your face is just amazing Easy to apply, blends super smoothely and gives you a very subtle finish look It doesn't give any patchy look rather it'll give you that natural finished look Just close your eyes and go for it

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.9

12 months ago

Best highlighter ever

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

This is such an amazing highlighter and basically myglamm is my fav cosmetics. It is so smoothing easy to apply and Looks amazing after applying. Getting it on my face looks for irony and so catchy. I love this highlighter and it also gives the look of blusher too which finishes the look with cute cheeks. I would recommend it to all.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.6

12 months ago

Perfect highlight to my face

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

Myglamm highlighter product is so amazing and I'm so happy to use it I was recently wearing this product and it feels natural glow and natural shine I'm happy with result and it's also long wearing it blends properly on my face seamlessly finishing on my face even product packaging is good and product has perfect color and tinge it's so good product I ever use it

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.1

12 months ago

Very smooth on skin

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

I have used this product and it’s very smooth and easy going on the skin it doesn’t give any patchy effect on the skin !!!!! Very soft touch this gives to the skin !!! And it can used over a normal moisturizer 🧴 also it stays long on the skin

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Highlighting game on.

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

Winter makeup is such a highlighter game I say. It is incomplete without the touches of a highlighter. Recently I received a Stay Fabulous Beauty Box from Style Craze which contained this awesomeness to winter glowing skin. ☑️ It blends effortlessly and is easy to apply. ☑️ It has a smooth finish. ☑️ The texture is light shimmery which lits the face radiantly. ☑️ It works as a pressed powder. ☑️ Rosy fragrance.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.3

1 year ago

Bomb highlighter

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

My glam highlighter is soooooooooo good coz its a lounge Waring.. N it just blends so easily n effortlessly.. It's so natural and gives the natural glow from within.. So I love this product ..n also the packaging is very good ..i recommend it to you all.. Go grab this😍

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.3

1 year ago

Pink rose highlighter

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

I believe highlighters are that part of makeup which gives shine to our face and when a person applies it they look extremely shiny and glossy. I love highlighters especially this one since it gives me a perfect shine and finish as well.Its light-reflecting pigments provide a flawless glow, powder formula gives you a seamless finish. I carry it in my purse always. It moisturizes and soothes your skin. This highlighter is available online at the best price.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

Hello gorgeous ladies.!! So this particular blush is my favorite product.. it has just right amount of tinge and color.. this instantly brightens up your face so effortlessly and gives you the original blush... it is very dewy and blends like your second skin..the product is pocket friendly as well and is a must have in your makeup essentials

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.3

1 year ago

Pink rose

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

I just love how this highlighter blends effortlessly into the skin and makes it look super flawless. This highlighter gives a perfect natural look to the face and does feel very light on the skin because of its smooth texture. It is well pigmented but quite expensive. This product is totally worth every penny you will spend on it.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Natural looking Shimmer for that glowing skin!

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

I have been using MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED HIGHLIGHTER - PINK ROSE for almost a month now. I like the way it gives a natural looking glow. I use it with my finger tips to blend on my cheekbones, brow bones, chin, nose. It blends smoothly giving a shimmery look. Must buy!

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

1 year ago

MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED HIGHLIGHTER – PINK ROSE

PROS

Long-wearing

Blends effortlessly

Easy to apply

Amplifies the skin’s natural radiance

Contains light-reflecting pigments

Seamless finish

Cruelty-free

The MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED HIGHLIGHTER - PINK ROSE is so beautiful you know . I have been in love with it every since I started using this . It is very highly pigmented and it really blends so easily with my skin to give me a beautiful shimmery glow .

View More…