MyGlamm K.PLAY FLAVOURED HIGHLIGHTER – PINK ROSE Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.1

105 Reviews

58
30
8
3
6
No Image Uploaded
1.0

1 year ago

Bad one

PROS

None

The My Glamm K Play Flavoured Highlighter was not liked by my boss. She expected it to be more shimmery and bright but it was not. She felt that the highlighter faded off easily and was not worth the cost paid. She would surely not be using this product again.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.3

1 year ago

BEAUTIFUL FACE

PROS

Easy To Apply Seamless Finish Blends Effortlessly

So it was my baby’s first birthday and off course I wanted to look different than the crowd so I made this purchase and I am really glad that I did. It is just so good that It makes my make up look beautiful for a long span of time. Also it does not look made up at all.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.9

1 year ago

BEST DECISION

PROS

Easy To Apply Seamless Finish Blends Effortlessly

Buying this highlighter was one of my best decisions of life and I am sure I would not regret the same ever. The results of this highlighter are so amazing on my face that I simply love the way it transforms my entire face every time. This is just the perfect cosmetic that one can have.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

1 year ago

Lovely

PROS

Shade looks natural

Suitable on sensitive skin

The My Glamm K Play Flavoured Highlighter was a delight to use. The shade Pink rose is lovely and looks so natural on my face. It has a smooth texture and does not feel heavy on the face. It blends well with the other makeup and stays all day. It did nor irritate my sensitive skin.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.9

1 year ago

Excellent one

PROS

Enhances skin

My friend gifted me the My Glamm K Play Flavoured Highlighter and I had a fabulous experience with it. I used it on the high points of my face and it stood out well. It made my look more brighter and gorgeous. The lasting power of the highlighter is great.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.5

1 year ago

Love this highlighter

PROS

Blends Effortlessly Easy To Apply Amplifies The Skin’s Natural Radiance

I am totally in love with the way this highlighter works on my face. It totally lifts my make up to an another level all together. Earlier I was not so fond of using a highlighter but ever since I tried this one I have actually realised the importance of using a highlighter after make up.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.0

1 year ago

Charming face

PROS

Easy To Apply Seamless Finish Blends Effortlessly

My face looks so charming and attractive every time I apply this highlighter. It simply enhances my look more I love the way it uplifts my cheek and nose bones giving them a proper stretch and uplift. I like it very much and would recommend the same to all of you.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.6

1 year ago

Amazing results

PROS

Blends Effortlessly Easy To Apply Amplifies The Skin’s Natural Radiance

This one is a must have in each and every ones make up kit I bet. Yes the results are just so amazing. It simply glides over my face with out much efforts. This is the most easy to apply cosmetic that I have and yes that is the best part of it.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.0

1 year ago

No side effects

PROS

Seamless Finish Blends Effortlessly Cruelty-Free Long-Wearing Long-Wearing

It was my younger sisters birthday and I thought of buying this one for her as she is into a cabin crew profile and she needs to do make up every day. She liked it so much that she uses it almost daily in her routine make up too. She told me that there are no side effects too.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

1 year ago

Fabulous

PROS

Nice shade

Looks natural

My cousin loved the My Glamm K Play Flavoured Highlighter. She would love wearing this at work during some formal office meetings or during an evening party. The pink rose shade is a nice dusty rose shade and looked very natural on her. The lasting power was absolutely great.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Gives a nice dewy effect

Good lasting power

I loved the My Glamm K Play Flavoured Highlighter. It made my skin look amazingly stunning. I generally applied it below the foundation and it gave a lovely dewy look to my face which I loved. The lasting power of the highlighter is decent and it did not look messy after extended hours.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
1.0

1 year ago

Poor

PROS

None

My friend did not have a good experience with the My Glamm K Play Flavoured Highlighter. She found the product expensive and ineffective. It caused her a bit of discomfort and itchiness on the face after applying the highlighter. The highlighter was average for her and she will not be using this again.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.6

1 year ago

Good quality

PROS

Cruelty-Free Long-Wearing

I was looking for a highlighter who’s good in quality as I need to wear make up almost every day to my office and was very cautious that it might ruin my skin. But this one simply solved my problem. I apply it every day before stepping of my house and it does not effect my skin at all.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
1.0

1 year ago

Doesnt blend well

PROS

Not Blinding Powdery

It is one of the most bad investments that I have done into the cosmetic range. It looks so bad every time I apply it over my face. It leaves my face look completely patchy and I simply hate that. I in fact have stopped using it any more and I am thinking to buy another one.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.7

1 year ago

Nice one

PROS

Creates a dewy effect

Good lasting power

My colleague loved her experience with the MyGlamm K.Play Flavoured Highlighter Pink Rose shade. She felt that it was a quick way to enhance the face and make it look gorgeous. She applied it below the foundation and it created a dewy effect. The lasting power of the highlighter is great.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.5

1 year ago

Magic on my face

PROS

Cruelty-Free Long-Wearing

So far what ever highlighter I have used could not do any such magic on my face but this highlighter is truly a highlighter in true sense. It has made me look so beautiful very time I apply it I end up receiving so many compliments from people. It uplifts your highlighting points so well.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

1 year ago

Great

PROS

Enhances face

Good lasting power

I would surely recommend all to try the MyGlamm K.Play Flavoured Highlighter Pink Rose shade as it enhances the face and makes it look gorgeous instantly. I found it wearable on all occasions, be it at work or on evening. It blended well with all my makeup . It has a good lasting power.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

1 year ago

Perfect

PROS

Cruelty-Free Long-Wearing

This highlighter is just the perfect for any ones make up I bet. I have a slightly dusky skin tone and since it looks so good on me I am sure it would do wonders to any ones face for sure. The texture is quite smooth and it blends very much easily.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Seamless Finish Blends Effortlessly Cruelty-Free Long-Wearing Long-Wearing

Use of Highlighters in make ups have recently risen and hence I wanted to buy one for myself too. I never used a highlighter on my face and was little worried about which one to buy however when I used this one all my worry was gone as it is just so amazing. It lifts my make up so well.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.3

1 year ago

Suits my face perfectly

PROS

Blends Effortlessly Easy To Apply Amplifies The Skin’s Natural Radiance

I am not much make up person but recently one of my friend bought me this highlighter on my last birthday. I like this one so much that now I could not refrain myself from doing make up. The shade is really good and it suits my skin tone well that I look more pretty.

View More…